Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-growth

Hair growth

Hair-Moisturising

Hair Moisturising

Hair-Shine

Hair Shine

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Scalp-Moisturising

Scalp Moisturising

Scalp-Protection

Scalp Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Irritant

Irritant

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 38%

Low risk 62%

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Giovanni Organic Straight Fast Straightening Elixir Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

16 Reviews

8
8
4.0

2 years ago

Straightening elixir

PROS

Naturally straighten hair

Are you tired of using the straightener daily on your hair and heating them, as a result, your hair is becoming dry and rough and leaving no shine behind and looking dull. If yes, then girls, your search ends here. It works great on hair and straightens the hair effortlessly. Just go for it without any second thought.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Try it

PROS

Mild Fragrance

Giovanni Straight Fast Straightening Elixir is very easy in application formula and gives very effective yet instant results. It is made with eco-chic technology, which helps in making the hair straight in a natural way without using any heating equipment on them. I bought it a month ago and using it regularly.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Straightening Gel

PROS

Vegan

Travel Friendly

Organic

Giovanni Straight Fast Straightening Elixir is the best option for you get the hair straightening does though for temporality at home. It is a lightweight gel and gets blended to the hair smoothly and absorbs fast. It doesn’t leave your hair frizzy or sticky. It makes it super soft and manageable and leaves it like you do the hair straightening at the salon. It gives a beautiful natural shine. Since it is free of harsh chemicals it is safe for the hair for long term use also.it is safe for the coloured ar also. I am happy about this product since it has ingredients with the certified organic botanicals and it is pure vegan too. It has a mild franf=grance only which lingers for long term.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Straight hair!

PROS

Mild fragrance

No harmful chemicals

No animal testing

Vegan

Safe for colored hair

Temporary effect

Giovanni Straight Fast Straightening Elixir is the best way to straighten your hair for a temporary effect. I like the straight hair look and yes i look at find ways to get my hair straightened. When my friend recommended this one to me I was delighted. And that's when i started using this product. It was super easy to apply and use. After a hair wash take a required amount of gel and apply and then blow dry. The hair looks amazing straight. I have found this to be the easiest way to straighten my hair. Takes me less time and it also does not affect my hair.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Better than chemicals

PROS

No chemicals

Easy to use

My love for straight hair is never ending. But I never wanted to go for permanent straightening of my hair as I did the same once almost 6 years ago and the chemicals used in the procedure made my hair so dry and dull. I hence started looking for some products to straight my hair and while hunting I came across Giovanni Straight Fast Straightening Elixir. It is basically a gel like consistency and is really light in weight. It is much better tan the harmful chemicals that are used to straighten the hair trust me. Though it straightens my hair hardly for a few hours but I am really happy with it.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Safe for hair

PROS

No Animal Testing

Now say goodbye to the heat and the straighteners. Giovanni Straight Fast Straightening Elixir is an end to the search which will give relief to us. This Giovanni Straight Fast Straightening Elixir is a straightening gel that comes in a tube form and has a gel-based consistency. I was happy with its results.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Straightening serum

PROS

Vegan

My hair gets very frizzy and it becomes difficult to leave it loose for work even though its short. The Giovanni Organic Straight Fast Straightening Elixir helps to tame and manage hair. After shampoo use on semi dry hair, by applying gel thoroughly and comb it, this helps remove all the waves and frizz and makes your hair smooth and shinny until the next shampoo wash. This gel is being really effective on my hair also the best part about the product is that is free of harmful chemicals and its vegan.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Best product

PROS

No Harmful Chemicals

Giovanni Straight Fast Straightening Elixir comes with organic botanicals formula, which helps in making hair straighten and simultaneously makes them extra smoother. With its soothing enriched formula, it not only protects the hair but also leaves a silky shine on the hair which lasts longer. I am using this for the past year, and I was satisfied with this product.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Best straigtening gel

PROS

Vegan

Giovanni Straight Fast Straightening Elixir does not harm hair and the scalp and is a safe product to use. It is made from organic vegan substitutes that also supply necessary supplements to the hair and the scalp and makes them stronger and healthier from the roots. It also prevents hair fall and makes hair manageable .it can even be used by the people who have colored their hair. It is repellent free and locks the moisture in the hair itself and gives a shiny look to the hair

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Straightening elixir

PROS

Naturally straighten hair

Are you tired of using the straightener daily on your hair and heating them, as a result, your hair is becoming dry and rough and leaving no shine behind and looking dull. If yes, then girls, your search ends here. It works great on hair and straightens the hair effortlessly. Just go for it without any second thought.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Hair rescue serum

PROS

Helps colored hair

Giovanni Organic Straight Fast Straightening Elixir helps to straighten your hair easily. Smooth’s the curls, relaxes the waves and controls the unruliest of hair. The gel is pretty light weight and adds silky clear shine to your hair soothes your hair for ultimate clear shine. Gives a temporary straightening effect to your hair until the next shampoo. Helps even with coloured hair which I have. The packaging is in a tube and easy to use. The gel is not tested on animals and is chemical free

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Safe for hair

PROS

No Animal Testing

Now say goodbye to the heat and the straighteners. Giovanni Straight Fast Straightening Elixir is an end to the search which will give relief to us. This Giovanni Straight Fast Straightening Elixir is a straightening gel that comes in a tube form and has a gel-based consistency. I was happy with its results.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Straightening elixir

PROS

No chemicals

I’m a person who regularly uses a hair straightening iron on my hair and due to that my hair had become weak and I was in search of a product that would protect my hair online. That’s when I came across Giovanni Organic Straight Fast Straightening Elixir and picked it up a month back. I apply the gel in my hair and then use my straightening iron and that leaves my shinny and manageable until the next shampoo. I have noticed that I have comparatively less hair fall and damage after using this gel

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Best product

PROS

No Harmful Chemicals

Giovanni Straight Fast Straightening Elixir comes with organic botanicals formula, which helps in making hair straighten and simultaneously makes them extra smoother. With its soothing enriched formula, it not only protects the hair but also leaves a silky shine on the hair which lasts longer. I am using this for the past year, and I was satisfied with this product.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Best straigtening gel

PROS

Vegan

Giovanni Straight Fast Straightening Elixir does not harm hair and the scalp and is a safe product to use. It is made from organic vegan substitutes that also supply necessary supplements to the hair and the scalp and makes them stronger and healthier from the roots. It also prevents hair fall and makes hair manageable .it can even be used by the people who have colored their hair. It is repellent free and locks the moisture in the hair itself and gives a shiny look to the hair

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Try it

PROS

Mild Fragrance

Giovanni Straight Fast Straightening Elixir is very easy in application formula and gives very effective yet instant results. It is made with eco-chic technology, which helps in making the hair straight in a natural way without using any heating equipment on them. I bought it a month ago and using it regularly.

View More…

Giovanni Straight Fast Straightening Elixir is a lightweight clear gel that straightens your hair temporarily. It is the ultimate hair straightening gel prepared from organic, vegetarian ingredients. It smoothens curls, relaxes the waves, and makes unruly hair more manageable. It is light in texture and crystal clear gel. It has humidity repelling properties that makes the hair sleek and totally touchable. The gel also adds shine to the hair. It is suitable for all hair types. It comes in a white transparent tube with a flip open cap. It is free from any harsh chemicals and artificial colors. It is also safe to use on colored hair.

How To Use Giovanni Organic Straight Fast Straightening Elixir ?

  • Take a small amount of gel in your palm.
  • Distribute evenly throughout your damp and towel-dried hair.
  • Brush your hair while blow drying.
  • Finish it up with a small amount onto dry hair.

Giovanni Organic Straight Fast Straightening Elixir Benefits And Uses :

  • Smoothes and soothes hair for the ultimate sleek style.
  • Temporarily straightens hair until your next wash.
  • Helps protect hair from hair styling products with the certified organic botanicals ingredients.

Giovanni Organic Straight Fast Straightening Elixir Ingredients

CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT EXTRACT
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
Hair-Conditioning
DIMETHICONE
Hair-Conditioning
GLYCERIN
Scalp-MoisturisingHair-Moisturising
PANTHENOL
Hair-strengtheningHair-Conditioning
PHENOXYETHANOL
PHENYL TRIMETHICONE
Hair-ShineHair-Conditioning
ROSA CANINA (DOG ROSE) FRUIT EXTRACT
ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT
Hair-growthAnti-inflammatory
TOCOPHEROL
AntioxidantScalp-Protection
URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) EXTRACT
WATER
ESCHSCHOLZIA CALIFORNICA LEAF EXTRACT
Essential Oils and Waters