Product Benefits

View Similar
Frizz-Control

Frizz Control

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-Hydration

Hair Hydration

Hair-Moisturising

Hair Moisturising

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Scalp-Moisturising

Scalp Moisturising

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 6%

Moderate risk 25%

Low risk 69%

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Certifications

cf_peta

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Herbal Essences Bio:Renew Hydrate Coconut Milk Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

12 Reviews

5
5
2
3.0

9 months ago

Nothing great

PROS

Chemical free

Strengthens hair

My neighbour shared her experience of using the Herbal essences Bio Renew hydrate coconut milk shampoo and she was not very convinced with it. She purchased the shampoo because it was free of parabens and chemicals and it claimed reduction of split ends. She loved the fragrance of the shampoo and it stayed on her hair for a long period of time. She used the shampoo for a couple of weeks however she did not see any improvement in the split ends and nor did she notice any significant improvement in the quality of her hair.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Great shampoo

PROS

Great fragrance

Lathers well

I tried the Herbal essences Bio Renew hydrate coconut milk shampoo and truly felt that it is a great shampoo. The packaging of the shampoo is sturdy and travel friendly. The best part about the shampoo is the fragrance which lingered on my hair for a long period of time. The shampoo lathers brilliantly and effectively cleansed my hair freeing it of all the dirt and impurities. My hair felt extremely soft and nourished after every wash. I will surely continue using this shampoo.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Superb

PROS

Protects hair

Mild on scalp

The Herbal essences Bio Renew hydrate coconut milk shampoo definitely gave me a wow experience . I have always been experimenting with shampoos but this has been one of my favourite shampoos. The mild ingredients in the shampoo and the lovely odour of the shampoo makes it a delight to use it on my hair. The shampoo also protected my hair from any further environmental damage and made it more stronger which was very impressive. I would surely continue using the shampoo.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Fabulous

PROS

Adds strength to hair

Mild on scalp

My mother used the Herbal essences Bio Renew hydrate coconut milk shampoo and has not switched on to any other shampoo since then. She confirmed that the shampoo not only helped in controlling her hair fall but also added a lot of strength and volume to the hair which was commendable. The lovely aroma of the shampoo kept her hooked to this shampoo. She did not experience any scalp irritation and hence feels that this shampoo is safe for all hair types.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Perfect for me

PROS

Aromatic fragrance

Reduces hairfall

The Herbal essences Bio Renew hydrate coconut milk shampoo is surely a perfect shampoo for my hair. The natural ingredients in the shampoo and the no chemical formula made it ideal on my sensitive scalp. The shampoo has an aromatic fragrance which grew on me and made it a beautiful experience to wash my hair. The shampoo brilliantly cleansed my hair freeing it from all the dirt and impurities. My hair became more stronger, silkier and more manageable after every wash.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

My favouite

PROS

Cleans hair well

Nourishes hair

The Herbal essences Bio Renew hydrate coconut milk shampoo is definitely my friend’s favourite shampoo. She loved the fragrance of the shampoo and felt that just a small amount of the shampoo was effective to clean the hair effectively. The shampoo beautifully nourished her hair and make it extremely soft and manageable. She also found the shampoo very effectively working on all the damaged hair and repairing it. She was very impressed with the shampoo.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Does the job

PROS

Paraben-free

Controlled split ends

My friend recommended me to use the Herbal essences Bio Renew hydrate coconut milk shampoo as she had a very pleasant experience with it. She purchased the shampoo as it is free of parabens and colorants and hence she expected it to be mild and safe on the scalp. She mentioned that the shampoo has a very enchanting fragrance which made it a treat for her to wash her hair every time. The shampoo helped in controlling the split ends and hair damage and she experienced a reduction in the hair fall.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Recommended

PROS

Great ingredients

Makes hair soft and silky

My neighbour strongly recommends using the Herbal essences Bio Renew hydrate coconut milk shampoo as she had a wonderful experience using it. She mentioned that the shampoo is made up of rich plant extracts and has a lovely fragrance which lingers on. Her hair felt extremely soft, silky and manageable after every wash and the shampoo effectively controlled the formation of split ends. The shampoo provided immense moisturization and nourishment to her hair.

View More…
3.0

9 months ago

Average shampoo

PROS

None

My friend gifted me the Herbal essences Bio Renew hydrate coconut milk shampoo and I was looking forward to using it. I admired the packaging of the shampoo and the aroma as well. I was hoping that this shampoo would help me to control my hair fall and at the same time add more life to my hair. I used the shampoo for a good one month however I did not see any reduction in my hair fall problem and did not notice any significant changes in my hair hence I was disappointed.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Treat for my hair

PROS

Makes hair silky

Lovely fragrance

My friend was looking out for an effective shampoo and then she decided to purchase the Herbal essences Bio Renew hydrate coconut milk shampoo. She was very impressed with the ingredients of the shampoo and the no paraben formula made this shampoo and ideal one for her to use. The shampoo within a short period of time helped in reduce her hair fall and also made her hair more silky and manageable. The lovely amalgamation of coconut ,vanilla and white florals made her smell like a dream.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Magnificent

PROS

Great ingredients

Enchanting odor

I am always on the lookout of any good natural products which are safe on the skin and hair. I was looking at buying a good shampoo for myself and I came across the Herbal essences Bio Renew hydrate coconut milk shampoo. This shampoo is very mild on the scalp as it is free of parabens, colorants and is gluten free. It effectively cleansed my hair freeing it from all the dirt and impurities and it added a shine, life and lustre to my hair. I was very happy with my experience of using this shampoo.

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Paraben-free

Mild on scalp

I loved the Herbal essences Bio Renew hydrate coconut milk shampoo as it did wonders to my hair. Prior to using this shampoo, my hair was extremely damaged, dull and lifeless and I expected this shampoo to change my hair story. The shampoo is free of any parabens, colour and is gluten free hence I was sure that this shampoo would be mild on my scalp. The shampoo has a lovely fragrance which is a blend of coconut ,vanilla and white florals. My hair felt extremely silky, clean and manageable after every wash and the shampoo gradually controlled the hair fall and added more life to my hair.

View More…

Herbal essences Hydrate Coconut Milk Shampoo is formulated with essential antioxidants, aloe, and sea kelp. It enriches hair with moisture and makes them manageable. It makes the hair less prone to split ends and damage. It brings back the life in the hair in just three weeks. It hydrates the hair and is color-safe. Herbal essences Hydrate Coconut Milk Shampoo has a mixed fragrance of white florals, coconut, and vanilla. It is safe for colored hair. It is free from parabens, colorants, and gluten.

How To Use Herbal Essences Bio:Renew Hydrate Coconut Milk Shampoo ?

  • Wet the hair.
  • Take appropriate quantity of the shampoo in your hands.
  • Work up the lather.
  • Massage the lather in to the hair.
  • Rinse the hair with water.

Herbal Essences Bio:Renew Hydrate Coconut Milk Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Hydrates hair deeply.
  • Makes hair shine and smooth.
  • Nourishes the hair.

Herbal Essences Bio:Renew Hydrate Coconut Milk Shampoo Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE
Hair-ConditioningHair-strengtheningHair-Hydration
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
Scalp-MoisturisingHair-Moisturising
CETYL ALCOHOL
CITRIC ACID
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
COCOS NUCIFERA FRUIT EXTRACT
Hair-strengtheningHair-Conditioning
DIMETHICONE
Hair-Conditioning
DIMETHICONOL
Hair-Conditioning
ECKLONIA RADIATA (AUSTRALIAN SEA KELP) EXTRACT
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Scalp-MoisturisingHair-Moisturising
GLYCOL DISTEARATE
GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE
Frizz-Control
HISTIDINE
METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE
METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE
ORCHIS MASCULA FLOWER EXTRACT EARLY-PURPLE ORCHID) FLOWER EXTRACT
POLYQUATERNIUM-6
Frizz-ControlHair-Conditioning
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
Scalp-MoisturisingHair-Moisturising
SD ALCOHOL 1
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SODIUM CITRATE
SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE
SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE
STEARYL ALCOHOL
TEA DODECYLBENZENESULFONATE
TETRASODIUM EDTA
TRIDECETH-10
TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN
WATER
ZEA MAYS (CORN) SILK EXTRACT
Hair-Conditioning
ELTESOL SX 30