Product Benefits

View Similar
Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 13%

Moderate risk 13%

Low risk 75%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Oily Skin
High Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Gokul Santol Pure Sandalwood Soap Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

8 Reviews

3
4
1
3.8

2 years ago

Pure sandalwood!

PROS

Lathers well

Unisex product

smells good

Gokul Santol Pure Sandalwood Soap is the best alternative to pure sandalwood. I love the fragrance of this soap. I actually had switched from soaps to body washes but then this one made me use the soap again. I really like how the fragrance stays on for the entire day and also the soap is super easy when it comes to having a bath. It just glides and also the soap lathers really well. You will enjoy the bathing process. I have been enjoying it and I am sure that all of you will also enjoy it. This soap is a great buy. You will find it easily and also you will not have to shell out your earning to buy one product. This is affordable and super easy to get. Use it and you will know it.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Ok Ok

PROS

None

I am huge fan of sandalwood soaps and I usually collect sandalwood soaps, Most of the tome I end up using Mysore sandal or Kerala sandalwood soaps. But recently my aunt suggested me to use Gokul Santol Pure Sandalwood Soap as knows that I collect as well as I use sandalwood soaps. I have been using this soap from quiet some time and I can say that it’s a good product but not that great compared to other sandalwood soaps. The biggest drawback of this soap is the fragrance doesn’t last long and the soap longevity is very less. It doesn’t harden the skin. Yet it doesn’t smoothen it as well

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Skins Best Friend

PROS

Pleasing aroma

Promotes even skin texture

Lab tested product

Gokul Santol Sandalwood soap has no harmful chemical powder used in its manufacture. It has antibacterial properties. Using Gokul Santol soap kind of promotes a feeling of calmness.The aroma inhibits a relaxed atmosphere. I have felt a difference, after using this soap for over a month now my acne and pimple breakage have improved a lot. Also if you are more of an outdoor person frequently experiencing heat of the sun you can use this soap as it is a UV protectant as well. It also generates a lasting fragrance and adds brightness and allows your skin to feel an even texture. Its a trustworthy brand and it has been capturing a loyal consumer base only because of its result.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

nice sandalwood

PROS

Gokul Santol Pure Sandalwood Soap is a very nice soap I used within an affordable rate. I happened to use this when I went to my friend's place. It smells so nice and lathers well to clean away the dirt and impurities. It moisturizes the skin so well. My skin looks so nourished and healthy now. Since it is enriched with sandalwood, it evens out the skin and clears out the blemishes so well. The soap has got a very nice sandalwood fragrance which lasts for a long time. The cost of this soap is also not very expensive, but the availability of this soap is a matter though.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Nice fragrance

PROS

contains pure sandalwood oil

Grade 1 soap

Improves skin texture

I am a huge fan for sandalwood soaps and talc. I used gokul santol pure sandalwood soap which lathers well and is very gentle on my skin. I loved its sandalwood fragrance that lingers on my skin for long hours. It kept my skin fresh and clean. It is infused with pure sandalwood oil which improves the skin complexion. It made my skin radiant and glowing. All my family members use this soap. It lightens the skin blemishes and dark spots. This soap effectively removes the dirt, impurities and excess oil from the skin. It gives a healthy looking skin. I will continue using it.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Beautiful skin

PROS

Hydrates skin

Deep cleansing

Since my teenage I was very much fond of applying ubtans and face packs for keeping my skin look beautiful. However over the period of time I have realised that now I hardly have time for all this. But who does not love beautiful skin. Hence I decided to buy Gokul Santol Pure Sandalwood Soap recently and decided to use the same every day. It helps me in deep cleansing of my skin. It has made my skin look really healthier as compared to earlier. I feel that with regular use of this soap my skin tone has lightened to some extent now.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Gokul Santol Pure Sandalwood Soap

PROS

Affordable.

Lovely aroma of sandalwood.

From my childhood I have used this soap, most of my family members use this brand till date, the fragrance is strong and makes you feel fresh all day long. The packing is simple and sustainable. The soap lathers well and the sandalwood smell just lingers around us every time you use the soap. The pure aroma is the best part of the soap. I have never heard any complaints from any of the family members about this soap. I always stock this soap up at home. Skin gets cleaned and also the freshness is long-lasting.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

SANDALWOOD SOAP

PROS

Lathers well

Unisex product

Sanalwood fragrance

i know about GOKUL SANTOL Brand. since my childhood, i used the face powder , now they create a sandalwood soap now.its really good to use and very affordable price and travel free package , i like the fragrance of sandalwood. its lathers well . but some time makes your skin dry. totally good product.

View More…

Gokul Santol Pure Sandalwood Soap is a pure form of sandalwood in a soap. Sandalwood is known for its immense medicinal health benefits. It cleanses your skin deeply. With regular use, this bar soap will nourish your skin, lighten your blemishes, give your skin a healthy glow. It has leasing sandalwood fragrance. It can be used by both men and women.

How To Use Gokul Santol Pure Sandalwood Soap ?

  • Wash your body with water.
  • On wet skin, rub the soap bar.
  • Exfoliate with a loofa.
  • Rinse thoroughly wth water.

Gokul Santol Pure Sandalwood Soap Benefits And Uses :

  • Makes skin clean and healthy.
  • Sandalwood fragrance uplifts mood instantly.

Gokul Santol Pure Sandalwood Soap Ingredients

DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
SANTALUM ALBUM (SANDALWOOD)
Skin-Conditioning
SANTALUM ALBUM (SANDALWOOD) OIL
SODIUM PALM KERNELATE
SODIUM PALMATE
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
WATER
Cl 26100
Cl 47000