Product benefits

View Similar

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Skin protecting

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Paraben

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 5%

Moderate risk 21%

Low risk 74%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

H&H Dermadew Caloe Lotion Ingredients

CALAMINE
CETYL ALCOHOL
FRAGRANCE
METHYLPARABEN
POTASSIUM SORBATE
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
PROPYLPARABEN
STEARIC ACID
TRIETHANOLAMINE
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
Aloe Vera Gel
Light Liquid Paraffin
Dimethicone Fluid
Pemulen TR-1
Arlacel-165
Caprilic/ Capric triglyceride
Oiivem-800
Aluminium magnesium silicate

H&H Dermadew Caloe Lotion Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

10 Reviews

9
1
4.8

27 days ago

Absorbs easily and very light

PROS

chemical free

I am an actress and I am using this product from some time now. The results are very satisfying. As due to my profession I have to keep makeup for long hours. Sometimes I get rashes , so everyday I apply this cream before putting my makeup.It maintains moisture on the skin and it relieves itching and skin rashes. I truly recommend this product to my friends and family. It is very effective.

View More…
4.7

1 month ago

Five stars

PROS

Non greasy

Dermadew is a very excellent cream product which removes dryness in my baby's skin.I give five stars to the cream. It accelerates the skin repairing abilities and brings back new skin on the affected area. This medicated lotion is also helpful in treating sunburns. My baby sleeps at night because I apply this cream on her diaper rash. I use it on my sunburn as well.

View More…
4.7

1 month ago

Moisturizes dry skin

PROS

unique blend of calamine and aloe vera

My brother suggested this lotion as there are no side effects and can be used as antiseptic cream. There is no harm even if it goes inside the mouth. I have been using this product since many months now.This product is not a moisturizer for daily usage , it's a kind of medicine which can be applied like sunscreen protection and insect bytes like mosquitoes for babies. It worth every penny.

View More…
4.7

1 month ago

No Dryness

PROS

Non greasy

Derma lotion is excellent for my baby skins and keeps her skin from getting dry.My toddler has a rough skin, so I apply to her this daily as suggested by the dermatologist.I buy it regularly.This is definitely a great option compare to other creams for babies which are really expensive Now my LO has a smooth textured skin, it keeps away the dry skin problem.

View More…
4.8

1 month ago

Non greasy

PROS

unique blend of calamine and aloe vera

My sister bought me this cream, due to pollution my skin was becoming dull, she is a big fan of the brand Aaranyaa, so she bought me this Skin Lightening Cream which is enriched with extracts of shea butter and turmeric,the cream moisturizes my skin deeply and has improved pigmentation. It also contains the extracts of amla and ashwagandha, which reduces the dark spots and sunspots.I love the fact that it is non greasy.

View More…
4.4

1 month ago

Skin is soft now

PROS

Non greasy

I use this cream regularly. It has helped restore the skin's smoothness, softness and flexibility by retaining the skin moisture.If anyone develops any rashes after applying this cream then they should seek medical advice. But in my case I am happy with the outcome.It leaves your skin with a radiant glow giving it a smooth and youthful appearance. Can be applied under make-up also.Overall an excellent product but comes at a super low pricing

View More…
4.6

1 month ago

Four stars!

PROS

unique blend of calamine and aloe vera

It is one of my favourite acne cream.I only use branded creams for my skin. And this product is my favourite, Thanks to the brand.This company has a wide range of products that not only enhances the beauty in you but also nurtures my skin with the essence of nourishing, natural ingredients.This is an expert cream, all my blemishes have gone after using it.

View More…
4.6

1 month ago

Ideal for my irritated skin

PROS

The product is non greasy

It is chemical free

Suitable for all skin types

I have oily skin and I am a sales manager, I have to roam outside which adversely affects my skin. So I use this cream on my pimples and get immediate relief.The soothing effects of the lotion make it ideal to be used on dry and irritated skin. Even people with sensitive skin can use the lotion as it has calming effects on the skin. I use it on my toddler also to avoid diaper discomforts. Very safe for babies also.

View More…
4.6

1 month ago

Preserves skin moisture

PROS

unique blend of calamine and aloe vera

I daily use this cream, day and night , before going out and sleeping as well. The results are amazing.I love this cream because it is a powerhouse antioxidant known for brightening skin tone and diminishing signs of sun damage like Dark Spots, Sun Spots, Age Spots and Hyperpigmentation.I truly recommend this cream for all the readers.My fine lines and wrinkle have drastically reduced.The price is very affordable and suit my budget.

View More…
4.5

1 month ago

Worth the money

PROS

The product is non greasy

It is chemical free

Suitable for all skin types

I am very satisfied with the product.The product is non greasy and claims that it is chemical free I will say from my experience that it is suitable for all skin types. I have a combination skin so not many products give me happy results. But this is an exception. I apply it on my dark spots and it has started to decrease.

View More…

Dermadew Caloe Lotion is a unique blend of calamine and aloe vera that helps in the treatment of many skin conditions. The soothing effects of the lotion make it ideal to be used on dry and irritated skin. Even people with sensitive skin can use the lotion as it has calming effects on the skin. All major and minor skin issues, like dryness, diaper rashes, skin burns due to radiations, and so on, can be easily taken care of using this lotion. It accelerates the skin repairing abilities and brings back new skin on the affected area. This medicated lotion is also helpful in treating sunburns.

How To Use H&H Dermadew Caloe Lotion ?

  • Apply a thin layer of lotion on cleansed or soaked skin.
  • Use regularly for desired results.

H&H Dermadew Caloe Lotion Benefits And Uses :

  • Enriched with natural ingredients like aloe vera that nourishes the skin.
  • Calamine has soothing effects on the skin..
  • Treats sunburn.
  • Cures dryness.
  • Reduces irritation.

ASK A QUESTION