Himalaya Clarina Anti-Acne Face Wash Gel
Himalaya Clarina Anti-Acne Face Wash Gel

Himalaya Clarina Anti-Acne Face Wash Gel

3.7/5
13 Reviews

Himalaya Clarina Face Wash cleanses the skin from deep within. Its formula has anti-inflammatory, antioxidant, and antibacterial properties, along with keratolytic, which is a peeling agent. Its three main ingredients comprise of neem, aloe, and turmeric. They work collectively to prevent and control acne. With regular use, the face wash helps prevent excess sebum production, which is the leading cause of acne. It also helps heal wounds, lesions, and acne scars more quickly. This product is available in a 60ml tube.

Avg Rating : 3.7/5
92.3% Approved out of
13 Users

Ratings Distribution

13 Reviews
5 Stars
1% Complete
1
4 Stars
9% Complete
9
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8affordable
  • 6controls acne
  • 5controls oil production
  • 5lathers well
  • 5suitable for eczema

Cons

  • 4not suitable for all types of skin
  • 2results take time to show
  • 1anti bacterial property
  • 1rarely available
  • 1not suitable for all types of skin results take time to show

How To Use Himalaya Clarina Anti-Acne Face Wash Gel ?

Moisten face. Take a small quantity of Clarina Anti-Acne Face Wash Gel and apply using a gentle circular motion, working up a lather. Rinse well and pat dry.

Himalaya Clarina Anti-Acne Face Wash Gel Reviews

Sort By:
Suits acne-prone skin Ragini approves this product
4.1/5

5 months ago

PROS


Himalaya Clarina Facewash is best suited for beauties with acne and sensitive skin. I happened to try this face wash at my friend's place and liked it a lot. So, I got one for myself since I was struggling with oily t-zone and acne outbursts during that time. My acne was so worse, I used to get painful red bumps every time I woke up in the morning. This facewash helped in reducing the size of the existing acne with a few washes. I almost got rid of all the pimples on my face within a week's usage. This face wash comes in a tube packaging with a leak-proof lid which makes it easy to carry. This is an affordable face wash which can be bought from both online and offline stores. If you have combination skin or oily skin with acne issues, then this face wash will gently purify your skin and make it look clear. It lathers well and I love the squeaky clean feeling after every wash. I would recommend trying this face wash at least for a week to see any results.

Helpful ? 0 0
3.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Chemical free

Travel friendly

Affordable


My friend who has oily skin acne prone skin bought Himalaya Clarina Face Wash. This face wash is not easily available in stores, and few stores sell them. She is a loyal customer of Himalaya and like their products. So, when she saw this Himalaya Clarina Face Wash in store, she bought it. The face wash contains natural ingredients that are essential for oily skin and to treat acne. It does not contain any harsh chemicals. The product has a clear gel consistency. It does not lather well like Himalaya neem face wash. But cleanses the skin well and removes dirt and impurities. This face wash does not remove makeup. Also, you could feel a greasiness after washing your face. This feel goes off once wiped dry. It moisturizes the skin and make them soft. The fragrance is herbal and not fruity or floral. The product comes in a plastic tube packaging which is travel friendly. It contains salicylic acid that soothes and heals acne. You can't see the results in few washes but it works slowly.

Helpful ? 0 0
Excellent face wash Umadevi approves this product
2.6/5

5 months ago

PROS


This is my favorite Himalaya Clarina Face Wash I used ever so far. It cleanses the skin from deep within. It has anti-inflammatory, antioxidant, and antibacterial properties, along with keratolytic. So it is best for facial skin problems and it protects well. It lathers well and easy to carry in hand bags too.

Himalaya Clarina Anti-Acne Face Wash Gel-Excellent face wash-By umadevi
Helpful ? 0 0
Anti-Acne Face Wash Gel Anitha approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Controls oil secretion

Cleanses pores form deep

Clears acne effectively

Controls Sebum Production

Heals wounds

Lesions Clear quickly

No Side effects


Clarina Anti-Acne Face Wash Gel is what I have been using for more than two months now, I have extremely oily skin, during summers i have bad acne, inflammation and slight infection too. This acne face wash came in handy and the results are great, now that Iam using the gel more than 2 times in a day. I see a lot of relief the inflammation is reducing slowly. My skin still feels moisturised even after using the gel to clean my skin. The face wash is not stripping away the natural moisture from my skin. It is rich in anti-inflammatory, keratolytic (a peeling agent), antioxidant and antibacterial properties. All these work together to control acne. The Gel is not runny, smells good and washes away easily. After a month, I can certainly seen good results, The oil secretion has lowered now thus the acne issue has reduced much. The wounds due to pimples are healing and skin is feeling smoother and softer.

Helpful ? 0 0
Controls acne Saraswathi approves this product
3.9/5

6 months ago

PROS

Controls acne Affordable Controls oil production


My friend has oily skin and she usually get complaints like Acne and Pimples. I suggested to give a try to Himalaya Clarina Face Wash as it would suit her skin type. The product was quite effective by removing the excess oil and helps in keeping the skin clean and clear. The product been made with specially formula which contains anti-inflammatory, antioxidant, and antibacterial properties, along with keratolytic, which is a peeling agent helps in preventing the skin from fungal infections that controls the growth of Acne and Pimples. The face wash cleanses the skin deeply by removing the deep seated impurities, dirt, dust and other particles from the skin that makes the skin healthy. The product nourishes the skin and retains its natural health. The product lathers well that makes the skin soft and smooth. Over all one good product to be recommended.

Helpful ? 0 0
works well on acne and pimples Papri approves this product
3.8/5

6 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Controls oil production

Fades scars

Controls acne

Easy to use

Suitable for eczema

Lathers well


If you have acne-prone skin then Himalaya Clarina faces wash is the best option for you. It comes in an opaque tube with a flip-top cap. The packaging carries all the related to the face wash. This face wash has moderate consistency and pleasant smell. It lathers well and also washes off easily. It is formulated with keratotic which acts as a chemical peeling agent. It also contains natural ingredients like neem, aloe, and turmeric which work together to prevent and control acne, pimples, and breakouts. This face wash has anti-inflammatory anti-bacterial and antioxidants properties which prevent bacterial growth and soothe skin infections. This face wash prevents excess sebum secretion, hence it makes the skin dry. So, if you have oily skin this face wash would be a great option. But if you have dry skin you should give this face wash a Miss.

Helpful ? 0 0
face wash Shreya approves this product
3.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Controls oil production

Fades scars

Controls acne

Easy to use

Suitable for eczema

Lathers well


This is the most amazing face wash medically proved and highly recommended and used by maximum people with oily skin. It is highly applicable on all skin types and makes a relevant impact. It fades scares and removes acne. It is best for sensitive skin and oily patches. It is best in summers.

Helpful ? 0 0
Gentle Face Wash!! Shubhi approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Controls oil production

Controls acne

Easy to use

Lathers well


Himalaya Clarina Face Wash main benefit is it control oil and thereby acne also becomes less. It lathers so well and makes skin clean. Due to pullution our face skin tends to become more oily. This Clarina Face Wash has good ingredients so its overall a good choice product. Himalaya skincare range is very good.

Helpful ? 0 0
Himalaya clarina face wash Ariba approves this product
4.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Controls oil production

Fades scars

Controls acne

Easy to use

Suitable for eczema

Lathers well


Himalaya clarina face wash is for those with sever acne problems. It helps to control and reduce acne marks and breakouts. It is an affordable product which is herbal. It helps in controlling oil production and also fades scar. It is easy to use. It also helps eczema patients. It lathers well. Overall great product for acne prone skin.

Himalaya Clarina Anti-Acne Face Wash Gel-Himalaya clarina face wash-By ariba
Helpful ? 0 0
Himalaya Clarina Face Wash Shams approves this product
3.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Fades scars

Controls acne

Suitable for eczema


Himalaya Clarina Face Wash Is a face wash that is specially made for those having severe acne problems. This face wash by Himalaya is a set of pack that aims to treat acne oy. This is very beneficial for those suffering from acne scars and breakouts. It also contains aloe Vera and turmeric that help to brighten the skin and remove dullness and at the same time help to lighten marks.

Helpful ? 0 0
Acne face wash! Divya approves this product
2.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Affordable Controls oil production Fades scars Controls acne Easy to use Suitable for eczema Lathers well

Works on acne


Himalaya Clarina Face Wash is a face wash that is used for cleansing purposes. People or users who are looking at or wanting to have their acne and pimple problems to be solved in terms of using a face wash and not just a cream, I recommend you use the Himalaya Clarina Face Wash.This face wash helps in preventing acne. The oil fragments that settle down in the pores lead to pimples or acne. When you cleanse your face with this face wash it proves to be useful as your face is clean and definitely away from all the impurities that cause acne. The product is affordable and easily available. Its protects your skin and also maintains the PH balance. It might dry your skin but then it works well on the skin. You can find this product in your nearest store. Or just buy it online if you don't find it close by! Use it and you will know the goodness of it!

Helpful ? 0 0
Decent and budget friendly Ramya approves this product
2.7/5

7 months ago

PROS


Himalaya has come up with the clarina set of products it is a bit hard to get these products. It contains salicylic acid, which is good for acne.the packaging is quite simple comes in tube packaging which is a white tube with a green flip cap.the cap is secured finely so there will be no spillage or leakage which makes it totally travel worthy.it is priced reasonably enough but if you do not find these in local shops you can always try getting this online. The consistency is gel based and it does not lather or foam enough. Also you need quite alot of product for washing off you face so one tube woul get over soon. What i liked about this is that it did not dry up my face and maintained just the right amount of moisture required for the face. It has a pleasant fragrance and my skin feels smooth and moisturized yet clean from the outside

Helpful ? 0 0
Average Rinku approves this product
3.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Affordable

Mild fragrance


I always like buying face washes of different brands and types as I like keeping my face clean. I wash my face daily 3 times a day and sometimes even 4 times during the summer. I had heard about the Himalaya Clarina anti acne face wash and decided to buy it. It comes in a white colour tube with a green cap. I wet my face and then apply the face wash , move it in circular motions till it lathers well and wash it off. It has a gel like consistency and I could smell aloe vera and neem in the face wash. After washing it off the face feels clear of all the dirt, impurities and grime. The skin feels nice and moisturised after using this daily. It did not treat existing acne but surely prevented breakouts

Helpful ? 0 0