Green Cure Acne Silk – Herbal Anti Acne and Pimple Cream
Green Cure Acne Silk – Herbal Anti Acne and Pimple Cream

Green Cure Acne Silk – Herbal Anti Acne and Pimple Cream

  • Green Cure Acne Silk - Herbal Anti Acne and Pimple Cream is an ayurvedic formulation that will provide quick relief from pimples, acne, and rough skin problems. It is rich in Bamboo and red clover extracts, which helps in controlling excess oil production.
  • German Engineering Meets Indian Ayurveda - Formulated by German Scientists & Ayurveda Experts to leverage Western Technology & Indian Wisdom of Ayurveda
  • Herbal & Ayurvedic - Internationally Certified & Scientifically Proven Ingredients to ensure quick action. Effective from first use itself
  • International Standard - Created in accordance to European Union Norms. Certified under Made Safe Australia as Made Safe, Non Toxic & Cruelty Free
  • Safe for you & your Family - Free from EDTA, Paraben, Mineral Oil & Paraffin, PEG, PPG, EO, Synthetic Colour, SLS (Sodium Laurl Sulfate) and SLES (Sodium Laureth Sulfate)
  • Doctor Recommended - All our products are recommended by 100+ Doctors and completely safe for you and your family. No doctor's prescription required.
Avg Rating : 4.1/5
93.7% Approved out of
189 Users

Ratings Distribution

189 Reviews
5 Stars
83% Complete
83
4 Stars
90% Complete
90
3 Stars
13% Complete
13
2 Stars
2% Complete
2
1 Stars
1% Complete
1

Pros

  • 41control excess oil production
  • 39anti-inflammatory
  • 36reduces hyper pigmentation
  • 34prevent future breakouts
  • 5no side effects

Cons

  • 50none
  • 22not effective on scars
  • 18makes skin dry
  • 2expensive
  • 2works slowly

How To Use Green Cure Acne Silk – Herbal Anti Acne and Pimple Cream ?

  • Clean your face and pat dry.
  • Gently apply a small amount on the affected area.

Green Cure Acne Silk – Herbal Anti Acne and Pimple Cream Uses And Benefits :

100% natural

Cruelty Free

Removes acne

Provides Clear skin

Repairs Dead skin

Green Cure Acne Silk – Herbal Anti Acne and Pimple Cream Reviews

Sort By:
Best Acne cream so far! Drmariya approves this product
4.9/5

5 days ago

PROS

Prevent future breakouts

Control excess oil production

Anti-inflammatory

Reduces hyper pigmentation


I am breastfeeding mom and because of irregular hormone imbalance, I always have pimples on my skin during and before menstrual cycle days, and I got really frustrated because of pain and those red pop on face. I started using this and it works so so well. Worth spending each penny. And have recommend it to my many patients

Green Cure Acne Silk – Herbal Anti Acne and Pimple Cream-Best Acne cream so far!-By drmariya
Helpful ? 0 0
One of the best Anti-Acne cream ever used Exploratory approves this product
5/5

16 days ago

PROS

Prevent future breakouts

Control excess oil production

Anti-inflammatory

Reduces hyper pigmentation


I have had this problem of mild yet noticeable acne since quite a long time. I have tried multiple anti-acne products but haven’t found the satisfaction that Acne Silk gave me. Most of the products I used earlier irritated my skin and gave almost negligible results. Acne Silk not only turned out be skin-friendly but gave me unbelievable and amazing results. It not only treats acne but also controls oil and prevents future breakouts too. Honestly worth choosing!

Helpful ? 0 0
The best anti-acne cream ever used Exploratory approves this product
5/5

16 days ago

PROS

Prevent future breakouts

Control excess oil production

Anti-inflammatory

Reduces hyper pigmentation


❣❣I have had this problem of mild yet noticeable acne since quite a long time. I have tried multiple anti-acne products but haven’t found the satisfaction that Acne Silk gave me. Most of the products I used earlier irritated my skin and gave almost negligible results. Acne Silk not only turned out be skin-friendly but gave me unbelievable and amazing results. It not only treats acne but also controls oil and prevents future breakouts too. Honestly worth choosing!❣❣

Green Cure Acne Silk – Herbal Anti Acne and Pimple Cream-The best anti-acne cream ever used-By exploexplo20-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Very nice for acne … Vibhuti approves this product
3.9/5

17 days ago

PROS

Prevent future breakouts

Control excess oil production

Anti-inflammatory

Reduces hyper pigmentation


It's really fabulous @greencure_wellness 😍HELPS IN CONTROLLING ACNE AND PIMPLES ✔DIRECTIONS FOR USE : Clean face and pat dry with soft towel. Apply acne silk cream on acne and pimples with clean fingertips and leave on. Use twice a day. 🔴NOTE: AVOID AROUND EYES . 🔹It is ➡EDTA Free➡ Paraben Free➡ PEG Free ➡ Mineral Oil & Paraffin Free ➡PPG Free ➡Steroids Free ➡Fragrance Free @stylecrazereviews

Green Cure Acne Silk – Herbal Anti Acne and Pimple Cream-Very nice for acne …-By vibhuti1-2
Helpful ? 0 0
4.8/5

23 days ago

PROS

Prevent future breakouts

Control excess oil production

Anti-inflammatory

Reduces hyper pigmentation


I got this cream in my stylecraze beauty box. My skin is generally not acne prone but due to weather change acne occured. I used this cream for a week and my acne removed with no scars left. I would surely recommend this cream to all. It proved effective in treating my acnes.

Helpful ? 0 0
4.8/5

24 days ago

PROS

Prevent future breakouts

Control excess oil production

Anti-inflammatory

Reduces hyper pigmentation


This product has all my ❤️. I have an oily skin and during hormonal fluctuations every months at menstruation time, the most affected is my face, filled with every random pimple, swollen and painful. I don't use steroids ointment ever, so I put all my trust on this product. And believe me this product has become my perfect companion during that crazy time. I have recommended the same products to many of my own patients who ask for the treatment of acne. Highly recommend and genuinely satisfied with product results.

Green Cure Acne Silk – Herbal Anti Acne and Pimple Cream-The best Anti Acne cream- my personal recommendation-By drmariya
Helpful ? 0 0
0.6/5

1 month ago

PROS


I've used the product 3 times a week because i had recently got a lot of pimples and acne on the face due to sudden change in temperature but to my loss the cream isn't as effective as it claims to be. It didn't help with my acne at all.

Green Cure Acne Silk – Herbal Anti Acne and Pimple Cream-Not effective-By priya_shah_
Helpful ? 0 0
Best anti acne cream I have ever used Sonika approves this product
4.6/5

2 months ago

PROS

Prevent future breakouts

Anti-inflammatory

Instantly work on pimples


Having a combination skin I always had less pimple problems unless those drastic climate changes affected my skin badly and it started breaking out. I used this cream as a over night treatment. I applied on the pimples only. It took 2 days to see the visible result. Pimples starts to diminish in size and also dry up easily. Best part is, it is free from SLS and Paraben. So definitely a must have in our vanity. Already recommended to my besties.

Green Cure Acne Silk – Herbal Anti Acne and Pimple Cream-Best anti acne cream I have ever used-By myobsessionzz
Helpful ? 0 0
Anti acne cream Varshini approves this product
5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Minimize the size of pimples


I have extremely dry skin because of which I feel break outs on my skin. I was tired of using available products to heal my break outs but was disappointed to see the results which every other product showed. Then I started using green cure acne silk herbal anti acne and pimple cream which found to be very effective cream.

Helpful ? 0 0
3/5

2 months ago

PROS

Herbal ingredients


This product suits people who gets one or two pimple in a month or at times. It does not work for people who suffers from acne all through the year like me. I used it for a month but no improvement. My acne were reappearing. The fragrance seems to be mild. But no use for curing acne.

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazig product Akanksha approves this product
5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Removes acne from roots


For great and spotless skin, must try this cream. This herbal anti acne and pimple cream treats many skin problems. It controls the excessive oil from the skin and maintains the ph level of the skin. It also prevents future breakouts and reduces the pimples size to zero with its effective formula.

Helpful ? 0 0
Organic healer Sahana approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Cure pimples herbally


Perfect for my skin type. With regular use of this acne and pimples cream by green cure can reduce the number of pimples and removes toxins by providing clean and clear skin to the face. The fragrance is good and this cream comes in an affordable price with a good amount of quantity in the tube.

Helpful ? 0 0
Anti bacterial ingredients Laxmi approves this product
4/5

2 months ago

PROS

Fight with bacteria causing pimples


It’s Worth buying this herbal product. And this Ayurvedic products are really amazing and don’t have any side effects to the skin. This green cure herbal acne and pimples cream also has anti inflammatory properties which helps the skin prevent from irritation and itchiness. And I love the smell of the cream which is refreshing.

Helpful ? 0 0
Creamy formulaa Kalpana approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Cures pimple effectively


I would like to write something about this acne cream which helped me look beautiful and glowing again. This green cure acne silk herbal cream is good for oily and combo skin types. With regular use I felt the pimples are reducing and dark acne marks got removed and gives a glowing look to the face.

Helpful ? 0 0
Pimple treating formula Kalyani approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Helps in reducing pimple


Experienced a good product by Ayurveda. The green cure acne silk cream is used by any people in the market and lot of dermatologist recommend this creamfor treating acne and pimples on the face. It not only reduces the size but also helps in minimising the dullness caused by acne on the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Acne healer Aparna approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Reduce inflammation


This cream never disappointed my mother and neither me. It helped my mother to reduce pimples on her face last year. And now I use the same acne silk cream by green cure without any delay to treat this big pimples and acne on my face. And I see the great result with this cream.

Helpful ? 0 0
Acne cream Neha approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Fight inflammation


Liked the acne cream! This cream not only disinfect the area but also makes your skin smooth and soft. It’s worth to buy this pimples treating cream as it provides lot of benefits to the skin. I use it daily twice after washing my face so that all the bacteria gets removed and can easily get rid of acne and pimples.

Helpful ? 0 0
Acne’s doctor Deeksha approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Prevent bacteria from spreading


I only use green cure acne silk herbal anti acne and pimple cream for taking my skin care . This cream is made with herbal ingredients which not only helps curing the acne and pimples but also prevents their reoccurance and gives a clean and clear skin which glows naturally

Helpful ? 0 0
Pimple medicine Ananya approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Removes acne from roots


Who ever want to get rid of pimples and acne easily has to try this herbal anti acne cream that comes with an affordable price and easy to use. I prefer using this daily after shower and before bed at night. And don’t touch the face after applying to treat in a good way..

Helpful ? 0 0
3/5

2 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly packaging


I have been using this anti acne and pimple cream for a couple of weeks now, but I couldn't find any changes on my skin. My acne and zits remain the same and fade as they usually do with marks left behind. This product does not seem to reduce acne. Also, the price is expensive.

Helpful ? 0 0