Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Allergens

Allergens

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 5%

Moderate risk 33%

Low risk 62%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
4

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Garnier Skin Naturals Micellar Oil Infused Cleansing Water Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

25 Reviews

15
10
4.2

8 months ago

One of the best cleansing water

PROS

Paraben-free

Alcohol-free

Sulfates-free

Suitable for all skin types

I used this makeup remover for over a month and it was great. It removes the makeup quickly and effortlessly. It is even better than the other variant by Garnier which somehow was a little harsh on my skin. This is very gentle and cleans the skin effectively. Very affordable too. Must try!

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Best micellar water for dry skin

PROS

Paraben-free

Alcohol-free

Sulfates-free

Suitable for all skin types

This micellar water is very useful for makeup lover . I am an influencer and I do makeup almost everyday and this is my rescue water which is suitable on my dry skin so well . This makeup remover is very affordable for everyone . And it’s one swipe is enough to remove your eye makeup also I think everyone has to try this at least once .

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Best Micellar Water

PROS

Paraben-free

Alcohol-free

Sulfates-free

It's a must try Micellar water for those people who love doing makeup. Omg it's so good quality product removes waterproof makeup so we'll. It has a top layer which is oil inside the bottle. Travel friendly packaging easy to use. Love this product so much it's really a good purchase. Go for it without any hesitation 🤗

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Removes makeup in one swipe

PROS

Paraben-free

Alcohol-free

Sulfates-free

Suitable for all skin types

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water was good and it removes makeup in one swipe and also makes ur skin plump and it was not harsh on ur skin. It was very good and price is affordable also...it removes all the dirt and impurities in ur face it removes water-based makeup also ...

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

EASY TO USE- REMOVES MAKEUP IN ONE SWIPE

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

I just started learning how to do makeup. Before that on my shoots, I saw my makeup artists using Garnier Skin Naturals Micellar Oil-Infused Cleansing Water which had showed no reaction on my face. The best part is after a hectic day of shoot , It gently removes all makeup in one go. You don't have to rub your skin. I suggested it to my friends as well and they too loved it.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

My everyday remover

PROS

Paraben-free

Alcohol-free

Sulfates-free

Suitable for all skin types

This is the best remover i have been using. I just love this remover. It is easily available and affordable. It removes every type of makeup without any issue. No makeup is impossible from this remover. It doesn't contain alcohol which is the best thing since alcohol is not good for skin. Every skin type person can use this. I always keep one extra remover always in stock.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

One solution to remove makeup

PROS

Paraben-free

Alcohol-free

Sulfates-free

Suitable for all skin types

Easily removes waterproof make up

This is one of the power packed make-up remover I have come across. You just need to put it in cotton pads, wait for 5 sec and boom all you makeup is vanished. It can take off waterproof mascara as well as lipsticks like Maybelline Superstay Ink Matte. I love the way it cleanse the face without pulling and tugging the skin. One of the must haves in every girls bag.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

The best makeup remover

PROS

Paraben-free

Alcohol-free

Sulfates-free

Suitable for all skin types

I have always used garnier's makeup removal as it's easy to use just pour press and swipe as the ad says it does the same thing it's easy to use and even on eyes if it by mistake goes into your eyes it won't hurt at all isn't it crazy.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Best makeup remover

PROS

Paraben-free

Alcohol-free

Sulfates-free

Suitable for all skin types

This is my all time favourite makeup remover. Honestly it gently removes all your makeup in one swipe. Also it has infused with oil which gives the instant moisture to our face because as a know we need too much of care after removing makeup . Also it's very budget friendly. I am in love with this cleanser.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Best for sensitive skin

PROS

Paraben-free

Alcohol-free

Sulfates-free

Suitable for all skin types

I have the most sensitive skin. Makeup removers always irritated my skin so I am always scared to try them but when my friend recommended this Garnier one to me, I was tempted to try. It suits my dry sensitive skin perfectly. Removes every trace of makeup without much effort. Highly recommend this one.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Best In the market

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

This cleansing water helps in removing all sorts of makeup but it's doesn't removes hard makeup like kajol. It's cleanses the face and it's non drying. The quantity is also upto the mark for the price. It's safe and it's suitable for all skin types! Use it every day for better results!

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

wipe makeup in one go

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Micellar water acts like a magic water . Removing makeup is a task, but this product makes it so much easier. it wipes off the makeup in one go. this can be used to remove eyes makeup as well with no irritation. and it doesnot even dries out the skin after removal of makeup.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Game changer

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Oil- infused

Waterproof makeup remover

Non greasy

Nourishes skin

I have been using this water since quite long time after trying few more other brand removers this oil infused solution removes waterproof makeup effectively has mild fragrance. It nourishes skin well and doesn't cause acne or irrigation to eyes. So you can be worry free to remove your eye makeup even. It say no rinse but i prefer to double wash my face with mild cleaner after.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Great makup remover for all skin type

PROS

Alcohol-free

Sulfates-free

Suitable for all skin types

I have been using this micellar water since 4 months and it removes the makeup very cleanly and can also remove heavy makeups . It can be used by all skin types normal, oily or dry . And its really affordable . It also moisturizes ur skin afer removing makeup

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Cleans make up, deep pore cleanser, suitable for dry skin.

PROS

Paraben-free

Alcohol-free

Sulfates-free

Suitable for all skin types

I have been using it for more than a month now and I can't thank enough to this product and it suits my dry skin as well! It cleanses my makeup actually it melts make up away isn't that amazing!!!! Also it is suitable for normal to combination skin. It's pretty affordable too

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

The best

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Garnier is one of those brands which I have been using since my childhood maybe. Be it shampoos, face creams, etc etc. But this Micellar water is on another level.It does what it claims, just pour, press and swipe. Worth the money, amazing quality and suitable for all skin types. And removes all the dirt, tough makeup n especially eye makeup in one swipe. Must try❤

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Garnier micellar water infused with ARGAN OIL! Best makeup remover???

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfates-free

Suitable for all skin types

Fragrance free

Silicone free

This all-in-1 micellar cleansing water is a facial cleanser and waterproof makeup remover that is surprisingly powerful, yet gentle on skin. This micellar water is suitable for all skin types and effectively cleanses, Nourishes, removes waterproof makeup and refreshes skin. It is safe for eyes, lips & the face. It is tested dermatologically & ophthalmologically tested Major product -ARGAN OIL (which is an oil extract found a moracco) This not only smoothens & softens the skin but also gives anti-aging effect and also heals the acne marks (like damn what else do we need in a micellar water??? Coming to the cons of this product- I read it somewhere that it does contain benzyl alcohol whereas it is nowhere mentioned in the ingredient list and says that it is alcohol free.... but there is benzyl alcohol in it that’s just 5% it’s on u whether u wanna use it or I personally loved this product n this is my 3rd bottle i’ve purchased and it is still the one I’ll always prefer! It’s a budget friendly and yes as It says it does remove makeup in just one swipe

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Best drugstore micellar water. Lovee it…

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

I love this micellar water. It's one of the best drugstore makeup remover. It can easily remove your full glam makeup look as well as shimmers and waterproof mascaras, smudge proof lipsticks. Just go for it. I am using it since a 1 year. Totally worth the money. Just go for it.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Makeup remover

PROS

It helps to remove make up so easily and smells nice. The best part is it can remove waterproof makeup also and long wearing liquid kajal and lipstick also . But this is not the best at removing waterproof mascara over all good product. A great trouble shooter .must have.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best makeup remover

PROS

Paraben-free

Alcohol-free

Sulfates-free

Suitable for all skin types

This product is probably the best makeup remover I have ever used, I'm using this for more than 6months. This is sulphate free, paraben free, alcohol free and suits all skin types. This is contain argon oil because this is a oil infused cleansing water so It makes skin smooth and keeps your skin shinny

View More…
View All Reviews

Garnier Skin Naturals Micellar Oil Infused Cleansing Water is a non-greasy formula that removes makeup and other impurities from your skin effortlessly. It is enriched with Argan Oil, which helps in nourishing the skin deeply. It removes the dust, dirt, and makeup from your skin without any rubbing. It even removes the heavy waterproof makeup in just one swipe. This dermatologically tested formula cleanses the skin thoroughly and does not leave any residue of makeup. It conditions the skin and leaves the skin smooth, soft, and healthy. It does not feel sticky on the skin and is also suitable for sensitive skin.

How To Use Garnier Skin Naturals Micellar Oil Infused Cleansing Water ?

  • Pour a few drops of remover on a cotton pad.
  • Wipe across face, lips, and eyes to remove makeup.

Garnier Skin Naturals Micellar Oil Infused Cleansing Water Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes makeup.
  • Gentle on skin.
  • Does not leave any residue.
  • Removes heavy waterproof makeup in just one swipe.
  • Conditions the skin and makes the skin smooth, soft, and healthy.

ASK A QUESTION

Garnier Skin Naturals Micellar Oil Infused Cleansing Water Ingredients

ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL
Skin-ConditioningReplenishingAnti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive
AVOBENZONE
UV-Protection
BENZYL ALCOHOL
BENZYL SALICYLATE
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DECYL GLUCOSIDE
DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
GERANIOL
HAEMATOCOCCUS PLUVIALIS (ALGAE) EXTRACT
Anti-AgingAntioxidant
HEXYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-Conditioning
ISOHEXADECANE
LIMONENE
LINALOOL
PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE
Antioxidant
POLYAMINOPROPYL BIGUANIDE
POTASSIUM PHOSPHATE
SODIUM CHLORIDE
WATER
Octyl Methoxycinnamate
UV-Protection
Escalol 587
Cl 60725 / Violet 2