Product Benefits

View Similar
Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 100%

Low risk 0%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Good Vibes Aloe Vera Gel Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

10 Reviews

5
4
1
5.0

3 months ago

THE BEST GEL IN THE MARKET!!!

PROS

Light weight

Moisturising

Smooth consistency

Beautiful fragrance

The Good vibes aloe vera gel is one of the best and affordable gels in the market. This gel is very good to soothe your skin. If you skin is Fragrance sensitive you will have to patch test it before use. I really love its fragrance as it smells great. I really recommend this gel especially for normal to dry skin type. The texture of this gel is very light weight. I can say that this is one of my favourite aloe vera gel.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Best aloevera gel

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Suits all skin types

Cruelty-free

I am using this since a week now and i absolutely love this good vibes aloevera gel. It has a lot of the product and the packaging is good. It contains pure aloevera extract and as we know aloevera is an excellent moisturizer and has cooling properties and helps sooth sunburns.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Aloe vera gel

PROS

Multipurpose gel

Gets absorbed quickly

a few weeksmy sister got Good Vibes Aloe Vera Gel and i decided to give it a try. this gel comes in a tube packaging which is very hygienic as well as travel friendly. the texture of this gel is good and gets absorbed quickly into the skin. but it has a very strong fragrance which tends to get irritating at times. i have oily skin and it doesn't give me any pimples. infact it acts as a good moisturiser specially during summers when oily skin need light moisturisation. i even mix it in my clay face pack and it makes sure that the pack doesn't over dry my skin. i used it for my hair as well. either i apply it directky to the scalp and hair or i mix it with little hair oil. either ways it leaves my scalp healthy and hair soft and smooth.

View More…
2.1

2 years ago

Not natural

PROS

None

Good Vibes Aloe Vera Gel is a multipurpose product that works on hair and skin. The product has been made from the extract of Aloe Vera that adds moisture to skin and hair. I found the product stated that it is out of artificial content and fragrance. But must say the product is not natural and contains harmful chemicals. It also been made with preservative and artificial fragrance. The product doesn’t give any benefits to hair or skin. I bought the product to moisture my skin and hair. But the product doesn’t moisture them and dries out them. It also doesn’t smell good as it smells like chemicals and it has a very watery consistency. The product also doesn’t get absorbed into the skin and leaves the skin greasy. It has a sticky watery consistency that stains the clothes. Using this product for nearly a month started to irritate my skin.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

best for skin and hair

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Suits all skin types

Cruelty-free

can be used on skin and hair

My friend suggested me this good vibes aloe vera gel, it serves dual purpose. It helps to moisturize hair and skin also. The cream is really nice and gets absorbed well easily. It does not give a heavy feeling. It made my skin soft and supple. It has anti-bacterial properties helps to fight acne and other skin problems. It locks the moisture for a really long time. It is enriched with vitamin E provides deep hydration to the skin. It helps with the dark spots and blemishes effectively and makes the skin firm and smooth. I even apply it on my hair during my free time. It helps to make them shiny and bouncy. It cleanses the scalp effectively and helps with dandruff and other hair issues like hair fall etc. it is very comfortable to use and can carry it everywhere. It does not cause any spillage.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

All purpose aloe vera gel

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Suits all skin types

Cruelty-free

Aloe vera is a super ingredient in beauty products. It can be used in hair and also on skin. It has so many properties, it is a wonder ingredient. I buy Good Vibes Aloe Vera Gel to moisturise my dry skin in this winter. It enters the layers of the skin faster than water and deeply cures dry skin and makes the skin super soft and hydrated. It treats dandruff and strengthens weak hair, make dull hair shines with glow. If applied on skin it removes black heads, blemishes, dullness, dark spots, and oil from the skin and provides healthy glow and radiant look. It also removes signs of ageing from the skin. It can be applied on all parts of our skin. It conditions skin as well as hair. It nourishes the scalp and keep it moisturised for long. It gives shines to hair strands. There is sulphate or paraben in it.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Good Vibes Aloe Vera Gel

PROS

Good hydration.

Moisturizes skin and scalp.

Conditions well.

Removes tan.

Aloe vera gel is the most moisturising and mild herb for skin and hair. I have been using fresh aloe vera gel as a conditioner and also for my skin is dry and gets tanned easily. I like to apply the gel immediately after I come from the sun. Also, I apply the gel-like a conditioner to my scalp, the gel removes dandruff and dryness from scalp. It sometimes becomes time-consuming to clean the plant gel and store them I was looking for a good alternative and found the Good Vibes Aloe Vera Gel, It is as mild as the fresh aloe vera gel that I store at home. It is quite ideal that works like a moisturizer for the skin and hair. The tube is sturdy to carry and very convenient to use. The gel gets absorbed easily into the skin.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

The Summers Choice

PROS

I love to keep my skin smooth and pimple free. I have been using it from a very long time. It is pure aloe vera gel. It is best to use in summers because in summers our skin so dry and rough due to harmful sunrays. I must suggest this to them who are having pores acne, this is best for them as it contains aloe vera gel

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Pure product

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Suits all skin types

Cruelty-free

I have been using good wipes aloevera gel since more than 6 months ...this goodvibes aloevera gel is actually feels like a pure aloe Vera gel because it is free from any artificial colour ...it does not contain any artificial colour the gel is really transparent.. packaging is very travel-friendly but the only thing is it is only available on purple

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Aleovera gel

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Suits all skin types

Cruelty-free

Aleovera gel has been a boon for a lot of people. Many people suffer from skin issues as well as hair fall issues. The good vibes aleovera gel has pure aleo extracts and helps in calming down the skin too. U can use it on the face and as well as on the hair for hair related issues

View More…

Good Vibes Aloe Vera Gel is an ideal moisturizer for the skin and hair. Aloe Vera is widely known for its multiple medicinal properties and is very much beneficial for the hair and skin care. It moisturizes the skin, retains the natural shine, makes the skin soft and smooth. When applied on hair, it fights all hair problems like dandruff, dry hair, hair fall. It cleanses the scalp and keeps them nourished. It promoted healthy hair growth. Aloe Vera Gel has the ability to penetrate four times more than water and hydrates all the skin layers. Regular use of this gel will give you beautiful hair and glowing skin.

How To Use Good Vibes Aloe Vera Gel ?

  • Take a small amount.
  • Apply to the desired area and gently massage.
  • Leave it overnight.

Good Vibes Aloe Vera Gel Benefits And Uses :

  • Fights acne and acne marks.
  • Acts as a anti-ageing agent.
  • Provides deep moisturization and nourishment.
  • Brightens the skin tone.
  • Tightens the pores.
  • Treats hair problems.
  • Treats sunburns.

ASK A QUESTION

Good Vibes Aloe Vera Gel Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishing
ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) OIL