Himalaya Abana Tablets
Himalaya Abana Tablets

Himalaya Abana Tablets

4.3/5
8 Reviews

Himalaya Abana is an antihyperlipidaemic tablet packed with herbs that reduce cholesterol and triglyceride levels. The herbal ayurvedic formulation is made from Arjuna (Arjuna) and Indian Bdellium (Guggul). Arjuna is potent in the reduction of lipid concentration in blood. It is a cardioprotective herb that prevents oxidative damage to the heart and helps stabilize blood pressure. Guggul effectively lowers total cholesterol levels through liver lipolysis and inhibits the biosynthesis of hepatic cholesterol and inhibiting the oxidation of LDL. It promotes healthy heart muscle and helps reduce platelet aggregation. It also helps reduce nervousness and anxiety. Abana is also an excellent natural therapy for maintaining normal blood pressure and normal blood circulation.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5controls high blood pressure
  • 5regulates cholesterol
  • 4normal flow of blood platelets
  • 4promotes blood circulation
  • 4supports heart health

Cons

  • 3may have some side effects related to digestion
  • 1none
  • 1may cause indigestion or burning sensation
  • 1constipation
  • 1side effects

How To Use Himalaya Abana Tablets ?

  • Consult a physician for the required dosage of Himalaya Abana for the condition.

Himalaya Abana Tablets Uses And Benefits :

Helps in the management of Atherosclerosis.

Promotes faecal bile acid secretion.

Himalaya Abana Tablets Ingredients :

Arjuna

Indian Bdellium(Guggul)

Himalaya Abana Tablets Reviews

Sort By:
Works well on cholesterol levels Nilofer approves this product
4.4/5

5 months ago

PROS


Since my brother’s work is out of station always, he has to eat mostly outside foods which are too oily and spicy. With the work load and tension he got hyperlipidemia and hypertension at the age of 30. He did not want to tale allopathic medication since it is medication for life time. So she consulted any ayurvedic doctor and he prescribed this medicine from Himalaya which controls his cholesterol and blood pressure levels. Along with the medications my brother was also asked to follow certain daily routine of exercise. With both of these together my brother started feeling better in 1 month time and his cholesterol level was maintained in a better way. Since his work load is more there was not much of effect on blood pressure level but the complications like headache and palpitations were better than before. I .really like this product and I would like to recommend this product to my other friends who also have high levels of blood pressure and cholesterol and under allopathic medication. It would be better to stop the allopathic medication after consulting the ayurvedic doctor

Himalaya Abana Tablets-Works well on cholesterol levels-By Nasreen-1Himalaya Abana Tablets-Works well on cholesterol levels-By Nasreen-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Works to reduce cholesterol Prabha approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Ayurvedic formulation

Controls cholesterol level

Reduces lipid concentration in blood

Improves blood circulation

Reduces anxiety


My aunt was recently detected with high levels of cholesterol and too much of anxiety. Lately, she has been doing a lot of travelling to and fro US and the different time zones are taking a toll on her health. She was reluctant to take any allopathic medicines as it causes her acidity and heartburn. Our family doctor then suggested her to take Himalaya Abana tablets. This is a ayurvedic herbal formula made from Arjuna and Guggul both of which are known to be reduce lipid concentration in blood and improve blood circulation. Being ayurvedic and natural these tablets are safe to use and does not cause any side effects. My aunt has been taking it for over a month now. Within a month when she did her second checkup, there was a considerable difference in the cholesterol level. Her anxiety also has reduced a lot. It is also good for the functioning of the heart and stabilizes blood pressure. I would suggest this to people who are facing fluctuating cholesterol level.

Helpful ? 0 0
Herbal way Aparna approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Regulates Cholesterol

Controls High Blood Pressure

Promotes blood circulation

Supports heart health

Normal flow of blood platelets


Being into a Sales Manager role my husband is out of station most of time as he takes care of most of the other cities in addition to the one we stay I n to. It would not be wrong if I say that he is out of the house frequently for 3-4 days in continuation. This has brought a negative impact oh his health to a great level as being out he is forced to eat the outside food. Though he strictly follows a no junk diet but the food which is being prepared outside in the restaurants is mostly oily and spicy. All this has lead to an increase in the level of cholesterol in his body which was completely shocking for both of us when we did his blood reports. We wanted to reduce his cholesterol herb ally and hence opted for Himalaya Abana. It has been almost 3 months now that he is taking this tablet regularly and fortunately his cholesterol has been dropping lately. Though he still has not reached the standard benchmark but we are sure that he would with these tablets and a healthy diet.

Helpful ? 0 0
Himalaya abana Sanober approves this product
3.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Regulates Cholesterol

Controls High Blood Pressure


when it comes to Himalaya brand I trust it completely as I have used a lot of their products and it has hardly ever disappointed me. my mother was prescribed Himalaya abana by our family doctor, as she was suffering from the problem of high BP and borderline cholesterol from quite some time. I did not have a second thought before purchasing as Himalaya brand is known for its herbal products. my mum is using Himalaya abana from last 4 months and I am happy to say that her BP is very much in control and also her cholesterol levels have come back normal. I prefer Himalaya herbals anytime over the allopathy medicine as Himalaya is an Ayurvedic brand which contains herbal products which makes sure that it has least side effects on our body. the only side effect with my mum suffered was constipation in the starting one week which cleared up as soon as the body got used to the medicine.

Helpful ? 0 0
Effective Medicine With Herbal Ingredients !! Sindoori approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Regulates Cholesterol

Controls High Blood Pressure

Promotes blood circulation

Supports heart health

Normal flow of blood platelets


Himalaya is the most trusted and famous brand in India . I have been using their baby products like baby oil, baby lotions which works well in protecting my baby's skin . Recently I took my father for a full body check-up and we came to know he had an increased cholesterol and a little high than normal blood pressure . Our family doctor prescribed few medicines ,seeing his report in which Himalaya Abana was one among them . When asked about the use of this tablet he told that is very helpful in controlling the blood pressure and cholesterol to a great extend when taken regularly as prescribed . I made sure that my father took them regularly . In his next check-up his cholesterol and blood pressure levels had a great difference . This Himalaya abana helped him a lot in controlling the blood pressure and cholesterol without having any side effects . The key ingredients in the tablet Arjuna ,Indian Bdellium and Shilajit helps to maintain a healthy heart and stabilizing the blood pressure . This tablet cannot be taken by all and should be consulted with a doctor before consuming.

Helpful ? 0 0
Elevates good cholesterol and shields heart Vasutha approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Regulates Cholesterol

Controls High Blood Pressure

Promotes blood circulation

Supports heart health

Normal flow of blood platelets


My father is 86 now and he is free from any illness till recently. He was heaving breathing trouble if he walks more. So we went to our family physician and ordered thorough check up. Due to old age my father’s organ are becoming weak and so nothing serious was there in the results. But the doctor advised him to take Himalaya Abana. According to him it will reduce cholesterol and take care of hypertension. As his heart has becoming weak due to age this tablet will strengthen it by way of reducing cholesterol and hyper tension. Himalaya pharmacy is well known for its natural and herbal medicines. This tablet also made from Arjuna, Indian Bdellium and Shilajit along with other herbal extracts. It treats abnormal lipid levels and elevated lipid levels. Abana reduces bad cholesterol and triglycerides and very low-density lipoprotein. It also increases good cholesterol and it shield the heart. But one should take it by the advice of physicians only as it has side effects also.

Helpful ? 0 0
Control Blood Pressure Lalitha approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Safe to use

Affordable

Easily accessible


My mother has been using this from several days as it was prescribed by our family physician in order to maintain her blood pressure and cholesterol level to normal. I worked really well for her without any side effects. Recently when she had a thorough check up, her blood pressure and cholesterol levels were normal. Abana is formulated by the herbs that work to promote the heart health and cardio vascular functions. These tablets can be used by those with nervousness and anxiety. It’s a natural therapy to maintain normal blood pressure and lipid metabolism. These also help in reducing the blood platelets aggregation. The dosage is two tablets twice a day with luke warm water after meals. However, the dosage must be better taken on the prescription of the physician that best suits ones condition. These tablets can be used for the treatment or prevention of several disorders.

Helpful ? 0 0
Effective medicine Shruti approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Regulates blood flow

Reduces cholesterol levels

Reduces triglycerides

Reduces stress and anxiety

Controls blood pressure


My elder uncle was suffering from High Blood pressure and had tried allopathic medicines. But he had side effects of those and was searching for ways to reduce his blood pressure. He also tried hands at ayurvedic and homeopathic medicines but none of them worked. Very recently someone suggested using Himalaya Abana. This medicine also helps in controlling the cholesterol levels and triglycerides. It is enriched with Arjuna (Arjuna) and Indian Bdellium (Guggul). Arjuna helps in the prevention of oxidative damage to the heart and also stabilizes the blood pressure. Guggul helps in lowering the cholesterol levels. It a good medicine that regulates the blood flow to the heart and calms down the nerves. Helps in reducing stress and anxiety. However, these medicines are easily available at the counter but it is recommended that one should consult their doctors before using these as it may have side effects.

Helpful ? 0 0