Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 20%

Moderate risk 20%

Low risk 60%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
High Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Good Vibes Argan Facial Oil With Gold Leaves Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

12 Reviews

1
9
2
4.0

6 months ago

Good facial oil

PROS

Attractive Packaging

Cruelty-Free

Travel-Friendly

This facial oil is good for dry skin. It gives proper moisturization. And if used at night, then next day you can see a natural glow on your face. The packaging is attractive and convenient. Can be taken along while travelling. But the consistency is quite thick. Overall a nice product.

View More…
3.0

7 months ago

Not for every skin type

PROS

Attractive Packaging

Cruelty-Free

Travel-Friendly

Mine is oily skin and after reading a lot of positive reviews online, I bought it to use at night. But it did not suit my oily skin. I got acne and breakout after its use. Moreover, te consistency is thick which takes some extra time to get absorbed. Disappointed.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Slow but effective

PROS

Attractive Packaging

Cruelty-Free

Travel-Friendly

Although the results are slow but this facial oil is good. After using this facial oil for more than a month regularly at night after facewash, I can see a natural glow on my face. Additionally, it has reduced the dullness and wrinkles on my face to a great extent.

View More…
3.0

7 months ago

Not Recommended

PROS

Attractive Packaging

Cruelty-Free

Travel-Friendly

Non-greasy

I tried this facial oil for nearly two months. But it did not gave me any results. No smooth texture, no rejuvenation, etc can be expected from this facial oil. Yes, the packaging looks really good and it mild fragrance but this oil does nothing to my skin. Not recommended.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Fabuloous

PROS

Attractive Packaging

Cruelty-Free

Travel-Friendly

Non-greasy

Anti- Ageing

I am using this facial oil for more than 6 months, and till date I have no complaints. It comes in an attractive packaging of glass bottle with dropper cap. Application is easy and convenient. Just a drop of this oil at night gives you a natural and fresh look next morning.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Liked it

PROS

Attractive Packaging

Cruelty-Free

Travel-Friendly

Non-greasy

Anti- Ageing

I like this facial oil. It comes in two size variants. So if anyone wants to try for the first can go for 10 ml otherwise (it is affordable) 30ml is available. It makes your skin looks glowing, smooth and soft. For best results, leave it overnight and wash your face next morning.

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

Must have for dry skin

PROS

Attractive Packaging

Cruelty-Free

Travel-Friendly

Non-greasy

Anti- Ageing

This facial oil is must-have for dry skin. During winters, my skin gets flaky and rough due to my extreme dry skin. I never use to apply any powder-based makeup earlier, but now my skin texture have improved. Just 1-2 drops at the night and next day, my skin feels rejuvenated.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Value for money

PROS

Non-greasy

Anti-Ageing

Pleasant fragrance

I am using this oil for for more than a month regularly. Its non-greasy consistency make the application job much easier. It reduced the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles and dark patches. The texture of my skin as well has improved a bit. Overall I find this product value for money.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Lightweight

PROS

Non-greasy

Anti-Ageing

Pleasant fragrance

I use this facial oil as a primer. It give out flawless look. It is non-greasy and lightweight for my dry skin, hence I feel comfortable during the daytime application also. The fragrance is very soothing and pleasant. It does not lead to any redness or breakouts on my skin.

View More…
4.0

12 months ago

Good for winters

PROS

Attractive Packaging

Cruelty-Free

Travel-Friendly

Non-greasy

Anti- Ageing

I have oily skin, but I bought it winters. I find it better. During winters using moisturizers does not give long hour moisturization, but this facial oil was good enough. But in general, this facial oil is not suited for oily skin because the consistency is thick and take times to absorb.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Nourishing

PROS

Attractive Packaging

Cruelty-Free

Travel-Friendly

Non-greasy

Anti- Ageing

I really liked this product because n my dry skin it worked like a magic. I am writing this review after using this product for approximately 15 days. I recommend this product genuinely who have dry and flaky skin. It also helps in treating flakiness and roughness on the skin.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Good for daily use

PROS

Attractive Packaging

Cruelty-Free

Travel-Friendly

Non-greasy

Anti- Ageing

This is my second bottle and I love its effectiveness. I take 2 drops of this oil and massage on my face. It feels super hydrating and relax. it is lightweight and quick absorbing. my skin glows after its application and does not show any sign of redness or rashes.

View More…

Argan Facial Oil With Gold Leaves is an age-defying oil that has the qualities of reducing the appearance of wrinkles. It is a unique composition of argan oil infused with the power of golden leaves. Vitamin E rich serum locks in the moisture and makes the skin brighter and softer. Application of the oil on skin helps in boosting regenerating cell production for making skin healthier and radiant looking. Ideal for all types of skin, it removes dullness and wrinkles. It improves skin elasticity due to better blood circulation. It has classic eco-friendly packaging. A small amount of oil is good to cover the facial and neck area.

How To Use Good Vibes Argan Facial Oil With Gold Leaves ?

  • Cleanse your skin well.
  • Apply a few drops of oil in a cotton ball.
  • Gently dab on skin and massage the oil until absorbed.

Good Vibes Argan Facial Oil With Gold Leaves Benefits And Uses :

  • Antioxidants rich face oil reduces the appearance of fine lines.
  • Reduces the size of enlarged pores and tightens skin.
  • Slows down skin ageing and sebum level.
  • Provides natural moisturizing.

Good Vibes Argan Facial Oil With Gold Leaves Ingredients

ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL
Skin-ConditioningReplenishingAnti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive
HAMAMELIS VIRGINIANA (WITCH HAZEL)
RETINOL (VITAMIN A)
Anti-AgingPromotes-Wound-HealingAcne-FightingBrightening
TOCOPHEROL
Anti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive
VITAMIN D
gold leaf