Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Good Vibes Papaya Gel Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

12 Reviews

5
5
2
5.0

10 months ago

Nice gel

PROS

Rejuvenates skin

Lightens pigmentation

I was very happy with the performance of the Good Vibes Papaya Gel and it definitely is a multi tasker as it can be used on the hair and the skin. I took a small amount of the gel and applied it all over my face and left it on for a good half an hour. I then then washed off the gel with regular water. My face felt extremely fresh and rejuvenated. The gel also helped me in lightening the pigmentation and dark spots on my face.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Maginificent

PROS

Reduced dark spots

Travel-friendly

My sister was experiencing a lot of skin damage and her skin looked very dull and damaged. She used the Good Vibes papaya gel and was happy with her experience. The gel not only helped in reducing the pigmentation and dark spots on her face but also rejuvenated the skin and she found the packaging of the product lightweight and travel friendly. Every time she used the gel, the gel imparted a relaxing feeling to her which was appealing to her. Over a period of time, she noticed a great improvement in the texture of skin and the gel repaired her skin.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

True to its claims

PROS

Improved texture of skin

Reduced pimple and acne

My sister purchased the Good vibes papaya gel and was very happy using it. The gel not only helped in improving the texture and quality of the skin but also had multiple positive impacts on the scalp. She took a small amount of the gel and massaged it all over the face and left it on for some time before washing it. She was able to see a good reduction in the acne and pimple marks and skin felt more firmer and gorgeous than ever before.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Terrific

PROS

Multitasker

Nourished hair

My brother read about the Good vibes papaya gel and was tempted to try the product. He was told by a friend that the gel had amazing results on the hair. He took a small amount of gel on the palm of his hand and gently massaged the gel all over his hair and left it on for a good 2 to 3 hours. He then washed off his hair with a mild shampoo and found his hair feeling extremely soft and moisturized. With regular use of this gel he noticed a great reduction in his dandruff problem and hence was impressed with this product.

View More…
3.0

12 months ago

Not the best

PROS

I was not very impressed on using the Good vibes papaya gel as it honestly did nothing either for my skin or my hair. I was positive that the natural ingredients in the gel would benefit me but unfortunately they didn't. I found the packaging of the product extremely monotonous and would surely not rate this as a travel friendly packaging. I found the gel slightly sticky on my face and this was a big put off for me. After using this product for more than three weeks I did not see any positive improvement and hence I discontinued using this product.

View More…
4.0

12 months ago

My friend

PROS

Calmed skin

Reduced pigmentation

My mother was very happy with the experience of using the Good vibes papaya gel and she would surely recommend this product. My mother had developed a lot of pigmentation, dark circles and fine lines and hence she was positive that this gel would help her to get rid of all these problems. She experienced a very soothing effect on applying the gel and the gel did not flare up or irritate the skin. After a few weeks she saw a massive reduction in the pigmentation and dark circles.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Worked for me

PROS

Relaxed skin

Removed blackheads

My friend was gifted the Good vibes papaya gel and she was a little apprehensive to use it as she has a sensitive skin. She was told that this gel can be used on the hair and the face however she only used it only on her face. The gel had a very soothing impact on the skin and her skin felt very relaxed after using the gel. She was able to get rid of all dark circles and blackheads on the face and hence she would surely recommend this gel.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Average gel

PROS

My friend tried the Good vibes papaya gel and was not very happy with the experience. She purchased this as she wanted to reduce the dark circles and pigmentation on face and also wanted to add brightness to her face. She religiously applied this gel on a daily basis and after applying it for almost a month she did not see any visible results and hence was disappointed. The gel was mild on her skin and did not cause any side effects.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Happy using it

PROS

Reduced dandruff

Improved skin texture

I can truly vouch by saying that the Good vibes papaya gel is definitely a multitasker and has multiple benefits for the skin and the hair. It helped in improving my skin texture,, reduced the pigmentation on my skin and also beautifully helped in reversing the dandruff problem on my hair. The gel never irritated or flared up my skin. My skin and hair felt extremely healthy and I truly give all the credit to this gel.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Absolute gem

PROS

Added glow

Improved skin quality

My aunt used the Good vibes papaya gel and was very impressed with this product. She had developed a lot of fine lines and her skin had lost its elasticity and hence she decided to try this gel. She took a small amount of the gel and applied it in circular motions by massaging it all over her face and then left it on for about half an hour. On washing the face she found her skin feeling extremely relaxed and it had a subtle glow on it. Over a period of time, she saw a great improvement in the quality of her skin and the gel effectively reduced the dark circles and pigmentation on the face.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Superb

PROS

Mild on skin

Great packaging

My mother is a big fan of the Good vibes papaya gel as this is the only gel which had a dramatic impact on her skin. She was initially sceptical about using this product on her skin as she as an extremely sensitive skin but she was very happy with the experience. She liked the packaging of the gel as it is lightweight. The gel effectively helped in getting rid of all the pigmentation and dark spots on her face and made her skin look extremely radiant and firmer than before.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Very soothing gel

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Natural ingredients

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for all hair types

Cruelty-free

Multipurpose product

Gets absorbed quickly

The good vibes Papaya gel is very soothing gel, that helps treat pigmentation. It helps get rid of dark spots and blemishes. It also provides cooling effect. It is suitable for all skin types. Oily skin people can use it in all the seasons and Dry skinned can layer it with a thick moisturizer or use it in Summers. Other important aspect of Goodvibes papaya gel is that it is pocket friendly.

View More…

Good Vibes Papaya Gel is a versatile product enriched with the goodness of papaya. It rejuvenates the skin and maintains the scalp's health perfectly. The antioxidant properties of the gel help diminish acne, pigmentation, and prevent wrinkles formation. It is also beneficial as an anti-aging gel that firms and maintains the skin's elasticity. It removes skin tan and makes dull, tired skin look youthful and glowing. This natural gel also controls dandruff, prevents hair fall and itchy scalp. It conditions hair and boosts healthy hair growth.

How To Use Good Vibes Papaya Gel ?

  • Apply Good Vibes Papaya Gel directly to the skin or hair.
  • You can also mix it with other ingredients and apply.

Good Vibes Papaya Gel Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturizes skin and hydrates hair.
  • Conditions hair deeply.
  • Removes acne and pigmentation.
  • Prevents wrinkles and premature aging of th skin.
  • Firms the skin.
  • Maintains skin's elasticity.
  • Removes skin tan.
  • Glowing skin.
  • Removes dandruff.
  • Boosts hair growth.

ASK A QUESTION

Good Vibes Papaya Gel Ingredients

CARICA PAPAYA (PAPAYA)
Papaya leaf