Product Benefits

Cleansing

Cleansing

Pore-refiner

Pore refiner

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Oily Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Healthvit Activated Charcoal Powder Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

14 Reviews

8
4
2
2.6

1 year ago

Charcoal powder

PROS

Multipurpose

Rejuvenates hair and skin

Detoxifies the body

Great for oily skin

Herbal

Reduces bloating

Charcoal is known for its detoxifying properties to be its skin hair or body. Its multiple benefits for skin and health as it purifies and cleanses your body properly. U can mix with toothpaste for whiter teeth. Mix with aloe vera and rose water for detoxification of face. Make a drink or tea and have it.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Multipurpose product is always a win

PROS

Multipurpose

Rejuvenates hair and skin

Cleanses skin

Detoxifies the body

Great for oily skin

Treats burns and wounds

Cleanses the digestive tract

Cures hangovers

Herbal

Reduces bloating

No cons if you know how to use it properly. I use it with my toothpaste to whiten my teeth Add in my facemask for a deep cleanup Drink it with water to clean my digestive system Use it as a scrub Use it as a detox Best part is that it completely natural So no side effects

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

An amazing multipurpose Charcoal powder

PROS

Multipurpose

Rejuvenates hair and skin

Cleanses skin

Detoxifies the body

Great for oily skin

Treats burns and wounds

Cleanses the digestive tract

Cures hangovers

Herbal

Reduces bloating

The foremost reason of buying Healthvit Activated Charcoal Powder is that it can be used internally as well as externally. Charcoal is considered as a best agent for detoxifying the internal system. This powder is a as pure as it can be consumed.I mix this powder in plain water and it keep my internal system healthy. Sometimes father clean his teeth with the same and he has more shininess teeth than me. I use this powder as a face mask. It removes all the dirt, oil and grease from the skin and make it super clean. It removes the impurities internally and externally.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Healthvit activated charcoalPowder

PROS

Multipurpose

Rejuvenates hair and skin

Cleanses skin

Detoxifies the body

Great for oily skin

Herbal

Reduces bloating

Health vit activated charcoal is a natural charcoal powder pack. This pack contains raw and natural charcoal in powdered form . This charcoal powder is multipurpose and can be put to various uses. It can be used for the face and skin, it can be used for teeth and also for the body. Activated charcoal is in powdered form has has to be mixed with water or any other liquid you want depending upon the use. It can be mixed with water or toner or lemon juice or honey to make face packs . Activated charcoal is very helpful for the skin and helps to reduce spots and blemishes. It helps to reduce pigmentation and uneven skin issues . It can be used to make teeth white and also be used as a detox drink. It can be used with gelato in to make a peel off mask too. Since it comes in powdered form anyone can use according to ones needs.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Ok product

PROS

Multipurpose

Rejuvenates hair and skin

Cleanses skin

Detoxifies the body

Great for oily skin

Treats burns and wounds

Cleanses the digestive tract

Cures hangovers

Herbal

Reduces bloating

Mix this charcoal powder with water cowlin clay aur multani mitti with two drops of Essential oil shooting to your skin and great clarifying face mask is ready herbal powder is great food detoxify and cleaning skin go for it

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Pure and very good for healthy skin and body

PROS

Multipurpose

Rejuvenates hair and skin

Cleanses skin

Detoxifies the body

Great for oily skin

Treats burns and wounds

Cleanses the digestive tract

Herbal

Reduces bloating

Healthvit is safest brand and this charcoal powder is 100% pure and used internally and externally both Can be used as face mask for cleaning of pores and clear glowy skin.... Used on teeth for brightening....improves digestion .....can be used for making detoxify drink ...this charcoal powder is best in every purpose

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Very nice

PROS

Nice

Good product. It cleanse all the impurities from skin. I mixed it with curd. It's a great facepack for summer. It is natural and herbal. It is also great for teeth whitening. It treats all the issues of skin.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Cleanses in and out.

PROS

Multipurpose

Cleanses skin

Detoxifies the body

Great for oily skin

Cleanses the digestive tract

Cures hangovers

Herbal

Reduces bloating

The charchoal has incredible abilities to soak up all the grim and dirt be it on the skin or inside. This powder does what it says. Soaks the oil over the face clearly and also reduces bloating when consumed. Mix it in your facewash or your scrub. It leaves the skin squeaky clean. Also for the hair, mix a little with your shampoo and rinse. The hair are left shiny but without the presence of oil. If your hair shows oil within 2/3 days of shampoo... alongwith the charcoal powder, it would last a day or two extra. Consume it in lemon water every alternate day for the detoxification on the inside. The best apart about the HealthVit charcoal is that it comes in great quantity for such a less price. Only drawback is that it comes in a packet and spills easily.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Decent product

PROS

Multipurpose

Rejuvenates hair and skin

Cleanses skin

Detoxifies the body

Great for oily skin

Treats burns and wounds

Cleanses the digestive tract

Cures hangovers

Herbal

Reduces bloating

It imparts volume to hair when used as a hair mask. It helps in whitening teeth when applied with a toothbrush too. Use it with homemade face mask for pimples and acne marks. My face feels clean and smooth after washing. Overall it is a decent product.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Activated charcoal powder by healthvit

PROS

Multipurpose

Cleanses skin

Detoxifies the body

Great for oily skin

Cleanses the digestive tract

Herbal

Great for blackheads and white head removal

Removes black and white head effectively, gives dull skin glow, removes dirt and grim. U can also brush teeth it whitens yellow teeth. Overall i love this multipurpose product.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Great product for internal as well as external use.

PROS

Multipurpose

Rejuvenates hair and skin

Cleanses skin

Detoxifies the body

Great for oily skin

Treats burns and wounds

Cleanses the digestive tract

Cures hangovers

Herbal

Reduces bloating

This is great product. It can be used internally as well as externally. It can be used in many ways. it provides detoxifying properties as well as dirt extraction. inner detoxification is very necessary which aids outer beauty.. recommended

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Can be used for skin and hair also

PROS

Multipurpose

Rejuvenates hair and skin

Cleanses skin

Detoxifies the body

Great for oily skin

Treats burns and wounds

Herbal

These days charcoal is must have for all skin types.Charcoal purifies and removes all dirt and pollution held on the face.It can be used with gelatin for skin...and can be used with curd for hair.So its double benefit.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Must try !

PROS

Multipurpose

Cleanses skin

Great for oily skin

I have started using this when fad of charcoal facepacks , peels started . I was more keen on giving it a try but myself ! I use this once a week by mixing it in some facepack or peel off pack ! As just mixing this with water. Wii not work as it will not hold on to your skin ! However when mixed with other basic packs it does wonders . Gives that instant feeling of cleansed skin ! Only issue is it’s packaging .. in this outer cover there is a zip pouch which had the powder . But be very careful while unlocking the zip pouch. I may end up spilling it all over the place ! However m yet to use it for anything other than face skin ! May once I use it I shall update more .

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Works as mentioned

PROS

Multipurpose

Rejuvenates hair and skin

Cleanses skin

Detoxifies the body

Great for oily skin

I'm using it from 1-2 months for the face mask and for teeth sometimes. I used glue to mix up it and make the face mask which is pretty decent and works well in extracting all dirt and acne from the face. You must be careful in handling it.

View More…

Healthvit Activated Charcoal Powder is derived from high-quality grade charcoal. ‘Activated’ charcoal is natural charcoal that is turned to a fine powder to improve its efficiency. The powder is of the perfect consistency for both internal and external purposes. This Healthvit powder is pure and multipurpose. You can add it to your favorite drinks for instant detox and can also use it to whiten and clean your teeth. The powder makes for an excellent face mask for acne-prone, oily skin. The mask helps in removing blackheads, impurities, and dirt.

How To Use Healthvit Activated Charcoal Powder ?

  • Add some activated charcoal powder to your toothpaste every day to remove stains and for minor mouth pain.
  • Mix a scoop of charcoal powder with coconut or other oil and a little water for a soothing face mask or a cream for your skin and hair.
  • Mix it with your favourite drink to help with digestion and to reduce gas and bloating.
  • Mix with water and apply to skin to ease pain and itching.

Healthvit Activated Charcoal Powder Benefits And Uses :

  • Activated charcoal is known to detox and deeply cleanse the body not just from outside, but also internally.
  • HealthVit Activated Charcoal Powder can be used in multiple ways.
  • It helps in whitening teeth and removing blackheads and other impurities from your skin.
  • It aids with digestion and cleanses the body too.

ASK A QUESTION

Healthvit Activated Charcoal Powder Ingredients

ACTIVATED CHARCOAL
Pore-refinerCleansing