Green Cure Acne Silk – Herbal Anti Acne and Pimple Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

211 Reviews

93
101
14
2
1
3.5

4 months ago

Something really effective!

PROS

Prevent future breakouts

Control excess oil production

Reduces hyper pigmentation

Visibly reduces acne and pimples in less almost a month. Keep trying for around a month everyday, just on the marks and you'll yourself feel the difference. Also acne scars are left back, but it dries out the pimple rapidly. Also cannot work great for last minute pimple. Minimum required time to see the effect is around 4-6 days.

View More…
4.7

9 months ago

Brilliant

PROS

Its very nice and effevtive. Love the ingrediants it had. Too good. Very smooth and smell is very nice. Its very effective and instant to react. This cream is must recoomnded to everyone. I love it alot and suggest to all friends and family. You should try it once too.

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Reduce your acne!

PROS

Prevent future breakouts

Control excess oil production

Anti-inflammatory

Reduces hyper pigmentation

I had a lot of acne problems, just a lil bit of this ointment and the effect was wow, it stops your pimple from enlarging or spreading, but doesn't work on scars, works very well on acne marks, leaves you with very nice clear skin, a bit expensive but worth the price! Its definitely safe on sensitive skin as I have sensitive skin!!

View More…
4.3

11 months ago

Nice, Lightweight cream

PROS

Prevent future breakouts

Control excess oil production

Anti-inflammatory

Reduces hyper pigmentation

Light weight

This is very nice product by @greencurewellness. This is a very lightweight and non greasy cream. It helps to control oil from our face ... It is really effective on scars too ... It really helps me working on my pimples ... I will recommend this to everyone but the quality is less according to the price.

View More…
4.4

11 months ago

Green Cure Acne Silk Cream

PROS

Prevent future breakouts

Control excess oil production

Anti-inflammatory

Reduces hyper pigmentation

Removes acne

Clears acne

Acne Silk by @greencure_wellness 🌱 is a herbal cream that helps to control acne. Also, helps to clear bad acne spots. It is free from harmful chemicals and prevents breakouts. Regular usage of this product gives quick results to get clear and shiny skin💆 Also it is very affordable to buy

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

One of the best product to treat your Acne

PROS

Control excess oil production

Anti-inflammatory

Reduces hyper pigmentation

I used to get a lot of acne breakouts in recent but after using this product. I'm literally doing well with my skin. This cream helped me to get rid of most of my breakouts especially those white pimples. It settle down your acne soon after you apply. You may feel lil itchy due to your acne but it's fine.

View More…
4.3

11 months ago

Plagiarized – Acne cure

PROS

Prevent future breakouts

Control excess oil production

Anti-inflammatory

Reduces hyper pigmentation

AcneSilk, a herbal anti-acne cream by @greencurewellness. This soothing and high-performance formula helps to treat existing acne, prevent future breakouts and control access oil. The bamboo silk confers immediate anti Shine effect for combination to oily skin while the red clover extract helps to improve the skin complexion. It is non-sticky, semi gel texture cream which evenly spread on the skin and gets absorbed quickly. It helps in controlling acne and pimples.

View More…
4.6

12 months ago

Removes pimples , cure acne

PROS

Prevent future breakouts

Control excess oil production

Anti-inflammatory

Reduces hyper pigmentation

Is this not annoying when you are planning for a dinner night , attending party or going on a brunch with friends and oops the pimple popped on your face.. yes very annoying but here is the panacea for all those last time pimples and breakouts. @greencure_wellness has provided the acnesilk cream for all who have acne related problems. Acnesilk is formulated by German Scientists and Ayurveda experts which is internationally certified and scientifically proven ingredients to provide quick action. ☑️Pure herbal ☑️Free from Paraben, EDTA, synthetic colors, PPG, PEO, PEG ☑️ Soothing formula that prevents acne, pimples and breakouts. ☑️ Absorbs in the skin and breathable ☑️Suits sensitive skin ☑️ Remove extra oil from T-zone 🔴Note: Don’t apply on all over face as moisturiser as it can dry out your skin.

View More…
4.6

12 months ago

loved it

PROS

Prevent future breakouts

Control excess oil production

Anti-inflammatory

Reduces hyper pigmentation

i had a big problem of acne and pimples. I have tried multiple anti-acne products but haven’t found the satisfactory results and the i tried this by my friends recommendation. it provides quick relief from pimples, acne, and rough skin problems. pros: prevent future breakouts anti inflammatory control excess oil production reduces hyper pigmentation

View More…
4.9

12 months ago

Best Acne cream so far!

PROS

Prevent future breakouts

Control excess oil production

Anti-inflammatory

Reduces hyper pigmentation

I am breastfeeding mom and because of irregular hormone imbalance, I always have pimples on my skin during and before menstrual cycle days, and I got really frustrated because of pain and those red pop on face. I started using this and it works so so well. Worth spending each penny. And have recommend it to my many patients

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

One of the best Anti-Acne cream ever used

PROS

Prevent future breakouts

Control excess oil production

Anti-inflammatory

Reduces hyper pigmentation

I have had this problem of mild yet noticeable acne since quite a long time. I have tried multiple anti-acne products but haven’t found the satisfaction that Acne Silk gave me. Most of the products I used earlier irritated my skin and gave almost negligible results. Acne Silk not only turned out be skin-friendly but gave me unbelievable and amazing results. It not only treats acne but also controls oil and prevents future breakouts too. Honestly worth choosing!

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

The best anti-acne cream ever used

PROS

Prevent future breakouts

Control excess oil production

Anti-inflammatory

Reduces hyper pigmentation

❣❣I have had this problem of mild yet noticeable acne since quite a long time. I have tried multiple anti-acne products but haven’t found the satisfaction that Acne Silk gave me. Most of the products I used earlier irritated my skin and gave almost negligible results. Acne Silk not only turned out be skin-friendly but gave me unbelievable and amazing results. It not only treats acne but also controls oil and prevents future breakouts too. Honestly worth choosing!❣❣

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Very nice for acne …

PROS

Prevent future breakouts

Control excess oil production

Anti-inflammatory

Reduces hyper pigmentation

It's really fabulous @greencure_wellness 😍HELPS IN CONTROLLING ACNE AND PIMPLES ✔DIRECTIONS FOR USE : Clean face and pat dry with soft towel. Apply acne silk cream on acne and pimples with clean fingertips and leave on. Use twice a day. 🔴NOTE: AVOID AROUND EYES . 🔹It is ➡EDTA Free➡ Paraben Free➡ PEG Free ➡ Mineral Oil & Paraffin Free ➡PPG Free ➡Steroids Free ➡Fragrance Free @stylecrazereviews

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Very effective in healing acne with no mark left

PROS

Prevent future breakouts

Control excess oil production

Anti-inflammatory

Reduces hyper pigmentation

I got this cream in my stylecraze beauty box. My skin is generally not acne prone but due to weather change acne occured. I used this cream for a week and my acne removed with no scars left. I would surely recommend this cream to all. It proved effective in treating my acnes.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

The best Anti Acne cream- my personal recommendation

PROS

Prevent future breakouts

Control excess oil production

Anti-inflammatory

Reduces hyper pigmentation

This product has all my ❤️. I have an oily skin and during hormonal fluctuations every months at menstruation time, the most affected is my face, filled with every random pimple, swollen and painful. I don't use steroids ointment ever, so I put all my trust on this product. And believe me this product has become my perfect companion during that crazy time. I have recommended the same products to many of my own patients who ask for the treatment of acne. Highly recommend and genuinely satisfied with product results.

View More…
0.6

1 year ago

Not effective

PROS

I've used the product 3 times a week because i had recently got a lot of pimples and acne on the face due to sudden change in temperature but to my loss the cream isn't as effective as it claims to be. It didn't help with my acne at all.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Aromatic

PROS

Prevents breakouts

I have used this cream for my combination skin and it has helped a lot in eliminating the acne scars, pimples and oil from the skin. this is a very effective cream. It does not make my skin oily or greasy at all. It is very lightweight and I can also use it as a day cream.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Made my skin pimple free

PROS

Travel friendly packaging

When my sister was having severe breakouts on her skin due to oily face she had started using this cream. This cream comes in a travel friendly tube. it is very lightweight and gets absorbed easily in the skin. It is soft and smooth in texture. It is not at all greasy and highly effective in removing the acne and pimples from the skin.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Best anti acne cream I have ever used

PROS

Prevent future breakouts

Anti-inflammatory

Instantly work on pimples

Having a combination skin I always had less pimple problems unless those drastic climate changes affected my skin badly and it started breaking out. I used this cream as a over night treatment. I applied on the pimples only. It took 2 days to see the visible result. Pimples starts to diminish in size and also dry up easily. Best part is, it is free from SLS and Paraben. So definitely a must have in our vanity. Already recommended to my besties.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Anti acne cream

PROS

Minimize the size of pimples

I have extremely dry skin because of which I feel break outs on my skin. I was tired of using available products to heal my break outs but was disappointed to see the results which every other product showed. Then I started using green cure acne silk herbal anti acne and pimple cream which found to be very effective cream.

View More…
View All Reviews

  • Green Cure Acne Silk - Herbal Anti Acne and Pimple Cream is an ayurvedic formulation that will provide quick relief from pimples, acne, and rough skin problems. It is rich in Bamboo and red clover extracts, which helps in controlling excess oil production.
  • German Engineering Meets Indian Ayurveda - Formulated by German Scientists & Ayurveda Experts to leverage Western Technology & Indian Wisdom of Ayurveda
  • Herbal & Ayurvedic - Internationally Certified & Scientifically Proven Ingredients to ensure quick action. Effective from first use itself
  • International Standard - Created in accordance to European Union Norms. Certified under Made Safe Australia as Made Safe, Non Toxic & Cruelty Free
  • Safe for you & your Family - Free from EDTA, Paraben, Mineral Oil & Paraffin, PEG, PPG, EO, Synthetic Colour, SLS (Sodium Laurl Sulfate) and SLES (Sodium Laureth Sulfate)
  • Doctor Recommended - All our products are recommended by 100+ Doctors and completely safe for you and your family. No doctor's prescription required.

How To Use Green Cure Acne Silk – Herbal Anti Acne and Pimple Cream ?

  • Clean your face and pat dry.
  • Gently apply a small amount on the affected area.

Green Cure Acne Silk – Herbal Anti Acne and Pimple Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • 100% natural
  • Cruelty Free
  • Removes acne
  • Provides Clear skin
  • Repairs Dead skin