Product Benefits

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Hair-growth

Hair growth

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Himalaya Anti-Dandruff Hair Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

27 Reviews

10
13
3
1
4.0

12 months ago

Improve the hair quality

PROS

Simple and easy to use packaging

Affordable and economical

Easy application

Also works as hair conditioner

Reaps immediate results

Himalaya Anti-Dandruff Hair Cream is very effective it improves the quality of hairs and also give shine to hairs. It repair damaged and split ends hairs. This hair cream is really easy to apply and affordable too. This gives amazing shine to hairs and makes them smooth and healthy. Highly recommended.

View More…
1.8

1 year ago

I dont like

PROS

Simple and easy to use packaging

Affordable and economical

Easy application

Even though it claims to be anti dandruff cream it clocks the person makes scalp really greasy which I felt because my hair was having a High dandruff rate previously so when I used it for what happened was there it clocked scalp force and make it very very greasy which I couldn't even manage my hair just for applying it on the road as a simple swarama cream to moisturize is ok but it is not the need of this particular products overall added in don't like this product

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Anti dandruff hair cream

PROS

Simple and easy to use packaging

Affordable and economical

Easy application

Also works as hair conditioner

Reaps immediate results

Himalaya anti dandruff hair cream is simple ad easy to use packaging it gives the immediate result it is easy application works as a hair conditioner also easily available in the market at a affordable price also i am also using the same for me and happy with the results

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Wipe off Dandruff!

PROS

Simple and easy to use packaging

Affordable and economical

Easy application

Also works as hair conditioner

Reaps immediate results

Himalaya Anti-Dandruff Hair Cream is an affordable and most pocket-friendly hair cream available in the market. This hair cream is very effective. It helps to control dandruff, makes hair smooth- silky- soft, games frizziness. I really like this hair cream. Sometimes I use this as a hair mask and rinse it off and sometimes use it as a leave-in conditioner. Must buy!

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Himalaya Anti-Dandruff Hair Cream BY Himalaya

PROS

Simple and easy to use packaging

Affordable and economical

Easy application

Also works as hair conditioner

Reaps immediate results

the Himalaya Anti-Dandruff Hair Cream BY Himalaya is indeed a really good hair cream to fight off my dandruff problems. it has a rich creamy texture . and upon its regular application I can see my dandruff getting relatively less and my hair getting stronger as well . .

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Anti dandruff hair cream

PROS

Simple and easy to use packaging

Affordable and economical

Easy application

Also works as hair conditioner

Reaps immediate results

Himalaya anti dandruff is a product which will is away from the league. It not only controls dandruff but also makes the hair silky and smooth. It makes the hair soft. It is very affordable and comes in a jar packagaing. It is easily available. It stays there for long.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Dandruff free

PROS

Simple and easy to use packaging

Affordable and economical

Easy application

Also works as hair conditioner

Reaps immediate results

I have been using these himalaya anti dandruff hair cream more than 6 months now ..it works slowly but it is helping me to clean my dandruff so i recommend this product to all who have dandruff ..it has tea tree oil and tulsi which helps to remove bacteria from our hair

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Nourish hair.

PROS

Simple and easy to use packaging

Affordable and economical

Easy application

Also works as hair conditioner

It is a very nice hair mask at affordable price, this gets applied very easily, and gently, it can also be used as hair conditioner and hair spa, it smoothens and softens the texture of hair , it removes oil and dirt it keeps scalp clean and dandruff away .

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Best

PROS

Simple and easy to use packaging

Affordable and economical

Easy application

Also works as hair conditioner

Reaps immediate results

Must use this product my dandruff decreased alot and brother also using this when ever u feel u have itching or irritated with ur hair it means u have dandruff just apply this cream at night and wash it next day it will be a good result thank you all

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Works with regular use!!

PROS

Simple and easy to use packaging

Affordable and economical

Easy application

Also works as hair conditioner

Reaps immediate results

I used to apply this product to my hair every 3 days, half hour before washing. It helped me with itchy scalp and my dandruff problems and I started noticing the results within the first 3 washes. After about 3 weeks of using this product, my dandruff got less drastically.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Non sticky hair cream

PROS

Simple and easy to use packaging

Affordable and economical

Easy application

Also works as hair conditioner

Reaps immediate results

Refreshing

After using for almost 6 months regularly each week after shampoo, I wouldn't recommend it to anyone seeking permanent solution for dandruff. This gives a result for 3-4 days max in one strech. In case one has excessive etching, this can help though. This is also not completely herbal, but there is cool menthol feel after each application.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Himalaya anti dandruff hair cream

PROS

Simple and easy to use packaging

Affordable and economical

Easy application

Also works as hair conditioner

Reaps immediate results

Himalaya anti hair dandruff cream is great is a great product to fight dandruff. It is very affordable and economical. it comes in a huge tub packaging and the product is really in a good quantity. lightweight and creamy texture which also nourishes the hair and make them soft silky shiny and smooth. It helps to find dandruff and also maintain healthy hair and scalp. A great budget friendly product.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Perfect for all hair types

PROS

Simple and easy to use packaging

Affordable and economical

Easy application

Also works as hair conditioner

Reaps immediate results

This hair cream works wonders for all hair types and can be used by everyone irrespective of gender. Very smooth and easy application and leaves an amazing fragrance after use. Enjoy your dandruff free hair after two to three weeks of consistent use. It can also be used as a conditioner for hair and makes your hair very smooth and sleek

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Fantastic cream

PROS

Simple and easy to use packaging

Affordable and economical

Easy application

Also works as hair conditioner

So I m going through with dandruff prblm and someone suggested me this. I used it and loved it. It actually help me a lot and I get rid off with this prblm. My hair texture is also get smooth and it gives the shines to my hair. It asli hydrate the sclap.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Great Product !!

PROS

Simple and easy to use packaging

Affordable and economical

Easy application

Also works as hair conditioner

Himalaya Anti-Dandruff Hair Cream is great product to help with dandruff issue and makes hair more manageable. It also hydrates scalp and nourishes hair to give hair shine. It is very easy to use and convenient product. The packaging is also very nice and Himalaya products are too good as they are very gentle on skin

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Affordable anti dandruff hair creme

PROS

Simple and easy to use packaging

Affordable and economical

Easy application

Also works as hair conditioner

Reaps immediate results

Affordable product and very much effective on hair Himalayan hair cremes are very much effective and affordable it really clears dandruff from hair it can be used after or before hair wash in routes to the tip of the hair massage gently and it will give a dandruff free smooth shinny and soft hair it's really recommended for all

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Love the product

PROS

Simple and easy to use packaging

Affordable and economical

Easy application

Also works as hair conditioner

Reaps immediate results

I am using this product from past 1 year and magically my dandruff problem got solved. It is so affordable. Comes in easy to apply packaging. Easy to apply. It soothes scalp. It is non greasy. It’s fragrance is so mild and very good. Also works as hair conditioner. Gives immediate results within a week of use.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Amazing anti-dandruff cream

PROS

Simple and easy to use packaging

Affordable and economical

Easy application

Also works as hair conditioner

Reaps immediate results

Himalaya anti-dandruff hair cream is quite simple and easy to use. This product is gets into the root and remove all dandruff and will one a clear scalp. This product requires constant use for a wonderful result. Their will be no temporary side effects on the hair. This is suitable for all kind of hair. After using it for fourthh or fifth time my scalp was absolutely clear . This is the only I can believe in. I will surely recommend this product.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Great One.

PROS

Simple and easy to use packaging

Affordable and economical

Easy application

Also works as hair conditioner

Reaps immediate results

I do not luckily have dandruff at all but my scalp does feel itchy sometimes and feels dry too. I keep travelling a lot due to work and hence I realized over a period of time with more exposure to dust and pollution the problem and itchiness increased. I refrain going to Doctors hence I probed the local chemist and he suggested me to go for the Himalaya Anti Dandruff Hair cream. It contains tea tree oil which is a natural ingredients to treat all antifungal, and bacteria. It is a great healer for dandruff. It also had Tulsi which again keeps the scalp cool and heals itchiness at bay. I was convinced to buy it. It comes packaged in a white circular plastic box with a green color cap on the top. The fragrance of the cream is very herbal and I could smell a lot of Tulsi in it. I generally applied this after a hair wash when my hair is semi wet. The consistency of the cream is nice and smooth not runny. I took a generous portion on the palm and then move it through my fingers and I did apply some on the scalp too. I used for almost 6 times and I felt that my itchiness had reduced to a great extent. The hair felt more soft and nice. I do not know how they claim the roots of the hair getting strengthened. It is ideal for people like me who have a sensitive skin and hair. It did not aggravate hair fall or did not irritate me in any way. I found the price of the product pretty attractive for the quality it imparts. Would surely recommend this product to all.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

decent cream

PROS

Simple and easy to use packaging

Affordable and economical

Also works as hair conditioner

Himalaya herbals anti dandruff hair cream helps remove dandruff and keeps hair nourished and moisturized. It is a unisex cream so anybody dealing with dandruff can use it. It soothes the itchiness of the scalp and strengthens the roots. When you do not have dandruff it promotes hair growth. Hair does not look dry as the scalp is moisturized. It protects your scalp from infection. You have to use it regularly before and after shampooing. It comes in tub form with green cap. It has tea tree oil and tulsi which have antiseptic properties. It is highly reasonable. You get hundred ml for 80 rupees. Himalaya herbals is brand easily available in the market. It is an almost hundred years old brand which works on old ayurvedic secret recipes So you can worry a little less about the kind of chemicals being added in the products as it is mostly herbal.

View More…
View All Reviews

The Himalaya Anti-Dandruff Hair Cream is a unisex product and is suitable for all hair and skin types. It comes in the form of a cream and works well for removing dandruff, strengthening hair roots, and improving tensile strength. The product reduces scalp itchiness, protects from scalp infections, strengthens and nourishes hair roots, and promotes hair growth. This hair cream is infused with a host of natural ingredients that fight dandruff, nourish the roots, and moisturize hair to make it look soft, supple, and healthy.

How To Use Himalaya Anti-Dandruff Hair Cream ?

  • This cream can be applied before and after shampoo.
  • Take the required amount and gently massage on the scalp.
  • for the best results, shampoo with Himalaya's Anti-dandruff Shampoo.

Himalaya Anti-Dandruff Hair Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Rosemary boosts blood circulation that improves hair growth.
  • Tea tree oil treats scalp infections with its antifungal properties.
  • The antimicrobial properties of Terpinen-4-ol help in removing dead cells.

ASK A QUESTION

Himalaya Anti-Dandruff Hair Cream Ingredients

ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY)
Anti-inflammatoryHair-growth
kayaputi
Coriandrum Sativum
Vana tulasi