Glamglow Dreamduo Overnight Transforming Treatment Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

9 Reviews

5
4
4.6

1 year ago

Glamglow Dreamduo Overnight Transforming Treatment

PROS

Effectively moisturizes skin

Makes skin soft and radiant

Safe for sensitive skin

The Glamglow Dreamduo Overnight Transforming Treatment is a really good facial treatment. Although it is a little expensive but trust me it is worth trying. It is a really good night cream that nourishes my skin so deeply and make s my face soft and radiant.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Nourishing Night Cream

PROS

Night cream is a must in my daily skin care routine. I got glamglow transforming night cream which provides moisturization to my skin. It reduces the skin dryness and gives deep nourishment. My skin appears plump and glowing in the morning. This is the best night cream that I have ever used.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Suits all types of skin

PROS

Suits all types of skin Hydrates the skin

Glamglow Dreamduo Overnight Transforming Treatment is one expensive over night cream. Though the product is expensive it works wisely on the skin. The product comes in a tub packaging which is travel friendly and is quite comfortable to use. It has adequate quantity. About the cream it is best suitable for all types of skin even for hypersensitive as it doesn’t contain heavy or harmful chemicals. The cream been specially formulated for dry skin in helping with the skin moisture. As the product been made with Dreamserum and the Dreamseal formula it helps in hydrating the skin and to deliver a shimmer look. The cream works overnight on the skin and gives a glow to the skin next day morning. The results takes time but will definitely changes the skin texture. With its lightweight formula it doesn’t feel heavy on the skin. The cream has a smooth texture which glides smoothly on the skin and gets absorbed quickly. It deeply penetrates into the skin and delivers a glowing skin. The cream helps in retaining the natural moisture of the skin that makes them soft and supple.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Amazing product

PROS

Safe for sensitive skin

Glamglow Dreamduo Overnight Transforming Treatment is a two part treatment for the skin. After cleansing the skin and applying a good toner, I use the first part of this cream which is the pearl white cream. It works likes serum. This treatment comprises of Dreamserum and Dreamseal. This is a mini facial kit kind of that has to be essentially used at night before retiring to bed. Both the products need to be gently massaged into the skin till they get absorbed. The dreamserum needs to be applied first, and after a few seconds the dreamseal has to be applied. Until unless you give try to the product you will not come to know as each, and every individual is different from one another. The packing is of this product is so unique and attracts the buyer. My personal recommendation is to check the manufacturing date on the product it should be the latest date. I personally use this product every day, this product gives the perfect resultant output and it's for all ages of life not any specific. This is one of the best products in the world and meet the Expectations of all individual. the best one ever.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Unique duo skin treatment

PROS

Makes the skin hydrated.

Adds radiance to the skin.

Nourished and healthy looking skin.

Free from parabens, sulfates and pthalates

Glamglow is one of my favourite skin care brands and I love to try all its products. Night time skin care is extremely important since during the day, our skin has to combat a lot of pollutants, dirt and dust which harm our skin. Night time is the time when our skin rests and rejuvenates. A good night cream, therefore, helps the skin to recover from all that. Glamglow Dreamduo Overnight Transforming Treatment is a two part treatment for the skin. After cleansing the skin and applying a good toner, I use the first part of this cream which is the pearl white cream. It works likes serum. After applying this cream, I leave it to get absorbed in to the skin which takes about a minute. The next step is the grey cream. I apply it and hit the bed leaving the cream work overnight. Glam glow products are free from parabens, sulfates and pthalates.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

A nice treatment cream

PROS

Effective for all skin types

Adds a healthy glow to skin

Radiates the skin

My cousin had a very sensitive skin and she used to get allergic reactions due to change in climate or any change in the use of soap or any other cosmetics. Some one suggested her to use Glamglow Dreamduo Overnight Transforming Treatment. This treatment comprises of Dreamserum and Dreamseal. This is a mini facial kit kind of that has to be essentially used at night before retiring to bed. Both the products need to be gently massaged into the skin till they get absorbed. The dreamserum needs to be applied first, and after a few seconds the dreamseal has to be applied. The dreamserum gives a shimmery glow to the face. The dreamseal is a creamy textured product that helps in diminishing the fine lines, wrinkles on the face and gives a plump look to the skin. It revitalizes the skin and gives it a soft smooth look. This treatment helped my cousin a lot in regaining her skin texture back to normal and it also made her skin look radiant and beautiful. It is expensive but it is worth the money.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Glamglow Dreamduo Overnight Transforming Treatment

PROS

Effectively moisturizes skin

Makes skin soft and radiant

Safe for sensitive skin

The Glamglow Dreamduo Overnight Transforming Treatment is a facial treatment. It comes in a tube packaging and has a creamy consistency. It effectively moisturizes your skin giving it a soft and supple feeling. It nourishes your skin from deep within. It has a lightweight formula that is easily absorbed into your face.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Glam

PROS

Effectively moisturizes skin

Makes skin soft and radiant

The cream is perfect for normal to dry skin. It is ultra moisturizing and makes the skin feels soft and very supple. The product gets absorbed very easily on the skin and has a watery consistency. The packaging is basic and classy and the cream is easy to apply and use. The box is travel friendly as well. However it is expensive.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Glamglow treatment

PROS

Effectively moisturizes skin

My mother wanted to use night creams so I bought this Glamglow Dreamduo Overnight Transforming Treatment for her and she used it for Mort than a month regularly. It consists of the Dreamserum. With regular usage, her skin is thoroughly moisturized and became soft. It is best suited for sensitive skin.

View More…

Glamglow Dreamduo Overnight Transforming Treatment consists of the Dreamserum and the Dreamseal. The Dreamserum gives the skin a slightly shimmery look, while the cream acts an agent to plump up the skin. With regular usage, your skin is thoroughly moisturized and becomes soft. It is suitable for people with sensitive skin.

How To Use Glamglow Dreamduo Overnight Transforming Treatment ?

  • After cleansing, apply Dreamserum and wait for 2 minutes. Then, apply the Dreamseal and leave it on overnight.

Glamglow Dreamduo Overnight Transforming Treatment Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Makes skin smooth and soft.
  • Plumps the skin.
  • Makes the skin appear shimmery.
  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Improves skin texture.
  • Improves skin complexion.

ASK A QUESTION