Product Benefits

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 100%

Low risk 0%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Himalaya Acne-N-Pimple Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

72 Reviews

27
31
11
3
3.5

10 months ago

Good product

PROS

Gentle

Natural ingredients

Soothing

Reduces acne and acne marks

Does not cause skin irritation

It does reduce acne marks but doesn't really do kuch for the existing acne. If you have severe acne marks I would say, go for this product. It is a little to heavy for oily skin but if you have combination or dry skin this should not cause any issues.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Highly effective

PROS

Gentle

Natural ingredients

Soothing

Reduces acne and acne marks

Does not cause skin irritation

It is one of those cream which I use on daily basis because it gives you a very soft and pimple free skin. It's formula is so light and fragrance is also awesome which makes me to use it thrice in a day. Overall it is budget friendly and effective.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Clear skin

PROS

Gentle

Natural ingredients

Soothing

Reduces acne and acne marks

Does not cause skin irritation

There was a time when my face was full of pimples and as like everyone I was also worried what to do for a clear skin, then I tried Himalaya Acne and Pimple cream. Trust me actually dont just use it and you will yourself see the difference in the skin. Pimples will go off. Just one simple tip always wash your face with a mild face wash and apply the cream. The results will be your clear skin.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Himalaya is natural.

PROS

Gentle

Natural ingredients

Soothing

Reduces acne and acne marks

Does not cause skin irritation

As we all know no one can beat Himalaya if we are talking about our skincare and clean. Himalaya is very natural product to use. I personally love all the products of Himalayas for my skin. And this Himalaya Acne-N-Pimple cream is good to use. It removes pimple gently. It is made up of natural ingredients. It reduces acne marks. It does not cause skin irritation after applying it.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Not for hormonal or genetic acne

PROS

Gentle

Does not cause skin irritation

Himalaya Acne-n-Pimple cream can be only used when you don't have a hormonal or genetic acne problem. If you have pimples break out occasionally, it works. But it doesn't heal acne that is caused due to hormonal changes or those which are genetic. Also, it makes skin too oily after applying, even though oil is the problem by which acne is caused.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Best product

PROS

Natural ingredients

Himalaya acne and pimple cream gives awesome result ..must try....... used it for almost 6 months and reduces the redness of pimple aswell........one of my friend suggested me and I feel it gives a soothing effect on my skin .help to kill all the germs on skin .it helps to decrease acne also from face

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Nice product

PROS

Gentle

Natural ingredients

Soothing

Reduces acne and acne marks

Does not cause skin irritation

I have used this product for almost few weeks now. I apply a little dot only on the pimples. It is effective and does not dry out the skin. Made with all natural ingredients, it only dries the pimple and helps in clearing it. Its very affordable as well. Packing is nice and easy to carry. Totally recommend end this product.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Suitable for acne

PROS

Gentle

Natural ingredients

Soothing

Reduces acne and acne marks

Does not cause skin irritation

There was a time when i had so many acne over my face due to some allergy and i was not knowing what should i do. One of my family friend consulted me this cream of himalaya and as the name is quite reputed i took this cream. It has been one year that i used this cream continuously over my acne and now i don't have any of it. It didn't only destroyed my acne but also acne scars were demolished. Now also if by chance any acne takes place then i use this cream and the acne is over. It is made of natural ingredients and gives skin soothing effect. Though the effect is slow but the result is amazing

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

BEST ACNE CREAM

PROS

Gentle

Soothing

Reduces acne and acne marks

Does not cause skin irritation

I used this Himalaya acne cream around the month of aug-sep of 2019, I was facing issues regarding the acnes on my face. It was very irritating but this cream literally saved my life. I used it for max to max 2-3 weeks and it did showed results slowly I still use it time to time when I have my acnes. Do purchase it ❤️🤗

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

good one

PROS

Gentle

Natural ingredients

Soothing

Reduces acne and acne marks

Does not cause skin irritation

himalaya acne and pimple cream help to kill all the germs on skin .it helps to decrease acne also from face .it remove dirts from face.because nowadays there are too much pollution outside so this one is really good for all type of skin. it has natural ingredient that is why it never cause irritation or any kind of thing on skin. i love it overall.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

It works very well

PROS

Gentle

Natural ingredients

Soothing

Reduces acne and acne marks

Does not cause skin irritation

Himalayan Acne N Pimple cream is very good for reducing acne or pimple.It removes all the acne marks and helps to reduce pimple.For best results you have to use daily.it also makes your skin smooth.I have used this cream for 2 weeks and within weeks it removed all my Acne marks

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Acne All out!

PROS

Gentle

Natural ingredients

Soothing

Reduces acne and acne marks

Does not cause skin irritation

I could see positive effect on my face within 2 days

My skin is very much prone to acne and dirt. I started using Himalaya pimple clear cream, and within 2 days of application I could see positive results! It also reduces dark spots caused due to acne. It’s a magical product and works wonderfully on oily skin. I would recommend this to all the readers!

View More…
1.7

1 year ago

Ok

PROS

Soothing

It dosen't work that fast also I dont reccomend to people with problems like hormonal issue because it wont be use full. I have bought it from the himalaya store and comes in a good packaging with good quantity of product but it haven't done me anything right . So that's it

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best acne removal cream

PROS

Gentle

Natural ingredients

Soothing

Reduces acne and acne marks

Does not cause skin irritation

I was so glad when i got to know about this cream. I was so worried about my pimple and acne until I got this product. This is the best product I have used so far for treating my acnes. I recommend everyone to use this product if you have acnes.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Acne pimple cream

PROS

Gentle

Natural ingredients

Soothing

Reduces acne and acne marks

Does not cause skin irritation

Himalaya acne n pimple cream helps to kill the germs of the skin which helps to decrease the acne also nowdays because of the polluted environment and impurities the skin got damaged and acne caused so this cream with herbal ingredients in it help to remove the acne and pimple from the skin

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

This product is very useful for achne prone skin. Makes skin very soft. Recommended strongly against any other product.

PROS

Gentle

Natural ingredients

Soothing

Reduces acne and acne marks

Does not cause skin irritation

Himalaya acne n pimple cream is an effective cream to get rid of acne, pimple and pimple marks easily. This also makes the face smooth and no irritation occurs when the cream is applied. I strongly recommend this to all my family and friends for the great results. I am personally very impressed about the product

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Effective Results!!

PROS

Himalaya Acne-n-Pimple Cream is one of the most effective resulting cream. I have used it on my pimples for more than a month now I'm having a clear face. It works from inside. It doesn't causes any irritation on skin. The best thing about this product is it contains natural ingredients.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Himalaya Acne-N-Pimple Cream BY Himalaya

PROS

Gentle

Natural ingredients

Soothing

Reduces acne and acne marks

Does not cause skin irritation

the Himalaya Acne-N-Pimple Cream BY Himalaya is a really good solution to fight all kinds of acne problems and their frequent break outs . my brother uses this Himalaya Acne-N-Pimple Cream and it suits his skin quite well . there is visible reduction in acne and pimple rate as well .

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Very Effective Cream

PROS

Gentle

Natural ingredients

Soothing

Reduces acne and acne marks

Does not cause skin irritation

I have used Himalaya Acne-N-Pimple Cream when I had breakouts in summer season. This cream is very effective as it reduces acne and pimples from the face but it is a bit slow to show its results. It is made up of natural ingredients that are safe on skin. Very affordable cream.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Anti acne cream

PROS

Gentle

Natural ingredients

Soothing

Reduces acne and acne marks

Does not cause skin irritation

Himalaya acne n pimple cream is a good cream for active acne’s. I use it on the active acne’s mostly at the night time. It’s a cream based product so not for the summer season as I have oily skin.Himalaya acne cream has natural ingredients which soothes the my skin.

View More…
View All Reviews

Himalaya Wellness Acne-n-Pimple Cream is an anti-acne skin cream. It works towards healing acne, skin eruptions, and infection while maintaining your skin’s softness. This cream is formulated with ingredients with healing properties like silk cotton tree, lentils, five-leaved chaste tree extracts, Barbados aloe, and alum and has excellent astringent, styptic, and cooling properties. It can be used twice daily on the affected area on clean skin.

How To Use Himalaya Acne-N-Pimple Cream ?

  • Wash your face and pat dry.
  • Apply a small quantity of the cream on the acne-affected area.
  • Use the cream twice daily for best results.

Himalaya Acne-N-Pimple Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • It has astringent and cooling properties.
  • It prevents future breakouts.
  • It heals and softens skin.

Himalaya Acne-N-Pimple Cream Side Effects :

  • There are no side-effects to this cream when used within prescribed doses.
  • However, if you notice any irregularity consult your physician.

ASK A QUESTION

Himalaya Acne-N-Pimple Cream Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
Shalamali (Salmalia malabarica)
Vitex Negundo Extract
masura (Lens culinaris)
Saurashtri