Gemblue BioCare Papaya Gel
Gemblue BioCare Papaya Gel

Gemblue BioCare Papaya Gel

4.1/5
    9 Reviews

Gemblue Biocare Papaya Gel is a very gentle scrub with an advanced formula. It is made with papaya and aloevera gel that make your skin healthy and spot-free. Regular use eliminates the blemishes and skin rashes. It hydrate the skins and makes it firm. It promotes the blood flow and gives your skin a radiant glow. It has the aroma of fresh papaya.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5gel-like consistency
  • 1reasonable
  • 1hydrating
  • 1soothing
  • 1moisturizing

Cons

  • 1takes time to show results
  • 1contains paraben
  • 1strong smell

How To Use Gemblue BioCare Papaya Gel ?

  • Apply the gel to your body.
  • Massage it well until it gets absorbed

Gemblue BioCare Papaya Gel Uses And Benefits :

Hydrates the skin and removes dullness and dryness.

Increases the collagen production in the skin.

Unclogs pores and removes excess sebum from the skin.

Makes skin clear and spot-free

Gemblue BioCare Papaya Gel Ingredients :

Sodium Benzoate

Methyl Paraben

Aqua

Carbomer

Glycerin

Propylene

Glycol

Triethanolamine

Perfume

Papaya Extract

Iso Butyl Paraben

Gemblue BioCare Papaya Gel Reviews

Sort By:
Good one Nilofer approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS


Biocare is a good brand that manufactures products with good quality. Especially they gel type products are my favorite. The aloe Vera gel works good and so does this Gemblue BioCare Papaya Gel. The packaging is quite decent and not so attractive. It comes in a plastic tub with a screw type cap. The gel is orange and looks good. The gel formula glides smoothly over skin and gets absorbed when you massage it with your fingertips. It initially feels greasy and once it gets absorbed, it gives a subtle glow and nourishes the skin. The fragrance is also good and not so artificial. You could use it daily to get a flawless skin. It works slowly but on regular use, you could see the visible results over time. It reduces the intensity of dark spots and pigmentation as it protects our skin from the harmful effects of uv rays from sun. Just apply a little quantity of the gel over your face and on the areas exposed to sun like hands. Massage gently and allow it to get absorbed for 30 minutes. Then wash the skin with a gentle face wash. It is a gentle formula that does not cause any irritation or breakouts.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Gemblue BioCare Papaya Gel Anitha approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Reasonable

Hydrating


There are a few gels that I use on my skin. Aloe Vera gel is the best for dry skin. I like all gel since it gets into the skin very well. The Gemblue Biocare Papaya Gel is a good product, It was referred by a good friend of mine. This gel is rich in papaya. Papaya is full of antioxidants and health benefits. This gel is very light, I apply the gel whenever I am back from work. The gel is very light in texture, A small amount of gel spreads in the skin easily. I have now started to use the gel in the night as well. The lovely orange colour gel smells good. I have been using the gel for a very long time, I can see that the rashes and the spots have reduced a lot, there are no breakouts on my skin. this gel is good oily skin also. It will control the oil secretion.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Wow product. Milky approves this product
4.2/5

8 months ago

PROS


Everyone knows that papaya is a good source for glowing face. I really love this product a lot. This Gemblue Biocare Papaya Gel is a amazing product. It keeps the skin hydrated. It makes the skin more glowing and gives the perfect shine to skin. It really rejuvenate the skin ✔️

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Papaya Gel Nikita approves this product
5/5

8 months ago

PROS


Everyone knows that papaya is a good source for glowing face. I really love this product a lot. This Gemblue Biocare Papaya Gel is a amazing product. It keeps the skin hydrated. It makes the skin more glowing and gives the perfect shine to skin. It really rejuvenate the skin😍

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Very Soothing Prabha approves this product
3.9/5

8 months ago

PROS

Gel-like consistency

Soothing

Moisturizing

Fresh feel

Instant glow


Gamble BioCare Papaya Gel is infused with papaya extracts and aloe vera gel. It is prepared with advanced formula and acts as a gentle scrub. I wanted something to treat my acne scars and spots on my face. At the same time, it must be gentle on the skin. I found this gel to be very gentle and refreshing. The first time I used this gel it was very nice. It had a cooling sensation on my skin. The gel was very moisturizing. It hydrated my skin very nicely. After washing off, there was an instant glow on my face and I also felt very fresh. The fragrance is of papaya. It is mild and quite beautiful. I have been using it for over a month now. I have not seen any change in the scar marks or blemishes. Maybe it will take some more time to show results.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Average product Ramya approves this product
2.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Gel-like consistency


I was searching for a cream which would help me get rid of the pigmentation and blemishes and came across this Gemblue BioCare Papaya Gel. I purchased this from a local shop and comes in a plastic jar with a white screw cap. It is a bit bulky but for the price you pay,you get alot of quantity and one bottle would definitely last longer. The consistency is like gel like and it is Orangish in colour. Although it is a bit bulky if you are a person who prefers carrying light then you would not prefer taking this along but i take this along . I have used this for more than two weeks and then gave it to my dad as he was complaining of dry skin. After cleansing my face at night i take pea size and apply on the face. when i apply this it spreads evenly due to the consistency but however i feel it leaves my face a bit sticky and stretchy

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice one Rinku approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS


I love investing in any products which improve the texture of my skin and make it look beautiful. I came across the Biocare papaya gel and decided to try it out as Papaya is known to soothe the skin and and add a natural radiance to the face. The product comes packaged in a transparent jar with a white cap . The gel is orange in colour and has a very smooth texture to it. I wash my face with a mild cleanser and then with the help of a spatula I took a small amount of the gel on the palm of my hand and gently massaged it all over my face till it got completely absorbed into the skin. I massaged the gel for almost 10 minutes and then washed it with water. I used this gel on my face every alternate day and I saw a lovely glow and radiance on my face. My face became more softer and felt more hydrated and I would surely recommend this product to all.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
papaya and aloevera gel! Poonam approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Gel-like consistency


Gemblue BioCare Papaya Gel has goodness of papaya and aloevera. This gel is not greasy at all. Can you used to massage the face for brighter, glowing skin. It hydrates the skin leaving no dryness. I at times massage my neck and face while taking bath. Papaya and aloe Vera are good for skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Very nice Super Tips By approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Gel-like consistency

Make skin bright

Suits to all skin types


This papaya gel by biocare is really good . It's texture is smooth and gel like consistency . I use it as a massaging gel on alternative days .... It really makes my skin soft smooth and very much brighter too . Only one problem is in this which is its smell is so strong .overall good product

Gemblue BioCare Papaya Gel-Very nice-By sanna-1Gemblue BioCare Papaya Gel-Very nice-By sanna-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)