Garnier Skin Naturals Hydra Bomb Serum Mask

4.5/5
    14 Reviews

Garnier Skin Naturals Hydra Bomb Serum Mask is a hydrating serum sheet mask that provides a dose of hydration to the dull and lifeless skin. It instantly lights up the complexion because of its nourishing ingredients. This easy-to-use sheet mask is enriched with pomegranate extracts that helps in clearing the skin tone and hydrating it. The serum helps in nourishing the skin and bring back the youthful glow that has been affected due to pollution and other stress factors. The pack has enough serum that can be used at least for a week even after throwing away the sheet mask after using it once.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
100% Approved out of
14 Users

Ratings Distribution

14 Reviews
5 Stars
9% Complete
9
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 13easy-to-use
  • 12suits all skin types
  • 11effects last up to 1 week
  • 1perfect for dry skin
  • 1super brightening

Cons

  • 6plastic packageing

How To Use Garnier Skin Naturals Hydra Bomb Serum Mask ?

  • Unfold the mask and apply on clean face.
  • Remove the blue film and adjust the mask on the contours of the face.
  • Leave it on for 15 minutes.
  • Remove it and massage the excess serum in the skin.

Garnier Skin Naturals Hydra Bomb Serum Mask Uses And Benefits :

Makes skin glow instantly.

The serum nourishes and hydrates the skin for a long-lasting glow.

Hydrates skin.

Reverses the effects of pollution and stress.

Garnier Skin Naturals Hydra Bomb Serum Mask Ingredients :

Aqua

Acrylic Acid Copolymer

Punica Granatum Fruit Extract

Witch Hazel Leaf Water

Alcohol

Propylene Glycol

Glycerin

P-Anisic Acid

Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate

Hydroxyacetophenone

Hydrogenated Starch Hydrolysate

Potassium Sorbate

Mannose

Hydroxyethylcellulose

Limonene

Potassium Hydroxide

PEG 40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil

Phenoxyethanol

Sodium Benzoate

Sorbic Acid

PVM/MA Copolymer

Sodium Hyaluronate

Xanthan Gum

Fragrance

Garnier Skin Naturals Hydra Bomb Serum Mask Reviews

Sort By:
Best Hydrating Sheet Mask for Dull and Tired Skin Mahekhanitha approves this product
4.6/5

1 month ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Effects last up to 1 week

Suits all skin types


Want to know how I keep my dull and sticky skin at bay during monsoons ☔️. It’s my GARNIER SHEET MASKS from @garnierindia What’s your monsoon go-to for happy skin? ❤️ Do comment below 💁🏼‍♀️🎀 My skin glows in just 15-30 mins . This one sheet mask is equal to one week of serum. It’s a great mask for dull and tired skin. #masktimemetime #bygarniernaturally #garnierindia #sheetmask #skinnaturals #bff #giftamask @amazonfashionin #skincare #skincareroutine #skincareproducts #smoothskin #hydratedskin #firmerskin #glowyskin #beautybloggers #beautyinfluencer #mahekhanithamurthy #skincaretips #ootd #ootdfashion #weekendvibes

Garnier Skin Naturals Hydra Bomb Serum Mask-Best Hydrating Sheet Mask for Dull and Tired Skin-By mahekhanitha
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For soft, supple skin Anuradha approves this product
4.4/5

1 month ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Effects last up to 1 week

Perfect for dry skin


After applying the face mask sheet, just sit back and relax and let it do its work. Once you remove the mask and work in the serum into your skin, you might feel that your skin feels sticky. Just dab in a little moisturizer and it glides on super smoothly onto your skin. The next morning, you wake up with soft, silken skin. I loved this so much. My skin feels so supple.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Ready to use serum sheet mask Drasti approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Effects last up to 1 week

Suits all skin types

Super Brightening


It works very effectively . It's gives us a glow on our face . I use it when I am in hurry to go somewhere when I have shortage of time. I love the results of its. It's super hydrating. One of the best sheet mask. I recommend it to use once in a week . It removes the dull skin too

Garnier Skin Naturals Hydra Bomb Serum Mask-Ready to use serum sheet mask-By drastuu
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hydrates skin Shachi approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Effects last up to 1 week

Suits all skin types


One of the best product of garnier. I use this mask once in every one week. It makes my skin hydrate completely that too for one week. My skin becomes soft, and it makes me have natural glow. It is best for all skin types and can be used very easily. Its price is also not that much and is available at every mall, chemist shop, online stores etc.

Garnier Skin Naturals Hydra Bomb Serum Mask-Hydrates skin-By shachi_sharma
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Serum mask Garima approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Effects last up to 1 week

Suits all skin types


Garnier skin naturals hydra bomb serum mask is easily available in the market i am also using the same for my face whenever i have to go in function urgently i used to apply this mask only this makes my skin glow and also help to decrease the acne and blackhead

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great hydrating mask for dull and tired skin. Roopali approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Effects last up to 1 week

Suits all skin types


I bought the Garnier skin naturals hydra bomb serum mask as my sister recommended it to me. It really is great, my skin feels more hydrated for days plus my complexion has much more glow now. Being in the sun most of the times my skin gets tired and dull very easily. But just a few minutes of applying this mask and my skin just bounces back to life.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Intense moisturization Ragini approves this product
4.6/5

9 months ago

PROS


Garnier Skin Naturals Hydra Bomb Serum Mask is truly a bomb as it gives a burst of moisturization to the skin. I got this sheet mask along with the other variants from Garnier when I visited a beauty store. This sheet mask has an ultra-thin sheet that is made of cellulose. It clings to the face and can be adjusted according to the contours of the face for a perfect fit. The serum is extremely moisturizing and takes time to get completely absorbed in the skin. It gives a salon-like glow after removing the sheet mask. The glow lasts for at least 2-3 days and thus it a value for money because any facial would definitely cost much time more than this sheet mask and results would be almost the same. I usually stock multiple sheet masks just as I use it almost every day. Hence I would recommend this sheet mask to you too!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Bomb! Divya approves this product
3.9/5

9 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Effects last up to 1 week

Suits all skin types


The Garnier Skin Naturals Hydra Bomb Serum Mask is the best hydrating masks that I have ever used. There were days when I used to feel that my skin on my face looks so lifeless and dry. I even tried the face packs but then nothing really helped me. That's when a friend of mine introduced me to the Garnier Skin Naturals Hydra Bomb Serum Mask . This mask in my very first use had impressed me. I really like how the instructions were very clearly mentioned making the process of application even more easy. The mask fits perfectly on the face and it's easy to be removed as well after some time. In case the serum is left over it's better to massage the serum on to the face so that the skin on the face looks very hydrated and moisturized. This mask is undoubtedly the best when it comes to nourishment and hydration. There are very few face masks that actually work on the dry skin or face but then this face mask will leave all of the other brands behind. This one has a lot of benefits from it being super easy to use and also from being super easy to remove and being very beneficial in terms of nourishment and moisture I doubt if anyone would want to even try something else out.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Fresh look instantly Anitha approves this product
3.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all types of skin.

Moisturises well.

Available online.

Rich in Anti-oxidants.


These masks are so comfortable to use and give you glowing skin instantly. So many different brands but I prefer to use the one that is skin-friendly and does not dry my skin. The Garnier skin Natural hydra bomb serum mask is great as it offers soothing experience to my skin. This is a face mask that will provide deep hydration and makes skin softer. This mask is enriched with anti-oxidant rich pomegranate. This is perfect for my skin as always see my skin dehydrated at the end of the day. Once the mask is applied on skin it intensely moisturises and hydrates. It restores the moisture in my skin and makes skin bright. The serum that is left on your skin after removing the mask can be gently massaged into the skin. A quick and easy way of nourishing the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Mask Babita approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Suits all skin types


Keeps skin fresh giving that glow. I would recommend to give a shot. I used the mask at night before going to bed. It works perfect for me. The only drawback i that the plastic package. Otherwise, i loved it. If they could find a way for better packaging it'll be the best product 10/10.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Garnier Skin Naturals Hydra Bomb Serum Mask A Flying Soul approves this product
4.2/5

9 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Effects last up to 1 week

Suits all skin types


I recently discovered this Garnier Skin Naturals Hydra Bomb Serum Mask and I am in love with this product. It is a really amazing face sheet mask. It gives my face instant brightness and the radiant look it is really easy to use and is time-saving as well

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Serum mask Rishika approves this product
4.9/5

9 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Effects last up to 1 week

Suits all skin types


The garnier skin naturals hydra bomb serum mask is enriched with super hydrating serum. It makes the skin feel soft and glowy. Sheets mask are must for teens and girls of all age. They contain a lot of hydrating serum which makes the skin look plump and soft. One mask contains 1 week of serum. This product is amazing

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing face mask Jyoti approves this product
4.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Suits all skin types

Quick absorption


Garnier’s hydra mask is a great investment especially for someone with dry or oily skin. Since I live in Delhi I have to deal with the pollution which results in dry and dull skin but I’ve added this sheet in my beauty regime and it helps restore moisture and leaves the skin soft. The drawback is that it’s not Eco-friendly packaging but overall it’s a pretty great mask that you can place on your face and leave on for 10-15 minutes

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Face mask Vitika approves this product
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Effects last up to 1 week

Suits all skin types

Soft and smooth skin

Serum

Hydrates the skin


The Garnier Skin Naturals Hydra Bomb Serum Mask works really great. It helps in keeping the skin hydrated and also works as a serum. It improves the skin texture and gives a very cooling sensation to the skin. It is quite affordable and easy to use. It has a travel-friendly packaging.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)