Product Benefits

View Similar
Frizz-Control

Frizz Control

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-growth

Hair growth

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Scalp-Protection

Scalp Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 5%

Moderate risk 36%

Low risk 59%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Contains Sulfate

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Himalaya Anti Hair Fall Conditioner Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

11 Reviews

7
4
4.7

2 years ago

Smooth hair nice conditioner

PROS

Packaging is simple and travel friendly

Makes hair less frizzy and manageable

Detangles hair and makes it soft

Affordable

Reduces hair breakage

So to be honest my friend use this product and series like using the whole anti hair fall range from the brand Himalaya because this is very much affordable and trust worthy Brand see use the anti hair fall oil anti hair fall cream anti hair fall shampoo and anti hair fall conditioner she has a very curly hair and t According to her reviews this does not show any visible difference in hairfall reduction but yeah this provides a freez free detangled smooth hair..

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Hair Care

PROS

Himalaya is manufacturing herbal products and does not contain any parabens and sulphate. It helps in cleaning the dirt and grime from scalp. It had gave more effective results when I use this product with Himalaya Anti Hair Fall Shampoo. It is suitable for all skin type. It controls the frizz and dryness of hairs. It make hairs look more beautiful.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Awesome conditioner

PROS

Packaging is simple and travel friendly

Cleanses the hair and removes dirt and grime

Makes hair less frizzy and manageable

Detangles hair and makes it soft

Affordable

Reduces hair breakage

I have been using Himalaya products for the quite long time Himalaya anti hair fall conditioner is really good for hair fall it makes the hair super soft and healthy and super manageable. Himalaya is a natural colour which I can use with out any worry. It’s a super affordable product.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Himalaya Anti Hair Fall Conditioner BY Himalaya

PROS

Packaging is simple and travel friendly

Cleanses the hair and removes dirt and grime

Makes hair less frizzy and manageable

Detangles hair and makes it soft

Affordable

Reduces hair breakage

the Himalaya Anti Hair Fall Conditioner BY Himalaya is a really good hair conditioner . i have been using it for a while now . and it works best when you use its respective shampoo and this conditioner together . it really helped me fight my dandruff problems . .

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Chemical Free Conditioner !!

PROS

Packaging is simple and travel friendly

Cleanses the hair and removes dirt and grime

Makes hair less frizzy and manageable

Detangles hair and makes it soft

Affordable

Himalaya Anti Hair fall Conditioner - a chemical free conditioner that, I have been using for so many years which helps to maintain my dry hair the best way. They are very much helpful to detangle my frizzy hair and provides a natural shine to the hair with its natural ingredients ,that controls dandruff and hair fall to a great extent, when used regularly along with the Himalaya Anti Hair Fall Shampoo.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Hairs

PROS

Packaging is simple and travel friendly

Cleanses the hair and removes dirt and grime

Detangles hair and makes it soft

Affordable

Its a best natural conditioner i used so far. . . Himalaya anti hair fall conditioner Its makes scalp clean. Dont make dry scalp. . Makes no flackes. . Remove dandruff. . Clean oil. . I would love to suggest you this product to all those who have dry and itichy scalping It leaves hair mousture and soft

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

ayurvedic conditioner

PROS

Packaging is simple and travel friendly

Cleanses the hair and removes dirt and grime

Makes hair less frizzy and manageable

Detangles hair and makes it soft

Affordable

Reduces hair breakage

Himalaya is trustworthy brand and almost every one use this brand product. When I talk about condition its is superb consist natural ingredient and it is so effective that completely manage your hair. Helps to heal weak hair, bring smoothness, nourishes scalp, and all the quality bind so well that help to prevent the hair damage. The people suffering form hair fall could add in your list.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Affordable and Promising hair conditioner

PROS

Packaging is simple and travel friendly

Cleanses the hair and removes dirt and grime

Makes hair less frizzy and manageable

Detangles hair and makes it soft

Affordable

Reduces hair breakage

Himalaya personal care products are my all-time favorite. I just love their hair care products. One of my favorite products is the Himalaya Anti Hair Fall Conditioner. Like all the Himalaya products this hair conditioner made off with natural ingredients like bhringaraj, chickpea and Butea fronds which are known for their hair-loving properties. This conditioner comes in a typical Himalaya white and green bottle. The bottle has a flip-top cap. The smaller bottles are easy to carry. Thick white conditioner as soft creamy consistency. It applies to the skin easily. You can coat every strand with this conditioner easily. You need to apply this conditioner on damp hair and shampooing, leave it for 10 mins then rinse off with plain water. It doesn’t leave behind greasy residue post-wash. It makes my hair soft, shiny and frizz-free. The natural ingredients help simulation the hair and scalp, thus improve blood circulation and reduce hair fall. Bhringharaj helps to produce new hair. It reduces hair breakage and split-ends as well. It is suitable for both men and women. It effectively cleans dirt, oil, and grime and makes hair soft and manageable.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Anti Hair Fall Conditioner

PROS

Reduces split ends

Increases volume of the hair

Himalaya has always been one of the most trust worthy brand of all and one such trust worthy product is Himalaya Anti Hair Fall Conditioner. I have always tried many conditioners for my frizzy and dry hair but nothing seemed to work but instead I had severe hair fall. So I was very much scared to try any other products thinking I will lose the left out hair as well. But after many other research and reviews I finally thought that I will try this Himalaya Anti Hair Fall Conditioner which was also very much affordable. To my surprise the results were good. My hair fall started reducing down, my hair had become less frizzy and i was also able to detangle my hair so quickly without any breakage or damage to my hair. It was very much manageable which I always wanted. Also my split ends too decreased. I have been using this conditioner for more than a year now and it has always been in my shopping list from that day. I would suggest to use this conditioner along with Himalaya Anti Hair Fall Shampoo for best and quick results.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Affordable conditioner

PROS

Makes hair smooth and manageable

Gives a shine to the hair

Detangles and makes hair manageable

Affordable

Travel friendly

I have been using this Himalaya Anti Hair Fall Conditioner and shampoo for over a year and it has really been an effective product for my hair loss. I was having a lot of hair loss due to stress and water change. I was on the verge of going bald and was really worried about my hair. My friend who was a regular user of this shampoo and conditioner from Himalaya suggested me to use it. This conditioner comes in a patented white bottle with a green cap and is an inverted bottle. It is made up of bhringaraj extract, Butea frondosa, and chickpea. These ingredients help in detangling the hair and also help in hair growth. It is very essential for the hair to use a good conditioner that not only helps in conditioning the hair but also makes them smooth, soft and healthy. This conditioner gives the hair a shiny look. It is quite affordable and is easily available. Also, it is available in various sizes suitable for travel.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Makes hair smooth

PROS

Packaging is simple and travel friendly

Cleanses the hair and removes dirt and grime

Makes hair less frizzy and manageable

Detangles hair and makes it soft

Affordable

Himalaya Anti Hair Fall Conditioner smoothens my hair. I will not say that it is useful to reduce haifall completely but it does controls it. Best to use after the application of same shampoo. It has a mild fragrance. Only a small amount of product is enough. It is very affordable and easily available in market. ❤

View More…

Himalaya Anti Hair Fall Conditioner has key ingredients including bhringaraj extract, butea frondosa, and chickpea. All these ingredients help in stimulating the hair follicles, reducing hair fall, and lessening hair breakage. It makes hair soft, smooth, and manageable. It works best when used with a combination of other Himalaya anti hair fall products.

How To Use Himalaya Anti Hair Fall Conditioner ?

  1. After shampooing, gently apply Himalaya Anti-Hair fall Conditioner onto the hair.
  2. Leave it for two minutes.
  3. Rinse thoroughly.
  4. For best results, it is recommended to be used along with Himalaya Anti-Hair Fall Oil, Himalaya Anti-Hair Fall Shampoo, and Anti-Hair Fall Hair Cream.

Himalaya Anti Hair Fall Conditioner Benefits And Uses :

  • The packaging is simple and travel friendly.
  • The consistency is thick and spreads easily on damp hair.
  • It is easy to wash off and does not leave any residue behind and nor is it slippery.
  • It makes hair smooth and soft, and also detangles it.
  • The fragrance is quite pleasant and stays for a while.
  • It leaves your hair soft and smooth and prevents breakage during combing.

Himalaya Anti Hair Fall Conditioner Ingredients

AMMONIUM LAURYL SULFATE
BENZYL SALICYLATE
CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS SEED EXTRACT
CITRIC ACID
DECYL GLUCOSIDE
DISODIUM EDTA
ECLIPTA PROSTRATA (FALSE DAISY) EXTRACT
Hair-growthHair-strengthening
FRAGRANCE
GLYCOL DISTEARATE
GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE
Frizz-Control
HEXYL CINNAMAL
JASMINUM OFFICINALE (JASMINE) EXTRACT
LAURYL GLUCOSIDE
LIMONENE
LINALOOL
METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE
POLYQUATERNIUM-7
Frizz-ControlHair-Conditioning
POTASSIUM SORBATE
SODIUM BENZOATE
VETIVERIA ZIZANOIDES EXTRACT
Hair-strengthening
WATER
BUTEA FRONDOSA FLOWER EXTRACT
Scalp-Protection
CICER ARIETINUM SEED EXTRACT
Pongamia Pinnata Extract
Hydrolysate