Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Occlusive

Occlusive

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 17%

Moderate risk 50%

Low risk 33%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Oily Skin
High Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Good Vibes Rose Glow Toner Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

17 Reviews

8
9
5.0

7 months ago

Worth it!

PROS

Cruelty Free

Easy-to-use

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

Soothing on skin

Refreshing fragrance

It's definitely a glow toner can see visible glow on my face after using it,it will get absorb into the skin very easily and if we keep our face a pat dry then it will give more beneficial results and they will be noticeable too and I am highly recommending this product who are having open pores problem and every one can purchase it for multiple purpose so go for it guys.

View More…
4.7

7 months ago

Value for money must try product

PROS

Easy-to-use

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

Soothing on skin

Refreshing fragrance

Very hydrating and value for money travel friendly quality is good worth it, i have been using more than one month its suitable for almost all skin types Fragrance is good with spray dispenser as well my skin is combination its work too good on my skin type try at once

View More…
4.6

7 months ago

My Best toner for CTM routine

PROS

Cruelty Free

Easy-to-use

Spray dispenser

Soothing on skin

Refreshing fragrance

Well hydrating for your skin

not sticky at all

I have been using this twice daily for last 6 months and it certainly has made difference to my skin texture. My skin becomes smooth and glowing. It does hydrates my skin well and I dont necessarily need a moisturizer after this but still I do follow this up with my regular moisturizer. Overall it was one of the best toner I have ever used.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Soothing On Skin

PROS

Cruelty Free

Easy-to-use

Soothing on skin

My mother has been applying oil for 6 months. This oil control secretion and pimples. these makes your skin softer and smoother. this fragrant toner is suitable for all skin types.There are no side effects when applied.There will be no oil on your face And your face will start glowing by applying this Rose Glow Toner.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Nourishing

PROS

Soothing on skin

Easy to use

Cruelty-free

This product is a real good option. I am using for bout a week and I feel so good affter its use. It feels hydrating, smmoth and nourishing t oo. My skin glow after its use.. Just use after the face wash and scrub. You will see the differnce. The product is easy to use and has no animal-based ingredients.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Oil control

PROS

Easy-to-use

My skin is oily and acne prone too, hence one of my friends suggested me to use any skin toner as it helps in controlling excess oil production. I bought this one and I am glad that my friend suggestted me. This product s easy to use and effective too. it controls the sebum production and keeps my skin glowing and hydrating.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Skin Randiance

PROS

Soothing on skin

Easy to use

Cruelty-free

With its regular usage for more than 8 months, I can say that this is a real good product. It has added a natural glow to my face which does not look artificial at all. My skin has less acne, wrinkles and fine lines. The softness of my skin can be feltand I highly recommendhis sin toner to all irrespective of the skin types.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Smoothening

PROS

Soothing on skin

Easy to use

Cruelty-free

Proper hydration is the only tthing wich makes the skin glowing and smooth. This skin glow tner provides proper hydration hence you will find your facial skin smooth and glowing. It brings out your natural glow without giving any side-effects. I am using this for last 3 months and I higly recommend this product for evry skin types. Go for it!

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Hides visible pores

PROS

Soothing on skin

Easy to use

Cruelty-free

My mother has started using this toner after her friend brougght for her. She used it regularly for about 3 months and her open big pores have reduced to great extent. It works like a magic and that too with no extra efforts. It gives a very refreshed feeling and skin starts looking youthful. I suggest this toner to everyone.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Skin lightening

PROS

Soothing on skin

Easy to use

Cruelty-free

This skin toner works best for reducing suntan. With the goodness of natural and safe ingredients, it works pretty well and shows good results. It feels refreshing and with the continuous usage, one can feel the positive change in the skin texture and look. It makes your skin lighten by even out the skin and reducing blemishes and tan. It is good.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Hydrating

PROS

Soothing on skin

Easy to use

Cruelty-free

This skin toner is good for all skin types and provides hydration to its best. It makes my skin soft and hydrated feels fresh. It is easy to use with its spray dispenser. It can be used as and when you feel dullness and tiredness on your face. It gives you the rejuvenated kinda feeling. I highly recommend this skin gow toner.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Fruity goodness

PROS

Soothing on skin

Easy to use

Cruelty-free

It has some fruit extracts too along with the rose petals extracts. It works effectively on dry skin too. It keeps the skin hydrated adn especially after scrubbing. And sometimes after just washing of face too. I feel good because it is soothing and calming to my dry skin and quite easy to use. The ingreedents are safe and result-orientd.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Affordable

PROS

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

I was amazed to see the affordable price of this skin glow toner. Usually such kinds of products comes with a higher pricetag, ut this does not. Can be availed form online stroes easily and this is easy to use as well. It is just 5 days of mine using this toner and till date I amsatisfied with the feshness that it provdes to my skin.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Skin calming

PROS

Soothing on skin

Mt skin is sensitive and whenver I am outdoors under the sun, my skin gets red and tanned. But with the help of this skin glow toner, this condition has got reduced to a great extent. it soothes my skin and provides calming effect. Iuse it daily on my face by directly spraying it with the help of its spray.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

MY ALL TIME FAVOURITE!

PROS

Cruelty Free

Easy-to-use

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

Soothing on skin

Refreshing fragrance

Goodvibes is an amazing brand which is free from parabens alcohol and cruelty. This brand comes with amazing price range and good quality products. Rose Glow Toner is travel friendly and comes in a spray bottle. It have a very refreshing fragrance and it provides a soothing effect on skin. Gives a glowing skin and I include this in my skincare routine. It is an amazing cleanser, it removes oil and dirt.

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Perfect buy for Dry Skin

PROS

Cruelty Free

Easy-to-use

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

Soothing on skin

The toner is a perfect buy for dry skin like mine, it hydrating power is really great. It does what is claims about providing a radiant glow and improving skin texture. I have personally witnessed reduction in dry spots on my face and a brighter look through out the day. The packaging and non-spill nature of the bottle makes it travel friendly and easy to use. Personally not a huge fan of the smell.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Glowing toner

PROS

Cruelty Free

Easy-to-use

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

Soothing on skin

Refreshing fragrance

This is the toner which i always keep in my bag. It not only makes my skin hydrated but also makes it smooth and gives a glow to my face. I love its spray form since no cotton is required to use this toner. It is easy to use and available at purplle online site.

View More…

Good Vibes Rose Glow Toner is loaded with antioxidants, antibacterial and anti-inflammatory properties that help your skin in maintaining the elasticity makes skin firmer. It calms down your skin, hides the visible pores, provides nourishment, and controls oil secretion and pimples. It makes your skin softer and smoother. This fragrant toner is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Good Vibes Rose Glow Toner ?

  • Spray it directly on your face with closed eyes and pat gently.

Good Vibes Rose Glow Toner Benefits And Uses :

  • Reduces the signs of aging.
  • Evens skin tone.
  • Prevents acne and pimples.
  • Opens clogged pores.
  • Makes skin smooth.
  • Makes skin firm.

ASK A QUESTION

Good Vibes Rose Glow Toner Ingredients

FRAGRANCE
GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) LEAF EXTRACT
Brightening
MORUS ALBA (MULBERRY) EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingAnti-AgingAntioxidant
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYSORBATE-20
ROSE EXTRACT
Skin-protectingOcclusive
Cucumber Extract
D M water
Amaranth red