Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Allergens

Allergens

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 2%

Moderate risk 36%

Low risk 62%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
10

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
11
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
2
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
4
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
4

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Garnier Skin Naturals Light Complete Fairness Serum Cream SPF 19 Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

63 Reviews

28
25
7
3
4.6

1 year ago

really works

PROS

Reduces dark spots

Fresh fragrance

Fast absorbing

Gives fairer skin in 1 week

Sun protection

Makes your spots appear less

So i have been using this product for more than one year and I have the perfect review for this product.This product is meant for making your skin tone lighter and brighter and plus point is that it helps to make you acne and acne spots appear less because of which i have been using this product for more than a year now♥️ •I used to use this as a moisturiser before make up HIGHLY RECOMMEND (Greasy for oil skin nd little dry for dry skin but it is manageable because i have dry skin)

View More…
2.7

1 year ago

Fairness Cream

PROS

Sun protection

As from my personal experience the cream texture is not at all good to be used. Cream is thick and rough. Its greasy and not worth the price of the commodity. It is vulnerable and the cream has crack texture. I tried using it with the given direction to use mentioned on the commodity. But gone thought the worst experience.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Best moisturiser in affordable price.

PROS

Reduces dark spots

Fresh fragrance

Fast absorbing

Gives fairer skin in 1 week

Brightens skin instantly

Long-lasting fairness

Sun protection

I love this moisturiser. It is so good but if you have dry skin then it is little drying your face . Best part about this it is spf in it so it is also work as a sunscreen. It has vitamin c so it is also good for those people who have scars, pigmentation etc.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Best cream in market

PROS

Reduces dark spots

Fresh fragrance

Fast absorbing

Gives fairer skin in 1 week

Brightens skin instantly

Long-lasting fairness

Sun protection

This is one of my favorite Cream because it is an all in one type cream which gives sun protection, softness and very balanced color to our skin. It's effect last for a good period of time . So I prefer to use it over others because of its light formula.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Helps in reducing acne spots

PROS

Reduces dark spots

Fast absorbing

Brightens skin instantly

Sun protection

I've used this Garnier Skin Naturals Light Complete Fariness Cream when I had acne spots .. it's been helpful for me to reduce the spots on my face... Visible results in a week 🥰🥰 thank you Garnier for this cream I have recommended my Friends too to use this cream

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Nice product

PROS

Reduces dark spots

Fresh fragrance

Fast absorbing

Gives fairer skin in 1 week

Brightens skin instantly

Long-lasting fairness

Sun protection

I have been using Garnier Skin Naturals Light Complete Fairness Serum from a month. It can be little greasy for oily skin but not so much. It reduces dark spots and gives ur skin a glowing look. It has long lasting fragrance and sun protection. It gives fairer skin in one week only. It is fast absorbing and has a fresh fragrance.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Best for Everyday Use

PROS

Reduces dark spots

Fast absorbing

Brightens skin instantly

Long-lasting fairness

Sun protection

Hello, I have been using the Garnier Skin Naturals Light Complete Fairness Serum Cream for more than 6 months. I usually wear it after prepping my skin with my favorite sunscreen and then give a slight touchup with my favorite compact, it keeps me going all day long. This cream absorbs really quickly, makes our skin look brighter. If you have a plumpy face, then you will have a great glow on the highest point of your cheeks. It helps to hide blemishes and minute acne scars. The only con I found is that, it can be super greasy if you sweat a lot and it can be super drying if you have a dry skin. I would always recommend to prep your skin with sunscreen to avoid direct contact with sweat or to avoid thickly layered feeling.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

All in a bottle

PROS

Reduces dark spots

Fresh fragrance

Fast absorbing

Gives fairer skin in 1 week

Brightens skin instantly

Long-lasting fairness

Sun protection

This cream is a perfect example of all in one kind of cream for me. It has SPF, it lightens the skin, reduces dark spots, moisturised and makes the skin look glowy. It is pocket friendly. For best results apply every day. It gives an instant glow to your skin. It's easily Available and pocket friendly.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

It does wonders

PROS

Reduces dark spots

Fresh fragrance

Fast absorbing

Gives fairer skin in 1 week

Brightens skin instantly

Long-lasting fairness

Sun protection

Due to some medications my skin had a vast number of breakouts and left some darkspots here and there but trust me in one week itself i can see the results so i do definitely recommend this without any doubt to you guys because yeah it does wonders for my skin if you have any acne, dark spots then go ahead try it !!!

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

best cream

PROS

Reduces dark spots

Fresh fragrance

Fast absorbing

Gives fairer skin in 1 week

Brightens skin instantly

Long-lasting fairness

Sun protection

this is overall best cream for dry skin even.if anyone looking for best cream this one is actually best. garnier brand is really nice brand and this cream has best qualities. it reduce dark spots also but you have to give some time then it will show result effectively. it has sun protection quality .it is fast absorbing but for oily skin sometimes its not good because it is really good for dry skin.

View More…
2.7

1 year ago

No words to say

PROS

To be honest, this was the cream I used as moisturizer way before when I had no idea visit moisturizers and how it works. This comes in handy and was available in every single supermarket so it became my favorite for no reason. This cream makes your skin super oily and I never even checked that until I’ve used this cream for so long. Discontinued using and won’t recommend for people with oily skin.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Worth it!!!

PROS

Reduces dark spots

Fresh fragrance

Fast absorbing

Gives fairer skin in 1 week

Brightens skin instantly

Long-lasting fairness

Sun protection

Best for dry skin. It improves skin texture, removes tan and brightens skin. It contains spf19 to protect skin from sun. It gets absorbed in the skin easily and gives skin am instant glow due to its instant whitening effect. Its been more than 1 year m using this and this cream has reduced dark spots.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best cream for oily skin

PROS

Reduces dark spots

Fresh fragrance

Fast absorbing

Brightens skin instantly

Sun protection

Light on skin

Doesn't give breakouts

Skin looks matte and fresh

I used this for several months, and used up so many tubs of this cream. And this is the best cream for oily skin people, this gives the matte look and fresh effects which lasts. And doesn't create any shineness or dryout the skin. I love the fragrance it smells so fresh. Does brighten the skin. I highly recommend this on summer times.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Best daycream

PROS

Reduces dark spots

Fresh fragrance

Fast absorbing

Brightens skin instantly

Sun protection

Non-oily

If you all are looking for a perfect day cream with spf i would suggest you all to go for this cream as it gives you a instant glowy look and can be used before makeup but before using this you guys can go for patch test. As i have a oily skin but it suited me.

View More…
2.0

2 years ago

Do not recommend.

PROS

Fresh fragrance

Brightens skin instantly

Sun protection

I am someone who loves Garnier. But unfortunately this product did not work for me. The only thing I liked about this product is that it has a light texture, does not feel heavy on the skin and makes you look a bit fair. But other than that, nothing great. It doesn't moisturise the skin much and you can see the white yogurt like particles on the skin after applying it. Didn't work for me. The Garnier Anti- Wrinkle cream worked better for me.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Vitamin c

PROS

Reduces dark spots

Fresh fragrance

Fast absorbing

Gives fairer skin in 1 week

Brightens skin instantly

Long-lasting fairness

Sun protection

Hey guys, this cream is really good and work As it says, It definitely brightens your skins, removes dark spots, from daily uses, within 7bdays you will see the results, it has a fast absorbing formula, light in weight, itz small amount is enough, and itz fragrance is awesome you will love it for sure. Try it once

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Fairness serum

PROS

Reduces dark spots

Fresh fragrance

Fast absorbing

Gives fairer skin in 1 week

Brightens skin instantly

I have been using this since sometime now and i love this Garnier Skin Naturals Light Complete Fairness Serum Cream SPF 19 because it gives instant fairness with spf which protects us from the harmful sunrays. This is a great product for daily use and as it is a serum it keeps our skin hydrated for long hours.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Fairness serum

PROS

Reduces dark spots

Fresh fragrance

Fast absorbing

Gives fairer skin in 1 week

Brightens skin instantly

Long-lasting fairness

Sun protection

I am a mother of a small baby and always i am busy in doing his chores due to which i don’t get time to first put a sunscreen and then a normal moisturizer whenever i go out.But Garnier's new Light complete fairness serum cream is simply amazing as it not only has moisturizing properties but also SPF 19 or PA+ in it which does the role of two creams, due to which it not only saves time, energy but also our money. It just makes skin so soft after application. The normal sunscreen causes sweating on face when we go out but this cream does not do anything like this. It is easily available in the market

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

Nice day cream

PROS

Fresh fragrance

Fast absorbing

Sun protection

Won't work as a fairness cream. Sorry

This is one cream that I started using when I was in college. Like it claims to reduce dark spots I bought it for the same purpose. But for my disappointment, it does not do what it claims. Though it is a good day cream and also have sir so you don't need to apply an extra layer of sunscreen.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Good Fairness cream

PROS

Reduces dark spots

Fresh fragrance

Fast absorbing

Brightens skin instantly

Sun protection

In my collage days i tried so many fairness cream , Garnier is one of the cream in that list . i thougt to use this cream because of my friend recommendation, after using this cream , i like it , but i cant use this Regularly, because i have oily face so ,this cream became greasy for my skin , travel friendly package and affordable price and available in sachets also .

View More…
View All Reviews

Garnier Skin Naturals Light Complete Fairness Serum Cream SPF 19 is a multi-action fairness cream that is infused with Yuzu lemon and 3X Vitamin C. This unique fairness serum cream has SPF 19 PA+++ that works on brightening the skin tone, reducing dark spots and pigmentation, and providing sun protection. It claims to make you three tones fairer in just one week. It is suitable for all skin types. It comes in a yellow tub with a white screw lid, which is housed in white cardboard with orange, green, black, and yellow detailing. The carton has a fairness scale that helps you track the progress.

Garnier Skin Naturals Light Complete Fairness Serum Cream SPF 19 Benefits And Uses :

  • Brightens the skin texture and lightens the skin tone.
  • Protects the skin from harmful pollutants and sun rays.
  • Reduces dark spots and hyperpigmentation.
  • Makes skin smooth, soft, and supple.

ASK A QUESTION

Garnier Skin Naturals Light Complete Fairness Serum Cream SPF 19 Ingredients

ACRYLATES (and) C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER
ALCOHOL DENATURED
ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE
AntioxidantAnti-AgingBrightening
AVOBENZONE
UV-Protection
BEHENYL ALCOHOL
BENZYL ALCOHOL
BENZYL SALICYLATE
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE
CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID
Exfoliant
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE
CITRONELLOL
CITRUS JUNOS FRUIT EXTRACT
AntioxidantAnti-Aging
CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT
DIMETHICONE
Skin-protectingOcclusiveReplenishing
FRAGRANCE
GERANIOL
GLYCERIN
MoisturizingSkin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishingSkin-protecting
GLYCERYL STEARATE
HEXYL CINNAMAL
HYDROXYCITRONELLAL
LINALOOL
MYRISTIC ACID
NIACINAMIDE
Anti-AgingSkin-HydratingBrighteningAcne-FightingSkin-ConditioningReplenishing
OCTOCRYLENE
UV-Protection
PALMITIC ACID
Replenishing
PEG-30 DIPOLYHYDROXYSTEARATE
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID
POLYSORBATE-60
POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE
SILICA
Exfoliant
SILICA SILYLATE
SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE
STEARIC ACID
TETRASODIUM EDTA
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
TRIDECETH-6
TRIETHANOLAMINE
WATER
DROMETRIZOLE TRISILOXANE
UV-Protection
POLOXAMER 122
Eusolex 232
L-limonene
Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/ Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer