Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 8%

Moderate risk 8%

Low risk 85%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
3
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Himalaya Herbals Cucumber And Coconut Soap Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.8

13 Reviews

4
5
2
2
5.0

1 year ago

Love the combination of coconut and cucumber both are great for healthy skin.

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Nice fragrance

Lathers well

As my favorite brand for skin and health and wellness related products, I jumped up to buy this soap too. I just loved the idea of coconut which is very good for dry skin and cucumber which refreshes the skin. The combination of these two excited me and I bought this soap and I just loved it. It doesn't leave mys kin dry at all plus the mild cucumber and coconut fragrance is so refreshing.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Herbal Beauty Bar

PROS

Nice fragrance

Lathers well

I have been using this Himalaya Herbals Cucumber and Coconut Soap from a very long time. It contains Cucumber and coconut extracts which are good source of lightening the skin tone. I really have a very nice experience with this products. It do not make my skin dry and keep it moisturized & nourish.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Herbal soap!

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Nice fragrance

Lathers well

I love to use products that have less chemical and are herbal, natural in nature. So came across this Himalaya Cucumber Soap which I really liked. This soap is refreshing and hydrates skin. It lathers good. Pocket-friendly product. After the bath the soap does not leave the skin dry, in fact, nourishes and hydrates the skin.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Nice

PROS

This is one of the great products of himalaya range . It cleans the skin nicely and coconut and cucumber is a very nice combination for summers as well as winters . It is very easily available in any store and is super affordable . It has cooling properties which is good for people with body acne

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

himalaya soap

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Lathers well

Himalaya cucumber soap is rich in soothing the skin and giving it a refreshing look. it has natural ingredients and one among them is coconut which lets the skin looks soft and supple and supplies the necessary nourishment to the skin and helps in giving a brighter and even tone to it

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Meant for sensitive skin

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Nice fragrance

Lathers well

I'm a big time fan of natural and herbal soaps. I love using Himalaya soaps as they contain less chemicals and natural ingredients. Recently I tried Himalaya Himalaya Cucumber Soap which has the goodness of coconut and cucumber extract. This soap comes inside a thin cardboard box which carries all related information about the product. This soap is hard and doesn't melt fast. It creates a rich lather and rinses off nicely without leaving any soapy residue behind. It has a refreshing fragrance which lingers on the skin for quite a while after bath. It cleans all dirt, Grimes,sweat and pollutants from the skin leaving a clear, soft nicely smelling skin. It contains coconut oil which makes the skin soft and nourished while deeply cleansing the skin surface. Cucumber smooth irritation and leaves a cool effect on the skin. It also helps hydrated and comfortable the skin. This soap doesn't leave the too dry. This soap doesn't feel drying if you have oily skin. This soap is meant for sensitive skin. But this soap is not completely free from chemicals like sulphate. It is easily available in the market and affordable too.

View More…
2.4

2 years ago

Himalaya Cucumber Soap

PROS

Easily available

No harmful chemcals

I have used few of Himalaya products but I was not satisfied with any of them. Since I like to try new ones I bought Himalaya Cucumber Soap and also it is very much affordable. I always like to eat cucumber and coconut every now because of their health benefits and then and it is also one of my favorite food so I thought of getting this soap which has my personal favorite ingredients. It is easily available anywhere. This soap can be used both on face and body. It has a very mild smell to it and this soap runs for longer days since the soap bar is bigger. This does not have any other harmful chemicals that can cause damage to the skin. It surely rejuvenates and refreshes the skin but I felt like it is just like any other soap or bar and there is nothing so special or great about it. These himalaya products like soap, shampoo etc., worked great on my friend, She was all smiles as it brightened her skin but it was not that good for me. May be it depends on skin texture and sensitivity.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Doesnt dry out the skin

PROS

I have used Himalaya products before and find them pretty decent too when it comes to the quality and the price factor. So when i saw this Himalaya Cucumber Soap i thought about giving it a try since it had coconut and cucumber in it and mostly because of the coconut element in it as it might not dry out the skin. The soap comes in a cardboard box and it comes enclosed in a white plastic case.it is easily available be it local shops or even online stores. The soap is green in color and instead of even smelling like cucumber types smell more like a citrusy element to it,it will actually make you feel totally refreshed. It lathers pretty much decently and helps remove all dirt and impurities from the skin and makes it squeaky clean .i thought like every other typical soap might make the skin feeling dry or stretchy but it doesn't make it too dry just keeps it hydrated and Moisturized enough .also it is a huge soap and it does not melt away and one soap definitely lasts a bit longer. Also, i do not have this urge to apply Moisturizer as soon as I am done with the bath

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Okay

PROS

Easily available

Nice fragrance

I am a fam of some himalaya products but do not like some of them . this one comes in the dislike category . although i like coconut a lot but i find this one too much drying on my skin as my hands and legs tend to get more dry than anywhere else . Okay product . Not bad neither great.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Soap with cucumber extract

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Nice fragrance

Lathers well

Himalaya soap with the extract of cucumber and coconut gives a pleasant fragnance. It leaves the skin soft and smooth. It moisturize the skin nicely and it feels refreshing throughout the day. It is very affordable and is easily available in market. It gives nice foams and lathers well.i like it

View More…
2.6

2 years ago

Coconut soap

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Nice fragrance

Lathers well

Himalaya soap bar has cucumber and coconut extracts which has a pleasent fragrance and especially coconut extracts in it helps to moisturize the skin and hydrate. It's very helpful in the winters as the coconut helps in nourishing the skin. Happy to use this himalaya soap in winters, no need of using body lotion

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Best cucumber soap

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Nice fragrance

Lathers well

Himalaya cucumber soap is a herbal soap that is made up of natural ingredients. It has cucumber extract in it which makes it feel refreshed. It helps in Cleaning the skin and makes the skin soft and smooth. It is very affordable and lathers well. I also help to tone out the skin.

View More…
2.1

2 years ago

Nice Himalaya cucumber soap

PROS

This one i brought from my supermarket and used for 1 month only. It is a nice feeling when using this but not very much good. It cleanses the skin and makes smooth. It suits for all skin types. it is very economical and easily available in stores. So not very high results but ok to use.

View More…

Himalaya Cucumber Soap contains cucumber and coconut, which help cleanse and refresh the skin. It lathers well and can be washed off easily. It does not dry the skin at all after a wash. The coconut extract hydrates the skin well. It lasts very long and is economical. It is suitable for people with sensitive skin and does not give any redness or allergic reactions after use. It is ideal to be used in winters due to its hydrating properties.

How To Use Himalaya Herbals Cucumber And Coconut Soap ?

  • Wet the face and body and lather by massaging the soap well on the body.
  • Wash it off with water.

Himalaya Herbals Cucumber And Coconut Soap Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses the skin.
  • Removes dirt and impurities.
  • Refreshes the skin.
  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Keeps skin smooth and soft.

ASK A QUESTION

Himalaya Herbals Cucumber And Coconut Soap Ingredients

COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL
Skin-protectingOcclusiveReplenishing
CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT
ReplenishingSkin-Conditioning
CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT
AntioxidantAnti-AgingSkin-ConditioningBrightening
CYPERUS ROTUNDUS ROOT EXTRACT
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingMoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
KAOLIN
Skin-protectingAcne-Fighting
PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE
Antioxidant
SODIUM PALM KERNELATE
SODIUM PALMATE
TETRASODIUM EDTA
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
WATER
Cl 61565
Cl 47000