Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Allergens

Allergens

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 4%

Moderate risk 31%

Low risk 65%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
9

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
9
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
2
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
4

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Glamglow Flashmud Brightening Treatment Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

22 Reviews

13
9
4.1

2 years ago

Worth buying product.

PROS

Glamglow flashmud brightening treatment gives an instant result which is the best part about this product. It is quite expensive but worth buying product. It is sulphate free, paraben free phthalate free and does not have any side effects on the skin. It is travel friend also. And I love using this.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Glamglow Flashmud Brightening Treatment BY Glamglow

PROS

Travel-friendly

Instant results

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Phthalate-free

the Glamglow Flashmud Brightening Treatment BY Glamglow is a really good facial cream treatment . if you are looking for something that can give you instant results then this is really a suggestion for you from me . then is completely chemical free including sulphates and parabens . . .

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Worked for me

PROS

Travel-friendly

Instant results

I have heard alot of negative comments regarding this products but trust me it worked for me. I was so terrified while purchasing it and felt like o would finally waste my money but then I shd say that this totally worked for me for my concern. The product that worked for one night not be work for others depending upon their skin type so it's not at all wrong to try out even when you try new products.❤️

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

A mask that you will love

PROS

Travel-friendly

Instant results

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Phthalate-free

I am a huge fan of Glamglow Flashmud Brightening Treatment mask. It instantly revitaliizes the skin and adds glow to it. My working hours are such that my skin gets tanned quite easily. But this product is my saviour. It lifts the tan and brightens my complexion after use. It feels good on the skin too.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Bestest face mask

PROS

Shows results in three days amd are really amzing

Must haves to those who really love their skin.. basically this nourishes, brightens and gives a natural looking glow to your beautiful skin. Works the best among all.. and yes! It is expensive but worth of all our money. This mask is one of my top most favourite masks!! Would purchase this again and again🙂

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

The best

PROS

Travel-friendly

Instant results

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Phthalate-free

The best ever producT out of everything!!! U can get instant results!! Its travel friendly!! Itz the well known mask for instant resultz. Loving it sooo much!!! Its juzt making the skin to glow like no other thingz!! Love it!! No other words to telll about this amazing mud mask!!!!!!!! Wowwwwww

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Glamglow flashmud brightening treatment review

PROS

Travel-friendly

Instant results

Mild

Not harsh to skin

The Glamglow flashmud brightening treatment is one of the well known muds for instant glow. The consistency is grainy but mild and creamy. It is made up of active ingredients which result in instant glow. It can be used almost daily as a pea sized amount is needed to cover the entire face. It is pricy but definitely worth the price.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Flawless !!!!

PROS

Travel-friendly

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Phthalate-free

OHH yess!!!! My kinda thing !!I loved it ... In just a month i got a glow skin . extremely flawless texture. It does not makes skin dry and rough . I have combination skin and particular i feel that its good for oily skin as well . With timely usage it will show its result .

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Face Illuminator

PROS

Travel-friendly

Instant results

Loved the product and it's consistency. It instantly brightens the face and with one use you can definitely see the difference. On the pricier side but worth the buy. It also helps in reducing the acne but one has to make sure they don't apply a thicker layer on acnes

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

The best mud for brightening

PROS

Instant results

No doubt this is the best mud for brightening your skin instantly. It removes all the excess sebum & makes your skin soft and glowing. However it's a bit expensive but worth every penny. I would definitely recommend it to everyone out there especially the oily skinned. Beauties😍. Try it yourself and feel the difference.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Modest magic

PROS

Travel-friendly

Instant results

Sulfate-free

Phthalate-free

Made me super confident from within and the results showed. It helped my dull skin look noureshed and healthy. Skin appeared brighter and received tons of compliments. Would highly recommend this product. It is worth the amount you pay. A little pampering does no harm ♥️ Love it. Great gift for your skin.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

glowing skin

PROS

Travel-friendly

Instant results

glow glam cleanses akin gives glow to sensitive skin its a very soft texture i use it 2 times a week. and it worked well on sensitive skin and also it has a gel form which is more like a glittering gel all tho worth the buy and a must have product.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Awesome face mask

PROS

GLAMGLOW FLASHMUD BRIGHTENING TREATMENT is an easy to use face mask with proper instructions inside it is very skin-friendly and has natural effect it does not contain any chemical substance and is very effective it makes skin glow plus it can be easily carried anywhere which is really helpful

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Brightening effects

PROS

Glamglow Flashmud Brightening Treatment is basically a face mask that is specially made for dull skin to help it brighten up and feel rejuvenated. This small tub of face mask is expensive and is not easily available. But thanks to the online stores where you can place an order whenever you want to. The quantity is very less when compared to the price we pay. But the effectiveness of the product is high. I shall list the pros and cons for you to decide better about this product. PROS: Brightens the face Works on pigmentation and tan Works on dark spots Helps in achieving soft ans smooth skin Little goes a long way CONS: Expensive Quantity is Less Not easily available offline So, being said that, this product from Glamglow is one of a kind and hailed by many celebrities and beauty bloggers. I got the trial sachet of this product from Sephora and tried it for myself. Just loved how smooth and lit my face looked right after using this face mask. I would surely recommend trying a vial before investing in a full-sized product. I am sure you won't be disappointed!

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Really good

PROS

Nowadays we find many products for people with oily and acne prone skin with the claims of reducing acne and it's left behind marks. But many don't fulfill their claims and we end up wasting our money. But this Glamglow Flashmud Brightening Treatment is unique. It works amazing and it is very effective. The product comes in a orange and silver metallic tub. The packaging looks attractive but feels slightly heavy due to the packing. The product has a pale yellow tone. The creamy texture is easy to apply. My friend ordered this product online, as it is not easily available in stores. The price is also expensive but worthy and you will want to buy a second tub. She has been using the product for 2month till now as she uses it once a week. She was able to see the difference in her skin from the first use. Her dark spots and acne marks got lightened and her skin appeared bright. The product gave her a even tone and a radiant looking skin. She applies the product and leave it to dry for 20 to 30 minutes. Then she washes her face. She is happy with the results and satisfied. Finally, I found a product for lightening acne scars

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Good for skin

PROS

My friend shared her experience with the Glamglow flashmud brightening treatment. She decides to use this as her skin had become very dull and she had no time to visit the parlour. She wanted something which came handy and was effective at the same time. She ordered the Glamglow flashmud online. It comes packaged in an orange colour jar with an orange cap and has the product name embossed in silver which made it look very classy. She applied this on her face and left it on for 20 minutes. The mask has a semi creamy texture with some granules. She loved the citrusy floral fragrance and it lingered on the skin. The mask gently helped her get rid of her blackheads due to the granules in the mask. She found a reduction in her acne marks and spots. Her skin felt soft and rejuvenated and the mask added a nice glow to her face. The mask also helped making her skin tone even. She received alot of compliments from everyone for her skin.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Brightening Skin !!

PROS

Travel-friendly

Instant results

Glamglow Flashmud Brightening Treatment is a was off mask with great results. It exfoliates skin leaving it clean and clear. Other masks from GlamGlow are also quite good but this one brightens and even out skin tone. It is expensive product and packaging is nice in tub. It nourishes skin well and adds glow.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Glamglow Brightening Treatment

PROS

Less Chemicals

I personally feel like this is the product that I have been waiting for my skin. Initially I was not sure of the product as I felt it is just like any other skin whitening/brightening cream, but after applying it on my skin and seeing the results I was so happy and satisfied . I became popular among my friends because of my skin tone, color and texture. After using it on the skin and washing it off once it is dried, the results can be seen instantly . So I recommended my friends, my mom and also others to use it . Everybody were so happy to feel the change in their skin texture and color. Glamglow Flashmud Brightening Treatment is not only for women but even men can also use it and enjoy the results . It suits for almost all skin types and ages.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Glam glow flash mud brightening treatment

PROS

Travel-friendly

Instant results

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Phthalate-free

Makes skin glow

Removes dullness

Glam glow flash mud brightening treatment is a wash-off face mask. It comes in a small tub pack and has to be applied in the face and tinted off after a few minutes. The skin becomes really fresh and bright and soft after the mask. It is not harsh on the skin and makes the skin bright and supple. But it is quite costly

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Treatment to get glowing skin

PROS

Travel-friendly

Instant results

Treats acne marks

Instant glow

Smooth even skin

Removes blackheads

Glamglow Flashmud Brightening Treatment has some unique formulations to brighten and even the skin tone along with proper exfoliation. My facial skin is acne prone and I have acne scars which is very difficult to fade. I wanted to see of this treatment can even up my acne scars. Flashmud cream has a creamy texture with some granules. It has a pleasant fruity fragrance. I really liked this face pack. After removing the pack I saw that there was considerable difference in the skin tone. My skin felt bright, fresh and smooth. It indeed gives amazing result right after the first use itself. It even removed my blackheads and cleaned the pores. After 2-3 application I saw that my acne attack was relatively reduced. It also reduced the scar marks. The only part I did not like was it left my skin a bit dry after some time.

View More…
View All Reviews

Glamglow Flashmud Brightening Treatment is a multi-targeted, multi-sensorial brightening treatment. Reflectrum is a combination of brightening ingredients boosted with diamond photoluminescence to increase the reflecting level of the skin and make it appear radiant and attractive. White energy is a fusion of strong natural actives to give bright and even results. Flashlucent is a combination of skin translucency optimizers featuring three levels of exfoliation to drive ingredients into the skin to make it look luminous and younger.

How To Use Glamglow Flashmud Brightening Treatment ?

  • Apply on dry face in circular motions to pre-exfoliate your skin. Leave it on for 20 minutes. The product will turn semi-transparent as the ingredients are absorbed into the skin. Wash off with water. Use 3 days in a row for improved results. After that, use 2-3 times per week.

Glamglow Flashmud Brightening Treatment Benefits And Uses :

  • Reveals brighter skin.
  • Even tones the skin.
  • Smoothes the skin.
  • Removes dry patches, blackheads.
  • Reduces acne scars.
  • Rejuvenates the skin.
  • Prevents dullness.
  • Exfoliates the skin gently.
  • Reveals youthful and glowing skin.
  • Makes skin clear.

ASK A QUESTION

Glamglow Flashmud Brightening Treatment Ingredients

ACETYL GLUCOSAMINE
ReplenishingBrightening
AllANTOIN
Skin-protectingSkin-Conditioning
ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE
BENZYL ALCOHOL
BENZYL BENZOATE
BENZYL SALICYLATE
BETULA ALBA (BIRCH) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-Conditioning
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE
CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GREEN TEA) LEAF EXTRACT
AntioxidantSkin-protectingAnti-AgingReplenishingSkin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
CETYL ALCOHOL
DIAMOND POWDER
Exfoliant
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
FRAGRANCE
GERANIOL
GLYCERIN
Skin-protectingSkin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishing
GLYCERYL STEARATE
HEXYL CINNAMAL
JASMINUM OFFICINALE (JASMINE) EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningSkin-protectingOcclusive
KAOLIN
Acne-FightingSkin-protecting
LACTIC ACID
ExfoliantAnti-Aging
LILIUM CANDIDUM (MADONNA LILY) BULB EXTRACT
LINALOOL
MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE
NIACINAMIDE
Acne-FightingAnti-AgingReplenishingSkin-ConditioningBrighteningSkin-Hydrating
OCTYLDODECANOL
OCTYLDODECYL OLEATE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
PAEONIA SUFFRUTICOSA (MOUTAN) ROOT EXTRACT
Skin-protecting
PEG-100 STEARATE
PENTYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-Conditioning
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE
POTASSIUM SORBATE
PUMICE
Exfoliant
RIBES NIGRUM (BLACKCURRANT) SEED OIL
Replenishing
ROSA CANINA (DOG ROSE) FLOWER EXTRACT
Skin-Hydrating
ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-ConditioningAnti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive
SALICYLIC ACID
ExfoliantBrighteningAcne-Fighting
SILICA
Exfoliant
SOLIDAGO VIRGAUREA (GOLDENROD) EXTRACT
TETRAHEXYLDECYL ASCORBATE
AntioxidantAnti-AgingBrightening
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
AMYL CINNAMAL
BETULA PENDULA WOOD POWDER
Skin-Conditioning
L-limonene