Herbal Essences Argan Oil Of Morocco Shampoo
Herbal Essences Argan Oil Of Morocco Shampoo

Herbal Essences Argan Oil Of Morocco Shampoo

4.4/5
    11 Reviews

Created with the blend of real botanicals, Herbal Essences Argan Oil Of Morocco Shampoo cleanses and repairs hair from root to the tip. Blended with bio:renew, a rich antioxidant combination of aloe and sea kelp, it replenishes and purifies lifeless, damaged hair. The nourishing formula repairs dry, dehydrated hair for smooth, silky hair. It fights the damage caused by free radicals and provides vital nutrients to the hair. It is pH balanced and color-safe. The enchanting fragrance of citrus, exotic spices, and creamy vanilla enriches the experience of using this shampoo for a lingering, refreshing scent.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
11 Users

Ratings Distribution

11 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 10refreshing fragrance
  • 9suitable for dry, dull, damaged hair
  • 9no parabens
  • 8no colorants
  • 8cruelty-free

Cons

  • 8available in a single size only
  • 1bit expensive
  • 1no small sizes available
  • 1expensive
  • 1no

How To Use Herbal Essences Argan Oil Of Morocco Shampoo ?

  • Wet your hair thoroughly.
  • Take the required amount of Herbal Essences Argan Oil Of Morocco Shampoo onto wet palms.
  • Massage the lather on scalp generously.
  • Rinse well.

Herbal Essences Argan Oil Of Morocco Shampoo Uses And Benefits :

Cleanses the hair.

Smooths and repairs dry and damaged hair.

Replenishes lifeless hair.

Herbal Essences Argan Oil Of Morocco Shampoo Ingredients :

Water/eau

Sodium Lauryl Sulfate

Sodium Laureth Sulfate

Cocamidopropyl Betaine

Glycol Distearate

Dimethicone

Fragrance/parfum

Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil

Histidine

Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice

Ecklonia Radiata Extract

Sodium Citrate

Cocamide Mea

Sodium Xylenesulfonate

Citric Acid

Sodium Benzoate

Sodium Chloride

Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride

Tetrasodium EDTA

Polyquaternium-6

Methylchloroisothiazolinone

Methylisothiazolinone

Herbal Essences Argan Oil Of Morocco Shampoo Reviews

Sort By:
Amazing shampoo for extremely dry hair Snita approves this product
4/5

3 months ago

PROS

Color-safe

Refreshing fragrance

Suitable for dry, dull, damaged hair

Created with 90% naturally-derived ingredients

pH-balaced

No parabens

No colorants

Cruelty-free

Gluten Free


I have used all the variants of this range and I absolutely can't decide which one is the best. The Argan Oil of Morocco shampoo is best for dry and damaged hair. It will make the hair smooth and soft without making it limp. However, oily scalp people should avoid this as it might make your scalp a grease mill. The smell is mild and good. For me the shampoo itself was softening enough and I didn't had to use any conditioner. It differs from person to person though.

Herbal Essences Argan Oil Of Morocco Shampoo-Amazing shampoo for extremely dry hair-By snitzee
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Makes hair smooth and soft approves this product
4.7/5

3 months ago

PROS

Color-safe

Refreshing fragrance

Suitable for dry, dull, damaged hair

No parabens


Herbal Essences Argan oil shampoo is an amazing shampoo for dull and dry hair. It makes hair smooth and soft. Helps in reducing dandruff. I used this shampoo for 3 months and its results are amazing. Buy this product for frizz free silky hair at home without needing to go to the parlor.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best for hair Jyoti approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Refreshing fragrance

Suitable for dry, dull, damaged hair

Created with 90% naturally-derived ingredients

pH-balaced

No parabens

No colorants

Cruelty-free


I bought Herbal Essences Argan Oil Shampoo for the first time last month and have got hooked to it. It leaves my hair soft and shiny. This shampoo has a lovely fragrance which stays for 2-3 days and you keep feeling fresh. A must buy if you are struggling with your hair and looking for a chemical free shampoo.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Shampoo Rhythm approves this product
4.2/5

3 months ago

PROS

Color-safe

Refreshing fragrance

Suitable for dry, dull, damaged hair

Created with 90% naturally-derived ingredients

pH-balaced

No parabens

No colorants

Cruelty-free


So Herbal Morocco Shampoo is a best products and I really like it and I have been using this for over a month now. It is suitable for dry and dull damaged hair. It’s fragrance is really nice and it is cruelty free and the main thing that it has no parabens and it is colour safe.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For Smoother Hair Saranpreet approves this product
3.9/5

3 months ago

PROS

Suitable for dry, dull, damaged hair


It is not at all harsh for your hair, makes it so silky and smooth. It will go a long way specially if you have shorter hair. I have waist length hair and it lasted me for more than a month. The conditioner from the same range works absolutely amazing with this shampoo. Love it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Wonderful product Keerthana approves this product
4.8/5

3 months ago

PROS

Color-safe

Refreshing fragrance

Suitable for dry, dull, damaged hair

Created with 90% naturally-derived ingredients

pH-balaced

No parabens

No colorants

Cruelty-free

Salon type of hair


Its working so good I'll refer this product for salon style. Herbal Essences Argan Oil Of Morocco Shampoo is really an awesome product, its with conditioner. Also, aroma is so good that college girls dont miss this. This product is every teenage girls need, i'll buy this is my goodness, such a wonderful product. I got long and shiny hair.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best shampoo Sudesh approves this product
4.8/5

3 months ago

PROS

Color-safe

Refreshing fragrance

Suitable for dry, dull, damaged hair

Created with 90% naturally-derived ingredients

pH-balaced

No parabens

No colorants

Cruelty-free


It is the best shampoo, I have ever used. I mean after just one wash my hair looks so smooth and shiny, that I can't stop rolling my fingers over my hair again and again. This shampoo makes your hair healthy, also I would just never stop using this shampoo.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Not a good shampoo Shilpa approves this product
3.1/5

4 months ago

PROS

Refreshing fragrance

No parabens

No colorants

Cruelty-free


I have purchased Herbal Essences Argan Oil Of Morocco Shampoo a few days back after reading tons of good reviews about the hair. Though I have naturally fine hairs and facing any severe hair issues, still after reading amazing reviews I thought of buying this shampoo. But it really disappointed me. It did not suit my hair at all. It really weighs down my hair. It makes my hair really sticky and lifeless. My hair looked really bad and dull after using this hair shampoo. It might work for girls having dry hair. But If you have fine or silky hairs then do not buy this.

Herbal Essences Argan Oil Of Morocco Shampoo-Not a good shampoo-By shilpamittal
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Brings Life to Dull and Dry Hair Moni approves this product
3.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Refreshing fragrance

Makes hair shiner and smoothens them

Smell stay on throughout the whole day

It makes my hair look healthy and supple

Works well with my oily scalp

0% parabens, gluten free and no colorants

Texture is pretty good and does not tangles the hair

Price is worth as you get good quantity


It is always been very confusing to choose and pick up the best shampoo and conditioner due to various brands in the market. As many people have talked about herbalessencesindia product so i thought of giving it a try since this brand is cruelty free.I have been using this shampoo and conditioner since more than 6 months and the results were really good. This shampoo is 90% natural .Packaging is hygienic as it comes with a flip top open. I was already attracted towards their packing and the vibrant colours of the bottle . I do not regret buying this shampoo. My hair is naturally pretty straight and soft but this makes my hair even softer and shinier and i cant resist running my fingers through them. Its fragrance is just divine. It smells like vanilla , citrus and fruity type and i love that thing.stay on throughout the whole day, it's not like other shampoos where it just disappears straight after blow-drying and straightening. You require a small quantity of the product to clean your hair and lathers up quite nicely. I gives life to your dull and dry hair.

Herbal Essences Argan Oil Of Morocco Shampoo-Brings Life to Dull and Dry Hair-By lifestyle_admonisher
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Worthy product Monika approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS


Very good for damaged or unhealthy hair,it will help to gain back smoothness of your hair and healthy hair,you will be happy by its result,my hair was bit damaged and this shampoo is really helpful as my hair texture is improving,you must give it a try,it worked for my hair

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Favourite! Deepshikha approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Color-safe

Refreshing fragrance

Suitable for dry, dull, damaged hair

Created with 90% naturally-derived ingredients

pH-balaced

No parabens

No colorants

Cruelty-free


I have been using this brand way before they launched their products here in India. I used to buy them in bulk all the way from Dubai. I love how this shampoo suits my oily scalp too. Hydrates and moisturises my scalp n hair in just 1 wash. The fragrance is just a plus one.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)