Glamglow Plumprageous Gloss Lip Plumper Treatment
Glamglow Plumprageous Gloss Lip Plumper Treatment

Glamglow Plumprageous Gloss Lip Plumper Treatment

4.2/5
    8 Reviews

Glamglow Plumprageous Gloss Lip Plumper Treatment is a lip gloss formulated with a triple plumping action to make your lips appear plump. The lip gloss makes lips look fuller, smoothens and hydrates, and heals cracked lips with deep nourishment. The lip gloss has good staying power.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
87.5% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7hydrateslips
  • 7nourishes and repairs
  • 6nice packaging
  • 1beautiful shades
  • 1light weight

Cons

  • 1stings on the lips.
  • 1inconvenient packaging.
  • 1complicated packaging

How To Use Glamglow Plumprageous Gloss Lip Plumper Treatment ?

  • Apply below the lipstick or above it.

Glamglow Plumprageous Gloss Lip Plumper Treatment Reviews

Sort By:
Lip gloss Vitika approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Nice packaging

Hydrateslips

Nourishes and repairs

Beautiful shades

Light weight

Non sticky


Most of the lip glosses turn out to be really sticky which is quite irritating and uncomfortable but this one is totally nonsticky and keeps the lips moisturized. It has a travel-friendly packaging and is a very great lipgloss that every girl should have. I would definitely recommend this lipgloss.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Glamglow Plumprageous Gloss Lip Plumper Treatment A Flying Soul approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Nice packaging

Hydrateslips

Nourishes and repairs


To start with , the Glamglow Plumprageous Gloss Lip Plumper Treatment makes my lips so much more plumper upon regular application . It is a really helpful product and I really loved it from my experience . It keeps my lips so much hydrated as well that it feels so soft

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
gives the plump Manju approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Nice packaging

Hydrateslips

Nourishes and repairs


My friend has this Glamglow Plumprageous Gloss Lip Plumper Treatment. She says it is fun to use this. The triple plumping action makes the lips look rear plump and it is true as it claims. It has all the quality ingredients to make the lip s look plump and glossy. The extract of Shea Butter, Tamanu Oil, Babassu Seed Oil, Coconut Oil, Sunflower Oil, Tiara Flower is added to bring nourishment to the lips. The triple plumping action to make your lips appear plump. Apart from making the lips looks plumper it also makes the looks nourished and repairs it. The applicator is easy to use and it really gives a goss on lips which makes you look lovely and glamorous. There is a tingling sensation as you apply it but it goes down after some time, it is because of the effect of the finest products in this lip gloss. It has Hyaluronic Acid for boosting hydration, to replenish and smoothen the lips it has rambutan extract and the dates extract acts as an anti-ageing agent, the antioxidant action like Vitamin E & C and Green Tea gives proper care for the lips. This is a bit pricy side and the availability of this product is an issue..

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Plumpy lips Nilofer approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS


Glamglow Plumprageous Gloss Lip Plumper Treatment is really a very cool product. Anyone who wants their lips to be fuller and plumpy, then this product is just what you need. The packaging is cool but bit confusing initially when you use it for the first few times. You will need to twist the cap and then pull it out to take the wand. The packaging is easy to carry in a hand bag and travel friendly. The product is a runny to thick consistency like that of a lip gloss. It is colorless and can either be worn alone or over other lip colour. The product has a smooth texture and glides over your lips no matter how dry or cracked they are. This lip gloss instantly moisturizes them and gives a smooth, supple lips within minutes. The glamglow products are super cool and it also comes in a mattified texture which is also great on lips. The texture of your lips are improved and enhanced. You will love them the first time you use and it will go straight into your hand bag.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Fuller and plumper lips Vidhi approves this product
3.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Nourishes and repairs lips.

Attractive packaging.

Heals cracked lips.

Hydrates lips.


I have tried a few plumprageous lipsticks before. For some reasons, it always makes me excited. It gives me juicier looking lips and really improves their quality. It provides instant hydration and smoothness to the lips. It has matte formula which looks perfect to be worn alone or over any other lip colour. Glamglow plumprageous Gloss Lip Plumper Treatment has a plumping element that makes your lips lovely and healthy looking. It instantly fixes lip issues like dryness and flaking. They nourish and hydrate the lips and makes my lips look better. Glamglow plumprageous Gloss Lip Plumper Treatment deliver a subtle fullness on my lips. The packaging is not very comfortable to use. You need to twist the cap to reveal and pull out the wand but as you get used to it, you may start liking it as I did. I have both the gloss and the mate version and they are part of my bag now. I just use it anytime anywhere for instant hydration.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Hydrateslips

Nourishes and repairs

Trendy packaging

Heals cracks


On my birthday my office friends presented me some gifts. One of them was Glamglow Plumprageous Gloss Lip Plumper Treatment. It is a lip gloss which can treat the cracks on the lips and make our lips full and plump. When I apply this lip gloss I was astonished to find my lips luscious. Never before my lips were looked like this. I was wearing this gloss for my office and everybody was asking me whether I am going out for a party. So if you wear this Glamglow Plumprageous Gloss Lip Plumper Treatment, your look will definitely change and people will give you attention. It is good for treating cracks on the lips and makes it wet and sexy. I myself experienced my lips were looking full, plump and glossy after the application. The packaging is very elegant looking and the silver cylindrical bottle is attractive. The applicator brush is attached with the cap for easy application. Its consistency is smooth and nice. There are 3 nude shades available in this lip gloss plumper screen kiss, A-list, and Triple – X. It is high- shine and juicy lip gloss.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Nice packaging

Hydrateslips

Nourishes and repairs


The Glamglow Plumprageous Gloss Lip Plumper Treatment is a lip gloss and a lip plumper. It makes my lips look fuller ever since I started applying it. It has a very smooth texture and glides over my lips readily. It even heals my lips that become chapter on the regular application of lipsticks.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Makes lip plump Badrun approves this product
4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Nice packaging

Hydrateslips

Nourishes and repairs


Glamglow umbrageous gloss lip plumper treatment is a lip gloss that makes the lips plump. It gives an absolute shine to the lips. I love it to wear every day without any lipstick. It hydrates the lips and helps to reduce chapped lips. This is a great product from a great brand.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)