Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 25%

Low risk 75%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
3
Oily Skin
High Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Garnier Skin Renew Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream SPF 15 Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

12 Reviews

7
5
4.5

1 year ago

magical product

PROS

24-hour hydration

Blurs imperfections

Dermatologist tested

Non-comedogenic

i loved garnier skin miracle skin perfecter bb cream spf 15 as it works magically and gives me makeup less looks.it gives flawlesss look. i have oily skin and i have tried many creams that suits me but never got satisfactory results . and then i tried this and now i got this perfect base cream.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Beauty benifit

PROS

24-hour hydration

Blurs imperfections

Dermatologist tested

Non-comedogenic

A makeup friendly cream having benefit of both makeup and skin care. It suits for all skin types and give an even skin look by hiding all the imperfections.. it nourishes your skin too.. also have benefits of spf that protect from sun burns and other heat affects.. it is light weight and do not give a bulky look

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Perfecter for skin

PROS

24-hour hydration

Blurs imperfections

Non-comedogenic

Garnier Skin Renew Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream SPF 15 stands true to its name especially the function of being a perfector is taken care by it extremely well. I personally feel that this BB cream is a multi functional cream where in it acts on various things. Starting from being a normal face cream to a concealer and than to a sun screen too. Yes all of these in just the same BB cream. Isn’t that amazing. This cream is in my hand bag for ever now. It comes in a sleek tube form and hence makes it super easy to be carried while commuting too. With the small tube form shape I can certainly use it any time and any where. It helps me in getting an even tones face in hardly a few seconds. It hides almost all the imperfections that I have on my skin effortlessly. The most best part that attracted me more towards this cream was that a spf of 15 which is hardly their in most of the creams. It gives me super sun protection too. What else do any one would need! I am extremely happy with the way it makes my skin super. I feel my face looks hydrated all the 24 hours now a days.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Miracle product

PROS

24-hour hydration

Blurs imperfections

Dermatologist tested

This is one miracle product that every lady should own. I have oily skin and prefer less products to put on my skin. This doesnt block pores provides enough hydration and leaves a matte finish. It hides skin imperfections in one go. It truly saves time as I need to apply only one product. Perfect for day everyday no-makeup makeup look

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Worked as miracle to my skin

PROS

24-hour hydration

Blurs imperfections

Dermatologist tested

Non-comedogenic

Garnier Skin Renew Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream SPF 15 gives flawless look to the skin. It gives skin an even tone. It's best for daily application. It also protects from harmful sun rays. It continuously moisturizes skin. Since it is dermatologist tested hence it is suitable for all types of skin.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Affordable bb cream

PROS

24-hour hydration

Blurs imperfections

Dermatologist tested

Non-comedogenic

I like Garnier Skin Renew Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream SPF 15 as it works well. It has a good fragrance and is enriched with SPF 15 so I don't need to worry about using a sunscreen when wearing the garnier bb cream. It is a perfect base for my make up.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Garnier Skin Renew Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream SPF 15 BY Garnier

PROS

24-hour hydration

Blurs imperfections

Dermatologist tested

Non-comedogenic

the Garnier Skin Renew Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream SPF 15 BY Garnier is a boon to my face . i really love this BB cream and it is so amazing . . . i love wearing it alone sometimes and in other times i even double it up with make up .

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Garnier BB cream

PROS

24-hour hydration

Blurs imperfections

Dermatologist tested

Non-comedogenic

This BB cream is my holy grail product from Garnier. I just love using this product, it works as a foundation, concealer, and sunscreen too as it has spf in it. It helps me to achieve no makeup look in seconds. It immediately brightens up my face and it does not clog any pores.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Good product.

PROS

24-hour hydration

Blurs imperfections

Dermatologist tested

Non-comedogenic

Garnier skin renew miracle skin perfector BB cream SPF 15 is so far good BB cream. This product will give one a perfect no-makeup look and will make the skin look flawless. This product will blur imperfections and give one a natural glow. This product is suitable for all type of skin and provide 24hours hydration.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

One that suites indian skin types

PROS

24-hour hydration

Blurs imperfections

Light weight

Its a good choice for daily use and people who don't want to put on a huge amount of makeup on their face but still wanna look bright and fresh . It is moisturizing so it gives a glowy finish with light weight formula , moreover it suits indian skin what more do indian skin asks.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Nice product

PROS

24-hour hydration

Blurs imperfections

Dermatologist tested

Non-comedogenic

Even skintone

Spf 15

Blends easily

Nice fragrance

The garnier renew bb cream is good for daily use be it for office girls or college going girls. It is a light weight product doesn't feel too heavy on the skin. It blends in the skin well. It has spf 15 so it is a multipurpose product that works both as a sun protector and base.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Garnier BB Cream

PROS

24-hour hydration

Blurs imperfections

Dermatologist tested

Non-comedogenic

Garnier BB Cream Spf 15 is a nice and promising cream. It gives the results as promised. Light and high quality texture. Mosturises your skin for 24hrs. Spf 15 helps to get your skin anty tan and not be affected by the sun light. Your skin gets a radiant glow and also looks all natural.

View More…

Garnier Skin Renew Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream SPF 15 is a BB cream that stays on for a day. It will suit most of your skin tones and skin types. It is extremely light on skin as compared to any other brand. This BB cream comfortably blends to provides a perfect smooth texture. Each time you apply the cream your skin looks flawless. Skin instantly feel fresh and hydrated. This is a multi-benefit product which saves time as it has a unique combination of intense moisturizing, rich vitamin c with mineral pigments.

How To Use Garnier Skin Renew Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream SPF 15 ?

  • On a clean face apply on face and neck with fingers, prior to stepping out in the Sun.
  • Reapply as and when needed.

Garnier Skin Renew Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream SPF 15 Benefits And Uses :

  • Even out your skin.
  • Protects from UV rays.
  • Moisturizes your skin.
  • Nourishes your skin.

ASK A QUESTION

Garnier Skin Renew Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream SPF 15 Ingredients

GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
HYALURONIC ACID
Anti-AgingPromotes-Wound-HealingBrighteningSkin-HydratingReplenishing
OCTINOXATE
UV-Protection
Vitamin C
AntioxidantAnti-inflammatoryAnti-AgingBrightening