Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 0%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Garnier Skin Naturals Sakura White Face Serum Sheet Mask Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

15 Reviews

12
3
4.6

2 years ago

Awesome product

PROS

Travel-friendly packageing.

Easy-to-use.

Cooling sensation.

Does not irritate your skin.

Garnier Sakura sheet mask is an amazing sheet mask soaked with serum and you have to apply the sheet mask on face for 15 minutes till it get dry but not completely tried out....it will give instant glow on face and you will feel so hydrated and moisturized... Very much affordable. I like to use sheet mask by squeezing out excess serum from The mask and stores the serum for daily use purposes and apply that sheet mask on my face....

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Good

PROS

Whenever we do not have time to perform long beauty rituals routine and we have to head out for a special event and we want our skin to look Radiant and good masks are a very good option and this Masque and only applied for 15 or 20 minutes makes skin look super good

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

My All time favourite Mask!!

PROS

Travel-friendly packageing.

Easy-to-use.

Cooling sensation.

Does not irritate your skin.

Garnier Skin Naturals Sakura White Face Serum Sheet Mask is one of those sheet masks that are just so good. It is very rich in hydration and has properties of Sakura. It can be used once a week and the remaining serum can be stored for further use. I just love this sheet mask and is easily available. It comes in a variety of other ranges.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Such an easy solution for rejuvenating my face.

PROS

Travel-friendly packageing.

Easy-to-use.

Cooling sensation.

Does not irritate your skin.

It's a best and easiest face mask to use, I can just apply in on my face and leave and do my work also, while my facial skin is getting a complete cleansing. I love that it has options as per your skin type my face is a combination of dry and normal so, depending on the weather I have the liberty to choose for every season.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Serum sheet mask

PROS

Travel-friendly packageing.

Easy-to-use.

Cooling sensation.

Does not irritate your skin.

This Garnier serum sheet masks are really amazing. You can use it after a tiring day for relaxation. It gives and cooling effect on skin and makes dullness skin glow. It is enriched with vitamin c that's give a nice soft glow on the skin. Also, u can massage the serum onto the face and see the results.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Easy to use mask

PROS

Travel-friendly packageing.

Easy-to-use.

Cooling sensation.

Does not irritate your skin.

Face sheets are the mask which is easy to use and give you good results.Garnier sheet mask have huge variety . I love to use ready to use face pack and mask. Garnier sheet masks are super hydrating and moisturing. I use sheet mask on weekly basis. They are super affordable.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Affordable and handy sheet mask

PROS

Travel-friendly packageing.

Easy-to-use.

Cooling sensation.

Does not irritate your skin.

Garnier skin naturals sakura white face serum sheet mask is really awesome I have bought it and after very first use my really satisfied with this sheet mask it's really refreshing gives a cooling sensation and the properties and ingredients doesn't dry out the skin also it give radiant glow and I felt refreshed and sheet masks are really handy and travel friendly also

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Garnier Skin Naturals Sakura White Face Serum Sheet Mask BY Garnier

PROS

Travel-friendly packageing.

Easy-to-use.

Cooling sensation.

Does not irritate your skin.

my first experience with this Garnier Skin Naturals Sakura White Face Serum Sheet Mask BY Garnier was when i went to my friends hostel and she had this sheet mask bought . so i asked her how it was and she told me it was awesome . so i borrowed one from her and oh it is really so good . it made my dull skin glowing naturally in an instant .

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Must try product.

PROS

Travel-friendly packageing.

Easy-to-use.

Cooling sensation.

Does not irritate your skin.

Garnier skin naturals sakura white face serum sheet mask is quite good for the skin as this product will remove all the dirt and impurities and will give one a clear and a fresh skin. This product doesn't irritate the skin and suitable for all type of skin. This product is quite affordable and easy to use .

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Hydrates Skin

PROS

Travel-friendly packageing.

Easy-to-use.

Cooling sensation.

PRODUCT:- Garnier Skin Naturals Sakura White Face Serum Sheet Mask. My Views:- This sheet mask range comes in four variants catering different skin concerns. This particular one targets dull skin and claims to brighten up the skin tone by providing a natural pinkish glow. After using this sheet mask I can only say it is not worth the hype. And honestly, I found it to be only hydrating and nothing more. Other variants might be promising about their claims but this one wasn't much.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Affordable sheet masks

PROS

Travel-friendly packageing.

Easy-to-use.

Cooling sensation.

Does not irritate your skin.

Removes dirt

Hydrating

This is a must try product. I have been using it since 2 months and the results were so great so the garnier sheet masks keeps your skin hydrated and super moisturized. It also gives a cooling sensation to the skin. It is so easy to use and a quite affordable product.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

7 days hydrated look

PROS

Travel-friendly packageing.

Easy-to-use.

Cooling sensation.

Does not irritate your skin.

hydrate skin

longlasting

When it comes to instant plans and event nothing else I feel better then this face mask. It gives me natural and hydrating pink look. It locks the hydrating formula upto 7 days. Not every time we need heavy makeup look so in normal party and event this is the perfect mask to make our face glowing and hydrated. This is mask consist Japanese beauty ingredient which will give you nice experience.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Best sheet mask

PROS

Travel-friendly packageing.

Easy-to-use.

Cooling sensation.

Does not irritate your skin.

Oh my god, what will i say about this product. I tried alot of sheet masks from different brands but after seeing a review on youtube i purchased it and this worked wonderfully for my skin. This will work from every skin type .It have lot of serum and just try it yourself you will get to know what i wanna say.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Worth it

PROS

Travel-friendly packageing.

Easy-to-use.

Cooling sensation.

Does not irritate your skin.

This Ganier sheet is amazing it works miracles and its travel friendly meaning that you can slot into your handbag or travel bag when your traveling and it does not add extra weight .Furthermore it's easy to you and instructions are there .It is also cooling on application and leaves the skin feeling rejuvenated after application.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Garnier Face Mask

PROS

Travel-friendly packageing.

Easy-to-use.

Cooling sensation.

Does not irritate your skin.

Garnier Face Mask should be tried by all of you. I have tried it and have got promising results. It has hydrating serum which mosturises your skin for a whole week. Just one use for 2 mins and your skin gets ultra hydrated. The flavors are wide ranged You can choose the one that suits you the best.

View More…

Garnier’s new range of tissue face masks perk up dull and tired-looking face. Enriched with natural ingredients like Japanese Sakura, it replenishes and brightens your skin to give a rosy glow from within. It provides deep hydration to your face. It is perfect for dehydrated and dry skin. It is a new generation face mask that provides your skin with one week of serum with just one tissue. It smoothens your skin and brings glow in just 15 minutes. Garnier Skin Naturals Sakura White Face Serum Sheet Mask adds a subtle pink glow on your face. It is dermatologically tested for all skin types.

How To Use Garnier Skin Naturals Sakura White Face Serum Sheet Mask ?

  • Clean your face thoroughly.
  • Open and unfold the mask.
  • Apply on your face with the blue film facing outwards.
  • Smoothen it out to cover the contours of your face.
  • Keep it for 15 minutes.
  • Gently massage your face with excess serum.

Garnier Skin Naturals Sakura White Face Serum Sheet Mask Benefits And Uses :

  • Deep nourishment.
  • Adds pinkish glow to your skin.
  • Soft and smooth skin.
  • Intensely rehydrates.
  • One tissue = one week serum.

Garnier Skin Naturals Sakura White Face Serum Sheet Mask Ingredients

Japanese Sakura extract