Himalaya Gasex Tablet Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

16 Reviews

10
6
3.8

1 year ago

Gasex

PROS

Promotes digestion

Natural tablets

Anti-inflammatory

Treats indigestion

Very effective

I do suffer from gastric problem and indigestion offenly ..so i tried this tablet , it helped me a alot to improve my digestive system , whenever i feel acidity or gas ..i take this medicine..and my problem gets solve ..it is very much effective..it does not have any side eefects also

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Ayurvedic Medicine for relieving indigestion

PROS

Promotes digestion

Natural tablets

Anti-inflammatory

Treats indigestion

Very effective

Himalaya Gasex is an ayurvedic herbal medicine that helps in relieving indigestion. It can be suited to anyone suffering from gas, acidity or indigestion. It is made up of ginger and triphala that helps the intestines to digest. It does not have ant side effects. Easily available in market without prescription.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Herbal formulation

PROS

Promotes digestion

Natural tablets

Anti-inflammatory

Treats indigestion

Very effective

PRODUCT:- Himalaya Gasex. My Views:- This product can be bought as over the counter medication without any prescription. It works in treating mild to severe flatulence or gasses. Because of the herbal formulation these tablets do not work right away unlike allopathic drugs but requires some time to show their effectiveness. These tablets can be taken by youngsters, adults and old people too but in moderation to prevent any side effects.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

The best medicine..

PROS

Promotes digestion

Very effective

As a doctor i prescribe it to most of my patients..good for bloating..also good for digestion..can be taken 3 times daily after food intake..most of my patients have given me good feedback and come asking for the same..but never buy medicines without consulting a doctor..though herbal medicine i suggest yu to go and consult doctor before buying any medicine

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Excellent remedy for heartburn

PROS

Promotes digestion

Natural tablets

Anti-inflammatory

Treats indigestion

Very effective

If you or anyone in your family suffers from acid reflux or heartburn, Himalaya Gasex is your companion. I have been using these tablets whenever I feel bloated and believe me it is super fast in relieving gas. It has saunth-ginger as its main component hence has no side effect. A must try

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

It helps lot to my husband, he always suffering from indigestion problem, himalaya products gives good results always

PROS

Promotes digestion

Natural tablets

Anti-inflammatory

Treats indigestion

Very effective

I always trust Himalaya products than any other products,they are the best,it treats digestion problems very well without any side effects,purely ayurveda product so that we can take it without hesitataction, my family doctor also strongly recommend it,nowadays my husband eats all the non vegetarian food that he wishes. Thank you for himalaya

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best for healthy stomach

PROS

Promotes digestion

Natural tablets

Anti-inflammatory

Treats indigestion

Very effective

These Himalaya gasex tablets are very effective to expel gas . These are formed from ayrvedic ingredients like Triphala and ginger hence it is very safe to consume ...if u have problem of indigestion or gas these tablets help you a lot must try these for healthy stomach and digestive system. No side effects

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

No side effects

PROS

Promotes digestion

Natural tablets

Anti-inflammatory

Treats indigestion

Very effective

It is one of the best ayurvedic tablets to cure any kind of problem in digestion. It has absolutely no side effects and can be taken without any prescription. It relieves heart burn, acidity and other problems related to digestive system. It relieves gas and treats gastric problems. This medicine is highly effective.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Can be purchased without a prescription

PROS

Promotes digestion

Natural tablets

Anti-inflammatory

Treats indigestion

Very effective

Himalaya Gasex tablet comes in a travel friendly packaging. It contains 100 tablets and the plastic bottle is hygienic enough to carry them. These tablets can be taken when suffering from serious heart burn or inflammation. It is pretty affordable and can also be purchased without a physician's prescription. The formula is strong enough and works quickly in providing relief towards acid reflux, heart burn, bloating etc.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Effective

PROS

Travel friendly Herbal Helps in digestion

Reduces heatburn Safe to use Very effective

During my childhood, I have seen my grandfather taking Himalaya Gasex tablets. I comes in a white plastic jar with a green cap. It is travel friendly and he used to have it one the refrigerator for easy accessability. When I asked him the reason, he would say, as he is aged he faces heartburn and indigestion after he eats his meals and this tablet would solve his problem. The jar contains 100 tablets. These tablets are known for it's rich nutrients content. It contains natural ingredients, that help in gastric problems. It is a unique combination of ginger, triphala and other ingredients. It expels excess gas, helps in digestion and aids in the balance of digestive system. Each tablet has anti-inflammatory, anti oxidant anti flatulant and prebiotic property. When you intake this tablet, it helps in the secretion of gastric juices naturally and there won't be a necessity to have tablets like gelucil. It is a very effective product and I would recommend you to take it if you face digestive problems.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Good medicines

PROS

Himalaya is an age-old brand and its products are totally ayurvedic. My mother kept frequently suffering from indigestion and heartburn issues after having a slightly heavy meal. The physician suggested her to have the Himalaya Gasex tablets twice a day after meals. We immediately ordered the medicine through our chemist. The tablets come in a white plastic bottle with a green color cap. One bottle comprises of 100 tablets which are sugar-coated. The tablets do not taste bitter. The ingredients listed on the bottle were, Cowrie Bhasma, Triphala, Aconitum Palmatum, Piper Nigrum, Shankha Bhasma, zingiber Officinale. My mother religiously had two tablets after the meal whenever she had heartburn or gastric attack. She definitely got alot of relief with these tablets. The tablets also helped in relieving constipation, eases any stomach ache. My mother felt very relieved from all the issues she was suffering from and would surely recommend these tablets. She did not have any side effects consuming these medicines which was a bonus.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Good With No side Effects

PROS

Travel Friendly

No Side effects

Natural ingredients

Himalaya Gasex is meant for Gastric purpose. This is prepared with a ayurvedic formulation for people suffering from general Gastric issues. There has not been any side effect as per what read online. My Father in his 50s is using the tablet from last one year now. He was suffering from Gastric issues and even acidity. Though he visited a lot of good physicians he was not relieved. When he visited a ayurvedic doctor, he was prescribed the Himalaya Gasex tablets. It comes in a small plastic bottle that is sealed from inside. Very travel friendly and no very expensive. He was prescribed three tablets in the morning after food (breakfast) and three in the evening, once he felt the gastric issue has reduced, he started to reduce the dosage. He did get some relief, whenever had a a heavy food he always had the tablet handy. He took tablets with a glass of lukewarm water. The bottle has 100 tablets. It helped him in reducing the digestive problems. He does not feel bloated and even the heartburn have come down.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Gasex

PROS

Promotes digestion

Treats indigestion

Very effective

my husband's work demands him to travel a lot which daily takes a toll on his digestive system. he suffers from frequent problem of heartburn, acidity, gas and bloating. he was tired of taking all the counter medicines for acidity and gas. one of his friends then suggested Himalaya gasex. Himalaya is one brand which has been there since a long time and it has won the most trusted Ayurvedic brands. combination of ginger and triphala which is best known for its properties to aid digestion. it has probiotic which is very helpful for the gut health. my husband is taking Himalaya gasex from last one month and it has really helped him with his problem of bloating gas and acidity. Himalaya gasex comes in a pack of 100 tablet is very affordable. it is a herbal formulation is tablets do not have any such known side effects.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Effectively Treats Heart Burn And Acidity !!

PROS

Promotes digestion

Natural tablets

Treats indigestion

Very effective

After my recent vacation I had a severe hear burn and acidity problems due to the change in food and environment which was not tolerable . After consulting my family doctor she prescribed me this Himalaya Gasex capsules. After taking them as prescribed by her , it helped me effectively in getting rid of the acidity and heard burn very quickly. These capsules are made of herbal ingredients like ginger, Triphala etc for treating the heart burn and acidity problems to a great extent . They are also very helpful in treating the digestion problem and gastric issues . Since they are made up of natural ingredients it does not have any side effect. The tablets comes in a plastic bottle . Each bottle consists of 100 tablets. They are easy to carry while travelling. They are very helpful for people who have gastric issues, heartburn , acidity problems very effectively.The cost is also affordable and does not cause any side effects, but should not be consumed without physician advice!!

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Good for digestive activities

PROS

Promotes digestion

Natural tablets

Anti-inflammatory

Treats indigestion

Very effective

My cousin sister is taking these Himalaya Gasex tablets. She was having problem with digestion and so her doctor prescribed these tablets. Even I am also taking it sometimes if I feel heaviness in my stomach. It is made from herbal and natural ingredients and very effective in digestion and renormalises the intestinal transit times. It has anti flatulent, prebiotic and anti-inflammatory properties. It accelerates anti microbial activities and has antioxidants also. The main ingredients are ginger and triphala which is good for digestive movements. It relieves gas, upset stomach, bloating and acts on heartburning sensation and acidity. Himalaya Gasex is good for ingestion and can be taken by all. There is no side effects from this tablet. Even doctors prescribed this during post operative times. Due to some medication we get acidity, gaseous stomach and constipation. Himalaya Gasex is very helpful on those times. It is available in 100 tablets pack.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Treats gastric issues

PROS

Aids in digestion and other related issues

Reduces acid reflux

Made of pure herbal extracts

Anti inflammatory and anti microbial

Effective

These capsules are specially for those who suffer from gastric issues and have indigestion problems. These are made of pure herbal extracts from Sunthi (Ginger), Triphala and other ingredients that promote digestion and relax the intestinal muscles. This capsule help in the entire digestion process and helps in healing the heart burn, acidity, upset stomach, Acid Reflux, bloating and it also helps in expelling the digestive gas. It performs various functions and has the following actions, prebiotic, antiflatulent and anti-inflammatory, hepatoprotective, and membrane-modulating, antimicrobial, and antioxidant. It raids in normalising the excretion time and also helps in in stabilizing the upset stomach. It also soothes the stomach during the post operative period. It promotes natural digestion. The dosage of knees capsules are best confirmed with medical practitioner who can suggest as per the required condition. It is quite affordable and effective for those whom suffer from gastric issues.

View More…

Himalaya Gasex tablet is made from a herbal combination of Sunthi (Ginger), Triphala, and other natural ingredients to promote all-natural perfect balance to the digestive system. It helps with heartburn and acid reflux, relieves upset stomach, alleviates bloating, and expels digestive gas. The tablet also renormalizes the intestinal transit time. It has prebiotic, antiflatulent and anti-inflammatory, hepatoprotective, and membrane-modulating, antimicrobial, and antioxidant actions. Triphala provides relief from gaseous distention, and ginger stimulates the secretion of gastric juices and helps in digestion naturally. Gasex tablet is used for symptomatic control and relief of indigestion. It is also used for abdominal discomfort in the postoperative period and during prolonged immobilization. It comes in a pack of 100 tablets.

How To Use Himalaya Gasex Tablet ?

Please consult your physician to prescribe the dosage that best suits the condition.

Himalaya Gasex Tablet Benefits And Uses :

  • Treats acid reflux.
  • Relieves upset stomach.
  • Heals bloating.
  • Relieves heartburn.
  • Eliminates digestive gas.
  • Improves digestion.
  • Relieves abdominal discomfort.

ASK A QUESTION