Glamglow Glitter Mask Gravitymud Firming Treatment
Glamglow Glitter Mask Gravitymud Firming Treatment

Glamglow Glitter Mask Gravitymud Firming Treatment

4.1/5
    8 Reviews

Glamglow Glitter Mask Gravitymud Firming Treatment is a great mask and is available in glitter. It makes the skin feel tighter and gives the skin a nice subtle shimmer. The mask needs to be kept on for a while and then washed off to give a nice shimmery look. It suits all types of skins. It does not irritate sensitive skin nor does it make the skin feel dry or stretched after use.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
87.5% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7suitable for all skin types
  • 6tightens skin
  • 6nice shimmer
  • 1good shine
  • 1shrink pores

Cons

  • 5expensive
  • 1overhyped.
  • 1expensive.
  • 1availability issues.
  • 1causes itchiness.

How To Use Glamglow Glitter Mask Gravitymud Firming Treatment ?

  • Apply the mask all over the face.
  • Avoid the eye area.
  • Leave until dry and then peel off gently from the edges
  • Rinse off with water.

Glamglow Glitter Mask Gravitymud Firming Treatment Uses And Benefits :

Uplifts the skin.

Firms the skin.

Improves skin elasticity.

Reveals clear, radiant skin.

Glamglow Glitter Mask Gravitymud Firming Treatment Ingredients :

Water

Polyvinyl Alcohol

Polyethylene Terephthalate

Alcohol Denat.

Butylene Glycol

Glycerin

Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Water

Montmorillonite

Illite

Canadian Colloidal Clay

Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate

Althaea Officinalis Leaf Extract

Porphyridium Cruentum Extract

Chondrus Crispus (Carrageenan)

Ascophyllum Nodosum Powder

Sodium Hyaluronate

Lecithin

Pullulan

Soy Isoflavones

Ethylhexylglycerin

Peg-12 Dimethicone

Polyurethane-11

Polymethylsilsesquioxane

Polysorbate 20

Polysorbate 80

Xanthan Gum

Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose

Tapioca Starch

Platinum Powder

Caprylyl Glycol

Pentylene Glycol

Alcohol

Citric Acid

Fragrance

Coumarin

Disodium Edta

Phenoxyethanol

Sorbic Acid

Potassium Sorbate

Aluminum Powder (Ci 77000)

Black 2 (Ci 77266)

Iron Oxides (Ci 77499)

Glamglow Glitter Mask Gravitymud Firming Treatment Reviews

Sort By:
Glamglow Glitter Mask Gravitymud Firming Treatment A Flying Soul approves this product
4.4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Tightens skin

Nice shimmer

Suitable for all skin types


The Glamglow Glitter Mask Gravitymud Firming Treatment its one of the amazing face masks that I have discovered quite recently . I really love this product so so much . It has a nice shimmer infused in it . I find it really amusing and fun to apply as well

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
shine and shimmer Manju approves this product
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Tightens skin

Nice shimmer

Suitable for all skin types


Glamglow Glitter Mask Gravitymud Firming Treatment is so amusing to apply. It looks so glittery when you apply it. It is a mask to tightening the skin, it has all the best ingredients Teaoxi Complex for use in firming your skin, Licorice and marshmallow leaf, a bit of sea good ingredients like marine algae plasma and red algae extract to tighten the skin, and hyaluronic acid and glacial clay which makes the skin moisturized and nourished. The mask, once it is peeled, gives you a more youthful look. This is safe for all skin types and is the best one so far available. This mask does not dry out the skin. The mixture glides smoothly to the skin and the glitters will not hurt your skin. This mask impurities from pores, and removes the facial hair too. It does not hurt the skin as we peel off. There are hardly any breakouts since I start using the peel-off mask. When you peel off the mask you can feel the skin lifted and plump and hydrated too. I think it is too expensive for the facial mask and it is not available in all stores.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Very expensive Nilofer approves this product
4.1/5

11 months ago

PROS


Glamglow Glitter Mask Gravitymud Firming Treatment has been creating a hype in the internet. I saw few instagramers using the product and posting pics. The pics looked great with tiny stars sparkling through the black gel mask. This product comes in a small tub packaging. The packaging looks good with silver color that matches with the black shimmery product inside. But I wish the product could have been come in a tube form for easy usage. And the price of this firming treatment mask is very expensive when you look at its quantity. The mask has a gel type slimy consistency which has the star glitters suspended in it. The product is easy to apply when you use a applicator brush. But remember to apply the mask on your face avoiding the eye area and the hairline, brows etc. Or it will pain more and plucks off few hairs. So apply the mask and allow it to dry completely. The time may vary from 20 to 40 minutes according to each person's skin type. Once dried completely, gently remove the mask. This mask absorbs the impurities clogged in the pores and shrinks the size of pores. It also refines skin and gives a firm looking skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
enlighten and glow mask Fashionalaya approves this product
4.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

Tightens skin

Nice shimmer

Suitable for all skin types

good shine

shrink pores


It is so amazing product can say little bit expensive but the result are just awesome. The result are instant and amazing that skin feels lifted and more resilient, can say it is unlimate pre makeup treatment. I use this product when I need to attend night events. This product make more defined with witch hazel and marshmallow leaf.

Glamglow Glitter Mask Gravitymud Firming Treatment-enlighten and glow mask-By fashionalaya_
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
1.7/5

11 months ago

PROS

Comes off effortlessly.

Makes skin firmer.

Hydrates the skin.

Reduces the size of the pores.

Pleasant fragrance.


Glamglow Gravity mud tightening and firming treatment comes in a silver tub. The mask is black in colour with shimmers and glitters in it. The black mask with glitters looks pretty when applied on the face. It tingled a lot when I applied it. I felt very itchy and uncomfortable till the time I kept it. I could not wait to remove it. It has spiky stars which poke on the skin making it very uncomfortable. It is easy to apply and came off comfortably. It is super gentle to peel off and does not hurt the skin while coming off. I noticed that my skin looked hydrated and soft. The pores looked visibly smaller. My skin felt firmer and tightened. The glitters are not infused with any special oils or hyaluronic acid as I had expected so there is no particular benefit of it. It only makes the mask look pretty. The ingredients of this pack gives the skin a youthful look.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
It firm lifted gorgeous glittering skin Vasutha approves this product
4.2/5

11 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Firm and gorgeous skin

paraben free

Instant results


Last month when I had time I wanted to give a treatment to my face and neck as it was looking shabby with dirt and wrinkles. I bought Glamglow Glitter Mask Gravitymud Firming Treatment when I was shopping. So I thought to use it to rejuvenate my skin. To my surprise the mask was very effective in tightening my skin and also provided shimmering finish to my face. My skin was looking lifted and firm with glittering look. While sitting at home itself I got the parlour finish and treatment by using this product. It has licorice, marshmallow leaves and witch hazel as main ingredients. Witch hazel helps in toning of the skin while marshmallow leaves and licorice helps in providing firm skin. This product is a peel off mud mask with glitters. Apply this on the face and neck, after drying peel it off to get firm, lifted, glittering skin. If the pack is completely removed, no need for washing. Pull the rest over mask with hand to get the better results. Washing it after removing may dim the glittering effect. Suits all skin types.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Glow skin Ayushi approves this product
4.7/5

11 months ago

PROS

Tightens skin

Nice shimmer

Suitable for all skin types

Shine face


Glamglow glitter mask is perfect for all skin as me and my friends have used it many time. It tighten the skin and add a perfect shine to face.. it's easy to use. It's best shimmer to use. It's not expensive that much. Before going to parties I use it more than 7 months I'm using it's perfect..

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best one Nishu approves this product
4.5/5

12 months ago

PROS

Tightens skin

Nice shimmer

Suitable for all skin types


The best mask i have used in past years best for the glow removes black heads and gives you shine and brighten up the skin it also gives you plump effective i m using it from more than a month i will repurcase it worth the money i will buy it again

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)