Product benefits

View Similar

Anti Aging

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal Acne Trigger

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 17%

Low risk 83%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Garnier Skin Naturals Hydra Bomb Serum Mask Ingredients

CITRIC ACID
DIPOTASSIUM GLYCYRRHIZATE
GLYCERIN
GLYCERYL ACRYLATE/ACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER
HYDROGENATED STARCH HYDROLYSATE
HYDROXYACETOPHENONE
HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE
MANNOSE
P-ANISIC ACID
PHENOXYETHANOL
POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE
POTASSIUM SORBATE
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
PVM/MA COPOLYMER
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM HYALURONATE
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
Perfuming
L-limonene
Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract
PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil
F.I.L. B196426/1
967206 3

Garnier Skin Naturals Hydra Bomb Serum Mask Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

14 Reviews

9
5
4.6

8 months ago

Best Hydrating Sheet Mask for Dull and Tired Skin

PROS

Easy-to-use

Effects last up to 1 week

Suits all skin types

Want to know how I keep my dull and sticky skin at bay during monsoons ☔️. It’s my GARNIER SHEET MASKS from @garnierindia What’s your monsoon go-to for happy skin? ❤️ Do comment below 💁🏼‍♀️🎀 My skin glows in just 15-30 mins . This one sheet mask is equal to one week of serum. It’s a great mask for dull and tired skin. #masktimemetime #bygarniernaturally #garnierindia #sheetmask #skinnaturals #bff #giftamask @amazonfashionin #skincare #skincareroutine #skincareproducts #smoothskin #hydratedskin #firmerskin #glowyskin #beautybloggers #beautyinfluencer #mahekhanithamurthy #skincaretips #ootd #ootdfashion #weekendvibes

View More…
4.4

8 months ago

For soft, supple skin

PROS

Easy-to-use

Effects last up to 1 week

Perfect for dry skin

After applying the face mask sheet, just sit back and relax and let it do its work. Once you remove the mask and work in the serum into your skin, you might feel that your skin feels sticky. Just dab in a little moisturizer and it glides on super smoothly onto your skin. The next morning, you wake up with soft, silken skin. I loved this so much. My skin feels so supple.

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Ready to use serum sheet mask

PROS

Easy-to-use

Effects last up to 1 week

Suits all skin types

Super Brightening

It works very effectively . It's gives us a glow on our face . I use it when I am in hurry to go somewhere when I have shortage of time. I love the results of its. It's super hydrating. One of the best sheet mask. I recommend it to use once in a week . It removes the dull skin too

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Hydrates skin

PROS

Easy-to-use

Effects last up to 1 week

Suits all skin types

One of the best product of garnier. I use this mask once in every one week. It makes my skin hydrate completely that too for one week. My skin becomes soft, and it makes me have natural glow. It is best for all skin types and can be used very easily. Its price is also not that much and is available at every mall, chemist shop, online stores etc.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Serum mask

PROS

Easy-to-use

Effects last up to 1 week

Suits all skin types

Garnier skin naturals hydra bomb serum mask is easily available in the market i am also using the same for my face whenever i have to go in function urgently i used to apply this mask only this makes my skin glow and also help to decrease the acne and blackhead

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Great hydrating mask for dull and tired skin.

PROS

Easy-to-use

Effects last up to 1 week

Suits all skin types

I bought the Garnier skin naturals hydra bomb serum mask as my sister recommended it to me. It really is great, my skin feels more hydrated for days plus my complexion has much more glow now. Being in the sun most of the times my skin gets tired and dull very easily. But just a few minutes of applying this mask and my skin just bounces back to life.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Intense moisturization

PROS

Garnier Skin Naturals Hydra Bomb Serum Mask is truly a bomb as it gives a burst of moisturization to the skin. I got this sheet mask along with the other variants from Garnier when I visited a beauty store. This sheet mask has an ultra-thin sheet that is made of cellulose. It clings to the face and can be adjusted according to the contours of the face for a perfect fit. The serum is extremely moisturizing and takes time to get completely absorbed in the skin. It gives a salon-like glow after removing the sheet mask. The glow lasts for at least 2-3 days and thus it a value for money because any facial would definitely cost much time more than this sheet mask and results would be almost the same. I usually stock multiple sheet masks just as I use it almost every day. Hence I would recommend this sheet mask to you too!

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Bomb!

PROS

Easy-to-use

Effects last up to 1 week

Suits all skin types

The Garnier Skin Naturals Hydra Bomb Serum Mask is the best hydrating masks that I have ever used. There were days when I used to feel that my skin on my face looks so lifeless and dry. I even tried the face packs but then nothing really helped me. That's when a friend of mine introduced me to the Garnier Skin Naturals Hydra Bomb Serum Mask . This mask in my very first use had impressed me. I really like how the instructions were very clearly mentioned making the process of application even more easy. The mask fits perfectly on the face and it's easy to be removed as well after some time. In case the serum is left over it's better to massage the serum on to the face so that the skin on the face looks very hydrated and moisturized. This mask is undoubtedly the best when it comes to nourishment and hydration. There are very few face masks that actually work on the dry skin or face but then this face mask will leave all of the other brands behind. This one has a lot of benefits from it being super easy to use and also from being super easy to remove and being very beneficial in terms of nourishment and moisture I doubt if anyone would want to even try something else out.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Fresh look instantly

PROS

Suitable for all types of skin.

Moisturises well.

Available online.

Rich in Anti-oxidants.

These masks are so comfortable to use and give you glowing skin instantly. So many different brands but I prefer to use the one that is skin-friendly and does not dry my skin. The Garnier skin Natural hydra bomb serum mask is great as it offers soothing experience to my skin. This is a face mask that will provide deep hydration and makes skin softer. This mask is enriched with anti-oxidant rich pomegranate. This is perfect for my skin as always see my skin dehydrated at the end of the day. Once the mask is applied on skin it intensely moisturises and hydrates. It restores the moisture in my skin and makes skin bright. The serum that is left on your skin after removing the mask can be gently massaged into the skin. A quick and easy way of nourishing the skin.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Mask

PROS

Easy-to-use

Suits all skin types

Keeps skin fresh giving that glow. I would recommend to give a shot. I used the mask at night before going to bed. It works perfect for me. The only drawback i that the plastic package. Otherwise, i loved it. If they could find a way for better packaging it'll be the best product 10/10.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Garnier Skin Naturals Hydra Bomb Serum Mask

PROS

Easy-to-use

Effects last up to 1 week

Suits all skin types

I recently discovered this Garnier Skin Naturals Hydra Bomb Serum Mask and I am in love with this product. It is a really amazing face sheet mask. It gives my face instant brightness and the radiant look it is really easy to use and is time-saving as well

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Serum mask

PROS

Easy-to-use

Effects last up to 1 week

Suits all skin types

The garnier skin naturals hydra bomb serum mask is enriched with super hydrating serum. It makes the skin feel soft and glowy. Sheets mask are must for teens and girls of all age. They contain a lot of hydrating serum which makes the skin look plump and soft. One mask contains 1 week of serum. This product is amazing

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Amazing face mask

PROS

Easy-to-use

Suits all skin types

Quick absorption

Garnier’s hydra mask is a great investment especially for someone with dry or oily skin. Since I live in Delhi I have to deal with the pollution which results in dry and dull skin but I’ve added this sheet in my beauty regime and it helps restore moisture and leaves the skin soft. The drawback is that it’s not Eco-friendly packaging but overall it’s a pretty great mask that you can place on your face and leave on for 10-15 minutes

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Face mask

PROS

Easy-to-use

Effects last up to 1 week

Suits all skin types

Soft and smooth skin

Serum

Hydrates the skin

The Garnier Skin Naturals Hydra Bomb Serum Mask works really great. It helps in keeping the skin hydrated and also works as a serum. It improves the skin texture and gives a very cooling sensation to the skin. It is quite affordable and easy to use. It has a travel-friendly packaging.

View More…

Garnier Skin Naturals Hydra Bomb Serum Mask is a hydrating serum sheet mask that provides a dose of hydration to the dull and lifeless skin. It instantly lights up the complexion because of its nourishing ingredients. This easy-to-use sheet mask is enriched with pomegranate extracts that helps in clearing the skin tone and hydrating it. The serum helps in nourishing the skin and bring back the youthful glow that has been affected due to pollution and other stress factors. The pack has enough serum that can be used at least for a week even after throwing away the sheet mask after using it once.

How To Use Garnier Skin Naturals Hydra Bomb Serum Mask ?

  • Unfold the mask and apply on clean face.
  • Remove the blue film and adjust the mask on the contours of the face.
  • Leave it on for 15 minutes.
  • Remove it and massage the excess serum in the skin.

Garnier Skin Naturals Hydra Bomb Serum Mask Benefits And Uses :

  • Makes skin glow instantly.
  • The serum nourishes and hydrates the skin for a long-lasting glow.
  • Hydrates skin.
  • Reverses the effects of pollution and stress.