Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing-Preservatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing Preservatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Paraben

Paraben

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 5%

Moderate risk 21%

Low risk 74%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
2
Low Risk
5

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
5
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
2
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
3
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Silicon Free

Contains Sulfate

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Himalaya Herbals Fairness Kesar Face Pack Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

23 Reviews

8
12
2
1
4.4

1 year ago

Himalaya Kesar Face Pack

PROS

Removes impurities

Imparts glow

Exfoliates

Hydrates skin

Pocket-friendly

Contains natural ingredients

Suitable for all skin types

Himalaya is one of the brand on which i trust for my skin care. This kesar face pack is really amazing it gives brighter & glowing skin in single use & it is really visible. Affordable & suitable to all skin type & fragrance is super as it contains kesar, turmeric. Just wow..go for it.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

For super smooth and fair skin

PROS

Removes impurities

Imparts glow

Hydrates skin

Pocket-friendly

Contains natural ingredients

Suitable for all skin types

This face mask is suitable for all skin types. I have normal-dry skin and this face mask works best for me. It's easy to apply And super affordable. It has lots of natural ingredients. It makes the skin super soft and smooth giving a beautiful glow. It also moisturizes the skin

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Nice product

PROS

Removes impurities

Imparts glow

Exfoliates

Hydrates skin

Pocket-friendly

Contains natural ingredients

Suitable for all skin types

Fairness kesar face pack as the name suggests helps in giving natural glow to our skin, it hydrates out skin and removes impurities, most importantly it is suitable for all skin types and contains natural ingredients. The only drawback which i think is there is that it contains parabens since for longer duration preservation it is required to be added. It is easily available and affordable.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Himalaya Herbals Fairness Kesar Face Pack BY Himalaya

PROS

Removes impurities

Imparts glow

Exfoliates

Hydrates skin

Pocket-friendly

Contains natural ingredients

Suitable for all skin types

the Himalaya Herbals Fairness Kesar Face Pack BY Himalaya is a good face pack that comes in a relatively affordable price. i remember Himalaya being on of the first brands for me that is completely herbal. I have been using products from this brand for years now and this one does not let me down either.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Best Fairness skin face pack.

PROS

Removes impurities

Imparts glow

Exfoliates

Hydrates skin

Pocket-friendly

Contains natural ingredients

Suitable for all skin types

I love Himalayas products and this one is one of my favorites, It exfoliates my skin , removes dirt and cleanses it. Leaving it feeling fresh, clean and supple. I would recommend all women to use it. It's a best combination walnut for scrubbing the dirt and kesar for the specail treatment needed for brightening the skin.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Revive my skin

PROS

Removes impurities

Imparts glow

Exfoliates

Hydrates skin

Pocket-friendly

Contains natural ingredients

Suitable for all skin types

Himalaya Fairness kesar face pack is affordable and it makes skin so soft and glowing it feels like i have done something to my skin i always try himalaya's products and this is really amazing it exfoliate and removes dirt particles making my skin so soft and nourish, worth buying

View More…
2.3

1 year ago

Clean face

PROS

Removes impurities

Exfoliates

Hydrates skin

Pocket-friendly

Contains natural ingredients

Suitable for all skin types

Himalaya Fairness kesar face pack is one of the good affordable face packs. It smells heavenly. I totally love its smell. It will not give you acne free clear skin but will remove impurities for sure. My face looks so clean after using this face pack. Also it is very affordable and easily available.❤

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Good for dry skin

PROS

Removes impurities

Imparts glow

Hydrates skin

Pocket-friendly

Contains natural ingredients

Himalaya Fairness Kesar Face Pack has a thick, creamy texture so it's better to mix it with a little rose water to dilute the consistency or use it on damp skin otherwise it dries very quickly. It makes the skin look bright and there is no stretchy feeling after its use. It also removes some tan when used regularly so you can rely on it to pamper your skin!

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Contains natural ingredients

PROS

Exfoliates

Hydrates skin

Pocket-friendly

Contains natural ingredients

Suitable for all skin types

skincare routine is incomplete without face packs, they work really great way to pamper our skin and them all needed proteins .kesar is so precious and so useful product to care us , and when I see Kesar face pack, I thought to try it once, Himalaya Fairness Kesar Face Pack comes with amazing bliss of turmeric, saffron, and kumkum , I have mostly all face packs from Himalaya and I really like them,once I go for a business trip and my skin got tanned, then for regular care I buy this. Tanning is a big issue for Indian skin and removing tan is not that easy it goes off very slowly untill we choose right application . I have tried so many brands tan removing products, but this one is best effective formula . Saffron is also work to make our skin lighten and give our skin enhance fairness, Turmeric has also great properties like anti- anti-bacterial ,anti-ageing . I really didnot like so many facials or skin bleaching in daily routines even i dont have time for this all . Face packs make our skines shiny and youthful, they are so easy to use also. So, I always feel crazy to try different face packs. it comes in normal packaging with a click lock.safe to use and easy carry on travel also , it doesnt cause any licking issues ,face pack comes in some off-white colour with amazing fragrance. as it is the bliss of kesar ,i really enjoyed this smell ,it gives amazing rejoiness to my skin and it looks so fresh after each application it comes in smooth creamy consistency,easy to spreads ,its nor so think nor so liquid , whenever i apply this on my face my skin appears smooth, and purely hydrated. glowness can be observe easily ,it doesnt cause dryness of skin and it is suitable for all skin types. Overall, it is a good product

View More…
3.1

2 years ago

Didnt fade spots

PROS

Removes impurities

Imparts glow

Exfoliates

Hydrates skin

Contains natural ingredients

This fasepack is infused with keasar and walnut This clean my face deeply and imparts a glow to skin but the glow fades away within a hour ....it hydrate skin didn't make dry....very mild fragrance....a normal face pack didn't helps to light spot

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Great face pack !

PROS

Nourishes skin

Remove the dead cell

Himalaya Fairness Kesar Face Pack – I am such a fan of Himalaya products. I like how natural the products are. It does not cause any irritation on the skin nor has any side effects. Himalaya Fairness Kesar Face Pack is exactly like that. The herbal qualities in the face pack are so intact.I have a site job where I am exposed to all kinds of weather. The sun is sometimes so harsh on the skin. On those long days, I treat my face with Himalaya Fairness Kesar Face Pack. Initially, I wash my face so that the impurities are washed off and the pores are open. Then I apply Himalaya Fairness Kesar Face Pack. It removes all the dirt, dead cells, impurities from the skin. My skin feels so nourished and hydrated. After the first application of the face pack itself, I find my face has a beautiful glow. The Himalaya Fairness Kesar Face Pack is suitable for all skin types. I would definitely recommend this product.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Enhance Fairness and Natural Glow

PROS

Himalaya is one of my favourite brands in skin care and wellness products. I used Fairness kesar face pack that has a distinctive formulation of Turmeric, Walnut, Indian Aloe and Saffron that revitalizes and cleanses the skin, evens the skin tone and natural glow. Saffron lightens the skin and enhances its fairness. Turmeric has anti-bacterial, anti-inflammatory, anti-aging properties. Cinnabloc acts as a sunscreen. Walnut exfoliates the skin and removes the dirt, impurities, blackheads and dead cells and helps in generating new skin cells. Aloe softens and hydrates the skin. This kesar pack rejuvenated and imparted glow to my skin. The face pack comes in a tube pack with a click top which is spill proof and travel friendly. The texture is soft, smooth cream colored face pack that spreads evenly on the face and neck. It smells good. Apply evenly on the cleansed face and neck avoiding the area around the eyes. Allow it to dry for 10- 15 minutes. Mild irritation persists for some time due to the presence of natural ingredients. Remove with a wet sponge or towel and wash the skin with cool water. I can see my face glowing and clean. This pack did not dry my skin hence can be used by all skin types. I recommend this affordable kesar fairness pack and repurchase it.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Nice herbal face pack!

PROS

Removes dirt

Exfoliates the skin

Pocket-friendly

The only herbal brand products that I have ever tried is Himalaya. Their products are quite good in terms of quality and price. I get quite tanned during the summers and hence purchased their Kesar face pack. It contains saffron and turmeric. Saffron is known to lighten the skin sone whereas turmeric has excellent anti-bacterial and anti-inflammatory properties. It also contains walnut and Indian aloe which helps with acne and removing blackheads. This comes in a plastic tube packaging which is quite okay considering the price. Face packs are quite easy to use and I love the after effect. It has a creamy consistency which was very easy to spread throughout the face and neck. Although I had a slight burning sensation when applying it on the face, after cleaning it off it felt very refreshing. My skin was very smooth to touch. I could see some glow which lasted for a few hours. I have dry skin but this pack did not dry it out further. It did not remove my tan completely but still, I was impressed with the overall look. I am sure it will lighten my tan if I use it regularly. So it is an excellent budget-friendly face pack, not to forget the herbal ingredients used.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Instant glow

PROS

Affordable

Removes tan

Easily available

very natural

Face packs rejuvenate my skin and are easy to use. So, I keep trying different face packs. Himalaya Fairness Kesar Face Pack was my choice this time. It has a smooth creamy consistency, which spreads evenly. It has a mild burning sensation because of my acne-prone skin. But I hate the smell. After washing off the pack my skin appears smooth, refreshed and hydrated. I can see some glow, which goes away after a few hours. Since this face pack doesn’t dry up my skin it is suitable for all skin types. Overall, it has a good effect on my skin. Highly recommended!!

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Good for dry skin beauties

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Easy to apply

Remove impurities

For all skin types

I have used Himalayan Neem Face Pack but I wanted to try this one. In the beginning, I was so doubtful whether it will work as it claims. But I was totally surprised that it really worked as it claims. This face pack comes in a tube with a flip-top cap which is totally a travel friendly. The face pack has creamy texture while I apply it directly I mean only the cream it dries so quickly so I normally mix it with rose water and use it on my face in that way it takes time to dry and the effect is more. The pack spreads easily on my face the texture is good. There is a mild tingling sensation at first but it will disappear after a few minutes. Once it is dry it comes out so easily and it is not messy at all It left my skin so fresh and bright than before. Another good thing is that it made my skin so soft and there is no stretchy feeling after the use. Once I used it in the night and noticed a glow on my face the next morning. And I also noticed that it helps in de-tan and discolouration. The presence of turmeric and saffron helps to remove all the impurities from your skin and left it more hydrated. This has a present smell. Since it doesn’t strip the skin of its moisture, it is a good face pack that can be used throughout the year. Though it is suitable for all skin type I will really recommend for dry skin beauties.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Lovely Product !

PROS

Good Quality

Easily Available

I always love Himalaya products and give the first try for it if I have any beauty problems. It is mild and believed to be safe. Likewise Himalaya Fairness Kesar Face Pack also does magic. Using it makes the skin clear from all the dead cells, dirt and impurities. It gives good complexion and makes the skin look brighter. It is believed that Kesar can improve one's skin tone better. It gives an even skin tone and nourishes the skin. And so this face pack is good can be used on a regular basis for best results. I personally like products which lighten my skin tone. And this is one of those products which I would repurchase and recommend to others.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Kesar face pack

PROS

Imparts glow on skin

Suitable for all skin types

Himalaya Fairness Kesar Face Pack is used for whitening and brightening the face in a jiffy and keeping in mind about my oily face and acne skin I have bought this face pack since I do not go to parlors for face bleaching. The face pack has rejuvenated my skin, and it is straightforward to use. The face pack comes in a simple packing and safe for traveling purpose. The face pack has Kesar contents, and we all know the effects Kesar can provide to the face, and the face pack does the exact thing. I did not like the smell as it gives a chemical odor. The pack is very creamy, which spreads evenly on the face. The pack has a mild burning sensation on the face due to turmeric in its content I believe. After washing the pack, my skin super smooth, hydrated, and fresh. I could see some glow as well. Few pros about the face pack are it is budget-friendly, lightens tan on regular usage, enough quantity and suitable for oily skin. Overall, Himalaya Fairness Kesar Face Pack is an excellent product if one withstands the fragrance and parabens presence.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

For clean and sparkling face

PROS

Whenever I have time rejuvenating my body and skin is my preferable time pass. I like my face spotless and smooth. And I used to try every new face pack and peel-off facial strips. One of them is Himalaya Herbals Fairness Kesar Face Pack. I liked it from day one as it contains my favourite natural ingredients like walnut, Haldi, Kesar, and Indian Aloe vera. These ingredients purify our face from pores and impurities and maintaining the elasticity of our facial skin. And it also protects us from the sun’s UV rays. I use it twice a week regularly. My colour tone is definitely increased and my skin looks rejuvenated and young. Try it once to get bacteria and blackhead-free face and glowing skin. Definitely, Himalaya Herbals Fairness Kesar Face Pack will bring a smile in your face and compliments from others

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Kesari glow

PROS

Reasonable price

Travel friendly

Smooth texture

Removes tan

Easily available

Have kesar and turmeric

Himalaya brand products are always good. I have been using many if it's products .I tried Himalaya fairness kesar face pack few months back. We went for my uncle's home for some functions and there I saw my elder sister using it. She asked me to try it , initially I was little reluctant but than I thought ok it's a good brand product so I can take the risk. The pack has a smooth creamy texture so easy to apply ,the smell was mild,aftr it dried out I washed my face and I had the light yellowish or you can say kesari glow in my face. I felt little dryness on my skin as my skin is dry to normal but my sister has oily skin ,she was telling she didn't felt dryness. I applied a little moisturizer . I really liked the soft glowing skin of mine even I could feel than my tanning is reduced in one time use if face pack. Now I use it every 15days just to nourish my skin, remove tan and feel the glow. I will surely recommend it for every skin type.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

A must have for combination skin!

PROS

Natural product

Good for combination skin

I have been using Himalaya Kesar Face Pack for months now and can say it is a blessing for people battling with combination skin problems. It is definitely a must have in your skin care routine. Not only it comes from a trusted brand, it is also made of natural ingredients and is economical to use. It evens out the skin tone, moisturises dry skin and improves skin texture. If used consistently, skin looks fresh and bright. The application and removal is easy. Some people experience mild tingling after application but it goes off soon. It leaves a light pleasant fragrance. I have been using Himalaya products for self and my daughter and we are extremely satisfied with the same.

View More…
View All Reviews

Himalaya Herbals Fairness Kesar Face Pack is a whitening and brightening face pack. It is enriched with the goodness of walnuts and removes blackheads, dead skin cells, and impurities. The face mask reduces dark spots and blemishes and the visibility of dark circles, evens out the skin tone, blurs imperfections, and moisturizes and nourishes the skin. It deeply cleanses the skin and leaves it soft, supple, and healthy.

How To Use Himalaya Herbals Fairness Kesar Face Pack ?

  • Apply Himalaya Fairness Kesar Face Pack on a cleansed face.
  • Spread evenly and let it stay for 10-15 minutes.
  • Wipe it off using damp cotton.
  • Rinse thoroughly and pat dry.
  • Use twice a week for the best results.

Himalaya Herbals Fairness Kesar Face Pack Benefits And Uses :

  • Indian Aloe moisturizes the skin and gives the skin a soothing, cooling effect.
  • Walnut even tones the skin by exfoliating dead skin cells.
  • Turmeric's anti-inflammatory properties relieve skin from regular issues and maintain its elasticity.
  • Kesar lightens the skin tone and smoothens the texture.
  • Adds a glow to the skin instantly.
  • Removes tan on regular usage.

ASK A QUESTION

Himalaya Herbals Fairness Kesar Face Pack Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishing
BENTONITE
Acne-Fighting
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT
AntioxidantAnti-AgingSkin-ConditioningBrightening
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
MoisturizingSkin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
HEDYCHIUM SPICATUM EXTRACT
IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA (FORMALDEHYDE RELEASER)
ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE
JUGLANS REGIA (PERSIAN WALNUT) SHELL EXTRACT
AntioxidantAnti-AgingExfoliant
KAOLIN
Acne-FightingSkin-protecting
METHYLPARABEN
PROPYLPARABEN
SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE
STEARIC ACID
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
Crocus Sativus Flower Extract PA-1756001
Alpinia Galanga root Extract