Himalaya Bleminor Anti-Blemish Cream
Himalaya Bleminor Anti-Blemish Cream

Himalaya Bleminor Anti-Blemish Cream

3.9/5
9 Reviews

Himalaya Bleminor Cream is an anti-blemish cream to treat and prevent hyperpigmentation and discoloration. The key ingredients contain Almond (vatada), White Dammar (sarja) and Licorice (Yashtimadhu). Almond smoothes and rejuvenates the skin while improving skin tone. White Dammar is a good source of antioxidants that reduces stress on the skin. Licorice inhibits the production of melanin without causing cell toxicity. The cream works to treat hyperpigmentation, melasma, age spots, and post-injury inflammatory hyperpigmentation.

Avg Rating : 3.9/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 4fades dark spots
  • 4treats discoloration
  • 4evens out skin tone
  • 3treats hyperpigmentation
  • 2affordable

Cons

  • 3results take time to show.
  • 2takes time to show result
  • 1does not give a complete solution
  • 1thin consistency not very effective results take time to show.
  • 1thin consistency

How To Use Himalaya Bleminor Anti-Blemish Cream ?

After cleansing the face, take a small quantity of Bleminor cream and apply on affected areas. Avoid areas around the eyes, nostrils, mouth and ears.

Himalaya Bleminor Anti-Blemish Cream Reviews

Sort By:
Anti-blemish cream Prabha approves this product
4.9/5

7 months ago

PROS

Fades acne marks

Removes tan

Moisturizes


Himalaya Bleminor Cream is an anti-blemish cream that helps in treating pigmentation, discoloration, acne scars and improve your skin tone. It is made from natural herbal ingredients like Almond, Yashtimadhu, Sarja etc. All of these ingredients are known to improve the skin tone and inhibit the production of melanin thus treating discoloration. I used to have frequent acne attacks and had problems with treating my acne marks. My friend suggested me to use this cream. I was skeptical at first but this one being herbal I found it safe to use. I was using it for over a month and still had not seen any difference in the spots or marks. After 1 and half months I saw that the pigmentation color was fading a little. I also saw that this cream also helps remove tan and restore your natural skin tone. This cream does what it claims but it works slow and it will take time to show results. So, you need to be patient and use it consistently. The cream also moisturizes the skin well and does not dry out or cause any irritation or oiliness.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Works on hyperpigmentation Papri approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Fades dark spots

Treats hyperpigmentation

Treats discoloration

Evens out skin tone


I have sensitive skin. Earlier days I had a lot of skin issues like acne and pimples. But with time they left dark spots and blemishes. One of my friends suggested me to use Himalaya Bleminor Cream. It is an anti-blemish cream that helps to prevent discoloration and treats hyperpigmentation. It is blends of different herbs that work on blemish-prone skin. The cream comes in a white opaque tube with a dark green screw open cap. It is further housed inside a cardboard box which carries every detail related to the product. Himalaya Bleminor Cream contains Dammar, Almond, White Dammar and Licorice. We all know that Licorice works best on blemishes and pigmentation. It lightens up the dark spots and treats blemishes. Almond soothes and rejuvenates the skin and improving skin tone. White Dammar is a good source of antioxidants that reduces stress on the skin and enhances skin elasticity. Licorice extracts prevent the production of melanin on the skin thus provides radiant-looking skin. The cream works to treat hyperpigmentation, acne spots, and post-injury inflammatory. With the regular use of this cream, I got a promising result.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Takes time to show results Ramya approves this product
2.8/5

7 months ago

PROS


Offlate i had alot of pigmentation marks and dark spots on the face so i was just searching online for an apt cream to deal with this issue. That is how i landed Himalaya Bleminor Cream which is also known as an anti blemish cream. The packaging is like typical Himalaya packaging it comes in a white and green flip cap .the cap stays shut securely so there is zero spillage and leakage so it is totally travel friendly product.the cream is off white to pale yellow in colour. The consistency is just about medium, i preferably use it at night and it moisturizes my face too. But it needs to be used regularly and continuously over a period of time do see the desired results .also you just need very little cream and it spreads on evenly on the skin. It gets absorbed well and does not make the skin feel greasy or oily at all. There is a whole lot of natural ingredients in this cream so there won't be any side effects or irritation, i personally haven't had any. The almond oil present in it moisturizes the skin so you won't need an added moisturizer topping the face. Affordable but takes time

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Reduces pigmentation Aparna approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Fades dark spots

Treats hyperpigmentation

Treats discoloration

Evens out skin tone


Snce the time I delivered my baby I could see that certain parts f my body have gone really pigmented when I enquired my doctor she said that these are because of the normal delivery and that it would go automatically with time. But I was not still satisfied and wanted to try some thing out for the same. My entire neck area along with the face was highly pigmented and I used to feel so sad as the face is some thing you can not hide and is visible to every one. I thought of trying Himalaya Bleminor Cream out this time. It has been more than 6 months I am using this cream and still applying it as I am really much happy with results that it has given me to my face. My pigmentation reduced drastically in few application it self. In fact I am still applying it as it is working on my old blemishes too so wonderfully. As I delivered normally there was so much stress during the process and it was quite evident on my face. I am glad that I started using this cream that oint of time only instead of waiting to get repaired my face automatically.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Bleminor Sanober approves this product
4.1/5

7 months ago

PROS

Fades dark spots

Treats discoloration

Evens out skin tone


during pregnancy due to a lot of hormonal changes I got a lot of acne which disappeared after the pregnancy but left multiple dark spots on my face specially the chin area. it used to really bother me a lot and I wanted to get rid of it. it is then that one of my friend suggested the Himalaya bleminor cream. for starters I have very oily skin and I normally. creams but she convinced me by telling me the amazing results on the dark spots. I am so thankful i listened to her. though this is a cream it is very lightweight and gets absorbed into the skin quickly. I apply it twice a day on the affected area. starting one month I did not see any results. but after that I notice that my dark spots were fading. it's been four month I am using the Himalaya bleminor cream and my dark spots have really lightened a lot. so yes it is effective but it takes time to show results.

Himalaya Bleminor Anti-Blemish Cream-Bleminor-By sanober-1Himalaya Bleminor Anti-Blemish Cream-Bleminor-By sanober-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Chemical Free Anti Blemish Cream !! Sindoori approves this product
3.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Lightens Dark Spots

Chemical Free

Enriched with Almond

Does not Damage Skin

Affordable


When I was looking for an anti blemish cream to get rid of few dark spots I ended up getting this Himalaya bleminor cream since they were affordable and chemical free product. They come in a tube form which dispense the right product each time . The consistency is very thin which absorbs in the skin so quickly and does not leave back any residue or white cast . After a regular use daily I could see a difference in my dark spots which started to lighten. The cream did not damage my dry skin or made it even more dry which was very impressive . The cream is enriched with almond which helps in smoothing the skin without damaging the skin . They are very mild and chemical free product which can be used even on sensitive skin . It does not show the results quickly and took a huge time . Since I had a very few dark spots it helped me in lightening them but did not completely removed them. Overall this is a very affordable anti blemish cream that does not have any side effects and can lighten the blemishes but takes a very long time . !!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Effective anti-blemish cream Vasutha approves this product
3.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Fades dark spots Treats hyperpigmentation Treats discoloration Evens out skin tone

Safe and natural ingredients

No chemicals

Absorbed easily

Affordable


Sometimes our skin is like a child and need more pampering and care. Whatever measures we take it won’t respond. I am talking about blemishes, black spots, dry skin, acne mark and impurities on the face and neck. This happens to me occasionally. This time I wanted to buy a new product. So purchased Himalaya Bleminor Cream. The name is revealing the nature of the product. It is anti-blemish cream. Very effective on blemishes and brightens the skin colour. As usual this cream from Himalaya is also contains natural ingredients only like Almond, liquorice, white dammer. All these ingredients stripe out high pigmentation and reveals a fairer skin. It removes acne marks, blemishes, dark circle and other patches impressively. Available in a tube like packing, this Himalaya Bleminor Cream is thin in consistency. It curbs melanin secretion and also has anti-inflammatory with antioxidants. Very little amount is enough for regular use.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Anti Blemish Cream Lalitha approves this product
3/5

8 months ago

PROS


Himalaya bleminor cream is an anti blemishes cream that is handy to prevent hyperpigmentation. It inhibits melanin production, tyro’s activity and cytotoxicity. I used this cream in the condition of severe pigmentation and tan caused by harsh sun and harmful UV rays. The formulation contains all herbal and natural ingredients like Yashtimadhu that is licorice that combats and reduces hyperpigmentation. sarja has natural anti oxidants. Shalmali inhibits tyrosinase and melanin production. Vatada oil is almond oil that is useful to cure skin disorder like dryness. The cream is not thick and is light in consistency. The cream is pale yellow in colour. I used this cream on affected areas of my skin. It is easy to use; apply a small quantity of bleminor cream on the cleansed skin. Use it only on the affected areas twice daily. It did not do much with acne and works slowly. However, it shows a lightening effect gradually. Pros: Does what it claims Requires small amount of cream to spread easily and evenly Affordable Does not look heavy on the skin Cons: Photosensitive, suitable for night time use Not accessible Ideal to use for blemish free skin

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Anti blemish cream Shruti approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Fades dark spots Treats hyperpigmentation Treats discoloration Evens out skin tone


Post partum I was highly affected by the blemishes and pigmentation on skin. All these were effects of medication post delivery and I was finding ways to treat me since long. Very recently I came across Himalaya Bleminor Cream at a drug store and I enquired about it. They assured me that it does works wonders on the skin and helps in reducing and lightening the dark spots, blemishes and pigmentation on the skin. It is an anti blemish cream that treats discoloration and pigmentation. Major ingredients in this cream are almonds, dammar and licorice. Almonds help in smoothening and rejuvenation of the skin thus improving the skin tone. Dammar reduces the stress on the skin as it is a rich source of antioxidants. Licorice prevents the melanin production. It works best after using a good cleanser on the skin and applying it all over the affected areas. A good buy and worth.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)