Himalaya Wellness Ayur Slim Capsules
Himalaya Wellness Ayur Slim Capsules

Himalaya Wellness Ayur Slim Capsules

2.9/5
8 Reviews

Himalaya AyurSlim capsules is an ayurvedic formulation that helps reduce weight naturally. It contains a natural herbal composition of Garcinia, Indian Bdellium, Gymnema, Chebulic Myrobalan, and Fenugreek seeds. Garcinia is known to slow down the body's ability to store fat, potentially enabling more fat from foods to pass through the body without being stored. Indian Bdellium is known to reduce cholesterol and triglyceride levels. It also strengthens immunity and regulates the body's lipid level. Gymnema stimulates the pancreas to increase insulin production and neutralizes any excess sugar present in the body. Chebulic Myrobalan detoxifies the body and improves the bowel movements. Fenugreek seeds function as an appetite suppressant and give a feeling of satiety. AyurSilm is not limited to reduce your excess weight, but it also works on the overall improvement of digestion, boosts immunity, and flushes out toxins from your body.

Avg Rating : 2.9/5
62.5% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
0% Complete
0
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
2% Complete
2

Pros

  • 4improves digestion
  • 4manages appetite
  • 3immunity booster
  • 3controls cholesterol levels
  • 3body detoxifier

Cons

  • 2few individuals may have allergic reactions such as rashes and itchiness.
  • 1does not work alone.
  • 1needs to work on your diet and exercise
  • 1did not help to lose weight
  • 1does not help in weight reduction

How To Use Himalaya Wellness Ayur Slim Capsules ?

2 capsules twice a day after meals with warm water

Himalaya Wellness Ayur Slim Capsules Reviews

Sort By:
Medicine for losing weight Prabha approves this product
3.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Natural herbal formula

Improves Immunity

Helps lose weight

Improves digestion


Himalaya Ayurslim capsules is an ayurvedic formulation made from natural herbs that helps to reduce fat from your body naturally and also reduces the craving to eat more. I really wanted to lose my extra body fat that I had gained recently due to almost no physical activity. It comes in a small bottle and contains 60 capsules. 2 tablets needs to be taken twice a day. Honestly, it did not bring any change to m weight after taking it religiously for a month. My friend suggested maybe I should pair it up with proper diet and exercise. The next month I again started another bottle and this time I took proper care of my diet and also started 30 minutes Yoga every day. This time I lost 2 kgs weight and my body also feels lighter. I do feel my body strength and digestion has improved. Overall, it will be effective but you need to have control on your diet and do some physical activity also.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Not much changes Ramya approves this product
1/5

7 months ago

PROS


one of my close friends was using this Himalaya Wellness Ayur Slim Capsules.she wanted to loose on that extra body fat she gained after delivery also she was finding it a bit hard to join gym with a baby around. So she thought about purchasing this. It needs to be taken twice a day after breakfast and dinner. It is all herbal composition. The packaging is simple and sleek also a travel Friendly product. It comes in a small white plastic bottle with a green screw cap. The bottle consists of atleast 60 capsules so 1 bottle is sufficient for atleast one month if you actually consume 2 capsules per day. But alongwith taking these capsule you need to also do some physical activity like excercising and also cut down on certain foods. This is easily available be it online or local shops.These capsules made her feel full and although there were no changes in the weight. These did not have any side effects either. So if you are person looking to reduce weight just by consuming these capsules might not work ,you need to control your diet and also include some physical activities in your daily regime works best like that

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Perfect for weight loss Aparna approves this product
3.7/5

7 months ago

PROS

Immunity booster

Improves digestion

Controls cholesterol levels

Body detoxifier

Manages appetite

Aids in weight loss


It was now quite some time that I was trying to reduce my weight but nothing seemed to be working at all and I used to be so disappointed. I in fact joined yoga classes, Gym sessions and zumba over a period of time but I do not know why my weight does not seemed to looing at all in either of the cases. I could only loose a few inches here and their and than with no remarkable weight loss ever. I used to always wonder what was going wrong until I starts taking Himalaya AyurSlim capsules. These were being recommend to me by one of my trainers as I told him that nothing is working in my case since long. And now my weight gain is noticeable and I get so many compliments that how come I reduced so much in so less time. It has definitely helped me in reducing my weight in a natural way with out disturbing my daily routine at all. Ever since I have started using these capsules I feel less bulky and the mere thought of feeling fit and healthy is just so amazing.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Manages appetite


I was stuck with the extra weight that I gained during pregnancy even after almost a year of my daughter's birth. with a small baby around I was running short of time to include gym or walk in my routine. this led me yo buy Himalaya ayur slim. it is a herbal product from Himalaya which consists of herbs that helps to to lose weight and since it is a herbal formula it is said to have no side effects as such. one of its ingredients is garnicia cambogia which is popular these days as an ingredient which helps in weight loss. I use this capsules as directed for almost 3 months, but sadly I did not lose any weight. yes I did experience reduction in my food cravings special junk food cravings and sugar cravings. also I would like to mention that I suffered from frequent motions in the initial two weeks as a side effect.

Himalaya Wellness Ayur Slim Capsules-Ayurslim-By sanober-1Himalaya Wellness Ayur Slim Capsules-Ayurslim-By sanober-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
0.9/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

No Side Effects


After child birth I was facing a huge weight gain problem which decreased my self confident . Taking care of two kids plus myself was very difficult .So I was looking on for some alternate solutions in losing my weight . At that time I came across this Himalaya Ayur Slim through social media and decided to try them out . This is a herbal formula tablet which contains herbal ingredients like garcinia, Indian Bdellium , Gymnema, Chebulic Myrobalan and fenugreek seeds . After doing so much of researches on the ingredients used I got one bottle for myself . After regular usage of taking two capsules a day for about a month I could not see any changes in my weight they were still the same . Though they did not have side effects it did not help me in reducing my weight . Then I decided that doing regular exercise at home and a healthy diet is just enough for losing the weight which worked well for me . Though they are affordable and made of herbal ingredients but not helpful in weight reduction .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Reduces fat storage

Immunity booster

Improves digestion

Controls cholesterol levels

Body detoxifier

Manages appetite

Aids in weight loss


Overweight and obesity is the main cause of all the diseases and stress. People are trying anything and everything to get rid of their extra pounds. But it is very difficult to reduce weight. Obesity is the cause of joint pain, knee weakening, heart disease, stress and number of other ailments. I am also victim of overweight and trying exercise and diet to reduce weight. Recently my friend told me to buy Himalaya AyurSlim capsules. It is an ayurvedic composition of Garcinia, Indian Bdellium, Gymnema, Chebulic Myrobalan, and Fenugreek seeds. Garcinia is effective in slowing down the body’s fat storing ability. Indian Bdellium reduces cholesterol and triglyceride and regulates body’s lipid level. Other ingredients are acting vigorously in reducing fat in our body. This capsules works together to overall improvement of the body. Like it boosts immunity, improves digestion. Flushes out toxins from the body and make us healthy. But slim tablets may have side effects also.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Sliming Capsules Lalitha approves this product
4.1/5

8 months ago

PROS

Boosts immunity

Reduces LDL level

Secretion of insulin


Obesity has become common problem these days due to over eating junk food in wee hours. Person who exceeds 20% of the standard weight comes under obese or overweight category. It may lead to other health ailments, if neglected. Himalaya has launched ayurslim to show favorable effect on weight reduction and lipid profile. This has no side effects and can be safely used. Ayur slim works on three ways to reduce body weight. It reduces food craving initially, optimizes utilization of nutrients, inhibits fatty acids synthesis and reduces fat accumulation in the body. This is a herbal product which is enriched with Garcinia, Indian Bdellium, Gymnema, Chebulic Myrobalan, and Fenugreek seeds. Ayurslim must be used in conjunction with a reduced calorie diet and daily based exercises. It really worked on my friend and visibly reduced the body weight after regular usage for 6 months.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Slimming capsules Shruti approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Helps in digestion

Regulates bowel movement

Does not allow the fats to be stored in body

Boosts immunity

Helps in weight loss

Suppresses appetite


These are natural capsules that help in weight loss. These capsules work in a natural way and are infused with natural extracts that do not cause any side effects and work effectively in reducing the weight. The natural herbal extracts that are present in these capsules are Garcinia, Indian Bdellium, Gymnema, Chebulic Myrobalan, and Fenugreek seeds. Garcinia enables fat from the food to be passed out from the body without it been stored in the body. The triglyceride and cholesterol levels are reduced by Indian Bdellium. It also helps in increasing the immunity and regulating the lipids levels of the body. Chebulic Myrobalan helps in detoxifying the body and also in in regular bowel movements. The fenugreek helps in suppressing the appetite. these capsules work on the overall digestion improvement of the body building immunity and reducing fats from the body.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)