Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-dandruff

Anti dandruff

Frizz-Control

Frizz Control

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-Moisturising

Hair Moisturising

Hair-Nourishment

Hair Nourishment

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Scalp-Moisturising

Scalp Moisturising

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 5%

Moderate risk 50%

Low risk 45%

Does it suit your Scalp ?
More >
Scalp Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Flaky Scalp
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Garnier Ultra Blends Mythic Olive Deep Nourishing Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

11 Reviews

4
6
1
3.3

2 years ago

Okayish

PROS

Affordable

Forms rich lather

This shampoo just like any other shampoo cleans the hair and makes it soft for a while but as the labels claim it does not strengthen the hair and is also chemically made so i did not like it. It forms great lather and is affordable but i do not find it good for daily use

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Not so good

PROS

Affordable

Forms rich lather

I've used this once and it didn't work. I don't know why garnier shampoo doesn't suit me at all. It dries up my hair and doesn't even prevent from hairfall. I won't recommend this If you still want to try then go for it. I didn't like this shampoo at all.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Olive shampoo

PROS

Affordable

Paraben-free

Controls frizz

Doesn’t dry hair

A little goes a long way

Forms rich lather

Softens hair

Travel-friendly

Suitable for daily use

Strengthens hair

Makes hair manageable

Hydrating effect

I'm having a collection of all the Garnier products and Garnier ultra blends mythic olive shampoo is one of them... It nourish my hair well... Softens the hair ... Doesn't get frizz.... Straighten my hair really well...it's paraben free and totally affordable and it's travel friendly as well ... Really effective

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

olive shampoo

PROS

Affordable

Paraben-free

Controls frizz

Doesn’t dry hair

A little goes a long way

Forms rich lather

Softens hair

Travel-friendly

Suitable for daily use

Strengthens hair

Makes hair manageable

Hydrating effect

it is a best hairfall rescue shampoo with goodness of olive and olive oil making it thick and dandruff proof because o the available oil factor. its better to clean the scalp and makes it dirt free. it makes hair manageable and softens it making it volumetric and travel friendly packaging is best

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Good and pocket friendly

PROS

Affordable

Paraben-free

Doesn’t dry hair

Forms rich lather

Softens hair

Travel-friendly

Suitable for daily use

Makes hair manageable

Hydrating effect

I have used Garnier Ultra blends shampoo and other variants as well and all of them are good enough for one. They are pocket friendly, paraben free. This variant has got olive oil in it and it licks the moisture in your hair, cleanses well, lathers well, amazing fragrance. Controls hair fall and make your hair smooth and shiny and soft.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Love the fragrance

PROS

Affordable

Paraben-free

Controls frizz

Doesn’t dry hair

A little goes a long way

Forms rich lather

Softens hair

Travel-friendly

Suitable for daily use

Strengthens hair

Makes hair manageable

Hydrating effect

This shampoo is really cheap and affordable and costs just rs 120 . It has a gel like consistency . It cleans my oily scalp really well and my hair feels really soft and i cant stop touching it after using it. It detangles my hair and it has a mild aroma which is very pleasant and i love it

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Great shampoo for dry hairs

PROS

Affordable

Paraben-free

Controls frizz

Doesn’t dry hair

A little goes a long way

Softens hair

Travel-friendly

Suitable for daily use

Strengthens hair

Makes hair manageable

Hydrating effect

I recently started using Garniers ultra blends shampoo and its Very great at from first use. My previous shampoo has been drying my hairs but using garnier ultra blends my hairs are now soft , shiney , Manageable and frizz free. Great shampoo for dry hairs. Its also affordable if you buy online as you can get offers on it..it really great shampoo which will make your hairs healthy and i just loved it.❤

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Repairs hair damage and regrows hair !

PROS

Affordable

Controls frizz

Doesn’t dry hair

A little goes a long way

Forms rich lather

Softens hair

Suitable for daily use

Garnier Ultra Blends Mythic Olive Shampoo is an amazing product that gives you a clean, shiny hair right from the first wash. The result is instant and that’s how amazing the product is. I have a job that involves me being on the site all day. A site job means, my hair is subjected to kind of weather. Due to excessive heat, dust, and pollution, I have permanent hair damage. My hair is always dry. I have tried multiple shampoos and conditioners. Not one showed results on my hair. Due to time constraints, I never had the time to apply oil and take care. That is when I came across Garnier Ultra Blends Mythic Olive Shampoo. The shampoo is enriched with extra virgin olive oil. The result is obvious from the first use. It nourishes the hair and provides beautiful moisture that makes the dry hair completely disappear. My hair is no frizzier. It is very smooth and shiny.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Shampoo for dry hair

PROS

Affordable

Paraben-free

Controls frizz

Doesn’t dry hair

Forms rich lather

I have very dry hair and scalp which tends to become rough, unruly and unmanageable. I feel shampoos most of the time tends to dry out the hair more, so I am always on a look out for good shampoos please don't dry out the hair. recently I came across Garnier ultra blends mythic olive shampoo. I've always liked Garnier shampoo and have been using it since my college days. gane shampoos and conditioners have never been a disappointment. also this shampoo from Garnier claims to contain olive oil and vitamin e both of which are a boon for dry hair. Garnier ultra blends mythic olive shampoo comes in a very attractive green transparent bottle packaging with the flip open cap. it is very convenient. it is sturdy and leak proof so you can easily carry it in your travel bag. the shampoo is transparent gel like but is a little runny in consistency. I usually oil my hair a night before shampooing. I have notice that normally I need to shampoo my hair device to get rid of the oil completely. but with this Garnier ultra blends shampoo I just need to shampoo at once and gets rid of all the oil, dirt and product buildup from my hair. also my hair feels smooth after wash and does not feel dry at all. I have used it on an oil the hair as well and have got the same results. my hair is much softer smoother and more manageable after shampooing. this shampoo does not strip the natural moisture from my hair in fact it provides the much needed hydration to my hair and makes it more manageable. Also this paraben-free so one more advantage.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Makes hair managable

PROS

Affordable

Paraben-free

Controls frizz

Doesn’t dry hair

A little goes a long way

Forms rich lather

Softens hair

Travel-friendly

Suitable for daily use

Strengthens hair

Makes hair manageable

My office and home schedules work two kids sometimes gives me less time to care of my hair it needs. Thus It becomes dry, frizzy and lifeless.When a friend of mine asked to try Garnier Ultra Blends Mythic Olive shampoo which is enriched with natural extracts that prevent roughness in hair. I dint 5ake it seriously.As I know many of the shampoos gives only an average result.Though it claims high about it.Anyways I wanted to give it a try.Seriously my impression is changed in the first ry itself.Its extra virgin olive oil gives a deep nourishing and made my hair more silky, smooth, and shiny.The vitamin E in olive oil gave the hair more nourishment and it became more healthier and softer.I love my hair more now.All my friends are praising me for the look and the fragrance is lovely and it lasts for a whole day. The roughness of my hair is gone. Garnier Ultra Blends Mythic Olive Shampoo is especially formulated for dull, dry, and under-nourished hair. It is actually true as it claims.It is affordable and available in all stores and online too. The main.llus point in this product is that it is paraben-free and controls frizz.It detangles my hair and I can leave it that for functions.It is highly hydrating and so doesn't dry your hair.We need to use a small.amountnin hand and it lathers well and goes a long.Unlike many other shappos which makes the skin dry and forms flakes in the scalp this is very safe for me.I been using it for some time and find it as a good one for my hair and scalp.It even sofendls my hair.I.love to play with my hair.This suitable for daily use also.It does well with the garnier conditioner.Since it has all good ingredients especially vitami E my hair strength is regained.Would go for it again.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Garnier Ultra Blends Mythic Olive Shampoo

PROS

Affordable

Paraben-free

Forms rich lather

Travel-friendly

Makes hair manageable

Garnier Ultra Blends Mythic Olive Shampoo is a shampoo that contains olive oil for nourishing the hair. this shampoo is infused with the goodness of olive oil, vitamin E to treat and handle dull, dry and fizzy hair. the shampoo is quite affordable and lathers well. a little drop of shampoo lathers well and cleans the hair . it also has a pleasant fragrance. it is also paraben free. however, this shampoo claims to tame dull, dry and unmanageable fizzy hair and it clearly cannot the do the job well. the shampoo makes rough and dry hair all the more rough and brittle. the hair become rough and dry and look undernourished. it also contains sulphates. the shampoo is affordable and travel friendly too but it does not keep the hair manageable and soft as promised. other than that it is a good shampoo but people who have dry hair should avoid it.

View More…

Garnier Ultra Blends Mythic Olive Shampoo is enriched natural extracts that prevent roughness in hair. This deep nourishing shampoo contains extra-virgin olive oil that makes hair silky, smooth, and shiny. The antioxidants and vitamin E in olive oil replenish nutrition in rough hair. Garnier Ultra Blends Mythic Olive Shampoo is especially formulated for dull, dry, and under-nourished hair. For best results, follow up with Garnier Ultra Blends Mythic Olive Conditioner. The shelf life of this transparent shampoo is 2 years.

How To Use Garnier Ultra Blends Mythic Olive Deep Nourishing Shampoo ?

  • Take an adequate amount of shampoo and gently massage on damp hair.
  • Lather and wash it off.
  • Use Garnier Ultra Blends Mystic Olive Conditioner for the best results.

Garnier Ultra Blends Mythic Olive Deep Nourishing Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Nourshes hair from within.
  • Makes hair smooth and shiny.
  • Treats dryness and dullness of hair.
  • Cleanses hair and scalp.

ASK A QUESTION

Garnier Ultra Blends Mythic Olive Deep Nourishing Shampoo Ingredients

AMODIMETHICONE
Hair-Conditioning
BENZYL ALCOHOL
BENZYL SALICYLATE
CARTHAMNUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) OIL
CITRIC ACID
COCAMIDE MIPA
COCO-BETAINE
FRAGRANCE
HEXYL CINNAMAL
LAURETH-5 CARBOXYLIC ACID
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT
Hair-NourishmentHair-strengthening
PEG-55 PROPYLENE GLYCOL OLEATE
PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL
POLYQUATERNIUM-10
Hair-ConditioningFrizz-Control
PPG-5-CETETH-20
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
Hair-MoisturisingScalp-Moisturising
SALICYLIC ACID
Anti-dandruff
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE
WATER
L-limonene