Gillette Fusion Hydra Gel Sensitive Pre Shave Gel Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

613 Reviews

440
142
30
1
4.0

0 second

Perfect shaving Gel

PROS

Gentle on skin

Comfortable shave

Easy to rinse

It gives a good lather for shaving. Its hydrating agent softens the hair and makes the shaving easy and smooth. It is gentle on skin, does not lead to any skin irritation. I fond this shaving gel very good. The only con I see its avergae packaging. Rest is all oaky.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

For the best shaving experience

PROS

Gentle On Skin

Lathers Well

Allows Comfortable Shave

To get a protected and painless shave the gillette fusion hydra shave gel is best as it is enriched with hydrating elements and glycerine which helps to keep the skin smooth and moisturized. The shaving gel of gillette remains gentle on the skin and does not make any kind of irritation.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Soothing and effective

PROS

Allows comfortable shave

Lathers well

Easy to rinse

Gentle on skin

Have cooling and soothing effect

Gillette Fusion Hydragel Sensitive Pre Shave Gel have a very soothing effect on skin, easy to apply in order to shave, It lathers very good, much better than the forms themselves, It helps to give a very close shave, I am using it from more than a month and i really find it impressive

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Best for sensitive skin

PROS

Gentle On Skin

Lathers Well

Allows Comfortable Shave

Reently I have bought this Gillette Fusion Hydra Gel Sensitive Pre Shave Gel and I must say it is amazing. It is easy to apply. It makes leather well, and makes shaving super easy. Razor glides so easily and smoothly. It has glycrine, aloe which keeps my sensitive skin safe and moisturize after shave. which is a best part according to me.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Love to recomend all

PROS

Gentle On Skin

Lathers Well

Allows Comfortable Shave

I will love to recommend the Gillette fusion hydra sensitive shave gel as it is enriched with glycerine and other hydrating elements which helps to removes the hair easily with minimum hair tugging and also reduces the cutting force while shaving. The Gillette shaving gel forms a protective layer on the skin and gives a painless shave.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

quite promising product

PROS

Gentle On Skin

Lathers Well

Allows Comfortable Shave

The Gillette Fusion Hydra Gel Sensitive Pre Shave Gel is worth using The gel contains Glycerine and hydrating agents which make the shaving process very simple. The packaging is simple and lightweight yet sturdy. The gel works mildly on the skin without causing any redness or irritation. I would surely recommend this product.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Always love to use it

PROS

Gentle On Skin

Lathers Well

Allows Comfortable Shave

My friend recomended this Gillette Fusion Hydra Gel Sensitive Pre Shave Gel. as i have sensitive skin. My skin didnt got any pimple or rash after using it. It has glycrine and aloe which gives intense nourishment to skin. It creates leather very well. Just a small portion and it get apply easily. It keeps skin hydrated soft and supple.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Good Dispenser for easy shave

PROS

Gentle On Skin

Lathers Well

Allows Comfortable Shave

The Gillette Fusion Hydra Gel Sensitive Pre Shave Gel is by far the best one till date for me. The dispenser is very effective and helped me dispense accurately perfect gel amount from the bottle. The consistency of the gel is perfect which makes leather well and it helped me to shave easily reducing the overall shaving time.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Best than that of any other cream or foam

PROS

Gentle On Skin

Lathers Well

Allows Comfortable Shave

Gillette Fusion Hydra Gel Sensitive Pre Shave Gel, is shaving gel, not foam, hence it hydra-gel technology creates a protective layer over the skin so that one can feel clearly while using a razor. It does not lead to cut, instead, it feels soft, smooth and moisturised after use. it is better than any other sahving cream or foam.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Safe and best for men

PROS

Gentle On Skin

Lathers Well

Allows Comfortable Shave

I have been using the Gillette Fusion Hydra Gel Sensitive Pre Shave Gel for a while now and love it. This gel is safe for men with sensitive skin as it used Glycerine and hydrating agents which are mild on the skin. The gel uses no harmful dyes which makes it a safe and best for all.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Smooth shave with this gel

PROS

Gentle On Skin

Lathers Well

Allows Comfortable Shave

The Gillette Fusion Hydra Gel Sensitive Pre Shave Gel not only helps in shaving with ease and comfort but also makes shaving pain-free. I found my skin feeling soft and nourished due the rich lubricants such as glycrine an aloe in the gel. My skin felt less irritated unlike my experience with other shaving creams.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

effective gel

PROS

Gentle On Skin

Lathers Well

Allows Comfortable Shave

This shaving gel softens the hair and reduces the shaving force. There are lesser hair tugging and resistance. It provides a comfortable shave. Overall a nice shaving gel which helps in quick shaving. It also lathers well and easy to rinse.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Simply best

PROS

Gentle On Skin

Lathers Well

Allows Comfortable Shave

No doubt Gillette Fusion Hydra Gel Sensitive Pre Shave Gel gives a smooth and nice shaving experience. I feel this gel creates a protective layer on the skin which prevent any cuts or wounds. Moreover, it is gentle on the skin. It helps the razor to glide on smoothly like butter. And makes skin soft smooth as butter after shave.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

good one

PROS

Gentle On Skin

Lathers Well

Allows Comfortable Shave

I always look for a gentle and soft effect in every grooming product for men. Thankfully, Gillette Fusion Shaving Gel does that. Usually, shaving gels and foams lead to itchiness and burning kind of feeling on facial skin after their use. But this is not the case with this shaving gel.It leathers well, easy to apply and very easy to rinse. It gives best shave a men can have

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Good produt

PROS

Gentle On Skin

Lathers Well

Allows Comfortable Shave

My friend recomended me this Gillette Fusion Hydra Gel Sensitive Pre Shave Gel. He told me it is awesome do give it a try and yes he was true. This Gel creats foam really well. It makes shaving easy without tugging of hair I can shave very well and easily. It makes skin moisturize not like other shaving gel or cream which makes skin dry.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Easy to use

PROS

Gentle On Skin

Lathers Well

Allows Comfortable Shave

A very easy way to get a clean shave is to apply the gillette fusion hydra shaving gel which is infused with glycerin and other beard hydrating agent which helps to cut the beard without any hair tugging. The gillette shaving gel is very easy to use and is travel friendly for getting clean shave whenever and wherever required.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

My dad love it too

PROS

Gentle On Skin

Lathers Well

Allows Comfortable Shave

The Gillette Fusion Hydra Gel Sensitive Pre Shave Gel is adored by my dad. He has been using the cream or foam earlier. Now since a long time he uses this gel. It helps him get a clean and quick shave. The gel lathers very well and makes the entire shaving process easy and quick. He does not find his skin aggravated after a shave.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Good shaving gel5

PROS

Gentle On Skin

Lathers Well

Allows Comfortable Shave

For getting and clean and smooth shave use the gillette fusion hydra shaving gel which helps to removes the beard smoothly and gives a clean shave without any pain and tugging of hair. The gillette shaving gel has hydrating elements which helps to keep the skin moisturized and also remains soft and smooth after shave.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Just a small portion is enough

PROS

Gentle On Skin

Lathers Well

Allows Comfortable Shave

I have been using this Gillette Fusion Hydra Gel Sensitive Pre Shave Gel from last few weeks and it is simoly amazing. Just a small portion is enough of this gel to get an awesome clean shave. It has glycrine which creates a safe soft gel layer which protects skin from hair tugging and any cut. I can easily and quickly shave without putting much effort.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Bestest shave experiece i have

PROS

Gentle On Skin

Lathers Well

Allows Comfortable Shave

I have tried a lot of shaving creams but the Gillette Fusion Hydra Gel Sensitive Pre Shave Gel is my favourite. The ingredients of Glycerine and aloe kept my facial hair soft and nourished while shaving gently. The gel gives a clean and comfortable shave. My skin felt very soft and smooth after every shave.

View More…
View All Reviews

Gillette Fusion Hydra Gel Sensitive Pre Shave Gel is infused with Glycerine and other beard-hydrating agents to ease your shaving process. It softens hair to reduce the cutting force at your beard. It ensures minimal hair tugging and easy hair removal. The hydrating emollients and the aloe-enriched formula makes the skin moisturized and soft. It forms a protective film on the skin, safeguarding the skin for a painless shave. This shave gel is available in a sturdy, orange spray bottle. It is easy to use and travel-friendly for getting a clean-shave look wherever you are.

How To Use Gillette Fusion Hydra Gel Sensitive Pre Shave Gel ?

  • Dampen your face with water.
  • Hold the can upright, press the nozzle and spray Gillette Fusion Hydragel Sensitive Pre Shave Gel on your hand.
  • Spread it on your beard and create a rich lather.
  • Shave and rinse it off.

ASK A QUESTION

Other Gillette Products

View All