Product Benefits

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 33%

Low risk 67%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Oily Skin
High Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Good Vibes Pure Lemon Essential Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

12 Reviews

3
5
4
3.0

6 months ago

Good with caution

PROS

Nice fragrance

Cruelty-free

This essential oil is good, but one needs to be extra cautious while applying this eseential oil. One day acidentally I poured in some extra drops of this oil to my hair oil, and since then my hair are dry, rough and have becomme very brittle. I am so upset with its instant sde effect. Hence I won't be recommending to anyone.

View More…
3.0

6 months ago

Not for daily use

PROS

Nice fragrance

Cruelty-free

I did nit find this essential oil good for daily use. First of all, essential oil has to be applied alongwith any acrrier oil, and daily it is nit possible to apply oil or an DIY mask on your face. Secondly, when you apply this regularly, skin starts feeling dry. Hence not recommended from my side. otherwise it is cruelty free and has nice fragrance.

View More…
3.0

6 months ago

Inconvenient Packaging

PROS

Nice fragrance

The packaging of this essential comes like any other essential oil pack, which is of glass bottle with dropper. But as per my experience this glass bottle is no way safe to take along while travelling. The dropper may get accidentally pressed which maay leads to product wastage and mess. Hence sue to its inconvenient packaging, I don't recommend this to anyone.

View More…
3.0

6 months ago

Expensive

PROS

Nice fragrance

Cruelty-free

I felt this product to be very expensive and not so effective too. I have dry skin and I bought it to lighten my dark spots and pigmentation. But after using for every alternative day and that too about a month, I see my dry skin drier and rough. Therefore, I don't find this essential oil good for skin type.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Good oil

PROS

Nice fragrance

Cruelty-free

I am in mid 40s and was looking for good and natural product which can help me to manage my ageing symptoms. Hence I am using this essential oil for about a month, I am quite satisfied with the results. It is effective in reducing the appearance of wrinkles and fine line saround my eyes. My skin looks youthful now.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Nice fragrance

Cruelty-free

This essential oil has worked like a magic on my oily skin. I had few acne and blemishes too. And I used it twice in a week and to my surprise, it worked amazing on my active acne. It prevented their reoccurrence and controlled the blemishes too. I am happy that i chose this product as a part of my skin care routine.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Works like a magic for oily skin

PROS

Nice fragrance

Cruelty-free

Yes, this works like a magic on oily skin. If followed as per the directions mentioned on the box, surely you gonna see the positive results. It has nice lemony fragrance which is not overpowering but a bit strong. This ols should not be used directly as it is pure in its nature. Hence use any carrier oil or multaini mitti for better results.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Best Product

PROS

Nice fragrance

Cruelty-free

I am using this essential oil with my hair oil to prevent hair fall and it is effective in its work. It has helped my scalp to stay protected from dandruff and itchy scalp. It has also stregthen the roots of hair hence I see less hair fall now. I recommend this oil but one needs to follow the directions to use.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Value for money

PROS

Nice Fragrance

Cruelty-free

Travel-friendly

This product is kind a value for money. It comes in convenient and travel-friendly glass bottle. And it has the dropper too. The ingredients are pretty safe while being cruelty-free. THis essential oil works best when you mixed its 1-2 drops on any carrier oil or DIY face mask. the fragrance is also good and feels very citrusy and natural.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Loving this essential oil

PROS

Nice fragrance

Cruelty-free

This essential oil is best for oily and acne prone skin. It controls the excess oil production which leads to clog pores and acne. Thereby reducing the chances of getting acne on face. It has nice fragrance which totally smells like lemon. I loved that it is cruelty-free and works like a multipurpose oil. I am simply loving this essential oil.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Good for daily use

PROS

Nice Fragrance

Cruelty-free

Travel-friendly

If you use its only 1 drops along with any other carrier oil, then it is good for daily use. You can feel the freshness and the natural glow on te face. The essential oils are not okay to apply directly on face or har. But they are good if taken with proper caution. It is safe and good without any fear of side-effects.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Best product

PROS

Nice fragrance

Travel-friendly

Cruelty-Free

Best product used ever...i have oily skin...and this works very kindly on my skin and acne...and it brightens the skin tone very nicely...but hve to use very less amount as all the ingredients are naturally may cause irrition if used much...only 2.3 drops only hve to use nd this much works very well ...

View More…

Good Vibes Pure Lemon Essential Oil is a multipurpose oil that can be used for skincare, haircare, and aromatherapy. It nourishes your hair and skin. It stimulates blood circulation. It helps prevent infections and fights the signs of aging. It reduces hyperpigmentation on the skin and removes excess oil while preserving the skin's natural moisture. It fights acne and infections. It tightens skin pores and hair follicles, promoting healthy hair growth. Its aromatherapy relieves stress and lets you sleep peacefully. It revitalizes your mind, skin, and hair.

How To Use Good Vibes Pure Lemon Essential Oil ?

  • For topical application, add 3-4 drops of the oil in a carrier oil like coconut oil or castor oil.
  • For application on hair, mix 20-30 drops of the oil in a cup of water. Rub the mixture onto scalp.
  • For making a multi-purpose spray, add 12 drops of rosemary oil in a half cup of distilled white vinegar. Using the mixture in a spray bottle. Spray in kitchen and other parts of house.
  • For Aromatherapy, add a few 3-4 drops in a diffuser or bathwater and use.

Good Vibes Pure Lemon Essential Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Fights acne scars and prevents new blemishes.
  • Decreases the appearance of hyper pigmentation.
  • Brightens up skin and controls excess oil.
  • Prevents premature aging and appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.
  • Remove excess sebum production from the scalp.

Good Vibes Pure Lemon Essential Oil Ingredients

CITRUS LIMON (LEMON)
CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT OIL
Vitamin C
AntioxidantAnti-inflammatoryAnti-AgingBrightening
Lemon Citrus Oil