Product benefits

View Similar

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 11%

Low risk 89%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Garnier Skin Naturals Micellar Cleansing Water Ingredients

DISODIUM COCOAMPHODIACETATE
DISODIUM EDTA
GLYCERIN
HEXYLENE GLYCOL
MYRTRIMONIUM BROMIDE
WATER
Poloxamer 184
F.I.L. B178838/0
694899/2

Garnier Skin Naturals Micellar Cleansing Water Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

115 Reviews

81
31
3
3.7

10 months ago

A good one

PROS

Reasonably priced

No parabens

No sulfates

No alcohol

Does not dry out your skin

Removes makeup and impurities

No fragrances

Dermatologically and ophthalmologically tested

Light formula

I like Garnier Skin Cleansing Water product as it removes my makeup super easily but didn’t work on Maybelline matte lipsticks at all and not even on waterproof mascara, which is somehow acceptable. I rubbed it on my lips for straight 3 minutes, but still, it didn’t remove my lipstick that well. I have dry skin, and after rubbing and all my lips were peeled. So, definitely, I need to go for a better makeup remover, which can even remove my matter lipstick and, ofcourse, waterproof mascara.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Smooth and gentle

PROS

Reasonably priced

No parabens

No sulfates

No alcohol

Does not dry out your skin

Removes makeup and impurities

No rinsing or rubbing required

Light formula

Does not sting your eyes

Garnier Miceller Cleansing Water is very good for removing make-up. It is very smooth and cleanses skin very well. I use this before my make-up and before going to bed. It removes makeup and impurities very nicely. It's suitable even for sensitive skin. It's dermatologically tested. It removes makeup from face ,lips, eyes too. And there is no perfume.

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Effective makeup and dirt cleanser

PROS

Reasonably priced

No parabens

No sulfates

No alcohol

Does not dry out your skin

Removes makeup and impurities

No rinsing or rubbing required

No fragrances

Dermatologically and ophthalmologically tested

Light formula

Does not sting your eyes

Garnier Skin Naturals Micellar Cleansing Water is really effective in removing makeup or dirt from the face. It is very light on skin. I use it everytime to remove my makeup from face, it effectively removes the makeup from eyes and face without drying the skin and without causing any irritation/itching to eyes and skin. It does not cause any breakout too. This one is a perfect formula to keep your face clean.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Cleansing water

PROS

Reasonably priced

No parabens

No sulfates

No alcohol

Does not dry out your skin

Removes makeup and impurities

No rinsing or rubbing required

No fragrances

Dermatologically and ophthalmologically tested

Light formula

Does not sting your eyes

This is the micellar water which can be used my sensitive skin people too. I always use this before applying my makeup or any face pack. It cleans makeup in one time and also cleanses the face since it acts as a cleanser too and makes it smooth. It has no alcohol involved in it. Also the price is pocket friendly.

View More…
4.6

12 months ago

No rubbing or rinsing – Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water

PROS

Does not dry out your skin

No rinsing or rubbing required

No fragrances

Dermatologically and ophthalmologically tested

Light formula

Suitable for all skin types even to acne prone skin

It is non oily and non sticky

Travel friendly secure bottle and affordable

No irritation to skin, eyes or lips

I have been using this daily after coming back from the office to remove my makeup. This had made life easy as within a min all your makeup and days dirt is removed.The packaging is a clear, compact and cute. It comes in a plastic bottle where the quantity of product can be seen with a pink colour secure cap. This cleansing water removes everything with a cotton pad except for very heavy waterproof mascara. The make up breaks down easily and not feel the need to rinse my face . When i was having some issue of acne, this product did not break me out. It feels light on the skin and does not dry out the skin.Texture is very light - The cap of bottle is perfect for the amount of quantity you have to use.This Micellar water does all the makeup removal AND rinsing for you. So there is no excuse for you left for not removing your makeup. Removing your makeup is the part of your daily skincare regime.

View More…
4.7

12 months ago

removes makeup very easily

PROS

Reasonably priced

No parabens

No sulfates

No alcohol

Does not dry out your skin

Removes makeup and impurities

No rinsing or rubbing required

No fragrances

Dermatologically and ophthalmologically tested

Light formula

Does not sting your eyes

Garnier Skin Naturals, Micellar Cleansing Water removes makeup from your face like magic and didnt dry out skin. Bottle is not that big to carry while traveling its easily adjust in hand bag. I love this product bcoze its very easy to use Just take Micellar water on cotton pad after shaking the bottle and swap on face no need to rub on skin. see how simple and easy to use. Must try it is completely pocket friendly product .

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Garnier micellar water

PROS

Reasonably priced

No parabens

No sulfates

No alcohol

Does not dry out your skin

Removes makeup and impurities

No rinsing or rubbing required

No fragrances

Dermatologically and ophthalmologically tested

Light formula

I have been using this garnier micellar water since a month now and it has given me amazing results. I always use this to remove my makeup. I take a cotton pad and take a few drops of micellar water and apply it directly on the skin. It is paraben free so it doesn't harm the skin.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

I love this product.

PROS

Reasonably priced

No parabens

No sulfates

No alcohol

Does not dry out your skin

Removes makeup and impurities

No rinsing or rubbing required

No fragrances

Dermatologically and ophthalmologically tested

Light formula

Does not sting your eyes

Garnier Skin Naturals Micellar Cleansing Water is really great for removing oil, dirt and very good to remove make up too,even eye makeup. It's very light and soft on my skin. I love this product as it's so easy to use. No need to rub and scrub. It leaves the skin feeling refreshed and clean.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best cleansing water

PROS

Reasonably priced

Does not dry out your skin

Removes makeup and impurities

No rinsing or rubbing required

No fragrances

Light formula

Does not sting your eyes

I love this cleansing water . Its the one and only product from garnier that I am in love with . It removes my makeup so effortlessly. It only takes two cotton pads ( completely wet with cleansing water ) to remove my makeup even heavy makeup. Removes my eye makeup without turning area around my eyes black. No matter what type of makeup I am wearing It removes it effortlessly.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Easily wipes off makeup

PROS

Reasonably priced

No sulfates

No alcohol

Does not dry out your skin

Removes makeup and impurities

The bottle is easy to carry and is not bulky. The make up can easily be wiped off along with the dust and the impurities. The smell is also good. The main thing is that it does not let the skin run dry and is free of sulphate and paraben.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Amazing

PROS

No alcohol

Does not dry out your skin

Removes makeup and impurities

Light formula

Does not sting your eyes

It’s my go to makeup remover. Very easy to use and the make up just melts when you apply it. I’ve using this since 6 months and have finished 4 bottles. I Highly recommended it to everyone and the best part about it is that it doesn’t break you out

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Miracle Micellar

PROS

Reasonably priced

No parabens

No sulfates

No alcohol

Does not dry out your skin

Removes makeup and impurities

Dermatologically and ophthalmologically tested

Light formula

Does not sting your eyes

Suitable for all skin type

Any time I remove my makeup I start with a makeup wipe and then use this on a cotton pad. So much more makeup comes off onto the cotton pad after using a wipe! Goes to show it will remove anything left on your face. Lastly best for removing makeup. It's a highly recommended product.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Very good and excellent ever

PROS

Reasonably priced

No parabens

No sulfates

No alcohol

Does not dry out your skin

Removes makeup and impurities

No rinsing or rubbing required

No fragrances

Dermatologically and ophthalmologically tested

Light formula

Does not sting your eyes

Very comfortable

People please try at once, you will continue till lifetime.The quality is excellent and perfect for using. I used it make good results and recommended to all my friends and relatives. They also had a good result and appreciated me. Important point there is no side effect.Thank you Garnier team keep it up!!!!

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Best miscellar water

PROS

Reasonably priced

No parabens

No sulfates

No alcohol

Does not dry out your skin

Removes makeup and impurities

No rinsing or rubbing required

No fragrances

Dermatologically and ophthalmologically tested

Light formula

Does not sting your eyes

I have been using this since a year now and it has been my favourite always .It is so affordable and travel friendly .It removes 90% of make-up in just one swatch .No need to rub your face to remove makeup it removes it easily .Best part of this is that it doesn't contains fragrance .I love this product alot 💙 Do give it a try .

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Awsome

PROS

Reasonably priced

No parabens

No sulfates

No alcohol

Does not dry out your skin

Removes makeup and impurities

No fragrances

Dermatologically and ophthalmologically tested

Does not sting your eyes

Garnier skin naturals miscellar water helps keep skin refreshed after makeup.it removes not only makeup also the dirt cloghing the pores of the skin.i would recommend it to even my friends.it has very few chemicals used.people who dont like strong or some fragrances ,yes its will be your best choice

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Must try

PROS

Reasonably priced

No parabens

Does not dry out your skin

Removes makeup and impurities

No rinsing or rubbing required

No fragrances

Light formula

Its a really good product to remove makeup. I have been using it for like 2 years now. But as it claims it removes makeup in one swipe is nt true... It takes time but does a good job n doesnt even make ur skin feel dry. Must try this.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best product I ever use

PROS

Reasonably priced

No parabens

No sulfates

No alcohol

Does not dry out your skin

Removes makeup and impurities

No rinsing or rubbing required

No fragrances

Dermatologically and ophthalmologically tested

Light formula

Does not sting your eyes

It really works for me . My skin was too much dry after using this I really love this product . I recommended every people to use this for everyday use . Use it for removing your daily makeup heavy and light makeup perfect remover for every skin types .

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Preloved Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Pink

PROS

No alcohol

Does not dry out your skin

Removes makeup and impurities

No rinsing or rubbing required

No fragrances

Light formula

Quick morning cleanse routine Garnier Skin Naturals Micellar Water has been my holy grail make-up remover for the last 1 year. It is fragrance-free & alcohol-free. I am loving its gentle, non-irritating, non-greasy and effective formula to remove my face and eye make-up. Thank you so much, pink-pink micellar water Love the colours here!♥️♥️♥️

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Great miceller cleansing water

PROS

Reasonably priced

No parabens

No sulfates

No alcohol

Does not dry out your skin

Removes makeup and impurities

No rinsing or rubbing required

Dermatologically and ophthalmologically tested

Light formula

Does not sting your eyes

Garnier skin naturals Miscellar cleansing water is really really great. I've used it for long time and I think it removes the makeup and does not dry up your skin also it removes waterproof mascara which is just great. It's inexpensive very affordable and the smell not bothering at all it's just amazing. So I would definitely recommend it 😃.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

the best make-up removal a woman can have. no chip-chip no oilyness just pour and wipe on ur face and makeup just comes out.

PROS

Reasonably priced

Removes makeup and impurities

Dermatologically and ophthalmologically tested

Does not sting your eyes

when i started using makeup i was suggested to use this product, as such i have a sensitive skin but i, when i took my make up out it, was very nice, usually the water based makeup remover are little oily but this is not. i really suggest people to use this brand as its good to your skin and remove make-up in single wipe.

View More…
View All Reviews

Garnier Skin Naturals Micellar Cleansing Water removes all makeup and purifies your skin in one go. This all-in-one makeup remover removes sebum, makeup, and impurities without the need for repeated rubbing and rinsing. This cleansing water is specially formulated for sensitive skin. It comes in a transparent bottle with a pink flip-open cap.

How To Use Garnier Skin Naturals Micellar Cleansing Water ?

  • Dampen a cotton pad with Garnier Skin Naturals Micellar Cleansing Water.
  • Press the cotton pad on your skin gently and swipe it across the face.
  • Do not rub it harshly.

Garnier Skin Naturals Micellar Cleansing Water Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses the face.
  • Removes dirt, grime, and makeup.
  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Leaves the skin feeling refreshed.
  • Removes sebum.

ASK A QUESTION