Giorgio Armani Code Eau De Parfum
Giorgio Armani Code Eau De Parfum

Giorgio Armani Code Eau De Parfum

4.5/5
    9 Reviews

Giorgio Armani Code Eau De Parfume has notes of orange blossom, honey, vanilla, jasmine, and a touch of sandalwood. It opens with a beautiful floral, almost jasmine-scented note, which settles to vanilla. The lasting power of the fragrance is excellent and stays on for nearly 6–7 hours. It is ideal for both workwear and evening wear.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8long-lasting
  • 8suitable for all skin types
  • 7feminine scent
  • 1gets absorbed easily on to skin
  • 1unique blend of ingredients

Cons

  • 5expensive
  • 1must buy

How To Use Giorgio Armani Code Eau De Parfum ?

  • Spray from a distance on clothes.
  • Avoid wearing on broken skin.
  • For better effect, apply on pulse points.

Giorgio Armani Code Eau De Parfum Ingredients :

Top Notes:

Bitter Orange

Italian Orange

Jasmine

Middle Notes:

Jasmine

Orange Blossom

Ginger

Base Notes:

Honey

Vanilla

Sandalwood

Giorgio Armani Code Eau De Parfum Reviews

Sort By:
4.9/5

10 months ago

PROS

Long-lasting

Feminine scent

Suitable for all skin types


I had got it as a gift for my birthday last year as my closest friends know my taste in perfumes and the brands I love the most. Giorgio Armani Code Eau De Parfum has a very unique fragrance. It's floral with a very mild hint of sandalwood and a very mild lingering fruity fragrance that lasts for hours. It's really great for daily wear and even for an evening out.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.4/5

10 months ago

PROS

gets absorbed easily on to skin

unique blend of ingredients


Awesome perfume with floral scent and sandal wood. Every smell has its own memory in our life. Jasmine scented note made me think of my childhood it is one of my most favorite flower. I got it as a gift on my 25 th birthday by my husband. I have a thing of perfumes and they make me go crazy. I got so excited after seeing the color of the bottle. My husband loves it a lot. The appearance itself is so tempting and on top of that it has a note of jasmine and sandal wood what an awesome combination. Seriously that was the best gift on my birthday. Its enchanting fragrance helps to sooth and refresh my mood. The fragrance lasts for about 7 to 8 hours on clothes and on the skin it lasts for 4 to 5 hours at least. I always wear it on special occasions and on my special days. It is a classic I can say. The sweet fragrance tempts everyone and it gets me a lot of compliments every time I wear it. It is feminine and has perfect blend of the best ingredients makes it very unique. Sandal wood gives a pleasant woody fragrance. All I can say it is one the addicting perfumes. It is quite expensive surely needs a lots of courage to buy this, but it is worth of everything.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good perfume Vasutha approves this product
4.3/5

10 months ago

PROS

Long-lasting

Feminine scent

Suitable for all skin types


Occasionally I got some valuable gifts. Most of the time the gifts are not worth mentioning at all. This time my cousin visited my house for the first time and brought Giorgio Armani Code Eau De Perfume for me. I like the feminine feeling of that perfume. I like orange, citrus smell and sandal wood. And also Jasmine is my favourite flower. I like it in all my beauty products. So in this perfume jasmine and citrus smell are predominantly over powers other notes. The elegant bottle of this perfume is worth mentioning, but it is not travel friendly. The open notes are of bitter orange, sweet orange, spicy ginger and sandalwood. And the middle heart notes are of Tunisian orange with jasmine Sambac. And end notes consists of orange blossom, vanilla and drop of honey. All the se notes brings out a fantastic aroma and fragrance to the environment. This perfume stays longer and very pleasant to the wearer as well as others. There is no powdery castings on body or on clothes. It can be worn on daily basis or for special parties.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
very good product for anyone Sapna approves this product
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Long-lasting

Suitable for all skin types


The heart notes seem to be comprised of orange blossom, honey and sandalwood. It smells heavenly and I just could not resist from stealing it from her wardrobe for myself. The bottom notes comprise of vanilla which are sweet and very enchanting. Overall I liked the way this perfume smelled and the smell is not at all overpowering. This product doesn't cause any sort of Irritation to the skin and suitable for all type of skin. The packaging is quite good but it is not a travel friendly product as it is made of glass. I personally use this product every day, this product gives the perfect resultant output and it's for all ages of life not any specific. This is one of the best products in the world and meet the Expectations of all individual. it's worth putting your money and using this product. I hope you must have got a positive feeling after reading this review, do not think on it much. This product is very easily available and very much effective. I recommend you give a try to this product, and the effect will not disappoint your expectations. We are truly lucky that we got such amazing products in our life and very easily available in the market.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Enchanting and heavenly perfume Shruti approves this product
4.7/5

11 months ago

PROS

Feminine fragrance

Stays for a long time

Not at all overpowering


This is a very feminine fragrant perfume that is long lasting and has a very nice empowering fragrance. My sister had got this as a gift from her friend and she had kept it unused as she likes using strong perfumes. When I peeped into her wardrobe I found this and tried it on myself. It comes in a navy blue coloured, hour glass shaped bottle which is very attractive. It is bulky and hence not travel friendly. It is quite a girly perfume and it has top notes of flowery essence of jasmine. The heart notes seem to be comprised of orange blossom, honey and sandalwood. It smells heavenly and I just could not resist from stealing it from her wardrobe for myself. The bottom notes comprise of vanilla which are sweet and very enchanting. Overall I liked the way this perfume smelled and the smell is not at all overpowering. It gives a flowery feel the entire day. It stays for almost 12 hours and makes you feel fresh. It does not stain the clothes and it gives best results when applied on the pulse points on the body.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Smells perfect. Anita approves this product
4/5

11 months ago

PROS

Long-lasting

Feminine scent

Suitable for all skin types

Lil bit floral fragrance


This smells soo good.. Floral and sandalwood fragrance it has, I love the color of the bottle even. Famines. Young girls, ladies must buy you will love it. 🌼❤️❤️❤️❤️🌹🌹🌹🌹✨✨✨🍁☕ U can try for a party, get together... No harm or irritating you will feel. Suitable for all skin types. Beautiful soft smells.. Must recommend.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Giorgio Armani Code Eau De Parfum Aneesha approves this product
4.3/5

11 months ago

PROS

Long-lasting

Feminine scent

Suitable for all skin types

Beautiful top heart and base notes


The Giorgio Armani Code Eau De Parfume is one of the best smelling perfumes I ever tried. It opens with a beautiful floral, jasmine-scented note, which settles to a heart and base of vanilla. It has a long-lasting fragrance. You can wear it daily and even to evening dates.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best fragrance ever Chris approves this product
4.3/5

11 months ago

PROS

Long-lasting

Feminine scent

Suitable for all skin types


Suitable for all skin types and can be used for any event. Will recommended this to my friends, we are all like minded. Very good perfume, but this product is a bit costly and may burn a hole in your pocket. But thinking about the brand and its fragrance it can be bought once in lifetime.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good product Innaya approves this product
4.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

Long-lasting

Feminine scent

Suitable for all skin types


Giorgio armani code eau de perfume is quite long lasting and good. This product doesn't cause any sort of Irritation to the skin and suitable for all type of skin. The packaging is quite good but it is not a travel friendly product as it is made of glass . This is a bit expensive product but one will love it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)