Gemblue BioCare Charcoal Scrub
Gemblue BioCare Charcoal Scrub

Gemblue BioCare Charcoal Scrub

4.2/5
    9 Reviews

Gemblue Biocare Charcoal Scrub is a mix of activated charcoal, natural extracts, and oils that helps to remove dead cells and dirt. It increases blood circulation and collagen production which gives you softer, healthier, and radiant skin. It refreshes and rejuvenates the skin of your face and makes it feel young. It is not harsh on your skin, but potent enough to exfoliate the skin. This is suitable for any age, it smoothens the skin and ensures an improved skin texture.It contains lemongrass and eucalyptus which prevent damage of skin cells.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5easy-to-use
  • 4pleasant fragrance
  • 4contains natural extracts
  • 4ph-balanced
  • 3oil-control

Cons

  • 2contains sulfate
  • 1smell may be weird

How To Use Gemblue BioCare Charcoal Scrub ?

  • Apply it to the clean skin
  • Gently massage in a circular motion
  • Avoid the eye area
  • Remove it and pat dry

Gemblue BioCare Charcoal Scrub Uses And Benefits :

Helps in deep cleaning of face.

Exfoliates the skin.

Removes the dead skin.

Prevents acne and pimples.

Gemblue BioCare Charcoal Scrub Ingredients :

Water

Sodium laureth

Sulfate

Citric acid

Lavenderoil

Activated charcoal

Black sugar

Iron oxides

PPG ceteth 20

Sodium cloride

Glycerin

Charcoal powder

Polyglyceryl 10 myristate

Fragrance

Aloevera

Tri sodium ethylenediamine

Acceleraes copolymer

Coca betaine

Cocamide MEA

Gemblue BioCare Charcoal Scrub Reviews

Sort By:
Gemblue BioCare Charcoal Scrub Anitha approves this product
3.9/5

10 months ago

PROS

Good exfoliation.

Not expensive.

Available online.


Gemblue Biocare Charcoal Scrub is bought by my sister who has a bit of oily skin and sometimes has breakouts too. She purchased scrub online at a very good price. It was very reasonable if you compare the cost with other products. The main ingredient is activated charcoal that removes the excess oil from the skin. When the excess oil comes off the skin she does not have unwanted breakouts. The scrub is also rich in natural extracts and essentials oils. Using the scrub alternate days helps to get a clearer skin instantly. The Biocare products are not expensive and of good quality too. A light massage with this scrub improves the blood circulation and effectively removes the pollutants, dirt and oil from the skin. She said her skin does not feel dry, the natural oils are not ripped off the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good Scrub Prabha approves this product
4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Has activated charcoal

Smooth skin

Exfoliates well

Removes dead cells


We all know the so many benefits of activated charcoal. It is helpful in purifying. The same activated charcoal is present in the Gemblue BioCare Charcoal Scrub. It also contains other natural extracts and oils. This scrub is effective in removing dead cells and rejuvenates the skin. It brings a instant glow on the skin and also improves the skin texture. I had dry dehydrated skin and after using this scrub my skin became smooth and supple. The texture is rich and creamy and it keeps the skin moisturized for long time. It exfoliates the skin properly without drying and is perfect to use for all skin types. The smell is little weird and can be irritating for some people. Lot of other brands are really costly, but this one comes in an affordable price. Overall, it is a good product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Charcoal is love Nikita approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS


I have been using Gemblue Biocare Charcoal Scrub for a long time. I really love the texture of this scrub. The consistency is very good. I love this alot because it contains charcoal which helps in removing tanning from the skin and makes skin brighten and lighten. The best thing about this is it controls oil and make skin healthy

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
A good scrub Ramya approves this product
3.2/5

10 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Pleasant fragrance


I have used BioCare products before one thing what i like is that the quantity is too much for the price you pay .a bottle literally lasts longer than usual but i feel it's a bit bulky to carry it around and i do fill up small containers when in travelling😜. Having seen and read benefits about charcoal on the skin i thought i should give a try too and I purchased this Gemblue BioCare Charcoal Scrub.it comes in a plastic jar packaging with a screw cap ,it's a bit bulky to carry around while travelling. This is reasonably priced and i got this from a local vendor who sells these skincare related products. The colour of the scrub is grey and has tiny granules in it . Well you need very little scrub to massage on the face. I apply on damp face and massage for a while .this is gentle on the skin and post rinsing my face look quite polished and whiteheads seems to have reduced too.my skin looks soft and smooth too. A great product indeed

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Effective Rinku approves this product
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS


I heard a lot about the benefits of charcoal on the skin and it works extremely well in fighting acne and giving a flawless skin. It also acts as a strong disinfectant and hence I decided to buy a product which contain charcoal. I purchased the Biocare Charcoal scrub which comes packaged in transparent tub format with the sturdy cap. The scrub is grey in colour and has a thick consistency and has small fine granules which gently exfoliate the skin. I did not quite like the odor of the scrub but I surely enjoyed the scrubbing experience. The scrub has an extremely soft texture and is not harsh on the skin nor do the granules in the scrub hurt the face. I used it every alternate day and saw a great reduction of the blackheads and dead skin on my face. My face looked more radiant, brighter and flawless than ever before.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Wow product Nilofer approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS


I love products containing activated charcoal content. After seeing many YouTuber using activated charcoal to deep clean their skin, I have become obsessed with those products. I prefer face wash, scrub and peel off mask with this charcoal. Gemblue BioCare Charcoal Scrub is one of the best scrub. The product contains amazing ingredients that absorbs the deep seated dirt, impurities and grime from the pores that are caused by the pollution around us. It also controls the excess secretion of oil and gives an oil free smooth skin. This product is suitable for skin types irrespective of ages. There is no side effects or allergies caused due to this product. The price is also affordable and it comes in a tub packaging which I personally don't like. It would have been better if the product comes in a tube packaging as it would be travel friendly. It also maintains the pH balance of our skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Body polishing at home! Poonam approves this product
3.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Contains natural extracts

pH-balanced

Easy-to-use


Charcoal products have gained so much popularity this years. So I am also not an exception of getting lured and trying these products. This Gemblue BioCare Charcoal Scrub is awesome. I have been using it for almost a month now. I remember being used at One of the parlour for skin polishing, so I bought this online. Gives you salon like effect.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Gemblue BioCare Charcoal Scrub A Flying Soul approves this product
4.7/5

10 months ago

PROS

Contains natural extracts

pH-balanced

Easy-to-use

Oil-control

Pleasant fragrance


The Gemblue BioCare Charcoal Scrub is a really good scrub infused with charcoal extracts. It contains all-natural ingredients that makes it completely safe to use. It is devoid of any harmful chemicals at all. It is really one of the best of scrubs . . .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best one Super Tips By approves this product
4.9/5

10 months ago

PROS

Contains natural extracts

pH-balanced

Easy-to-use

Oil-control

Pleasant fragrance


This biocare charcoal scrub is really good ... U can use it as body scrub or for body polishing . This is really amazing scrub ... It contains natural extracts and also contains brown sugar which is amazing for scrubbing . It's fragnance is very mild . Suits to all skin types . Must try

Gemblue BioCare Charcoal Scrub-Best one-By sanna-1Gemblue BioCare Charcoal Scrub-Best one-By sanna-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)