Head & Shoulders Smooth And Silky Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

20 Reviews

10
8
1
1
4.6

1 year ago

Head & Shoulders Smooth And Silky Shampoo BY Head & Shoulders

PROS

Makes hair soft and shiny

Anti-dandruff

Moisturizes hair

24-hour frizz control

Affordable

Improves hair texture

Doesn’t cause hair fall

the Head & Shoulders Smooth And Silky Shampoo BY Head & Shoulders is a really effective shampoo that fights off dandruff problems so effectively .. . . . . it is a strong shampoo that removes dandruff from the scalp and even prevents it from coming back as well .

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Smooth hair

PROS

Makes hair soft and shiny

Anti-dandruff

Moisturizes hair

24-hour frizz control

Affordable

Improves hair texture

Doesn’t cause hair fall

Head and shoulders is a good brand in an anti-dandruff shampoo. Head and shoulders smooth and silky shampoo not only clean dandruff very well but it also makes my hair super smooth and silky which I love it as I have very frizzy hair. It’s an affordable shampoo.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Works well

PROS

Anti-dandruff

Affordable

Which two more natural shampoos recently but whenever I face dandruff problem which is mostly in winters I use Head and Shoulder shampoo it really works for dandruff but it can be Harsh on the scalp so I use it occasionally and not not daily overall it helps wet dandruff problem great and affordable

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Remove dandruff

PROS

Makes hair soft and shiny

Anti-dandruff

Moisturizes hair

24-hour frizz control

Affordable

Improves hair texture

Doesn’t cause hair fall

Head and shoulder smooth and silky shampoo make hair smooth and shiny it is a nice product for all type of hair . It is affordable and effective product which is also loved by other members in my family. They love this shampoo and everyone use it thrice in a week

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Smooth and silky

PROS

Makes hair soft and shiny

Anti-dandruff

Moisturizes hair

24-hour frizz control

Affordable

Improves hair texture

Doesn’t cause hair fall

Head and shoulders is the best brand for shampoos. My whole family uses this shampoo. It makes my hair really smooth and shiny. It is really amazing at this price. This product aims at providing smooth and silky hair which is a requirement of all the girls out there. It is perfect for all seasons.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Prevents dandruff

PROS

Makes hair soft and shiny

Anti-dandruff

Moisturizes hair

24-hour frizz control

Affordable

Improves hair texture

Doesn’t cause hair fall

Head an shoulders anti dandruff shampoo is a great product for dandruff reduction. It is affordable and thoroughly cleans the scalp. Ot is easy to use and it helps to control frizz. It helps to reduce hair fall. Good for daily use but may dry out hair for some people.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Head And Shoulders Smooth And Silky Shampoo

PROS

Makes hair soft and shiny

Anti-dandruff

Affordable

Head And Shoulders Smooth And Silky Shampoo is one of the most popular shampoo of the decade. Its quite affordable and it has properties to treat dandfruff Although personally i dont like this shampoo much as it makes my hair rough and also the presence of unwwnted chemicals that makes the hair harsh

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Good for very oily hair

PROS

Makes hair soft and shiny

Anti-dandruff

Affordable

Doesn’t cause hair fall

I use this shampoo only once in a while when I feel my hair has become very oily. The head and shoulders shampoo may not be suitable for very dry hair because it makes the hair even drier and frizzy so I would suggest using this only after oiling your hair or if you have a very oily scalp. I bought a huge bottle which I have been using for more than six months and I still have so much product left. It has also helped with reducing my hair fall and also helps in controlling dandruff so go for it.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Best

PROS

Makes hair soft and shiny

Anti-dandruff

Moisturizes hair

24-hour frizz control

Affordable

Improves hair texture

Doesn’t cause hair fall

Head and shoulders smooth and silky shampoo is a best known product for removing dandruff . This product is just amazing. The fragrance of this product is also very good and mild. The product doesn't cause hair fall at all. This product improves the texture of the hair and will give you a nice , shiny and soft hair. This product is quite affordable. The product though lathers up very well but doesn't remove oil from the hair completely this is the only thing I don't like about this product otherwise this is an awesome product. Love using it.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Best shampoo to get rid of dandruff

PROS

Makes hair soft and shiny

Anti-dandruff

Affordable

Improves hair texture

Doesn’t cause hair fall

Must use who are suffering from dandruff problem It makes hair smooth and soft no need to use conditioner or serum separately And it is affordable too No other shampoo is better than this one no doubt there are various options available but this one is best compare to other shampoo in market

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Good product for hair solutions

PROS

Makes hair soft and shiny

Anti-dandruff

Moisturizes hair

Affordable

I have been using it for more than 6 months. the product is Highly effective in providing dandruff free scalp. Also regular use helps in giving soft and smooth hair. If you have curly and frizzy hair then for best results you should always use it along with the conditioner.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Perfumed hair

PROS

Makes hair soft and shiny

Anti-dandruff

Moisturizes hair

Improves hair texture

The perfect anti dandruff shampoo I have ever used. The menthol cool shampoo is the best for summers and it also gives an ultimate perfumed fragrance to my hair, they look healthy and shiny after using Head & Shoulders. I have very oily hair, and this shampoo really works great on my hair.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Affordable and does it work

PROS

Anti-dandruff

Moisturizes hair

Improves hair texture

Head and shoulders I guess is an every home brand! I cannot even think of any other anti-dandruff/anti hair fall product.It actually removes dandruff I have seen more effectiveness on short hair as compared to longer ones

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

A Pleasant shampoo to go with

PROS

Makes hair soft and shiny

Anti-dandruff

Moisturizes hair

24-hour frizz control

Affordable

Improves hair texture

Doesn’t cause hair fall

This is probably the most liked shampoo in the market. I have seen a visible difference in the texture of my hair. My hair feels softer as it was earlier. It reduces the frizz and makes them manageable. It works for the dandruff too. I use this shampoo after oiling my hair followed by a conditioner. It requires just a little amount to form the lather and the scent is so refreshing. This can be used almost all hair type including the coloured hair. One thing I dislike about this shampoo is that contains SLS and other chemicals. Since it is showing the good results on my hair, I will continue using it.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Dandruff free wow

PROS

Makes hair soft and shiny

Anti-dandruff

Moisturizes hair

24-hour frizz control

Affordable

Improves hair texture

Doesn’t cause hair fall

Good shampoo to reduce dandruff with a nice thick texture . A great packaging. Using this I can easily have a dandruff free hairs in 2 week and yess itss really afford . It's comes with a tictac opener which is also easy to use

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

My honest review

PROS

Makes hair soft and shiny

Anti-dandruff

Moisturizes hair

24-hour frizz control

Affordable

Improves hair texture

Doesn’t cause hair fall

Head and shoulders is a well known brand for its dandruff free shampoos but this variant of smooth and silky not only removes dandruff but also makes the hairs soft and manageable in one wash. Its so affordable and nourishes hairs deeply by removing dandruff.

View More…
2.4

2 years ago

should be used once in a blue moon

PROS

Makes hair soft and shiny

Anti-dandruff

Affordable

The only thing that Head and shoulders smooth and silky shampoo does is that it removes dandruff from hair and makes it soft apart from that it is very harmfull. First of all it contains a lot of sulfates,it also causes a lot of hairfall after only using it once or twice. I would say that if you want to get rid of dandruff switch to home remedies instead of using this. Or if you want to use it, then don't use it everytime, only once a month.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Anti-Dandruff with soft and shiny hair

PROS

Makes hair soft and shiny

Moisturizes hair

Affordable

Improves hair texture

Most of the anti-dandruff shampoo makes your hair quite dry. But this shampoo not only lessens your dandruff but also makes your hair smooth and manageable. It has a very pleasant smell.

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

Nice product

PROS

Makes hair soft and shiny

Anti-dandruff

Moisturizes hair

24-hour frizz control

Affordable

Improves hair texture

Doesn’t cause hair fall

This is a nice product called head and shoulders smooth and silky shampoo does what it claims make my hair smooth and silky also manageable and freeze free and as well as we know head and Shoulder products are known for dandruff control and also it does dandruff control I use it in twice a week and it gives me a dandruff free scalp and manageable hair but it will be best to use any good natural conditioner with shampoo because it has too many chemicals which can harm your hair also it is not totally chemical free it contains sulphates so don't use it often in week just use it twice a week and massage with a good hair oil before washing your hair with the shampoo we will see the results all over good product and yeah it comes in the reasonable prices easily available and affordable which is the best part of this so just go for it if you are looking for anti dandruff shampoo which gives you smooth and silky hair you can try it just go for it

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Best for dry hairs

PROS

Makes hair soft and shiny

Anti-dandruff

Moisturizes hair

Affordable

Improves hair texture

Best shampoo for dry and frizzy hairs ...I m using it from 9 months and now my hairs become soft and smooth It also adds shine in hairs ....overall best product Only one problem ..it is a chemical based shampoo

View More…

Head And Shoulders Smooth And Silky Shampoo is a rich shampoo that repairs dry and damaged hair. Its gentle pH-balanced formula makes frizzy hair smooth and manageable. This shampoo works well on colored and chemically treated hair as well. Head And Shoulders Smooth And Silky Shampoo is prepared with fresh scent technology that provides great hair wash experience.The zinc pyrothione in the shampoo makes your hair 100% dandruff-free. For best results, pair it up with Head And Shoulders Smooth And Silky Conditioner. It can be used by both men and women.

How To Use Head & Shoulders Smooth And Silky Shampoo ?

  • Wet your hair.
  • Take a coin-sized amount of Head And Shoulders Smooth And Silky Shampoo on your palms and work a lather.
  • Massage gently in circular motions on your hair and scalp with your fingertips.
  • Rinse off thoroughly.
  • Follow it up by using Head And Shoulders Smooth And Silky Conditioner for the targeted repair.

ASK A QUESTION