Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

Paraben

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 100%

Low risk 0%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Himalaya Herbals Anti Wrinkle Cream Ingredients

METHYLPARABEN
PHENOXYETHANOL
PROPYLPARABEN

Himalaya Herbals Anti Wrinkle Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

13 Reviews

4
8
1
3.6

2 years ago

Himalaya anti wrinke cream

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologically tested

Prevents oxidative skin damage and laxity

Hydrating effect

Relief from itching and inflammation

Non-greasy

Lightweight

The anti wrinkle cream from Himalaya is nice It is really effective and helps in making the face really fresh and refreshing It makes the skin look refreshing and soft It cleanses the face and hydrates it and removes all the acne and pimples making the the face look fresh and young. It is a must buy guys!

View More…
2.7

2 years ago

Not Effective

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Prevents oxidative skin damage and laxity

Hydrating effect

Non-greasy

Lightweight

Well my aunty is getting old and was very concerned of her wrinkles and fine lines and also had her skin feeling very dry. I suggested her to try the Himalaya Anti wrinkle cream as it is a herbal product and was specially designed to cure this. I brought the cream for her. It comes packaged in a box with the actual product in a glass jar with a green cap. It is difficult to carry this around since it is made of glass hence it feels heavy. It has a nice creamy texture and is white in colour. My aunt washes her face at night before going to bed and then applies this cream all over the infected areas. The cream feels very light on her face. She mentioned the cream has a nice fragrance , the fragrance is very floral but did not bother her too much. When she woke up she found her skin feeling very hydrated. During the day she needed to apply this again after a few hours as she felt her skin did feel dry in between. She did find her skin feeling soft and found a subtle glow to the skin. Her wrinkles and fine lines did not see any improvement even after using it for a month. It did not help with the reduction of her blemishes and marks too. She was not happy with this product fully. My aunty however uses this a lot during winters and it helps keeping her skin hydrated and looking supple. It is a mild cream and did not cause her any redness or irritation on the face. I do not think we would be using this product again.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

nice cream

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologically tested

Relief from itching and inflammation

Himalaya herbals anti wrinkle cream helps to delay the formation of wrinkles and making the skin firmer with its herbal formula. Himalaya Herbals Anti-Wrinkle Cream is infused with the richness of several natural extracts like aloe vera, lemon, grape, sandalwood and red poppy which help in toning the skin, keeps the skin hydrated, protects from sun damage which leads to premature aging. It keeps the skin hydrated. It soothes the skin. You will not get rid of scars, spots, fine lines but it will improve their appearance. It is hypoallergenic and non comeogenic and does not have parabens. It comes in white tub with green cap. You get 50 gm for 250 rupees which is value for money. You can get your hands on this anti wrinkle cream very easily. So if you are looking to get some young and gorgeous skin try this one out. It suits all skin types.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Himalaya Herbals Anti Wrinkle Cream

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologically tested

Prevents oxidative skin damage and laxity

Hydrating effect

Relief from itching and inflammation

Non-greasy

Lightweight

Himalaya Herbals Anti-Wrinkle cream helps in delaying formation of wrinkles also helps making skin firmer. Its herbal formula with natural ingredients like alovera, lemon, grape, sandalwood and red poppy helps toning hydrating skin and also protects from sun damage. This is a very light on skin gets absorbed quickly, Its packaged in white and green container very convenient to dip in fingers and apply. May be this cream won't work for oily skin it can cause aches. Best time to use could be winter as wrinkles appear more on dry skin. This cream nourishes and smoothens with usage. As compared to other products in the market It is superior and very affordable cost. This cream has a very crisp aroma and gives delicate and glossy look. it conceals dark spots, reduces sun tan. Himalaya is one of the most trusted brand with personal care products, one can definitely try for a couple of weeks to see the difference it makes to your skin, Since it is herbal based cream there is no side effects. Himalaya products are never tested on animals, they are hydro allergenic and alcohol free hence safe on skin. After continuous use you will notice visibly reducing wrinkles with time. it is rich in botanical extracts that gives velvety effect on skin. This cream's consistency is like cold cream but not so greasy, It can deeply moisturise your skin. Just a single swap can cover your entire face and neck, this makes the cream stay longer and can last more than 2 months at least. It is so smooth and easy that works very well under eyes. This Cream will definitely compliment your skin making it look healthier, firmer, reducing wrinkles. Giving a good massage with the cream at night will help your skin absorbs it well and make it look younger.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Perfect gift for mom

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologically tested

Prevents oxidative skin damage and laxity

Hydrating effect

Relief from itching and inflammation

Non-greasy

I bought this product recently when my mom started complaining about tired skin.Her skin is super clean and pretty and she has fine lines now. This product boosted my moms skin that it marginally reduced tired looking skin. I think the product is great for revitalizing skin

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

OK OK types not that effective

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologically tested

Prevents oxidative skin damage and laxity

Hydrating effect

Non-greasy

Lightweight

Paraben free

This is a herbal anti wrinkle cream ...under budget This cream is free from harmful chemicals and paraben Its texture is very smooth in touch ...thick consistency... Absorbed quickly Didn't feel heavy on oily skin too ...non codmogenic....all skin type can use Everything is good but if we talk about results ....then ....it only makes skin soft ...didn't work for wrinkles ....didn't fade blemishes Just work as a moisturizer

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Good wrinkle cream

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologically tested

Prevents oxidative skin damage and laxity

Hydrating effect

Lightweight

I bought this for my mom and she used it for sometime. This is a good wrinkle cream but takes time to show results. It repairs skin and reduces dark spots. This contains good ingredients to nourish skin. But it makes face a little bit greasy.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

A good quality anti-wrinkle cream within budget

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologically tested

Prevents oxidative skin damage and laxity

Hydrating effect

Relief from itching and inflammation

Non-greasy

Lightweight

Natural ingredients

Within budget

Travel friendly

Himalaya herbal Anti-wrinkle cream is reduces fine lines & wrinkles and gives you a glowing skin. I have been using this cream for almost a month. It has reduced my age spots and improved the texture of my skin. It works slowly due to the herbal properties but shows the effective results. Himalaya products are well known for their herbal assets and the cream is quite effective for what it claims. I use a sunscreen above this cream and not feel any heaviness on my face unlike other day creams. The cost of the cream is also budget friendly and I would highly recommend this cream over any other brand.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Be Young

PROS

A very effective solution for wrinkled skin. Lift up the dull and lazy skin and makes it tighten and blushing

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best anti wrinkle cream

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologically tested

Hydrating effect

Non-greasy

Lightweight

The himalaya herbals anti wrinkle cream is one of the cheapest cream to get rid of wrinkles. This cream is highly effective and productive. It contains natural extracts from various trees and plants like aloe vera, tea tree oil and other herbal plants. This anti wrinkle cream not only removes wrinkles from the face but gives us flawless skin and remove dark spots and even out the skin.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Like it a lot

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologically tested

Prevents oxidative skin damage and laxity

Hydrating effect

Relief from itching and inflammation

Non-greasy

Lightweight

Himalaya Herbals anti wrinkles cream is effective for my blemishes and wrinkles also it is non only and non greasy at a reasonable price although it is not completely chemical free also doesn't have spf in it

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Great product for wrinkles

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Hydrating effect

I have ordered this product for my Mom. And she is very happy with the results after using this product. It does works nicely to reduce your wrinkles if you will apply it on daily bases. At least use this twice in a day, if you really want to improve your skin tone.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

All time solution

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologically tested

Prevents oxidative skin damage and laxity

Hydrating effect

Relief from itching and inflammation

Non-greasy

Lightweight

I love it all Himalaya products

Since last 5 years i used many products of Himalaya even i m member of Himalaya shop at ahmedabad i am happy with them

View More…

Himalaya Herbals Anti Wrinkle Cream is an ultimate solution to get young and flawless skin. It removes dirt, fine lines, scars, spots, and wrinkles. This non-comedogenic and hypoallergenic Ayurvedic cream is free of mineral oils and parabens. It is infused with the natural goodness of red poppy, grapes, Aloe Vera, sandalwood tree extracts, and lemon. This anti-aging cream boosts the production of collagen, thereby tightening the skin. It also moisturizes and smoothens your skin. The healing and therapeutic properties of this cream provide protection from bacterial and fungal infections. It can be used by anyone above 25 years of age. For best results, massage with this herbal anti-wrinkle cream twice daily.

How To Use Himalaya Herbals Anti Wrinkle Cream ?

  • Take a small scoop of Himalaya Herbals Anti Wrinkle Cream onto your palms.
  • Massage gently on cleansed face twice daily.

Himalaya Herbals Anti Wrinkle Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Has antibacterial and antifungal properties.
  • Reduces fine lines and wrinkles.
  • Exfoliates the skin from dead cells.
  • Fights acne-causing bacteria to keep the skin smooth and clean.
  • Replenishes dull skin and improvises the facial structure.
  • Rich in citric acid, lemon lightens the skin tone.

ASK A QUESTION