Gillette Mach3 Turbo Manual Shaving Razor Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

646 Reviews

469
146
31
4.0

0 second

Love its design

PROS

Premium look

Comfortable

Usually, I prefer razors with good look and design. And I find this Gillette MAch3 Turbo razor very cool in its design. Rice and classy colour with a sturdy handle to hold. Its metal-finished look makes me feel good. Rest is all good in this razor including its shaving experience.

View More…
4.5

0 second

Simply awesome

PROS

Tight grip

Painless shaving

Sharp blades

This razor gives an easy and clean shave effortlessly. I would recommend this product to all because its design is super convenient to use. Additionally, it glides on very smoothly and no skin irritation or rash can be seen. So at this price by this brand, this is simply awesome!

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Great product!

PROS

Great product!

Loved it! I am in love with this amazing razor by Gillet It is very easy to use and doesn't cause irritation! Built quality of this product is really good❤️ I will recommend all of you to go for it without any doubt! Good for beginners ❤️ Just simply loved it!

View More…
4.4

6 months ago

Impeccable design for clean shave

PROS

Travel-friendly

Tight grip

Shaves easily at contours

Painless shave

Provides very close shave with a very flexible handle

Provides very close shave with three blade design, It's very easy to use and there is no chance of any cut due to it's movable flexible design. I truly liked Gillette Mach 3 Turbo. Excellent design to have quick clean shaves. This Razor can be used multiple times. It made my shaving experience easy and quick.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

for quick and clean shave

PROS

Painless Shave

Tight Grip

Shaves Easily At Contours

Travel-Friendly

Sharp Blades

The Gillette Mach 3 Turbo Manual Shaving Razor is the best choice for anyone who wants a quick and clean shave. I have been using it for long now and love my experience. The lubra strip is loaded with aloe vera which enables the razor to glide easily on the skin making the shaving pain-free.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Flawless Shave

PROS

Painless Shave

Tight Grip

Shaves Easily At Contours

Travel-Friendly

Sharp Blades

I love easy and quick things. This Gillette Mach3 Turbo Manual Shaving Razor made my shaving experience easy as well as quick. In shaves without tugging of hairs and without giving any cut. With flawless shave i fell really happy to have this razor. It is a value for money product.

View More…
4.5

6 months ago

Bright and awesome colour

PROS

Painless Shave

Tight Grip

Shaves Easily At Contours

Travel-Friendly

Sharp Blades

Gillette Mach3 Turbo Manual Shaving Razor is awesome in design and work.this razor is very comfortable, me and my friends uses this razor Gillette mach3 turbo+. Sharp blades provide fast shaving, microfin skin guard,long lasting mega lubricant strip ergonomic handle with safety.The colour is very bright and awesome.

View More…
4.5

6 months ago

Good product

PROS

Painless Shave

Tight Grip

Shaves Easily At Contours

Travel-Friendly

Sharp Blades

I usually avoid shaving at home but this Gillette Mach3 Turbo Manual Shaving Razor made it soo simple and very easy way to shave without getting any cut. It is like one time inverstment for me as i have to shave many times a week because its compulsory in office to be clean shave I'll recommend everyone for this razor.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

amazing product

PROS

Painless Shave

Tight Gri

Shaves Easily At Contours

Travel-Friendly

Sharp Blades

I dont like to go to salon for shaving. I prefer it on my own. Recently bought this Gillette Mach3 Turbo Manual Shaving Razor as I have really hard beards. And normal razor is really effect less overe it. Its three blades attch with lubrastrips gives me an amazing shaving experience.I am in love with it. I dont need to shave twice in just one stroke it cleans very well and effectively. It doesnt harm my skin or it is not at all harsh. I love this razor a lot.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Best a men can have

PROS

Painless Shave

Tight Gri

Shaves Easily At Contours

Travel-Friendly

Sharp Blades

I have always been using Gillette as they introduce products after understanding the needs of men. Gillette Mach3 Turbo Manual Shaving Razor is ergonomically designed for a strong grip ,the sharp blades clean even the minute stubble and the aloe vera lubricated strips protects the skin from cuts and abrasion .Everytime i use it i am sure of a mess free ,cut free ,fast and perfect shaving experience .

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

wonderful razor

PROS

Painless Shave

Tight Gri

Shaves Easily At Contours

Travel-Friendly

Sharp Blades

Recently I gifted this Gillette Mach3 Turbo Manual Shaving Razor to my Dad. After getting this razor my Dad was super happy as he had normal razor. He loved its look and after using it he told me that he has got really super amazing sahving experience today. Its grip is really good it doest not slide from hands even when hands are wet or of foam. For me it is the bestest razor as it gave a beautiful smile on my dad's face.

View More…
4.5

6 months ago

No more hair tugging

PROS

Painless Shave

Tight Gri

Shaves Easily At Contours

Travel-Friendly

Sharp Blades

The gillette mach3 turbo manual shaving razor can be hold tightly because of the ergonomic handle which can be handle properly even if it is wet. The gillette mach3 turbo manual shaving razor has high definition three blades with lubrastips which helps to give a clean and painless shave effortlessly without much hair tugging.In just one stroke it cleans face clearly.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Easy and comfortable shave

PROS

Painless Shave

Tight Gri

Shaves Easily At Contours

Travel-Friendly

Sharp Blades

Few time back I bought this Gillette Mach3 Turbo Manual Shaving Razor. Earlier I was using normal razor. After using this Gillette razor I found thatt it is really smooth on my skin. I dont need to take extra care this razor do for me. It has aloe vera sheild attach with it which makes shaving with calm effects. Its three blade technology cleans my beard in one stroke.

View More…
4.5

6 months ago

Good shelf life

PROS

Painless Shave

Tight Gri

Shaves Easily At Contours

Travel-Friendly

Sharp Blades

I have used this Gillette Mach3 Turbo Manual Shaving Razor it is really good. It longs for 36 months which is much more than that of any other razor. It is highly effective shaving soothes my skin a lot. It doesnt create any irritation or itiching while shaving due to aloevera lubrastrips attach to it. It shaves really very well and smoothly.

View More…
4.5

6 months ago

It gives brillient shaving

PROS

Painless Shave

Tight Gri

Shaves Easily At Contours

Travel-Friendly

Sharp Blades

Gillette Mach3 Turbo Manual Shaving Razor gives clean and effortless shaving experience . It’s very smooth and last for a very longer span than your usual blades as it has three blade technology with lubrastrips . Bright red colour is super awesome and looks very stylish .. it doesn’t cause any skin irritation or any bruises after using . Skin becomes soft and clean .

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Clean Shave at ease

PROS

Painless Shave

Tight Gri

Shaves Easily At Contours

Travel-Friendly

Sharp Blades

I love gillette products, i have been using them from so long time. The best part of this Gillette Mach3 Turbo Manual Shaving Razor is it is super smooth to my skin and helps me in doing painless shaving . I always recommend this razor to all my friends because of its qualities. Blades are so sharp which gives an amazing finish.

View More…
4.5

6 months ago

For effective shave

PROS

Painless Shave

Tight Gri

Shaves Easily At Contours

Travel-Friendly

Sharp Blades

I would love to recommend Gillette mach 3 Turbo razor to all because it's design is super convenient to use. Save your skin from after-shave redness. The flexible blades keeps close contact with your skin,along with pressure-adjusting pivot gives you a comfortable & smoother shave by adapting to the contours of your face.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

bestest ever

PROS

Painless Shave

Tight Gri

Shaves Easily At Contours

Travel-Friendly

Sharp Blades

Gillette is a greatfull brand well as my choice always and this Gillette Mach3 Turbo+ Razor is amazing.for want smooth shaving experience try must i used this less than a week and its help me to look more handsome because its help to give me a sharp beard look those I need Always Its Grip And Its Lubrication Strips Give uh Better Result On Sensitive Skin. skin guard help For Sensitive Skin Type.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Travel friendly

PROS

Painless Shave

Tight Gri

Shaves Easily At Contours

Travel-Friendly

Sharp Blades

The blades of the gillette mach3 turbo manual shaving razor is sharper and accurate and helps to give a comfortable shave with less hair tugging. It can be carried easily while travelling without much headache as it is all assembled togather for easy use of the razor. It has amazing grip which doesnt slip even if hamds are wet. It gives amazing finish after shave. I dont have to worry about cuts as its lubrastrips take care of skin.

View More…
4.5

6 months ago

It is best

PROS

Painless Shave

Tight Gri

Shaves Easily At Contours

Travel-Friendly

Sharp Blades

I used to use trimmer earlier than my friend recomended me this Gillette Mach3 Turbo Manual Shaving Razor. After using it I felt shaving with razor has different experience. It has three blades which shaves smoothly. It has shave guard which makes shaving more easy and effective.

View More…
View All Reviews

Gillette Mach3 Turbo Manual Shaving Razor has precise and sharper blades that allow a closer and comfortable shave. The Turbo Cutting Blades cut through effortlessly without tugging or pulling at the sensitive skin. The Comfort Gel Bar helps the razor glide through the skin smoothly. The Skin Guard of the Razor is 2x stronger allowing easy shave. The blades are held close to the skin due to the responsive blade suspension while the pressure-adjusting pivot allows easy movement at contours for a comfortable shave. It features three high definition blades and the lubrastrip is aloe-vera enriched which keeps the skin lubricated for a longer time. It has a tight-grip ergonomic handle that enables proper handling even in wet conditions. It has a shelf life of 36 months.

How To Use Gillette Mach3 Turbo Manual Shaving Razor ?

  • Dampen your face with water.
  • Spray Pre Shave Gel on your hand.
  • Spread it on your beard and create a rich lather.
  • Glide your razor gently in the direction of hair growth to shave.
  • Rinse it off.

ASK A QUESTION

Other Gillette Products

View All