Guess Girl Eau De Toilette Spray

4.7/5
11 Reviews

Guess Girl Eau De Toilette Spray is a floral-fruity fragrance by perfumer Laurent Le Guernec of International Flavors & Fragrances. Fruity notes of nectar made of raspberry, melon, and bergamot dominate the top notes of this fragrance. At the heart are floral scents of Brazilian paradise orchid with Provencal acacia and lilies. The base notes are a mix of soft and creamy fragrances of Australian sandalwood and Madagascar vanilla.

Avg Rating : 4.7/5
100% Approved out of
11 Users

Ratings Distribution

11 Reviews
5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 10floral and fruity fragrance
  • 10fresh and sweet
  • 9mild scent
  • 9long-lasting fragrance
  • 9not overpowering

Cons

  • 4expensive

How To Use Guess Girl Eau De Toilette Spray ?

  • Spritz Guess Girl Eau De Toilette Spray on pulse points.
  • For long-lasting fragrance, use after a shower.

Guess Girl Eau De Toilette Spray Ingredients :

Top Notes:

Raspbery

Melon

Bergamot

Heart Notes:

Brazillian Paradise Orchid

Provencal Acacia

Lilies

Base Notes:

Madagascar Vanilla

Australian Sandalwood

Guess Girl Eau De Toilette Spray Reviews

Sort By:
Fresh fragrance Milky approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Floral and fruity fragrance

Fresh and sweet

Mild Scent


Girl eau de toilette spray is very mild scented. If you are looking for a very mild, fresh, sweet, floral and fruity fragrance then guys go for this. I am using this product since September and I am simply loving this product. This is quite expensive but it is a worth buying product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Guess Girl Eau De Toilette Spray BY Guess A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS


this Guess Girl Eau De Toilette Spray BY Guess is really one of the best exotic perfumes that i m so in love with . . . . . it has such beautriful combination of its notes and it has a really beautiful feminine smell that lingers all day .

Helpful ? 0 0
Guess Girl Eau De Toilette Spray Aneesha approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Long-lasting fragrance

Floral and fruity fragrance

Fresh and sweet

Mild Scent

Not Overpowering


the Guess Girl Eau De Toilette Spray comes with a very mild fragrance that is a mixture of floral and fruity notes . i love the combination of its top , heart and base notes that are mixed so delicately to awaken the inner lady in you . for me this perfume is ideal for every occasion .

Helpful ? 0 0
Floral Fragrance Pooja approves this product
4.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Long-lasting fragrance

Floral and fruity fragrance

Fresh and sweet

Mild Scent

Not Overpowering


This is one of my favorite Fragrance. It has floral and fruity notes and is very long lasting. You feel very fresh and joyous after applying it. It's pretty affordable for such an amazing perfume. I love it a lot. It's available in two size and is a must have in your dressing.

Helpful ? 0 0
beautiful perfume Natasha approves this product
4.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Long-lasting fragrance

Floral and fruity fragrance

Fresh and sweet

Not Overpowering


Guess girl eau de toilette spray is a gorgeous perfume from the brand Guess. Guess does some really nice perfumes. Guess Girl is a seductive, floral fruity fragrance signed by perfumer Laurent Le Guernec of International Flavors & Fragrances. Now I personally am not a big fan of fruity, flowery fragrance; I find them too sweet and sticky kinds. But I was pleasantly surprised by this one. This is different from those bubble gum and rose type of fragrances which I really do not like. But this particular perfume i just fell in love with. The moment i had spritz this on i knew i had to get myself one. Top notes are highly dominated by fruity notes of nectar made of raspberry nectar, melon and bergamot mist. The heart has floral notes of Brazilian paradise orchid combined with provencal acacia flowersm and lilies. While the soft and creamy base is composed of Australian sandalwood and Madagascar vanilla. It a rich perfume with beautiful notes. It is like there is something for everyone in there. Despite having so many notes you can clearly make out the different fragrances in it. The scent is neither mild nor overpowering. The bottle is as inviting as the fragrance. The perfume is light pink in color in a transparent glass bottle with a dark pink plastic cap. The fragrance is vibrant, playful and joyful which is synonymous with the brand and it keeps you in a good mood through day. It is great for daily wear. It stays on your skin for about six to seven hours which is a good wear time. As it is in a glass bottle it is not very travel friendly. It is priced at around three thousand rupees which is decent for a perfume. It is available in various stores and online too.

Helpful ? 0 0
Lovely Fragrance Ragini approves this product
4.4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Long-lasting fragrance

Floral and fruity fragrance

Fresh and sweet

Mild Scent

Not Overpowering


I love perfumes that are floral or woody but definitely not fruity. When I got Guess Eau De Toilette as a gift on my birthday, I had to try it. The top note is fruity, the heart is floral and the base note is vanilla and sandalwood. The sweet fruit scent of raspberries is beautifully covered by the acacia and lilies and then the base notes do the magic. Overall, it a beautiful blend of fragrances that only a brand like Guess could have made. The packaging is so pretty that it makes the perfect gift for a woman or teen. It has a glass packaging with a spray. The perfume appears light pink in colour from the transparent glass bottle. It has a long-lasting fragrance that lingers around for a while in the air and in the clothes. I love the way this perfume sets in to give diffuse different fragrances as the day goes on. Every note of this perfume is strikingly sweet and feminine. I usually wear it on special occasions and every time I've worn it, people have asked me about the perfume I've used. This perfume is sure to turn heads and I would strongly recommend buying this perfume. It is not one of those perfumes which jolt your olfactory senses and leaves you a headache. But, it is one of those fragrances that people will remember and relate you with when you use it. Though it is expensive, it is going to last you a really long time. It's been over a year since I am using it and the bottle is only half empty. So, do not consider price as a factor to skip this awesome perfume. It is nothing like I've ever used before. I am starting to love fruity fragrances after using this perfume from Guess.

Helpful ? 0 0
Floral and fruity Aparna approves this product
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS

Long-lasting fragrance

Floral and fruity fragrance

Fresh and sweet

Mild Scent

Not Overpowering


When you talk about perfumes and fragrances Guess is one such brand which never disappoints you ever. They have simply got some amazing fragrances that you would fallen is love with. Guess Girl Eau De Toilette Spray is one of the best fragrances that I came across recently. I tried this at my cosmetic show room and the smell was so mesmerising that I instantly bought one. II use it regularly with out fail before stepping out of my house. I get so many compliments at my office ever since I started using this and all my colleagues could not stop themselves but end up asking me about what I am wearing. This simply feels so good and satisfying. It is a complete value for money I feel. In fact with my recommendations almost all the female colleagues of my office has started using this perfume and we all smell the same way now. Jokes apart! Such is the fragrance that every one like it. The smell is very seductive and this is definitely on my hopping list every time now onwards for sure. It has got not only floral but also fruity smell. This perfume is being accepted and very renowned internationally for its flavours & fragrances. Every time I apply the same I feel as if I am in a garden full of fresh flowers and fruits. Also it gives that freshness to you and is so long lasting that you need not worry to apply it often. Though this perfume is comparatively on a higher side as for as the price is concerned but I feel the same is compensated as the quantity required per use is very less and hence it goes for a long time indeed.

Helpful ? 0 0
Nice fragrance Ruchi approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Long-lasting fragrance

Floral and fruity fragrance

Fresh and sweet

Mild Scent

Not Overpowering


Gracious my God. In the event that you need a scent to give you compliments from outsiders that you don't have the foggiest idea and from loved ones, this is the fragrance for you! It smells so pleasant and it's not excessively uproarious. Since it is toilette, The fortitude isn't generally that incredible yet that does not imply that you can't clean up for the duration of the day. It is exceptionally sweet and the container is one of a kind I pass on to put this in my main five. An Absolute Gorgeous, Sheer, Natural Scent. My adored, lovely mother used to have a smell that ceaselessly radiated from her in spite of the fact that she once in a while utilized any fragranced cleanser, shower gel, powder, or cologne. Her skin had a perfect, new fragrance, something which made you need to draw nearer. She snickered at me and our whole family, as she didn't smell it herself, however, it drew individuals from the family to her, and she was showered with kisses and embraces to a limited extent to catch the remarkable fragrance. Regardless it stays an incredible piece of her magnificence after her passing. Clean's "Uncovered Skin" by one way or another catches the warm yet quite sensitive pith of a lady's specific smell, of simply washed skin after one's science becomes an integral factor. It is a delicate, beautiful aroma, with notes of lotus bloom, natural air accord, dewy petals, oceanic notes, blue woods, musks, golden wood, and vanilla. It keeps going quite a while yet blurs away with lovely demurity. This would be an ideal decision for a lady who wouldn't like to smell like cologne, only an "improved" rendition of herself, of her skin on a warm summer day y when the sun has played upon it and she has been out among new blooms and plants. I get such a large number of compliments on this totally - I totally love it! I prescribe it to Everywoman that needs to attract compliments. I love this aroma!!! got it around two years prior and still have it I should simply splash it once and it endures throughout the day or night its one of my top choices I cherish it and would prescribe it to everybody.

Helpful ? 0 0
Floral and fruity fragrance Riya approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Long-lasting fragrance

Floral and fruity fragrance

Fresh and sweet

Mild Scent

Not Overpowering


I am right now utilizing this scent, I got It on Christmas and I experienced passionate feelings for it. It's female, smooth, sweet. Furthermore, the container, omg the jug is so beautiful and I'm going to keep it when I wrap up. The smell gets truly long on your skin. I simply cherish it, it smells extraordinary can't go anyplace without it! Furthermore, considerably more since it was a blessing from my boo ❤ Every time I smell it simply make me experience passionate feelings for it's the bomb light cherish it most loved scent on my go-to all my garments scents like the perfume!!❤ Guess Girl Eau de Toilette comes housed in a wonderful jug with a quite pink net bloom on top. The juice itself is pink. The brand name is printed along the edge of the container. It's an excellent aroma. It's sweet, fruity and somewhat botanical. It is anything but a one of a kind scent, yet it's pleasant. On the underlying splash, it is a delightful blend of fruity and floral fragrance. It is anything but an extremely solid fragrance. As it dries down it changes into a somewhat fine, fruity-botanical scent. It smells delectable and is ideal for regular use. Since it's an EDT, it's not durable. Estimate Girl Eau de Toilette keeps going on me for around 2 hours. I wouldn't fret the fortitude since I use it when I need to go out for a limited capacity to focus time. This is an ideal spring/summer aroma and is progressively fitting for daytime use. Flawless ordinary fragrance, Beautiful bundling, For frizz is exceptionally prescribed, its bundling is ergonomic simple to get to and to convey, contrasted with different items is awesome, If you want that kinda coverage pays more or shower more. This is perfect for what it is

Helpful ? 0 0
girly fragrance Nilofer approves this product
4.4/5

9 months ago

PROS


Guess Girl Eau De Toilette Spray is one of the beautiful perfume. It comes in a pink oval shaped bottle with a pint net flower at the cap. It also has a black ribbon tied at the neck. It looks so gorgeous and girly. Even if the perfume gets over, you can have it at your vanity as a show piece. The packaging is good and travel friendly. Considering the price, it is really very expensive. You could get it at a discounted price in online during offers. The perfume has a floral fragrance which is combined with a fruity smell. It is lovely and seductive. It has the fragrance of sandalwood, Lilly, melon, vanilla, orchid and mist. You can feel their fragrance slowly and gently. It is not so empowering but smells girly. You are sure to receive compliments. The sad news is, the fragrance lasts only for 2-3 hours after which it fades away.

Guess Girl Eau De Toilette Spray-girly fragrance-By Nasreen-1Guess Girl Eau De Toilette Spray-girly fragrance-By Nasreen-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Preety packaging Super Tips By approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Long-lasting fragrance

Floral and fruity fragrance

Fresh and sweet

Mild Scent

Not Overpowering


This comes in a glass jar ... ...the perfume is very light pink in colour Its fragnace is a blend of floral fruity and soft woods It is a mild scent lasts for 5-6 hours ....not overpowering Didn't leave stain in cloths

Helpful ? 0 0