Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Good Vibes Tea Tree Essential Oil Ingredients

Tea tree Oil

Good Vibes Tea Tree Essential Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

12 Reviews

6
6
4.2

9 months ago

value for money

PROS

Suits all types of skin and hair

Cruelty-free

Does not contain chemicals

Does not cause breakouts

Absorbed easily

It helps in cleansing the skin and reduce skin impurities. It is also effective in regulating sebum production which keeps the skin oil free and helps reducing acne scars, redness, swelling, inflammation. It makes skin smooth and clear. The smell is potent but not bad, similar to any headache balm.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Best for acne

PROS

Suits all types of skin and hair

Cruelty-free

Does not contain chemicals

No irritation

Does not cause breakouts

Absorbed easily

Good fragrance

My skin has been causing very irritation to me lately due to acne issues, so i was recommended to use this essential oil. It has been 2 months that i am using this product and that irritation has been reduced to a lot of extent. The amazing factor is that any type of skin person can use this oil. Price is also in our budget and is available at purple app. It causes no irritation when applied and has no chemical involved in it. It gets absorbed quickly once applied on skin.

View More…
4.1

11 months ago

Works best for acne prone skin

PROS

Suits all types of skin and hair

Cruelty-free

Does not contain chemicals

No irritation

Does not cause breakouts

Absorbed easily

Good fragrance

Tee tree oil is a new addition to my everyday routine. And I must say I've seen a huge difference in my skin texture ever since i started using the tee tree oil. Just know the right amount over doing or under doing the product might not give you 100% results. So use according to your skin type.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Green tea essential oil is good for hair strengthening and acne control

PROS

Suits all types of skin and hair

Cruelty-free

Does not contain chemicals

No irritation

Does not cause breakouts

Absorbed easily

Good vibes is a cruelty free brand good vibes tea tree essential oil ...it is antibacterial and antiseptic and it is a natural detoxifier for your skin it is also a hair strengthener ...it is amazing for those oily acne prone skin...you can also use this essential oil in your home remedies product as a natural preservative you can use it..one drop of essential oil with your daily moisturizer is enough because this is very strong and if you applied how much essential oil that will irritate your skin so always apply essential oil only for one drop with your daily moisturizer mix it up and apply on your acne prone area

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Perfect !

PROS

Suits all types of skin and hair

Cruelty-free

Does not contain chemicals

No irritation

Does not cause breakouts

Absorbed easily

Good fragrance

My skin care consultant tells me so much about the benefits of tea tree oil. My skin has been going through lot of damage because I kept changing soaps on my skin. I was not consistent with the soaps. Sometimes, the soaps I used were harsh. So I got too many pimples on skin. One day I was staying at my sister in law’s place. She was using the Good Vibes Tea Tree Oil. I applied very little quantity on my skin as I was worried about how it would suit my skin. In one night usage, I was just very happy with the product. It reduced pimples on my face visibly. Tea tree oil has many skin benefits. It has an anti-bacterial properties that stops the growth of bacteria. The oil moisturizes skin and completely rejuvenates skin. it is a multipurpose oil that can also be used on hair scalp.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Tea tree oil

PROS

Nourishes hair

Maintains moisture content

From the time I knew I had always used only coconut oil for my body and hair. But nowadays even that oil does not seem to be pure and natural. So I decided to try something new and refreshing and came across this Good Vibes Tea Tree Essential Oil. The fragrance of this oil is so heavenly and aromatic. It gives a nice feeling while applying. Since it does not contain any harsh chemicals, it is safe to use and I use this oil all over my body and for my hair too. It maintains the moisture content and soothes the skin. It helped in controlling dandruff that in-turn stopped my hair fall. My skin texture also has improved. It maintains the oil content of the body and removes any excess oil which prevents from occurring of acne. It is a non sticky and non greasy oil which can be recommended to all.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Bestest essential oil

PROS

Suits all types of skin and hair

Cruelty-free

Does not contain chemicals

No irritation

Does not cause breakouts

Absorbed easily

Good fragrance

Personally I would recommend the best tea tree oil of good vibes . . As i have use most of the things of good vibes are best . .and the same with this product as well . All essential oil i have used . . This is on first number in my list . .and the fragnence is very nice . . If you will use it once you will love it . . .seriously . . Dont believe me . . Just try it . .and you will get to know all the things about it

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Antibacterial

PROS

Suits all types of skin and hair

Cruelty-free

Does not contain chemicals

No irritation

Absorbed easily

Good vibes products are always trust worthy when it comes to tee tree oil I can say it is multipurpose product you can use it on your dry scalp or your skin to remove the dryness. I bought this product for my brother who had pimple and dandruff issues. It work amazing on him a single drop of this product can make a big changes.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Good vibes tea tree oil

PROS

Suits all types of skin and hair

Cruelty-free

Absorbed easily

Moisturising your skin is very important for anyone. And it’s nothing like no one will take care of themselves. And with this, I use essential oils which are natural and pure extracts of herbs and plant based form. This oil is amazing, and helps in many skin and hair care treatment and to treat lot of infections and diseases. This tea tree oil is pure which does not contain any type of chemicals or do have any side effects in it. It has anti bacterial and anti inflammatory properties which helps fight acne, pimples, redness and reduces hair fall. I use this oil regularly as other skin cream and body lotions, which helps improves skin texture and removes excess oil from the pores and reduces pigmentation from the skin and balances the ph factor in the skin. Tea tree oil controls dry and roughness in the hair and comes with a small travel friendly bottle.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Brilliant

PROS

Tea tree oil has a lot of benefits for the skin and hair. It helps in preventing hair breakage and curbs dandruff and reduces the acne and pimples on the face and heals pigmentation. It also has a lot of healing and soothing benefits for the skin. I decided to buy the Good Vibes tea tree Essential oil which comes in a small glass bottle and has a golden cap with a dropper embedded. The bottle is further encased in a cardboard box and the bottle is lightweight and travel-friendly. I found the packaging very attractive. I was informed by the salesman not to directly use the oil on the hair or the skin. Hence I took a few drops of the tea tree oil and blended it with coconut oil and then applied it on the hair. My hair felt extremely soft and shiny than before. I added a few drops of oil to my foundation and applied on my face and it gave a lovely dewy effect on the face. I would surely recommend this product.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Multipurpose!

PROS

Suits all types of skin and hair

Cruelty-free

Does not contain chemicals

No irritation

Does not cause breakouts

Absorbed easily

Good fragrance

Good Vibes Tea Tree Oil is the best multi purpose oil that i keep using. This little small bottle can be used in so many things and places is worth the buy for sure. Even if it's expensive I would vouch for it as I think it goes a long way. I have been using this in my lotions and also the night creams. I also add a few drops in the diffuser and also add some in my water before taking a bath. In Fact i also take some to massage on my skin with the oil so that I am away from all the infections. This is undoubtedly the best multipurpose oil that any one can come across. I will for sure recommend this to all those whom i know. I have been using it regularly and so are the people at my place! Use it and you will know that it actually carries a lot of benefits!

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Amazing one

PROS

Suits all types of skin and hair

Does not contain chemicals

No irritation

Does not cause breakouts

Absorbed easily

Good Vibes Tea Tree Essential Oil is a amazing product. I have been using it from very long time. It really suits a lot to my skin and hairs. I use it on my hairs and skin to make my hairs fabulous and skin glowing. It does not make any irritation on skin and contain no chemicals. It keeps the skin moisturized and nourish.

View More…

Good Vibes Tea Tree Oil is an essential, multi-beneficial oil that nourishes both skin and hair. This oil is a pure extract of tea tree oil and does not contain any harsh chemicals. Being the powerhouse of antibacterial property, the oil inhibits the growth of bacteria and prevents infections like acne and other skin infections. When applied over skin, it moisturizes and rejuvenates skin. It also soothes dryness, irritation, and flakes of skin. With regular use with your cosmetics like moisturizer and creams, it reduces pigmentation and improves skin texture. When applied over scalp, the anti-fungal property of the tea tree oil combats dandruff and scalp-related problems, ensuring healthy hair. It also repairs hair damage and promotes hair growth. When used in aromatherapy diffuser, it's fragrance calms mind and body.

How To Use Good Vibes Tea Tree Essential Oil ?

  • Add 6 to 8 drops of the oil with 30ml lotion, cream or scrub and apply it on your skin.
  • Add 4 to 6 drops of the oil to an aromatherapy diffuser and inhale it's fragrance to calm mind and body.
  • During bath add few drops of the oil to a bucket of water.
  • Add few drops to your carrier oil while massageing your skin.
  • Avoid contact with your eyes.

Good Vibes Tea Tree Essential Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Calms mind and body relieving stress.
  • Deep cleans and purifies skin.
  • Treats and prevents acne.
  • Lightens dark spots, acne scars, suntan, and pigmentation.
  • Soothes skin irritation and dryness.
  • Combats dandruff and other scalp related problems.
  • Strengthen hair and promotes hair growth.
  • Ensures healthy nails.
  • Fights against microorganisms causing skin and scalp infections.

ASK A QUESTION