Product Benefits

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Good Vibes Wheatgerm Nourishing Night Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

12 Reviews

12
3.9

8 months ago

Awesome!

PROS

Travel friendly

Paraben free

The best night cream in the market. I like how it has made magic true. My skin was so old. Yes, I named it old because from sagging to even the fine lines, we're just stubborn. None left until I started using the Good vibes, night cream! After a good 2 weeks, my skin actually showed some difference. I didn't have the fine lines any more.my face looked my age and not more than what i actually am.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Works very well

PROS

No harmful ingredients

The best night cream that anyone can have is the Good vibes night cream! I have been a religious user of this night cream for many many months now. This is like a practice that I follow now. Every night I apply a little cream on my face and massage until I know the cream has absorbed. This helps me relax as well. The next morning the face looks absolutely stress less and also the wrinkles disappear over a period of time!

View More…
3.7

8 months ago

No mineral oil!

PROS

Mineral oil free

The night cream by wheat germ is not like any other night cream. This night cream helps in making the skin look firm. The elasticity has improved drastically. The time the cream takes to make the face look young is for about a good 3 weeks. The results are permanent and not temporary! You will gradually see the difference and yes, the results will make you happy and the smile will stay on!

View More…
3.9

8 months ago

Best nourishment

PROS

Suits all skin types

The wrinkles and the fine lines are gone with regular use of the good vibes night cream. I made it a habit to daily follow the night routine. I make sure I also carry this wherever I go. Makes life easy. With all the pollution and stress outside, the face is the most impacted. It needs care and love. That's the only reason I follow my ritual of using the night cream every single day!

View More…
3.7

8 months ago

Younger looking skin!

PROS

Paraben free

The good vibes night cream is a good product. My cousin got me this one. I honestly was happy that she actually gave me something useful. I still thank her for getting me introduced to this night cream by good vibes. The wheat germ oil keeps my skin hydrated and moisturized. I love the after effects of the night cream. My face looks radiant and also flawless. I owe it to my cousin. Definitely a must use product!

View More…
4.1

8 months ago

Lovely fragrances

PROS

Paraben free

Mineral oil free

Good vibes night cream is a cream that is actually loaded with a lot of good things. It has not just helped me with the nourishment of my skin, it has also helped me with all the aging related issues. I do not have any wrinkles and fine lines any more. The cream is super absorbent and also does not look greasy at all. Neither it stains my pillows and it looks absolutely fine on my face.

View More…
3.9

8 months ago

Cruelty free

PROS

No harmful ingredients

Mineral oil free

The best nourishing night cream that anyone can use is the Good vibes which germ nourishing cream! This night cream is a multipurpose cream. It has helped me with the wrinkles and also the fine lines which were becoming wrinkles. His fine lines are where my worry was. But then with regular use, I saw the face showing and looking much younger! I have recommended this cream to all of them who were struggling with their wrinkles! It has worked for all, i am sure it will work for you as well!

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Good vibes!

PROS

Mineral oil free

The night cream by good vibes is one of a kind. My sister and I have different types of skin, both of us use the same night cream.Our purpose and needs are different.My concern was more on the fine lines and hers was that she felt dehydrated all the time. The night cream not just helped me, it also helped her. Now it has become more of a habit for both of us to make sure that we apply the night cream every single night!

View More…
4.2

8 months ago

Best for oily skin!

PROS

Suits all skin types

Good Vibes Wheat Germ Nourishing Night Cream is the best night cream. I have always liked the concept of night creams. It makes the skin look fresh and nice all day after a good night's sleep. The skin gets its resting time. The good vibes night cream has not just helped me with wrinkles, it has also made me look way younger than what i am! This is a must use night cream. Use it and you will know its goodness!

View More…
3.8

8 months ago

Suits all!

PROS

Paraben free

Good vibes night cream is a great nourishing cream. I started using this night cream when I saw that there was no end to my wrinkles. My wrinkles made me look way too old for what I was. When i started using the cream my face started looking much better and also the age that i am. I saw the difference gradually and yes, the results were evident. I will definitely recommend this to all.

View More…
4.2

8 months ago

Paraben free

PROS

Cruelty free

The night cream by good vibes is one of a kind. It not just helps with wrinkles, it also helped me with my skin sagging. My face looked so older, my confidence was going nowhere and hence I started using all possible solutions to get rid of the skin sagging issue. After a few days of use of the night cream by Good vibes, I could see the difference. My husband noticed and complemented me.

View More…
3.8

8 months ago

Healthy skin

PROS

Travel friendly

Paraben free

If you are looking for something that can make your skin firm and also help you with the elasticity in a few days time, this cream, the good vibes night cream is the one that you would need. This cream is no less than a miracle maker for me. I have been using this cream for a very long time now. The best part about this cream is that it helps you in various problems. For me it has worked very well on wrinkles and fine lines!

View More…

Good Vibes Wheatgerm Nourishing Night Cream is made with fresh ingredients with anti-aging properties. It is loaded with antioxidants that treat the environmental damages on your skin. It fades away wrinkles, fine line, and skin sagging. It boosts collagen production, making your skin firm and elastic, making you look younger. It has vitamin E that nourishes your skin and wheat germ oil that keeps your skin hydrated and moisturized.

How To Use Good Vibes Wheatgerm Nourishing Night Cream ?

  • Clean your face and pat dry.
  • Take the cream in your finger tips and apply on your face.
  • Massage gently until it is absorbed into the skin.

Good Vibes Wheatgerm Nourishing Night Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Delays signs of aging.
  • Gives youger looking skin.
  • Provides healthy collagen formation.
  • Moisturizes well and fades scars.

Good Vibes Wheatgerm Nourishing Night Cream Ingredients

TRITICUM VULGARE (WHEAT) GERM OIL
Skin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
Wheatgerm