Garnier Skin Naturals Sakura White Face Serum Sheet Mask
Garnier Skin Naturals Sakura White Face Serum Sheet Mask

Garnier Skin Naturals Sakura White Face Serum Sheet Mask

4.5/5
    15 Reviews

Garnier’s new range of tissue face masks perk up dull and tired-looking face. Enriched with natural ingredients like Japanese Sakura, it replenishes and brightens your skin to give a rosy glow from within. It provides deep hydration to your face. It is perfect for dehydrated and dry skin. It is a new generation face mask that provides your skin with one week of serum with just one tissue. It smoothens your skin and brings glow in just 15 minutes. Garnier Skin Naturals Sakura White Face Serum Sheet Mask adds a subtle pink glow on your face. It is dermatologically tested for all skin types.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
100% Approved out of
15 Users

Ratings Distribution

15 Reviews
5 Stars
12% Complete
12
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 15travel-friendly packageing.
  • 15easy-to-use.
  • 15cooling sensation.
  • 14does not irritate your skin.
  • 1removes dirt

Cons

  • 6does not lighten skin complexion.
  • 1not worth the hype

How To Use Garnier Skin Naturals Sakura White Face Serum Sheet Mask ?

  • Clean your face thoroughly.
  • Open and unfold the mask.
  • Apply on your face with the blue film facing outwards.
  • Smoothen it out to cover the contours of your face.
  • Keep it for 15 minutes.
  • Gently massage your face with excess serum.

Garnier Skin Naturals Sakura White Face Serum Sheet Mask Uses And Benefits :

Deep nourishment.

Adds pinkish glow to your skin.

Soft and smooth skin.

Intensely rehydrates.

One tissue = one week serum.

Garnier Skin Naturals Sakura White Face Serum Sheet Mask Ingredients :

Japanese Sakura Extracts

Garnier Skin Naturals Sakura White Face Serum Sheet Mask Reviews

Sort By:
Awesome product Ankita approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packageing.

Easy-to-use.

Cooling sensation.

Does not irritate your skin.


Garnier Sakura sheet mask is an amazing sheet mask soaked with serum and you have to apply the sheet mask on face for 15 minutes till it get dry but not completely tried out....it will give instant glow on face and you will feel so hydrated and moisturized... Very much affordable. I like to use sheet mask by squeezing out excess serum from The mask and stores the serum for daily use purposes and apply that sheet mask on my face....

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good Pragya approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS


Whenever we do not have time to perform long beauty rituals routine and we have to head out for a special event and we want our skin to look Radiant and good masks are a very good option and this Masque and only applied for 15 or 20 minutes makes skin look super good

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
My All time favourite Mask!! Kush approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packageing.

Easy-to-use.

Cooling sensation.

Does not irritate your skin.


Garnier Skin Naturals Sakura White Face Serum Sheet Mask is one of those sheet masks that are just so good. It is very rich in hydration and has properties of Sakura. It can be used once a week and the remaining serum can be stored for further use. I just love this sheet mask and is easily available. It comes in a variety of other ranges.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packageing.

Easy-to-use.

Cooling sensation.

Does not irritate your skin.


It's a best and easiest face mask to use, I can just apply in on my face and leave and do my work also, while my facial skin is getting a complete cleansing. I love that it has options as per your skin type my face is a combination of dry and normal so, depending on the weather I have the liberty to choose for every season.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Serum sheet mask Rishika approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packageing.

Easy-to-use.

Cooling sensation.

Does not irritate your skin.


This Garnier serum sheet masks are really amazing. You can use it after a tiring day for relaxation. It gives and cooling effect on skin and makes dullness skin glow. It is enriched with vitamin c that's give a nice soft glow on the skin. Also, u can massage the serum onto the face and see the results.

Garnier Skin Naturals Sakura White Face Serum Sheet Mask-Serum sheet mask-By rishikasahoo
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Easy to use mask Poonam approves this product
4.2/5

8 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packageing.

Easy-to-use.

Cooling sensation.

Does not irritate your skin.


Face sheets are the mask which is easy to use and give you good results.Garnier sheet mask have huge variety . I love to use ready to use face pack and mask. Garnier sheet masks are super hydrating and moisturing. I use sheet mask on weekly basis. They are super affordable.

Garnier Skin Naturals Sakura White Face Serum Sheet Mask-Easy to use mask-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Affordable and handy sheet mask Sneha approves this product
4.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packageing.

Easy-to-use.

Cooling sensation.

Does not irritate your skin.


Garnier skin naturals sakura white face serum sheet mask is really awesome I have bought it and after very first use my really satisfied with this sheet mask it's really refreshing gives a cooling sensation and the properties and ingredients doesn't dry out the skin also it give radiant glow and I felt refreshed and sheet masks are really handy and travel friendly also

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packageing.

Easy-to-use.

Cooling sensation.

Does not irritate your skin.


my first experience with this Garnier Skin Naturals Sakura White Face Serum Sheet Mask BY Garnier was when i went to my friends hostel and she had this sheet mask bought . so i asked her how it was and she told me it was awesome . so i borrowed one from her and oh it is really so good . it made my dull skin glowing naturally in an instant .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Must try product. Rehab approves this product
5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packageing.

Easy-to-use.

Cooling sensation.

Does not irritate your skin.


Garnier skin naturals sakura white face serum sheet mask is quite good for the skin as this product will remove all the dirt and impurities and will give one a clear and a fresh skin. This product doesn't irritate the skin and suitable for all type of skin. This product is quite affordable and easy to use .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hydrates Skin Vanity approves this product
3.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packageing.

Easy-to-use.

Cooling sensation.


PRODUCT:- Garnier Skin Naturals Sakura White Face Serum Sheet Mask. My Views:- This sheet mask range comes in four variants catering different skin concerns. This particular one targets dull skin and claims to brighten up the skin tone by providing a natural pinkish glow. After using this sheet mask I can only say it is not worth the hype. And honestly, I found it to be only hydrating and nothing more. Other variants might be promising about their claims but this one wasn't much.

Garnier Skin Naturals Sakura White Face Serum Sheet Mask-Hydrates Skin-By vanitylove
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Affordable sheet masks Vitika approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packageing.

Easy-to-use.

Cooling sensation.

Does not irritate your skin.

Removes dirt

Hydrating


This is a must try product. I have been using it since 2 months and the results were so great so the garnier sheet masks keeps your skin hydrated and super moisturized. It also gives a cooling sensation to the skin. It is so easy to use and a quite affordable product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
7 days hydrated look Fashionalaya approves this product
5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packageing.

Easy-to-use.

Cooling sensation.

Does not irritate your skin.

hydrate skin

longlasting


When it comes to instant plans and event nothing else I feel better then this face mask. It gives me natural and hydrating pink look. It locks the hydrating formula upto 7 days. Not every time we need heavy makeup look so in normal party and event this is the perfect mask to make our face glowing and hydrated. This is mask consist Japanese beauty ingredient which will give you nice experience.

Garnier Skin Naturals Sakura White Face Serum Sheet Mask-7 days hydrated look-By fashionalaya_
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best sheet mask Aditi approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packageing.

Easy-to-use.

Cooling sensation.

Does not irritate your skin.


Oh my god, what will i say about this product. I tried alot of sheet masks from different brands but after seeing a review on youtube i purchased it and this worked wonderfully for my skin. This will work from every skin type .It have lot of serum and just try it yourself you will get to know what i wanna say.

Garnier Skin Naturals Sakura White Face Serum Sheet Mask-Best sheet mask-By fg
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Worth it Tamara approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packageing.

Easy-to-use.

Cooling sensation.

Does not irritate your skin.


This Ganier sheet is amazing it works miracles and its travel friendly meaning that you can slot into your handbag or travel bag when your traveling and it does not add extra weight .Furthermore it's easy to you and instructions are there .It is also cooling on application and leaves the skin feeling rejuvenated after application.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Garnier Face Mask Mugdha approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packageing.

Easy-to-use.

Cooling sensation.

Does not irritate your skin.


Garnier Face Mask should be tried by all of you. I have tried it and have got promising results. It has hydrating serum which mosturises your skin for a whole week. Just one use for 2 mins and your skin gets ultra hydrated. The flavors are wide ranged You can choose the one that suits you the best.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)