Healthvit Apple Cider Vinegar With Mother Vinegar
Healthvit Apple Cider Vinegar With Mother Vinegar

Healthvit Apple Cider Vinegar With Mother Vinegar

4.5/5
    10 Reviews

Loaded with 100% natural and pure goodness of Mother Vinegar, HealthVit Apple Cider Vinegar is beneficial for your health in multiple ways. Made with naturally fermented Himalayan Apple Juice, this potion helps in weight management. It is infused with acetic acids and potent anti-oxidants to improve digestion and immunity. Claiming to combat cholesterol and harmful bacteria, this is all one needs to stay fit and healthy.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 3works like a herbal health supplement
  • 2improves immunity prevents cholesterol
  • 2helps to reduce weight
  • 1aids digestion
  • 1helps lose weight

Cons

  • 1none

How To Use Healthvit Apple Cider Vinegar With Mother Vinegar ?

  • Dilute 5-10 ml of Healthvit Apple Cider Vinegar in water.
  • Drink it in an empty stomach in the morning.
  • It can also be used as a salad dressing.

Healthvit Apple Cider Vinegar With Mother Vinegar Uses And Benefits :

Boosts energy.

Fights diabetes.

Improves heart health.

Helps in healthy weight management.

Boosts immunity.

Aids in proper digestion.

Healthvit Apple Cider Vinegar With Mother Vinegar Ingredients :

Pure Apple Juice fermented to 5% acidity

Healthvit Apple Cider Vinegar With Mother Vinegar Side Effects :

May cause acidity

Tooth enamel erosion due to the presence of acetic acids

Throat burning sensation if consumed in excess amounts

Healthvit Apple Cider Vinegar With Mother Vinegar Reviews

Sort By:
Aids Digestion approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Works Like A Herbal Health Supplement


I was taking this every morning by diluting it in water from the past six months as my doctor recommended me this. It improved my digestion and immunity. It even reduced my cholesterol. It tastes a little bitter but fine as it does not shows any side effects. I occasionally use it as a salad dressing. I recommend this for men and women as it is a great solution for weight management.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Helps Lose Weight Samantha approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Improves Immunity Prevents Cholesterol


My sister recommended me this HealthVit Apple Cider Vinegar as she was using it for a couple of months. I was using this from the past month and noticed a reduction in my weight. As it is loaded with 100% natural and pure goodness of Mother Vinegar, It does not show any side effects. I was diluting 5ml of this vinegar in water and consuming it on an empty stomach in the morning.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Improves immunity Saraswathi approves this product
3.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Improves immunity Prevents cholesterol


Healthvit Apple Cider Vinegar With Mother Vinegar has been made by fermenting the apples in natural way. The product comes in a travel friendly bottle. The vinegar has multiple goodness that adds benefit to the body. The vinegar helps in reducing the excess weight and helps in the weight management. It also boosts the immunity that prevents the health by keeping healthy. It eliminates cholesterol and harmful bacteria from the digestive tract and improves the digestion. It is rich in anti oxidant properties that prevents from getting fungal infections. As the product doesn’t contain any preservatives and artificial content it is best suitable for all.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Apple cider vinegar Sanober approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Aids digestion

Helps lose weight


off late i was facing a lot of digestion problems. my mom suggested me to take apple cider vinegar with mother, diluted on water first thing in the morning. mother here is a herb which is rich in healthy bacteria, health boosting natural proteins and acetic acid. apple cider vinegar with mother is also said to improve immunity. i started consuming HealthVit Apple Cider Vinegar with mother vinegar. within two week of taking it my digestion issues resolved. also it helped me to lose around 3 kgs in months time without strict diet restrictions or rigorous exercise. what more can i ask for.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Himalayan apple cider vinegar Vasutha approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Works like a herbal health supplement

Helps to reduce weight

100 percent natural


My husband is a health freak person. He always try various diet patterns and now he is in paleo diet. It requires apple cider vinegar. So I bought HealthVit Apple Cider Vinegar for him. And I also started taking this vinegar to reduce my weight. It is formulated and fermented in a healthy and natural way. And the apples in this vinegar are from Himalayan valley. It tastes god and contains anti oxidants, acetic acid, enzymes and bi-flavonoids and all vitamins. This product is 100% natural and pure. It controls cholesterol, improves digestion and kills harmful bacteria in our stomach.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Healthy benefits Shruti approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Helps in weight management

Improves digestion and immunity


In today’s generation it is highly essential to maintain immunity considering the fact that there are a lot of potent germs and bacteria that may affect our health and day to day lives. Healthvit Apple Cider Vinegar With Mother Vinegar is made up of naturally fermented Himalayan apple juice and has a lot of health benefits. This ACV also helps in weight management and improves digestion and immunity. It helps in combating harmful bacteria and cholesterol thus improving the health of the people. It is highly recommended and this particular ACV is in its purest form and does not have any chemical preservatives.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
A miracle product Samantha approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

All round health benefits


For around 5 years I have been drinking apple cider vinegar religiously and the health benefits are never ending. I got my hands on the Healthvit Apple cider vinegar with the mother strain around a year ago and it is my favorite in the market! I like to drink mine with warm water mixed with a little honey every morning without fail. It helps with detoxifying my skin from within as well as digestion. Now is the time to add into your routine apple cider vinegar into your daily routine!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Multipurpose usage approves this product
5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Naturally fermented


While browsing do-it-yourself skincare remedies online, I came across quite a few that recommended using apple cider vinegar as a toner for acne prone skin. I researched reviews and found the Healthvit Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother vinegar and I was very happy with the product. I made a skin toner with 1 part apple cider and 4 parts water and keep this in a spray bottle in the fridge so I can spritz it on my face whenever needed. Highly recommend this!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Helps with weight loss Samantha approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Aids weight management


Recently I joined a gym to help me shed a few excess kilos I had put on in the recent months, While consulting the in house nutritionist, among other things she suggested I include apple cider vinegar in my routine and I ordered the Healthvit apple cider vinegar with mother and did my research for a few days before starting off and it was the best decision ever! It took a week to get used to the taste and figure out the right ratio to water. Not only has it improved my digestion but also helped manage my mom's cholesterol as I insisted she do this with me and we are both very satisfied with the results!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Works great approves this product
5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Helps To Reduce Weight


I had noticed this when my cousin was having this. He said he usually consumes this on an empty stomach every morning. He consumes 10ml by diluting it with water. He was consuming this from ten days as his dietician recommended him this HealthVit Apple Cider Vinegar. He said he started noticing the changes in his body after using it for a week. He even recommended this to my husband, and it is ideal for both men and women.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)