Hamam Neem Tulsi And Aloe Vera Soap Bar

4.4/5
16 Reviews

Hamam Neem Tulsi And Aloe vera Soap Bar is a cleansing and purifying herbal soap. The brand has long been known for its natural and potent products. This soap is also another great product that harnesses the goodness of 100% Pure Neem Oil, along with the other active ingredients - Tulsi and Aloe Vera. These ingredients not only cleanse your skin but also protect it against dust, sweat, and pollution. This soap is gentle on skin yet harsh on impurities and toxins.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
16 Users

Ratings Distribution

16 Reviews
5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
8% Complete
8
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 10pure neem oil
  • 10cleanses thoroughly
  • 10gentle on skin
  • 9removes impurities
  • 9pocket-friendly

Cons

  • 1not for very sensitive skin
  • 1fragrance
  • 1not easily available
  • 1can come up with new ideas
  • 1require more advance ingredients

How To Use Hamam Neem Tulsi And Aloe Vera Soap Bar ?

  • Apply on damp skin.
  • Wash it off with normal water.

Hamam Neem Tulsi And Aloe Vera Soap Bar Ingredients :

Neem

Tulsi

Aloe Vera

Sodium Palmate

Sodium Palm Kernelate

Water

Titanium Dioxide

Glycerine

Talk

Calcium Carbonate

Stearic Acid

Perfume

Sodium Chloride

Hamam Neem Tulsi And Aloe Vera Soap Bar Reviews

Sort By:
Hamam Neem Tulsi And Aloe Vera Soap A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Pure Neem Oil

Tulsi and Aloe Vera

Removes impurities

Cleanses thoroughly

Gentle on skin

Pocket-friendly

Age-old herbal formula


The Hamam Neem Tulsi And Aloe Vera Soap is a good soap that we use in our home for bathing . I think it's perfect for summers . With the goodness of neem it clears my skin efficiently and me skin does not feel dry at all with it .

Hamam Neem Tulsi And Aloe Vera Soap Bar-Hamam Neem Tulsi And Aloe Vera Soap-By aflyingsoul
Helpful ? 0 0
Hamam Neem Tulsi And Aloe Vera Soap Aneesha approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Pure Neem Oil

Tulsi and Aloe Vera

Removes impurities

Cleanses thoroughly

Gentle on skin

Pocket-friendly

Age-old herbal formula


The Hamam Neem Tulsi And Aloe Vera Soap is a good herbal soap. I find this soap ideal for summers. It is infused with neem, tulsi, and aloe Vera extracts meant to work on your skin to give you a clear, healthy skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Herbal soap Ashwini approves this product
4.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Pure Neem Oil

Tulsi and Aloe Vera

Removes impurities

Cleanses thoroughly

Gentle on skin

Pocket-friendly

Age-old herbal formula


Hamam Neem Tulsi And Aloe Vera Soap is a herbal soap having neem, tulsi and aloe vera extracts. It is a great bathing bar to cleanse the body. It removes impurities and dirt from the skin. It has a mild ayurvedic fragrance which is very pleasant. It is suitable for all skin types. Also very affordable and easily available in the market.

Hamam Neem Tulsi And Aloe Vera Soap Bar-Herbal soap-By ashwini_bhagat
Helpful ? 0 0
So authentic Manju approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Pure Neem Oil

Tulsi and Aloe Vera

Removes impurities

Cleanses thoroughly

Gentle on skin


This is a very nice soap which every one uses since ages.It has a very decent scent and very skin friendly.It doesn’t damages the skin and arsh on it.The soap is got good rating and this it is safe.Since it a many natural ingredients in it n]like neem and thulasi which are said to be purifying cleaning the skin well.These ingredients make the skin more nourished and moisturized.It also hydrated the skin well and make it lively.My family is using this soap for along time and before that we were using a another one and when we find our skin is becoming dry out when we moved to chennai where we are staying the water is not so pure the usual soap we were using was not good enough for the skin.After using this soap the skin becomes rejuvenated and glowing.This soap is very much affordable and has a good fragrance which ligers for long time.This soap lathers well and thus lasts for a long time. It is available in all stores and we are a great soap of this product..

Hamam Neem Tulsi And Aloe Vera Soap Bar-So authentic-By manju_-1Hamam Neem Tulsi And Aloe Vera Soap Bar-So authentic-By manju_-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Neem reduces acne Avyuktha approves this product
3.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Pure Neem Oil

Cleanses thoroughly

Gentle on skin

Pocket-friendly


Hamam has the natural neem oil extracts with tulasi and aloe vera. This bar is not suitable for dry skin. But it is suitable for normal and oily skin. Good treatment for acne. Acne gets reduces and this bar makes skin clean, clear and smooth. This product is pocket friendly too

Hamam Neem Tulsi And Aloe Vera Soap Bar-Neem reduces acne-By avyuktha
Helpful ? 0 0
Neem Tulsi and aloe vera soap Badrun approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Pure Neem Oil

Tulsi and Aloe Vera

Removes impurities

Cleanses thoroughly

Gentle on skin

Pocket-friendly

Age-old herbal formula


Hamam soap is formulated by the best ayurvedic ingredients that anyone could ask for. Neem, tulsi and aloe vera are the best herbals product that are required for a glowing skin. I love this soap very much. It cleans the skin deeply and makes it free from germs. It also helps to reduce breakouts.

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing product Nilofer approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Good smell Moisturizes Protects against infection Nice attraacting colour

Suitable to all skins Affordable


When i used to be a kid i have used many kinds of soaps and the hamam was very common in every homes. Those smell and advertisement made my like it so much. Those foam and smell use to be very good. I loved bathing. But gradually quality reduced. Now i feel that the old hamam is back. It contains neem as usual but it also contains aloe vera. It helps to moisturize my skin and keeps skin protected through the day. Its colour and smell reminds me of my childhood. A product with good benefit and suitable to all types of skins. I appreciate this product and the price of this product is really good and affordable to all. A product at such cost and good benefits is really amazing. I really love this product. It is a bit slippery in its big size. May be if it comes in a smaller size it will be really very comfortable to use. Happy to see it again.

Hamam Neem Tulsi And Aloe Vera Soap Bar-Amazing product-By Nasreen-1Hamam Neem Tulsi And Aloe Vera Soap Bar-Amazing product-By Nasreen-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Removes impurities Nilofee approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Pure Neem Oil

Tulsi and Aloe Vera

Removes impurities

Cleanses thoroughly

Gentle on skin

Pocket-friendly

Age-old herbal formula


Worth buying product Good for summer It' purifies the skin it suits my sensitive acne-prone skin..its great on skin..reduced pimples and their marks also made skin look fairer...I usually don't review products..but I realized people are a lot confused about skincare range... I have used it and giving an honest review..hope it does the needful of many...give it a try...Hamam soaps are really good...

Hamam Neem Tulsi And Aloe Vera Soap Bar-Removes impurities-By nilofer
Helpful ? 0 0
Smells amazing Sobia approves this product
4.9/5

8 months ago

PROS

Pure Neem Oil

Tulsi and Aloe Vera

Removes impurities

Cleanses thoroughly

Gentle on skin

Pocket-friendly

Age-old herbal formula


I really like to experiment when it comes to soaps. It was only recently that I came across Hamam Neem Tulsi and Aloe Vera Soap in the market. When I picked it up to see it I was so attracted with the pleasant smell, you don’t even need to open the packaging and smell it. It is a really bathing soap that doesn’t melt easily and lasts long. It is enriched with natural ingredients with especially helps with acne and pimples. It lathers well and cleanses the body thoroughly. Apart from making mt body smell heavenly, when I come out of the shower my bathroom smells amazing too. it costs Rs. 30 per bar soap but I got it at Rs.25 from my local super market. The funny part is that each pack has self defense tips printed on it.

Hamam Neem Tulsi And Aloe Vera Soap Bar-Smells amazing-By sobia_saman1-1Hamam Neem Tulsi And Aloe Vera Soap Bar-Smells amazing-By sobia_saman1-2Hamam Neem Tulsi And Aloe Vera Soap Bar-Smells amazing-By sobia_saman1-3Hamam Neem Tulsi And Aloe Vera Soap Bar-Smells amazing-By sobia_saman1-4
Helpful ? 0 0
Good but smell is bad Super Tips By approves this product
4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Pure Neem Oil

Tulsi and Aloe Vera

Removes impurities

Cleanses thoroughly

Gentle on skin

Pocket-friendly

Age-old herbal formula


The soap is really good ...cleans body nicely and lathers really well We didn't get herbal soap now that much ...but this one is herbal and trust worthy brand and easily available It is little bit drying so u need to follow up with moisturizer.....it is antibacterial and soothing soap bar But I didn't like its smell Overall good

Helpful ? 0 0
Awesome Product Sapna approves this product
4.4/5

11 months ago

PROS


It comes with an attractive pack and at an affordable price. Made from pure neem oil, tulsi and aloe vera Hamam Neem Tulsi And Aloe vera Soap Bar will soothe your skin and give you a refreshed and rejuvenated feeling after every bath. It is good for evening showers after a day-long work. It keeps acne at bay along with preventing and make my skin bright and radiant overtime. The soap is made of natural and herbal. Hamam Neem Tulsi And Aloe Vera Soap are readily available and affordable. The soap not just helps you purify your skin ir also gives your skin the benefits of tulsi and aloe vera. The Hamam Neem Tulsi And Aloe vera Soap Bar is very gentle to the skin and has no harmful chemicals in it. There is no dryness or patches found after use. All this at an affordable cost. Hamam Neem Tulsi And Aloe vera Soap Bar is a herbal soap bar with the extracts from neem, tulsi and Aloe vera. The neem oil extracts are evident because of the smell the soap bar consists of. The soap not just helps you purify your skin ir also gives your skin the benefits of tulsi and aloe vera.

Helpful ? 0 0
Indian Natural Soap Pallavi approves this product
4/5

11 months ago

PROS

Natural

Herbals


Another big household Indian brand is Hamam. I have seen their television ads several times, and their jingle is so catchy. I have started using the Hamam Neem Tulsi And Aloe Vera Soap as per my mom’s suggestion. It turns out the soap is best for acne prone skin and high in reducing the pimples and acne. It keeps acne at bay along with preventing and make my skin bright and radiant overtime. The soap is made of natural and herbal. Hamam Neem Tulsi And Aloe Vera Soap are readily available and affordable. It has a strong fragrance which I did not like and also it might be a little drying for dry skin type people.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best skin protection from HAMAM Vasutha approves this product
4.5/5

11 months ago

PROS


Hamam is a household name for bar soaps in India. It is helping us maintain our skin free from dirt and rashes for the past 87 years. Now they came up with a new product called Hamam Neem Tulsi And Aloe vera Soap Bar. As usual, this product is also a hit from the pioneer company. Its ingredients are natural and fight our skin problems and protect us from bacteria, pollution, sweat, and bad odor. It comes with an attractive pack and at an affordable price. Made from pure neem oil, tulsi and aloe vera Hamam Neem Tulsi And Aloe vera Soap Bar will soothe your skin and give you a refreshed and rejuvenated feeling after every bath. It is good for evening showers after a day-long work. If you like the smell of all these strong natural ingredients, go for it

Helpful ? 0 0
Hamam Divya approves this product
3.9/5

11 months ago

PROS


Hamam Neem Tulsi And Aloe vera Soap Bar is a herbal soap bar with the extracts from neem, tulsi and Aloe vera. The neem oil extracts are evident because of the smell the soap bar consists of. The soap not just helps you purify your skin ir also gives your skin the benefits of tulsi and aloe vera. The Hamam Neem Tulsi And Aloe vera Soap Bar is very gentle to the skin and has no harmful chemicals in it. There is no dryness or patches found after use. All this at an affordable cost. Why not buy it? Not the best but then not the worst as well.

Helpful ? 0 0
Loving it since childhood Gomathi approves this product
4.4/5

11 months ago

PROS

Natural

Smells good

Affordable


Hamam has proved to b our childhood buddy after swimming class or day at beach yet it was fascinating then but now it lacks the particular things like not available, hard n many more yet it is Refreshing as it was then good for all skin types doesn't clogs pores instead opens them good for all age groups

Helpful ? 0 0
4.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

Good fragrance

Attractive colour

Trusted brand

King of soaps


100% Pure neem oil. It purifies skin for best ever hamam protection. Enhanced neem fragrance and gentle on skin protection from pollution. All the ingredients mentioned such as neem, tulsi and aloe vera are naturally obtained & these ingredients protect the skin from pimples, rashes, prickly heat and body odour.

Hamam Neem Tulsi And Aloe Vera Soap Bar-Try the New Best Ever Hamam and GoSafeOutside!!!!-By aliyaaw_afra-1Hamam Neem Tulsi And Aloe Vera Soap Bar-Try the New Best Ever Hamam and GoSafeOutside!!!!-By aliyaaw_afra-2Hamam Neem Tulsi And Aloe Vera Soap Bar-Try the New Best Ever Hamam and GoSafeOutside!!!!-By aliyaaw_afra-3
Helpful ? 0 0