Product benefits

View Similar

Promotes Wound Healing

Skin Conditioning

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 25%

Low risk 75%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Gillette Venus Breeze Razor Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE
BHT
PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE
PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL
SILICA
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL
Glycol
PEG-115M
PEG-7M
PEG-100
tris (di-t-butyl) phosphite

Gillette Venus Breeze Razor Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.7

279 Reviews

226
49
3
1
4.7

2 months ago

Highly commended razor for women

PROS

Easy to use

Travel-friendly

Gentle on the skin

Moving, rounded shaving head

Built-in razor gel cushion

Removes fine hair

Painless hair removal

I must tell you that I loved using this Gillette Venus Breeze Hair Removal Razor for Women. Best part about this razor is that you don’t need any shaving gel or soap while using it, it has in-built gel bars infused with avocado oil for glide & freesia scent which contain rich body butters. Few points to note down about the goodness of this product: 🔺Perfect Solution for hair removal 🔺Very easy to use 🔺Smoothness while using 🔺Suitable for sensitive skin 🔺Very Quick & saves time To use : Simply wet your hands with water, glide Venus Breeze against the direction of your hair growth. Then wash off with water and moisturise your hands.

View More…
4.4

3 months ago

Very convenient

PROS

Going to a parlour is not possible all the time being a mom. So, I always carry Gillette Venus Breeze Razor with me while on the go or even at home. It is very easy to use, pain-free and extremely safe. I do not believe in the myth that shaving makes the hair grow thicker or denser. I run the razor on my legs and hands before a shower. The gel cushion ensures that the skin isn't damaged by the corrosive action of the blades on the skin. I always recommend my friends to use this razor and they are already convinced!

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Gillette Venus razor for women.

PROS

Easy to use

Travel-friendly

Gentle on the skin

Moving, rounded shaving head

Built-in razor gel cushion

Removes fine hair

Painless hair removal

Venus Gillette razor for women is the best razor as it has no strong chemicals , removes hair without the pain , removes fine hair, gives instant smoothness, it has in built gel bars, and has irresistible fragrance, gel bars had avocado oil for glide and freesia scent I am really satisfied with this, and would definitely recommend this to everyone.

View More…
4.2

4 months ago

Quick and easy way to remove unwanted hair

PROS

Easy to use

Travel-friendly

Gentle on the skin

Moving, rounded shaving head

Built-in razor gel cushion

Removes fine hair

Painless hair removal

Quick and easy way to remove unwanted hair. No ingrown problem like in waxing. Painless and easy to use. Travel friendly packaging and need nothing else to apply on skin as it has soap bar attached on the head. I have been using this from years and love how it makes my skin super soft after every use. Last up to two to three months.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Gentle on the skin

PROS

Easy to use

Travel-friendly

Gentle on the skin

Moving, rounded shaving head

Built-in razor gel cushion

Removes fine hair

Painless hair removal

This is one of my favorite hair removal techniques with Gillette Venus breeze razor. This is the only product that I'm using from so long because when I have this I don't have to worry about hair removal. Its absolutely painless way of hair removal that will remove the hair in a fine way. It's inbuilt gel bars doesn't make me to use something else for smooth skin. It gives a pleasant fragrance after using it. Loved it 😍😘.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Easy Breezy Perfect Skin!

PROS

Easy to use

Travel-friendly

Gentle on the skin

Moving, rounded shaving head

Built-in razor gel cushion

Painless hair removal

This is really my favourite razor , just as the name suggests, it just breezes on your skin without any discomfort or pain . The two gel cushions makes it even more easy and quick to remove hair , you can also use it without soap. Its moving head adds to its advantages and removes every hair so perfectly . I'm in love with Venus Breeze !

View More…
4.4

5 months ago

For perfect smooth skin

PROS

Easy to use

Travel-friendly

Gentle on the skin

Moving, rounded shaving head

Built-in razor gel cushion

Removes fine hair

Painless hair removal

Are you running late and don't have time to call parlor didi? but you still want smooth skin? what if I tell you that's possible in just no time and that too without pain.... switch to @venusgillette_in Gillette Venus Breeze this is the best way to remove even those tiny irritating hair and skin becomes super smooth also its very easy to use and easy to carry. this is super time saving as it removes hair fast & easily and this smells amazing. Do try and get festive ready. Stay Safe .....Stay fabulous ..... Happy Diwali 😊

View More…
4.8

5 months ago

All women best friend

PROS

Easy to use

Travel-friendly

Gentle on the skin

Moving, rounded shaving head

Built-in razor gel cushion

Removes fine hair

Painless hair removal

Leaves skin smooth

No hard hair growth

I swear by this razor. Venus has been my best friend since 4 years. It makes hair removal so hassle free especially because of the build in gel bars. No soap lotion needed. Skin is hair free legit in 5 mins. Super smooth skin. I have quitted waxing because of this a big thanks to venus. But just be a little careful with the blades on the edges of your body. I can blindly recommend venus razor to every woman .

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Painless Hair Removing Razor

PROS

Easy to use

Travel-friendly

Gentle on the skin

Moving, rounded shaving head

Built-in razor gel cushion

Removes fine hair

Painless hair removal

This Gillette Venus Breeze Razor is my most favourite razor of all the time. It removes all the body hair so easily and even the fine hairs as well. It removes hair without pain or major cuts. As well as don't need any soap or foam before shaving. This glides so easily on my skin. This gives me a beautiful, smooth skin. With these venus razor shaving is really enjoyable.

View More…
4.6

5 months ago

Gillette Venus breeze razor

PROS

Easy to use

Travel-friendly

Gentle on the skin

Moving, rounded shaving head

Built-in razor gel cushion

Removes fine hair

Painless hair removal

Usually I don't remove my hairs unless it is necessary , but when I have wear dress it becomes very important to remove legs hair so at that time I use this Venus breeze razor and it is really good one because easy to use , it have movable head which just flexible , it have razor gel cushion which don't harm skin. Using this since more than 3 years.

View More…
4.3

5 months ago

Cut free shaving experience

PROS

Easy to use

Travel-friendly

Gentle on the skin

Moving, rounded shaving head

Built-in razor gel cushion

Removes fine hair

Painless hair removal

Have been using this product since more than a week by now and must say it gives me a really hassle free and cuts free shaving experience, I didn’t experienced any cuts while using this. It even removed the thinnest hair and I didn’t had any small hair left on my body which usually never use to go away

View More…
4.5

5 months ago

new gel bars is really good

PROS

Easy to use

Travel-friendly

Gentle on the skin

Moving, rounded shaving head

Built-in razor gel cushion

Removes fine hair

Painless hair removal

- Excellent packaging. - It has Round headed with three movable blades. - Gel bars with avocado oil which helps it to Glide smoothly along the curves. - It comes with the sent of freesia flowers - Gives instant smooth skin - Do moisturize skin after using the razor - Can be used in all body parts - No strong chemicals used. Price - Rs 299/- Note: rinse with running water after each glide,

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

MUST MUST !! have in your vanity

PROS

Easy to use

Travel-friendly

Gentle on the skin

Moving, rounded shaving head

Built-in razor gel cushion

Removes fine hair

Painless hair removal

One product without which my weekly skincare is in-complete and which has saved my lot's money i.e this - Gillette Venus Breeze Hair Removal Razor with Avocado Oils & Body Butter. This has made my life so easy, I have been using it for the last 3 years without a break. With a flexible head there are no chances of cuts and hair's curvy part can also be removed easily. All that saying is myth - " That hairs start growing thick, long and more quickly after using a razor." No hardly 2% growth rate increases rest - no hard or thick hairs you get. Depending upon your hormones, the growth rate depends. So grab it and remove unwanted hairs without a PAIN !! Pro-Tip : Do scrub your body parts before applying, it will make the procedure more smooth and the result will be amazing. Thank you @style.craze @stylecrazereviews for sending this #VenusSmoothSkin #VenusSmoothSquad #VenusVibes #ThursdayThoughts #ThursdayFeels #StayHome #StayPositive #stylecraze #stylecrazebeauty @venusgillette_in

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Loved the product.

PROS

Easy to use

Travel-friendly

Gentle on the skin

Moving, rounded shaving head

Built-in razor gel cushion

Removes fine hair

Painless hair removal

Love the structure and efficiency of the product. Smooth finish. Easy to use and travel friendly, would definitely recommend you to try this razor. Does not leave rash on skin, gentle and painless. You cannot go wrong with this product, the grip and glide is perfect for regular use. Go for it.

View More…
4.4

5 months ago

Easy to use

PROS

Easy to use

Travel-friendly

Gentle on the skin

Moving, rounded shaving head

Built-in razor gel cushion

Removes fine hair

Painless hair removal

Its been more than a year i have been using Gillette Venus Breeze Razor to shave my legs and arms and I must say I feel so soft and amazing when I touch my skin. I really like this product. Every women should try once if they have not done it yet.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

MIND BLOWING SHAVING EXPERIENCE

PROS

Travel-friendly

Gentle on the skin

Moving, rounded shaving head

Built-in razor gel cushion

Removes fine hair

Painless hair removal

its been more than 6 month, i have been using GILLETTE VENUS RAZOR for shaving the body hair and FELL In Love with this amazing Razor, that not only helps in Saving Time but gives a Smooth Body Finish and with no left traces of the body hair. Just ONE SWIPE CLEAN SHAVE Effects! You just need to wet the area you want to shave and use the razor, with its inbuilt razor gel cushion,it gives a smooth shave experience, being a WAX Person,sometimes it is difficult to come back to RAZOR Again but this totally changed my mind . i get body clean within 5 minutes. just zip zap zoom and you are ready. also i feel no irritation after the usage and nor any hard hair growth. this is completely awesome to use and to shave off hair even from the sensitive skin. A MUST USE!

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Skin friendly

PROS

Easy to use

Travel-friendly

Gentle on the skin

Moving, rounded shaving head

Built-in razor gel cushion

Painless hair removal

This razor comes with flexible shave gel bar which make it convenient to use. Easy to use without any mess. Very compact and travel friendly. Quickest way to get clean and smooth skin without any side effects. This razor is my all time favourite. Its saviour for me for urgent occasions as my legs are too hairy.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Painless hair removal razor

PROS

Easy to use

Travel-friendly

Gentle on the skin

Moving, rounded shaving head

Built-in razor gel cushion

Removes fine hair

Painless hair removal

Thanks to Gillette venus razor for launching this amazing product. It leaves the skin soft and smooth. It helps to remove the hair without any pain. Gives instant soft and hair free skin. Extremely easy to use and travel friendly pack. Totally worth it specially when you cannot visit a salon. I will definitely recommend it.

View More…
4.7

5 months ago

Smooth, silky & clean skin in minutes.

PROS

Easy to use

Travel-friendly

Moving, rounded shaving head

Built-in razor gel cushion

Removes fine hair

Normally I am very skeptical about using razors on my body but Gillette Venus is a totally different ballgame. Its very easy to use and works perfectly even in sensitive parts. The gel bars leave the skin smooth without causing bumps on the body. It removes even the fine hair and leaves the area feeling extremely clean. And the fragrance too is super good.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

easy to use

PROS

Easy to use

Travel-friendly

Moving, rounded shaving head

Built-in razor gel cushion

Removes fine hair

Painless hair removal

I love using Gillette Venus breeze razor because it removes the hair sso easily and gives smooth skin . I would recommended everyone to have the Gillette Venus breeze razor as you can carry with yourself when u travelling . The main feature in this product I love this it removes the smallest hair .

View More…
View All Reviews

Gillette Venus Breeze Razor is designed for women. It does not need a separate shave gel or soap as it contains flexible shave gel bars and rich body butter for a light lather. It has three spring-mounted blades and a telomer coating with shower storage. It gives a smooth and satiny soft shave and is quite gentle on the skin. The razor is luxurious and has a good wand grip. It keeps good control over the shave. The upper and lower side of the cartridge consists of two shave gel bars. The razor glides smoothly and effortlessly on the skin without tugging.

How To Use Gillette Venus Breeze Razor ?

  •  Wet the razor for light lather and glide smoothly on the skin.
  •  The lather is pretty much sufficient to shave normal hair.
  •  It works perfectly on the skin and gives a quick and easy shave.

Gillette Venus Breeze Razor Benefits And Uses :

  • It easily shaves the curved areas effortlessly.
  • It even shaves fine hairs. This razor does not irritate sensitive skin.
  • The shaving gel bars keep the skin soft, smooth, hydrated and refreshed.
  • The shaving effect lasts long.
  • The flexible gripped razor does not cause cuts on the skin.

ASK A QUESTION