Himalaya Garcinia Cambogia
Himalaya Garcinia Cambogia

Himalaya Garcinia Cambogia

4.2/5
    10 Reviews

Himalaya Garcinia is a herbal tablet made purely from Organic Garcinia. Each tablet is produced from a standardized fruit extract as well as fruit rind and leaf powder. Traditionally, in Ayurveda Garcinia was known to support digestion and appetite for thousands of years. It was used to tone the digestive system. Modern Research now shows that it may also play a significant role in fat metabolism and support optimal weight when used in conjunction with diet and exercise. Himalaya Herbal Healthcare provides this herbal ingredient in a convenient supplement form. Each bottle of Himalaya Herbal Healthcare’s Garcinia Cambogia contains 60 gluten-free tablets‚ which should last for about one month at the recommended dosage of one caplet‚ twice daily after meals.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5made from organic garcinia
  • 5aids metabolism
  • 5supports optimal weight
  • 5supports digestion
  • 4value for money

Cons

  • 2short-term benefits
  • 1expensive
  • 1not for pregnant women
  • 1not for lactating mothers
  • 1feel hungry more often

How To Use Himalaya Garcinia Cambogia ?

  • 1 caplet twice daily after meals

Himalaya Garcinia Cambogia Uses And Benefits :

Supports digestion.

Improves appetite.

Plays a vital role in fat metabolism.

Supports conversion of stored fat into energy.

Makes you feel satiated.

Reduces overeating.

Himalaya Garcinia Cambogia Ingredients :

Organic Garcinia Fruit Rind and Leaf Powder

Organic Garcinia Fruit Extract

Himalaya Garcinia Cambogia Reviews

Sort By:
Effective and Herbal Capsule!! Sindoori approves this product
4.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

Made from Organic Garcinia

Supports digestion

Aids metabolism

Supports optimal weight

Value for money


Unhealthy food habits lead to improper digestion and decrease metabolism process which is a major problem faced by even young adults these days . Recently when I went for a vacation with my family I took so much of unhealthy food that leaded to digestion issue that was prolonged for so many days . When consulted with a doctor he suggested me to take this Himalaya Garcinia Cambogia capsule for treating the digestion problem .The tablet comes in a plastic bottle form which is sturdy and travel friendly . In the start I did not notice much difference but after a week I was able to get rid of the digestion issue to a great extent . These tablets are made of pure organic garcinia which does not contain only fruit extract but also the goodness of fruit rind and leaf powder . They are herbal tablets and I did not notice any side effects even after using regularly . They are very effective herbal tablet in treating digestion related problems as well as when taken along with a proper diet and exercise it is very much helpful in maintaining an optimal weight . Though they are herbal tablets and does not have any side effects consuming them after consulting a physician is very important!!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Himalaya Garcinia Cambogia Anitha approves this product
3.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

Trusted Brand


This capsule is meant to increase metabolism, promote digestion , that in turn will help one to control weight gain and also on reducing the extra kilos. After consulting a ayurvedic Doctor my friends husband was advised to consume these tablets. It is a formulation of Garcinia that too the pure form of chemical free Garcinia. The bottle is secured and well presented. Since the bottle is sturdy, this makes it easy to carry and travel friendly. This medicine is not only herbal but also gluten free, that makes it easy to get absorbed in your body. Anyone struggling to reduce weight can use them but it is always better to get consultation done. As the dosage may differ person to person. My friends Husband took these capsules for more than a month by following a good diet and also a regular exercise pattern. This product done not have any side effects as I know. But to be cautious, it is good to take advise from a physician. Easy to buy online and they do not have any side effects. This is one of the best to use for maintain weight.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Aids weight loss Vidhi approves this product
4.2/5

11 months ago

PROS

Helps in controlling weight

Herbal product


Garcinia Cambogia is a fruit which resembles pumpkin and tomato. It contains an ingredient hydroxycitric acid that aids in weight loss. HCA has fat burning potentials for the body. Himalaya Garcinia Cambogia is a supplement that contains this herbal ingredient in convenient supplement form. It improves metabolism and helps in controlling weight. My cousin has been struggling with weight issues post-delivery. She started taking this supplement along with proper diet and exercises as prescribed by her physician. She felt a lot of difference and manage to get back in shape after some time. She is very happy with its results and is continuing taking this. She does not feel much hungry and her serving size has reduced. It has helped improve her digestion a lot. She does not feel craving for food like earlier and her hunger has reduced especially at night. This supplement is definitely expensive for regular use. It should be taken after consulting healthcare practitioner only. It is not advisable for pregnant or lactating women.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good for metabolism Prabha approves this product
4.5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Pure herbal formula

Improves digestion

Improves metabolism

Helps in weight loss

Treats digestive disorders


Himalaya Garcinia Cambogia is a herbal tablet made from formula prepared from the fruit and leaf powder of Garcinia. It is known that Garcinia helps to support digestion and improves metabolism. Recently, due to unhealthy food habits and busy schedule I had put on a lot of weight and there was tremendous harm on my digestion pattern as well. Losing weight was one thing but I also wanted something that would treat my digestion problems. My family doctor suggested me to try this tablet along with proper diet and exercise. I have been taking it religiously for over a month now and I have lost 3 kgs. This tablet has for sure improved my metabolism and digestion. My body feels much light, no bloating and free than before. Overall, an effective medicine but also pair it up with proper diet and exercise. I feel my appetite has also increased with this medicine. I feel hungry quite often now which is not something I need along with weight loss.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good for digestive system Shruti approves this product
4.5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Made from natural organic garcinia

Helps in digestion

Improves metabolism


As per ayurvedic studies, Garcinia is known to aid the digestive system and improve the appetite. These tablets from Himalaya are made from pure organic Garcinia. They are processed and made with a standardized formula that involves using a standard fruit extract, fruit rind and leaf powder. My uncle was having digestion issues and also he was having weight problems. He started using this Himalaya Garcinia Cambogia for the past one year and his health has improved a lot. His digestion has improved and he feels hungry often. His appetite has also increased. However, this has also helped him in improving his fat metabolism. He has also lost a lot of weight despite eating a lot. This indicates that this medicine aids in healthy eating and maintaining a proper diet for the body. These tablets are gluten-free and are very safe for those who are allergic to gluten. He now recommends it to those who have digestion problems and also to those who are looking forward to fight weight gain. It is affordable and easily available.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best fruit for weight management Annie approves this product
3.9/5

12 months ago

PROS

Made from Organic Garcinia

Supports digestion

Aids metabolism

Supports optimal weight


Garcinia Cambogia is a fruit basically for managing weight loss. It burns all natural fat and metabolism booster. It helps to reduce body fat. It slows down appetite and optimize blood sugar levels. Is ideal for weight management. More energy, less appetite. It is pure vegetarian product. Very satisfying product according to price

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Blocks body ability Saraswathi approves this product
3.4/5

12 months ago

PROS

Blocks body ability Helps in losing weight Reduces appetite


One of friend been very concerned about her weight. She been overweight and since years she was in an stable weight and doesn’t find any improvement. After searching for an solution we came to know about this Himalaya Garcinia Cambogia. It is an herbal supplement made from the goodness of natural Garcinia fruit extract and leaf powder. The Garcinia fruit contains natural way of controlling the appetite. It helps by blocking the body ability that helps in losing excess weight. The best thing is that the product helps maintain and keeping the blood sugar and cholesterol levels in check. The product also helps in improving the digestion by clearing up the toxins from the digestive tract. The product is best suitable for all as it is made from natural extracts and free from Gluten. The thing is that the supplement alone doesn’t control your weight but daily exercise is also necessary.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Reduces weight Manju approves this product
4.7/5

1 year ago

PROS

Supplement for weight loss It burns the fat It reduces the stress related over eating


My cousin has overweight and had many issues related to the same. Then she was firm on reducing the weight. A friend of her suggested to use Himalaya Garcinia Cambogia, which she tried and the effect is unbelievable. She has reduced much and she is no more obese. This supplement really helped to speed up her weight loss. Her appetite is controlled. The ingredient in this product garcinia cambogia contains a compound called hydroxycitric acid (HCA) that may inhibit an enzyme that helps your body store fat. This also enhanced the mood and reduces stress-related eating. One of the reasons for her obese is over eating when she gets stressed up. This supplement has supported her digestion and appetite and toned the digestive system. She was able to maintain the optimal weight when used this supplement along with diet and exercise.She says this product is the best value for the money.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Made me look happier Aparna approves this product
3.9/5

1 year ago

PROS

Made from Organic Garcinia

Supports digestion

Aids metabolism

Supports optimal weight

Value for money


It was quite a few months now that I was unable to reduce weight in spite of regular follow ups on diet and doing regular exercise. I used to wonder why my weight was not reducing unless I tried Himalaya Garcinia. Himalaya being a renowned brand never ever disappoints me. I simply love all the products under this family. Ever since I started having these tablets I feel more energetic and enthusiastic towards my work out schedules. Earlier I used to feel so lethargic that I used to forcefully exercise but now not as I feel so boosted. Also It has improved my digestive system greatly. My appetite has also improved comparatively now. And I feel so happy and refreshed now a days that every one could not refrain themselves but end up asking me what I am taking. And I very proudly tell them about these tablets. I strongly recommend this to each and every one out their.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Worth the money ! Ranjani approves this product
4.6/5

1 year ago

PROS

Made from Organic Garcinia

Supports digestion

Aids metabolism

Supports optimal weight

Value for money


Himalaya Garcinia is my daily supplement. I take it because it aids me in my metabolism. I am a person who eats out a lot. My job and social life demand that from me. Hence I’m always worried for my health. Because there is not always clean ingredients when you eat. Hence I trust the tablets from Himalaya Garcinia. It is completely herbal. The tablets are made from a substance called garcinia that is known for aiding digestion. Not just that, the tablets also contains fruit extracts and some kind of leaf powder. I intake these tablets every day after my meal. You could take it every day because its completely herbal and harmless. Every morning I go to cycling for 12km and along with this when I take the tablets after meal, I have a strain free digestion and metabolism. I do not have gastric issues too with regular intake.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)