Good Vibes Aloe Vera Gel
Good Vibes Aloe Vera Gel

Good Vibes Aloe Vera Gel

4.1/5
    9 Reviews

Good Vibes Aloe Vera Gel is an ideal moisturizer for the skin and hair. Aloe Vera is widely known for its multiple medicinal properties and is very much beneficial for the hair and skin care. It moisturizes the skin, retains the natural shine, makes the skin soft and smooth. When applied on hair, it fights all hair problems like dandruff, dry hair, hair fall. It cleanses the scalp and keeps them nourished. It promoted healthy hair growth. Aloe Vera Gel has the ability to penetrate four times more than water and hydrates all the skin layers. Regular use of this gel will give you beautiful hair and glowing skin.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
88.9% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6absorbed quickly
  • 6suits all skin types
  • 6cruelty-free
  • 1multipurpose gel
  • 1gets absorbed quickly

Cons

  • 4artificial fragrance
  • 2has chemicals
  • 1irritates the skin contains chemicals
  • 1only available on purple

How To Use Good Vibes Aloe Vera Gel ?

  • Take a small amount.
  • Apply to the desired area and gently massage.
  • Leave it overnight.

Good Vibes Aloe Vera Gel Uses And Benefits :

Fights acne and acne marks.

Acts as a anti-ageing agent.

Provides deep moisturization and nourishment.

Brightens the skin tone.

Tightens the pores.

Treats hair problems.

Treats sunburns.

Good Vibes Aloe Vera Gel Ingredients :

Aloe Vera

Aloe Vera Oil

Good Vibes Aloe Vera Gel Reviews

Sort By:
Best aloevera gel Mitshu approves this product
4.7/5

7 months ago

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Suits all skin types

Cruelty-free


I am using this since a week now and i absolutely love this good vibes aloevera gel. It has a lot of the product and the packaging is good. It contains pure aloevera extract and as we know aloevera is an excellent moisturizer and has cooling properties and helps sooth sunburns.

Good Vibes Aloe Vera Gel-Best aloevera gel-By mitshu98
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Aloe vera gel Sanober approves this product
3.7/5

7 months ago

PROS

Multipurpose gel

Gets absorbed quickly


a few weeksmy sister got Good Vibes Aloe Vera Gel and i decided to give it a try. this gel comes in a tube packaging which is very hygienic as well as travel friendly. the texture of this gel is good and gets absorbed quickly into the skin. but it has a very strong fragrance which tends to get irritating at times. i have oily skin and it doesn't give me any pimples. infact it acts as a good moisturiser specially during summers when oily skin need light moisturisation. i even mix it in my clay face pack and it makes sure that the pack doesn't over dry my skin. i used it for my hair as well. either i apply it directky to the scalp and hair or i mix it with little hair oil. either ways it leaves my scalp healthy and hair soft and smooth.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.1/5

7 months ago

PROS

None


Good Vibes Aloe Vera Gel is a multipurpose product that works on hair and skin. The product has been made from the extract of Aloe Vera that adds moisture to skin and hair. I found the product stated that it is out of artificial content and fragrance. But must say the product is not natural and contains harmful chemicals. It also been made with preservative and artificial fragrance. The product doesn’t give any benefits to hair or skin. I bought the product to moisture my skin and hair. But the product doesn’t moisture them and dries out them. It also doesn’t smell good as it smells like chemicals and it has a very watery consistency. The product also doesn’t get absorbed into the skin and leaves the skin greasy. It has a sticky watery consistency that stains the clothes. Using this product for nearly a month started to irritate my skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
best for skin and hair Sahithi approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Suits all skin types

Cruelty-free

can be used on skin and hair


My friend suggested me this good vibes aloe vera gel, it serves dual purpose. It helps to moisturize hair and skin also. The cream is really nice and gets absorbed well easily. It does not give a heavy feeling. It made my skin soft and supple. It has anti-bacterial properties helps to fight acne and other skin problems. It locks the moisture for a really long time. It is enriched with vitamin E provides deep hydration to the skin. It helps with the dark spots and blemishes effectively and makes the skin firm and smooth. I even apply it on my hair during my free time. It helps to make them shiny and bouncy. It cleanses the scalp effectively and helps with dandruff and other hair issues like hair fall etc. it is very comfortable to use and can carry it everywhere. It does not cause any spillage.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
All purpose aloe vera gel Vasutha approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Suits all skin types

Cruelty-free


Aloe vera is a super ingredient in beauty products. It can be used in hair and also on skin. It has so many properties, it is a wonder ingredient. I buy Good Vibes Aloe Vera Gel to moisturise my dry skin in this winter. It enters the layers of the skin faster than water and deeply cures dry skin and makes the skin super soft and hydrated. It treats dandruff and strengthens weak hair, make dull hair shines with glow. If applied on skin it removes black heads, blemishes, dullness, dark spots, and oil from the skin and provides healthy glow and radiant look. It also removes signs of ageing from the skin. It can be applied on all parts of our skin. It conditions skin as well as hair. It nourishes the scalp and keep it moisturised for long. It gives shines to hair strands. There is sulphate or paraben in it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good Vibes Aloe Vera Gel Anitha approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Good hydration.

Moisturizes skin and scalp.

Conditions well.

Removes tan.


Aloe vera gel is the most moisturising and mild herb for skin and hair. I have been using fresh aloe vera gel as a conditioner and also for my skin is dry and gets tanned easily. I like to apply the gel immediately after I come from the sun. Also, I apply the gel-like a conditioner to my scalp, the gel removes dandruff and dryness from scalp. It sometimes becomes time-consuming to clean the plant gel and store them I was looking for a good alternative and found the Good Vibes Aloe Vera Gel, It is as mild as the fresh aloe vera gel that I store at home. It is quite ideal that works like a moisturizer for the skin and hair. The tube is sturdy to carry and very convenient to use. The gel gets absorbed easily into the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
The Summers Choice Nikita approves this product
4.8/5

8 months ago

PROS


I love to keep my skin smooth and pimple free. I have been using it from a very long time. It is pure aloe vera gel. It is best to use in summers because in summers our skin so dry and rough due to harmful sunrays. I must suggest this to them who are having pores acne, this is best for them as it contains aloe vera gel

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Pure product Ankita approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Suits all skin types

Cruelty-free


I have been using good wipes aloevera gel since more than 6 months ...this goodvibes aloevera gel is actually feels like a pure aloe Vera gel because it is free from any artificial colour ...it does not contain any artificial colour the gel is really transparent.. packaging is very travel-friendly but the only thing is it is only available on purple

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Aleovera gel Rishika approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Suits all skin types

Cruelty-free


Aleovera gel has been a boon for a lot of people. Many people suffer from skin issues as well as hair fall issues. The good vibes aleovera gel has pure aleo extracts and helps in calming down the skin too. U can use it on the face and as well as on the hair for hair related issues

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)