Head And Shoulders Anti Hair Fall Shampoo
Head And Shoulders Anti Hair Fall Shampoo

Head And Shoulders Anti Hair Fall Shampoo

4.3/5
19 Reviews

Head And Shoulders Anti Hair Fall Shampoo is a foamy shampoo that reduces breakage and makes hair up to 100% dandruff-free. It prevents hair fall and hair damage. It is formulated with fresh scent technology that provides a superb hair wash experience. It can also be used to wash colored or chemically treated hair. This gentle pH-balanced shampoo can be used regularly by men and women. For best results, follow it up with Head And Shoulders Anti Hair Fall Conditioner.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
94.7% Approved out of
19 Users

Ratings Distribution

19 Reviews
5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
10% Complete
10
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 17pleasant fragrance
  • 17affordable
  • 16zinc pyrithione removes dandruff
  • 14repairs dull hair
  • 14effective on dry hair

Cons

  • 7contains sulfates
  • 7can cause irritation in the eyes
  • 6harsh on hair
  • 1may or may not reduce dandruff
  • 1hair fall not reduced as expected

How To Use Head And Shoulders Anti Hair Fall Shampoo ?

  • Apply it on damp hair and lather.
  • Wash it off with normal or lukewarm water.

Head And Shoulders Anti Hair Fall Shampoo Ingredients :

Water

Sodium Lauryl Sulfate

Sodium Laureth Sulfate

Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride

Magnesium Carbonate Hydroxide

Methylchloroisothiazolinone

Methylisothiazolinone

Sodium Chloride

Glycol Distearate

Zinc Carbonate

Sodium Benzoate

Sodium Xylenesulfonate

Cocamidopropyl Betaine

Dimethicone

Fragrance

Blue 1

Yellow 5

Head And Shoulders Anti Hair Fall Shampoo Reviews

Sort By:
Awesome product Ankita approves this product
4.6/5

2 months ago

PROS

Repairs dull hair

Provides 10X stronger hair

Effective on dry hair

Zinc pyrithione removes dandruff

Made with bioactive technology

Makes hair silky and manageable

Prevents drying of scalp

Affordable

Pleasant fragrance


Head n shoulder anti hair fall shampoo is a gentle shampoo and it can be used on hair on daily basis that's what the product claims ....but I do not use it on daily basis I do use it on weekly basis ....or I do use it thrice or twice in a month according to my need.... and it helps to remove dandruff and it also helps to reduce hair fall to some extent not completely but yes it does its work very nicely...along with the shampoo use you have to take good care of your hair if you are suffering from hair loss...I love it's fragnance really effective for removal of dandruff...

Head And Shoulders Anti Hair Fall Shampoo-Awesome product-By food_blog959
Helpful ? 0 0
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Repairs dull hair

Provides 10X stronger hair

Effective on dry hair

Zinc pyrithione removes dandruff

Made with bioactive technology

Makes hair silky and manageable

Prevents drying of scalp

Affordable

Pleasant fragrance


the Head And Shoulders Anti Hair Fall Shampoo BY Head & Shoulders is a really effective anti dandruff shampoo . it is a really old brand of shampoo as well and i remember using it since years as an efficient way of removing dandruff from my scalp . . .

Helpful ? 0 0
Anti hair fall shampoo Simran approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Repairs dull hair

Provides 10X stronger hair

Effective on dry hair

Zinc pyrithione removes dandruff

Made with bioactive technology

Makes hair silky and manageable

Prevents drying of scalp

Affordable

Pleasant fragrance


Head and shoulders anti hair fall shampoo is one of the best shampoo to reduce hair fall at this price. It really worked for me which no other shampoo did. It is best to be used in winter season because in winters we tend to have more hair fall because of dandruff in scalp.

Head And Shoulders Anti Hair Fall Shampoo-Anti hair fall shampoo-By simranwalia29
Helpful ? 0 0
Head and shoulders shampoo. Rishika approves this product
3.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Repairs dull hair

Effective on dry hair

Zinc pyrithione removes dandruff

Made with bioactive technology

Makes hair silky and manageable

Affordable

Pleasant fragrance


Head and shoulders is one of the oldest brand in indian history. They have different variants for every hair type . It ll take time to show up some differences in your hair. Use it twice a week for good results. Its affordable and mild also it makes hair smooth and manageable

Head And Shoulders Anti Hair Fall Shampoo-Head and shoulders shampoo.-By rishikasahoo
Helpful ? 0 0
Great and affordable Akanksha approves this product
3.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Repairs dull hair

Effective on dry hair

Affordable

Pleasant fragrance


Everyone in my house use this product. We have been using this shampoo from a long time. It's very affordable and quite effective. Smells great and cleans out the hair properly. But it may or may not suit you depending on person to person. I like this shampoo but it doesn't suit my mother.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best shampoo Manju approves this product
4.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Provides 10X stronger hair

Effective on dry hair

Zinc pyrithione removes dandruff

Made with bioactive technology

Makes hair silky and manageable

Prevents drying of scalp


My friend is a herbal and organic products freak. When choosing her products she is very particular on choosing the herbal products. She uses only Himalaya shampoo for long time and se says it is great one since it is herbal it is safe for the hair and scalp .Her hair looks very lustrous and voluminised .Since it has only herbal products it is safe for daily use. She says before using this shampoo she had very dull and damaged hair. But after using this shampoo her hair has become very soft and smooth. It is no more damaged and tangled. She says this shampoo is itself enough for conditioning and conditioner is not a must. This shampoo is paraben free and it comes in travel friendly packets too. It is good to rejuvenate and protect the split ends as the shampoo nourishes the hair from the roots.The dandruff is also reduced due to regular use of this shampoo and not to mention the hairfall which is reduced tremendously. It is very affordable and available shampoo.I love this shampoo and highly recommends it to all.

Head And Shoulders Anti Hair Fall Shampoo-Best shampoo-By manju_-1Head And Shoulders Anti Hair Fall Shampoo-Best shampoo-By manju_-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Great Product Sapna approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Made with bioactive technology

Prevents drying of scalp

Pleasant fragrance


The shampoo is white in color and thick in consistency which helps to keep it from running through hand. The number of hairs that fell reduced but not completely. I like to keep the shampoo in my hair for couple of minutes to get the effects. My hair fall has been in control for a long time. My hair feels smoother and softer after shampoo and hair smells great. It foams and lathers well and washes off dirt and grime from the hair that are main issues of causing dandruff. It makes the hair soft and shiny too, however it also makes hair rough and brittle and dry and worsens the dry hair by making them drier and fizzier. It cleanses hair well by removing dirt, impurities and oil from my oily hair. I always use the matching conditioner for softness. After shampooing and conditioning my hair I rinse it thoroughly with water. They get rinsed off completely without leaving any residue. It also leaves my hair smooth and has significantly stopped the hair fall. Head & shoulders has improved over the years and is Definity worth the price that they have offered. The smell is nice and pleasant. The consistency is also appropriate. Overall it has been a very good experience.

Helpful ? 0 0
Anti hair fall Aditi approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Repairs dull hair

Provides 10X stronger hair

Effective on dry hair

Zinc pyrithione removes dandruff

Made with bioactive technology

Makes hair silky and manageable

Prevents drying of scalp

Affordable

Pleasant fragrance


Anti-dandruff shampoo.......I think head and shoulders is the best brand for shampoos. My whole family uses this shampoo. It makes my hair really smooth and shiny. It is really amazing but at this price. This product aims at removing dandruff. It is very much perfect for l the season.

Head And Shoulders Anti Hair Fall Shampoo-Anti hair fall-By aditiblings
Helpful ? 0 0
Works for hairfall good quality Kanu approves this product
4.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

Repairs dull hair

Effective on dry hair

Prevents drying of scalp

Affordable

Pleasant fragrance

Thick consistency


After baby hair fall becomes a biggest problem. Every day the rapid fall of hair was giving me a hard time and then more stress leads to more hairfall. Then I buy the head and shoulders Anti hair fall shampoo. After the first wash itself I felt that my hair felt less frizzy and more tamed. I use conditioner with shampoo too because I have really dry hair which makes it easy to manage by using them both. The shampoo is white in color and thick in consistency which helps to keep it from running through hand. I like to keep the shampoo in my hair for couple of minutes to get the effects. I wash my hair twice a week in winter and thrice a week in summer. After the period of more than one year I am still using it because it is good. My hair fall has been in control for a long time. My hair feels more smooth and soft after shampoo and hair smells great. The scalp also feels refreshing after wash. The shampoo has gentle ph balance which is gentle and effective on hairfall.

Helpful ? 0 0
Really good Nilofer approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Prevents dandruff Reduces hair fall Travel friendly Affordable


Head and shoulders are known for eradicating dandruff and preventing hair fall. When I faced severe hair fall, I bought this shampoo along with it's conditioner. The shampoo comes in a white plastic bottle with a blue open cap. It is available in various sizes based on its quantity. For travel purpose I prefer the smaller bottle and at home I use the bigger ones. The shampoo has a creamy consistency and lathers well on my hair. It regulates the ph balance of hair and is gentle on scalp. It does work on reducing dandruff and on continuous usage dandruff had reduced gradually. And for hair fall, I could find the difference slightly. The number of hairs that fell reduced but not completely. It cleanses hair well by removing dirt, impurities and oil from my oily hair. I always use the matching conditioner for softness. After shampooing and conditioning my hair I rinse it throughly with water. They get rinsed off completely without leaving any residue. My hair has a good smell which lasts for a day or two. Hair is soft and manageable. A good gentle shampoo for hair problems.

Head And Shoulders Anti Hair Fall Shampoo-Really good-By Nasreen-1Head And Shoulders Anti Hair Fall Shampoo-Really good-By Nasreen-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Best solution for hair fall.. Divya approves this product
4.1/5

6 months ago

PROS

Provides 10X stronger hair

Zinc pyrithione removes dandruff

Made with bioactive technology

Makes hair silky and manageable

Affordable

Pleasant fragrance


It’s best shampoo solution for hair fall. It Helps repair damaged hair’s smoothness and reduces breakage of hair. It is gentle on hair that makes them soft and manageable. Even best for colour treated hairs.it Moisturises dry scalps and makes them dandruff free. It’s fragrance is very good. Suitable for daily use. It’s at comes in affordable price

Head And Shoulders Anti Hair Fall Shampoo-Best solution for hair fall..-By divyakiran
Helpful ? 0 0

PROS

Zinc pyrithione removes dandruff

Made with bioactive technology

Prevents drying of scalp

Affordable

Pleasant fragrance


Head and shoulders anti dandruff shampoo is a shampoo that aims to eliminate dandruff, and it has proven to do so too. Head and shoulders has been a prominent name as a dandruff removing shampoo and also has a pleasant fragrance. It foams and lathers really well and washes off dirt and grime from the hair that are main issues of causing dandruff. It makes the hair soft and shiny too, however it also makes hair rough and brittle and dry and worsens the dry hair by making them More dry and fizzy. It is an affordable shampoo and does remove dandruff but people with dey hair should be careful.

Helpful ? 0 0
Superb Shampoo Anuja approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Repairs dull hair

Provides 10X stronger hair

Zinc pyrithione removes dandruff

Makes hair silky and manageable

Affordable

Pleasant fragrance


I have been using this shampoo since many years, it has been very effective specially dandruff does not appear. I have never tried to swtich any other brand since the experinece has been very satisfying. It also leaves my hair smooth and has significantly stopped the hairfall. Head & shoulders has improoved over the years and is definelty worth the price that they have offered.The smell is nice and pleasant. The consistency is also appropriate. Overall it has been a very good experience. The product stands true to its promise No hairfall Smooth Hair Light Smell No dandruff and definelty maintains the PH balance of the hair Must buy...

Head And Shoulders Anti Hair Fall Shampoo-Superb Shampoo-By anuja_doshi
Helpful ? 0 0
Strong shampoo, effective in hairfall Rekha approves this product
4.4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Repairs dull hair

Provides 10X stronger hair

Effective on dry hair

Zinc pyrithione removes dandruff

Made with bioactive technology

Makes hair silky and manageable

Prevents drying of scalp

Affordable

Pleasant fragrance


I had to pick up this shampoo after suffering from hairfall from a long time. This shampoo has a load of chemicals yet effective in reducing the hairfall. I like the scent of the shampoo and liked it very much. It has reduced my hairfall and makes hair smooth. It rescues the frizz and dryness of the hair and makes them manageable. My dull and damaged hair has been rescued with this shampoo and I am happy using this.This may irritate the eyes because of the chemicals and SLS used in it. It may also be a harsh for some hair so choose wisely

Helpful ? 0 0
Wonderful product Nadia approves this product
4.9/5

9 months ago

PROS

Repairs dull hair

Provides 10X stronger hair

Effective on dry hair

Zinc pyrithione removes dandruff

Made with bioactive technology

Makes hair silky and manageable

Prevents drying of scalp

Affordable

Pleasant fragrance


This is one of the best product for removing dandruff from hair and keeping your hair clean. This product is quite affordable and come in sachets too. It repair the dull hair and provide 10x stronger hair. This shampoo doesn't make the scalp dry. It make the hair smooth and silky with a pleasant fragrance. The lathers formed is quite good and quick and is just enough to remove the oil from one's hair. It doesn't work good for hairfall problems so one may dislike it because of that. During shower one must be careful as it may cause irritation to the eye and lead to serious problem. The product is not at all harsh on one's hair.

Helpful ? 0 0
Head and shoulders anti fall shampoo Anjali approves this product
4.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Repairs dull hair

Provides 10X stronger hair

Effective on dry hair

Zinc pyrithione removes dandruff

Makes hair silky and manageable

Affordable

Pleasant fragrance

See the Result in 2-3 washes


Head and shoulders shampoo is too good and get the result in 2-3 washes. This is the worthy product and refreshing in one wash. This is the best product . This is the only product that I have use on my hairs since 5-6 years. It's really too good. I just love it. It's smell, texture and result... I really Love it. I'm not using any other serum or any other product on my hairs. I'm very very happy with head and shoulders shampoo or conditioner. It's suits all types of hairs. Head and shoulders is the highly recommended product. I'm suggest to all of uh that just use and see the result. Me and my all family members use this product . It is for mens also and it is also good for mens and women's . Really really just use head and shoulders shampoo and see the result in 2-3 washes.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good one but didnt control hairfall Super Tips By approves this product
4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Repairs dull hair

Effective on dry hair

Zinc pyrithione removes dandruff

Made with bioactive technology

Affordable


This sampoo helps in improving hair quality makes hair shiny and smooth ....removes dandruff control frizz But it will not control hairfall ....not good for thin hairs ...it is little bit harsh on scalp and can cause hairfall

Helpful ? 0 0
Nice product Abhilasha approves this product
3.9/5

10 months ago

PROS

Repairs dull hair

Provides 10X stronger hair

Effective on dry hair

Zinc pyrithione removes dandruff

Made with bioactive technology

Makes hair silky and manageable

Prevents drying of scalp

Affordable

Pleasant fragrance


I am using head and shoulders shampoo from many years and I can say it is great for those who have dandruff deadly and oily scalp I am using the head and shoulders anti hairfall shampoo and I can say it is nice it is a pleasure and smell repair dull hair controls dandruff to come back makes hair manageable but as well as dry also because it contains sulphates and too many Harsh chemicals which are not good for your hair also dries out the hair and scalp which is not a good thing yeah it comes in a affordable price and great for dandruff but not for frizzy hair because it will make them more frizzy always good product in a great price works well so go for it if you have dandruff and oily scalp good product best to use it with any good natural organic conditioner so that new hair will become smooth

Head And Shoulders Anti Hair Fall Shampoo-Nice product-By abhi_sharma
Helpful ? 0 0
Best anti dandruff shampoo Neetika approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Zinc pyrithione removes dandruff

Makes hair silky and manageable

Affordable

Pleasant fragrance


This shampoo is the only shampoo which helps me to get ride of my dandruff. But as the name says "Anti-Hairfall" it is not helping me to reduce hairfall on this monsoon season. This thing can be improved. Otherwise I love this shampoo for Dandruff. If you are having dandruff and itchy scalp then you should definitely go with this one.

Helpful ? 0 0