Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antibacterial

Antibacterial

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-growth

Hair growth

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Himalaya Herbals Anti Hair Fall Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

15 Reviews

5
8
2
4.1

3 months ago

Average effective

PROS

Enriched with bhringaraja and amla

2-in-1 use

Doubles as leave-in-conditioner

Reduces hair fall

Pocket-friendly

Safe for colored hair

Its a new concept of hair cream to leave in or use as conditioner. I find it only average effective for hair fall control. Fine for budget friendly. Maybe more better resulta yield on more long regular use. I would recommend this for budget restricted treatment and for long term.

View More…
3.2

1 year ago

Average results

PROS

Enriched with bhringaraja and amla

2-in-1 use

Doubles as leave-in-conditioner

Improves hair texture

Pocket-friendly

Suitable for all hair types

Nice fragrance

I have used this Himalaya Herbals Anti Hair Fall Cream for around 2 months religiously but did not see any major difference in hair fall. As per me it only works as conditioner as it has really creamy formula and when you use it as leave-on conditioner for half an hour it makes your hair really soft and it has really nice fragrance. But as per the name it does not do anything for hair fall.

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Okay okay!

PROS

Enriched with bhringaraja and amla

2-in-1 use

Doubles as leave-in-conditioner

Strengthens hair

Pocket-friendly

Suitable for all hair types

Currently I've been using this product and to be honest I haven't seen any difference, instead the hair started feels greasy which I don't like. The smell is okay'ish. If someone is having a wavy or curvy hair then go for it otherwise for flat hair person I would not recommend.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Must buy

PROS

Enriched with bhringaraja and amla

2-in-1 use

Doubles as leave-in-conditioner

Reduces hair fall

Improves hair growth

Strengthens hair

Improves hair texture

Pocket-friendly

Suitable for all hair types

Safe for colored hair

I am a Fan of Himalaya products. There products are 100 percent safe and natural. I have been using this hair cream for almost 6 months now. Everyone told me that Post partum hair fall is worst, So i started using this and trust me I hardly had any hair fall. It makes the hair so soft and smooth. This worked wonders for me. Must buy it is amazing product.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Himalaya Herbals Anti Hair Fall Cream

PROS

Enriched with bhringaraja and amla

2-in-1 use

Doubles as leave-in-conditioner

Reduces hair fall

Improves hair growth

Strengthens hair

Improves hair texture

Pocket-friendly

Suitable for all hair types

Safe for colored hair

The Himalaya Herbals Anti Hair Fall Cream is a multi-purpose hair cream. You can use it as a mask and also as a leave-in conditioner. It is specially formulated to fight hair fall and reduce the hair fall rate. It worked just fine for my hair.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Shows results in 4 applications

PROS

Doubles as leave-in-conditioner

Reduces hair fall

Improves hair texture

Suitable for all hair types

Along with other two products of Anti hair fall range, I bought this Himalaya Herbals Anti Hair Fall Cream. PACKAGING:- it comes in a tub packaging which is not the most hygienic. The white tub has a green screw on cap. It has 175ml product that retails for 100/-Rs. QUALITY:- the texture is very creamy and thick. This ensures that all the goodness of Eclipta (Bhrigraj); Licorice; Chickpea and Amla stays on hair for long time. The fragrance is sweet and pretty strong that fades away after an hour of application. MY EXPERIENCE:- I use this cream once every two weeks. I massage a scoop of this cream gently on scalp and leave it overnight. The next morning I wash off with my regular shampoo. It leaves my hair so much softer and lot more manageable!! One can definitely see visible results in reduced hair fall after using it at least 4times a month.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Herbal and effective

PROS

Enriched with bhringaraja and amla

2-in-1 use

Doubles as leave-in-conditioner

Improves hair texture

Pocket-friendly

Suitable for all hair types

Safe for colored hair

This Himalaya Herbals Anti Hair Fall Cream is just another amazing addition to the natural hair care kit of Himalaya. The brand never fails to impress when it comes to beauty product fusion with nature. The cream is pretty good as it contains amla and bhringraj as its main ingredients. It is to be used after proper shampoo and conditioning. It enhances the conditioning effect and makes hair look shiny and silky. For making it effective in terms on hair fall you need to use it regularly. It may show results in long time. I used it for more than a month then I was able to see a very slight change in my hair fall pattern

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Awesome Fantaaastic Mask

PROS

Enriched with bhringaraja and amla

2-in-1 use

Doubles as leave-in-conditioner

Reduces hair fall

Improves hair growth

Strengthens hair

Improves hair texture

Suitable for all hair types

Safe for colored hair

Its pocket friendly for me but for others it might be pricey

This was my 10th Tub I used it for 6months regularly My hair are Long And i require more of it For me it is not pricey I can afford it easily but people who cant And have long hair They wont be able to manage as u have to take a generous amount of it For scalp also and for ends too You just have to take it on your palms and apply it like a mask like normally u would apply oil It contains Bringhraj and amla which our mums have been using on our locks to nourish and streghten them There is another variant also Available at any Himalaya store You can choose what ever your hair type is and what actually your hair needs My hair were having dry ends So i took this variant for myself And it has done wonders to my hair It has a creme consistency and doesnt weighs down here but it does leave hair greasy if you dont wash it properly Dont apply conditioner the same day as it would make your hair more greasier I used to apply GK mask which cost me 1700 but now i have switched to this and has got great results I will be tottally repurchasing and will upload the pictures of the container as well Right now i have planted a seed in that container as am recycling plastic

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

2-in-1 hair cream for daily use

PROS

Enriched with bhringaraja and amla

2-in-1 use

Doubles as leave-in-conditioner

Reduces hair fall

Improves hair growth

Strengthens hair

Pocket-friendly

Suitable for all hair types

The Himalaya anti-fall cream is a multipurpose cream for dry & damaged hair. It is very convenient to use according to our need. I use as a mask before shampooing my hair. It makes hair soft and shiny. It does not completely stop my hair fall but to an extent, it worked really well. The Herbal ingredients cause no harm to the hair and one thing I like is that it can be used as leave-in-conditioner. It can be used daily without any harm from roots to tips. The tub packaging could be a little messy, but its non-dripping consistency adds an advantage.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Good one but didnt control hairfall

PROS

Enriched with bhringaraja and amla

2-in-1 use

Doubles as leave-in-conditioner

Improves hair growth

Strengthens hair

Improves hair texture

Pocket-friendly

Suitable for all hair types

Safe for colored hair

This cream helps to retain moisture....improves hair texture ....nourishes fair ....increase hair growth ....control frizz ...Add shine and make hair smooth Really works good but didn't help to stop hairfall

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Great Product

PROS

I am one of those who cares about hair more than anything. When I started losing my hair, my sister advised me to try Himalaya Herbals Anti Hair Fall Cream. As I like Himalaya’s products I started using it. I can say that my hair fall was dramatically arrested and now I am having a decent amount of hair that looks healthy and soft. Himalaya Herbals Anti Hair Fall Cream is amended with Bringaraja which is rich in phytochemicals and amla is a hair tonic a rich source of Vitamin C and polyphenols. Both are very good for hair growth and used by our ancestors from centuries ago. I always applied this ayurvedic serum 20 minutes before shampooing. The texture is creamy and loose. The fragrance is strong yet manageable. It is recommended to apply before or after bath. I take generous amount and apply on scalp, it does give an oily look and wash it off using a shampoo However I have seen noticeable changes in my hair. My hair is visibly soft and manageable. I have used the cream as a leave in conditioner. The hair fall has drastically reduces after the use of the Himalaya Herbals Anti Hair Fall Cream. The cream can be greasy and oily, that’s why its best used when at home, A lot of them don’t like the greasy effect when outside.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Ayurvedic treat to our hair

PROS

Hair fall is the main tension-evoking big problem of all human beings. Nowadays we are seeing bald or thin hair in all people, irrespective of gender and age. May be due to chemicals in our food or lack of vitamins and minerals hair fall problem is prevailing in every household. I am one of those who cares about hair more than anything. When I started losing my hair, my sister advised me to try Himalaya Herbals Anti Hair Fall Cream. As I like Himalaya’s products I started using it. I can say that my hair fall was dramatically arrested and now I am having a decent amount of hair that looks healthy and soft. Himalaya Herbals Anti Hair Fall Cream is amended with Bringaraja which is rich in phytochemicals and amla is a hair tonic a rich source of Vitamin C and polyphenols. Both are very good for hair growth and used by our ancestors from centuries ago. I always applied this ayurvedic serum 20 minutes before shampooing. It is recommended to use before or after shampoo. Daily use of Himalaya Herbals Anti Hair Fall Cream strengthens hair follicles and gives our hair a dashing and shining look.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Does its job

PROS

My hair has been falling too much offlate. Since I gave been an ardent fan of Himalaya Brand and have watched good reviews of the hairfall cream on YouTube I decided to give this a try. It comes in a white tub with green top. The texture is creamy and loose. The fragrance is strong yet manageable. It is recommended to apply before or after bath. I take generous amount and apply on scalp, it does give an oily look and wash it off using a shampoo However I have seen noticeable changes in my hair. My hair is visibly soft and manageable. Hairfall has reduced a bit. As it claims does its job and is economical makes my hair feel healthy too

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

It works!!!

PROS

1. It does reduce damage and hairfall. 2. Nice smell and non dripping formula. 3. It sooths and cools the scalp. 4. Easy wash, not too greasy

After using various five star rated shampoos (not to metion costly) and hair oils, I tried this cream and its actually is good. I won’t say it stopped hairfall but there’s definitely a visible change. I’ve used one jar that lasted 5 applies and have got the second one

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Hair cream for hair loss

PROS

Himalaya Herbals Anti Hair Fall Cream is a cream that can be used after shampoo or to be used a few hours before shampoo. The benefits after using the Himalaya Herbals Anti Hair Fall Cream which contains Bringa and amla benefits is high. I have used the cream as a leave in conditioner. The hair fall has drastically reduces after the use of the Himalaya Herbals Anti Hair Fall Cream. The cream can be greasy and oily, that’s why its best used when at home, A lot of them don’t like the greasy effect when outside. Its not expensive and is very easy to get as well.

View More…

Himalaya Herbals Anti Hair Fall Cream is a daily-use cream that fights hair fall and strengthens hair follicles. It is enriched with potent and powerful herbs like bhringaraja and amla. It nourishes the hair roots, reduce hair fall, improves hair growth, and strengthens hair texture and follicles. It is suitable for all hair types, including colored hair. The cream can be used both as a mask before shampoo and as a leave-in conditioner for stronger and healthy hair.

How To Use Himalaya Herbals Anti Hair Fall Cream ?

  • Part your hair.
  • Apply Himalaya Herbals Anti Hair Fall Cream on the scalp.
  • Massage it gently in circular motions.
  • Use it before and after shampoo, regularly.
  • Shampoo with Himalaya Anti-Hair Fall Shampoo prior for the best results.

ASK A QUESTION

Himalaya Herbals Anti Hair Fall Cream Ingredients

AMLA EXTRACT
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossHair-Conditioning
ECLIPTA PROSTRATA (FALSE DAISY) EXTRACT
Hair-growthHair-strengthening
GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE)
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossAnti-inflammatory
TERMINALIA BELLERICA FRUIT EXTRACT
AntibacterialAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
CICER ARIETINUM SEED EXTRACT
TERMINALIA CHEBULA EXTRACT