Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gioia Eau De Parfum Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

29 Reviews

18
10
1
3.9

9 months ago

Amazing fragrance

PROS

Long-lasting

Pleasant combination of citric and sweet notes

Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gioia Eau De Parfum is super cute perfume. I just love the look of this product. The fragrance of this product is super amazing and attractive. This is very long lasting perfume which is great. It makes me feel fresh all the day. Highly recommended product

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best elegant aquatic and zesty perfume.

PROS

Long-lasting

Pleasant combination of citric and sweet notes

Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gioia Eau De Parfum is just so great. I love the packaging, it gives me mediterranean feel cause of it's unique aquatic fragrance combined with the sweet mix of zesty and earthy fragrance. It's elegant and a mood lifter. The fragrance lasts longer even if I apply a tinge of it. The bottle itself is a crowd puller.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Perfect for Day wear!

PROS

Long-lasting

Pleasant combination of citric and sweet notes

Sophisticated fragrance

Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gioia Eau De Parfum I have been using it for almost 3 months now. Very tantalizing fragrance, I am just in love with it. Perfect for day time wear, I wear this fragrance for my work. Love the floral and fuity- Jasmine, lime in it. Must try guys!

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gioia Eau De Parfum

PROS

Long-lasting

Pleasant combination of citric and sweet notes

The Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gioia Eau De Parfum is really one of the best smelling perfumes that I have come across . It has such a perfect combination of its note s that I can't tell you . It feels so heavenly to apply this perfumes and it's smell lingers on

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Make the aura so romantic

PROS

Long-lasting

Pleasant combination of citric and sweet notes

My husband gave me this on my last birthday as a surprise. It's so pleasant and gives a elegant fragrance entire the day. It comes very elegant and sophisticated bottle which can theft anyone heart. I am very fond of perfumes and have many perfumes in my collection but undoubtedly this product gonna be my favorite one..

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Beautiful fragrance

PROS

Long-lasting

Pleasant combination of citric and sweet notes

PRODUCT:- Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Giola Eau De Parfum. My Views:- This perfume comes in a minimalistic but sophisticated styled bottle. It has very strong but beautiful fragrance. The nozzle spritzes the right amount every time in a controlled manner. After putting on, the perfume stays for than 20 hours and lingers on even after.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Amazing fragrance

PROS

Long-lasting

Pleasant combination of citric and sweet notes

I loved Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gioia Eau De Parfum. It has a great out of the box fragrance that is so delicious and sweet. When I wear this perfume so many people ask me the brand that I am wearing. This has a slight tinge of citric with sweetness intertwined which makes this an exquisite must buy!

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Great product as expected , good smell .

PROS

Long-lasting

Product is good enough nd very much satisfied with it with a very plesant smell and long lasting scent . The perfume is of good company and proper price as per the product liked a product a lot nd would lyk to buy same products later with different frangnances .

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Soothing mist like fragrance

PROS

Long-lasting

Pleasant combination of citric and sweet notes

I am a perfume person more than deodorant so I have huge Collection of perfumes and undoubtedly this is one of my favorite perfumes giorgio armani acqua perfumes is very soothing not hard in smell gives a mist like fragrance very good for everyday use and I must say this is long lasting nd beautiful smell.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Armani

PROS

Long-lasting

Pleasant combination of citric and sweet notes

I honestly can't say enough great things about this perfume. It has such a nice sweet scent that lasts so incredibly long. I constantly get compliments from my friends when I wear it. My family says they can tell when I'm I've been in the room because the smell of this perfume lingers. It's one of the few high quality perfumes I've found that isn't overwhelming

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Long lasting n amzing

PROS

Long-lasting

I love using this .. coz of the fregnance and its fregnance is long lasting. Packing is also cute ..i totally love it.. i have a good collection of perfumes as i m a perfume freak.. i always use this perfume .. little bit expensive but worth using it .. use it

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Cute bottle

PROS

Long-lasting

Pleasant combination of citric and sweet notes

No too strong

Don't give headache

First of all packaging of this perfume makes it the best option for gifting. Its cute little bottle is adorable.Also the main this the fragnance i can honestly say that it dont have a fragnance which give headache its not too strong and at the same time gives sufficient smell.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

The fragrance stays longer on you

PROS

Long-lasting

Pleasant combination of citric and sweet notes

Its an affortable Armani perfume with a unique mix of fragrance which stays for a longer time. Its difficult to find perfumes that lasts longer even in the category of branded perfumes...But this is unique, also its size is such that we can keep it in our travel kit as well.

View More…
2.4

1 year ago

Hyped Product

PROS

Long-lasting

Giorgio Armani has great perfumes to offer, I bought my first armani perfume from the duty free shop and didn't like the notes. First of all, there seem to be too many notes of citrus and it gives me a headache. The perfume smells nice a day after application (especially on the clothes) but it's not worth the money.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Wonderful fragrance

PROS

Long-lasting

Pleasant combination of citric and sweet notes

Giorgio armani acqua di gioia eau de parfum has a cute packaging but it is not at all travel friendly product as this is made of glass bottle. This is a bit expensive product but one or two spray is just enough so the product goes a long way. The fragrance is quite amazing and stay for a long time.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Armani

PROS

Long-lasting

Pleasant combination of citric and sweet notes

Received the Armani Acqua perfume as a present and I absolutely loved it! It has an amazing minty and citrusy fragrance with an infusion of the florally fragrance of Jasmine which lasts on the body for hours! It’s the most perfect perfume for every day use and I would totally recommend!

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Acqua eau da parfum

PROS

Long-lasting

Pleasant combination of citric and sweet notes

The Georgia Armani acquadi gioia eau da parfum is just wow... I've a huge collection of perfumes and this one is something that I can't live without... It's fragrance is hundred percent long lasting for sure and has a fragrance which is a pleasant combination of citric and sweet fragrance

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Giorgio Armani Perfume

PROS

Long-lasting

Pleasant combination of citric and sweet notes

Giordio Armani Perfume is a must use for all occasions. I have tried this and will say that it is an 24/7 lasting perfume. Not strong and not mild but just as much required smelling perfume. It not infectious for our skin and does not have any side effects. I am happy to recommend this to everyone.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Eau De Parfum

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

I have a large collection of sprays, deos, perfumes and many more related to smell. Amongst all there is no doubt that Giorgio Armani is one of the best product when it comes to perfumes. Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gioia Eau De Parfum is the best of all perfumes for women. It comes in a beautiful classic elegant design and with a cute package. It is so attractive and fresh looking piece. It has lemon , Jasmine and other notes that gives a beautiful and heavenly fragrance. Many are allergic to strong smell, but Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gioia Eau De Parfum is neither too strong nor too mild. Many people get attracted to such fragrances. It is just perfect for a day wear. It stays for long hours on our body. I know it is a bit costly but the perfume is so good that we start ignoring the price and go for the product directly. It comes in four different flavors for now and all of them are a big hit among people. It is suitable on all occasions and in all seasons. Can be used by women of all ages.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Mild fragrance

PROS

Mild fragrance Good product Keeps out of the crowd

I am an travel freak and travel much. I would love to attend parties and occasions and would wear perfumes for all. I like wearing perfumes in order to keep me out of crowd. I been using this Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gioia Eau De Parfum and was quite happy with the results. The perfume comes in an exotic glass bottle with an unique shape. Though the product is not travel friendly it is one good product. The perfume has an mild fragrance with the combination of sweet and citrusy notes. The perfume contains top notes of the fragrance are those of Mint, Limone primo , the middle notes are of Pink pepper, Jasmine sambac, Acquatic green accord and peony. The base notes are of Brown sugar, cedar and Labdanum. The best thing is that the perfume is not heavy or odd and has an pleasant fragrance that keeps us fresh all through the day. It has a good staying power that gives us an refreshing freshness. It is one good product to be recommended.

View More…
View All Reviews

Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gioia Eau De Parfum has notes of jasmine, labdanum, mint, and cedar. It is a very sophisticated fragrance. It is great for all seasons. It is a combination of sweet and citrusy notes. Since it is an EDP, its longevity is great. The lasting power of this perfume is great, and it stays on all day.

How To Use Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gioia Eau De Parfum ?

To be applied from a distance on the garment. Avoid applying on broken skin.

Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gioia Eau De Parfum Benefits And Uses :

  • Prevents body odor and sweat.
  • Keeps the skin fresh.
  • Ssweet and citrusy notes.